IOI PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IOIPG (5249)

-0.05 (2.31%)

2.11 - 2.16

3,173 comment(s). Last comment by UncleFollower 19 hours ago

Posted by BabyZebraCrossing > 2014-03-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

what if this property counter fly like titijaya..now property sector seems ok..

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-03-12 18:25 | Report Abuse

Bought some today :)

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-03-12 20:39 | Report Abuse

ka na sai counter

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2014-03-12 21:38 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep at current level, EPS 10 ++. soon Fly :)

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-03-13 02:22 | Report Abuse

unlikely 2 b soon

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-13 06:45 | Report Abuse

I wish gray and munmeng does not hold many lots at very high price.....

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-13 07:20 | Report Abuse

But I do agree in the sense that the counter share price does not reflected or match with their earning/revenue and profit. The counter should move on the other direction but it not :-) That the fun part of stock market. When everyone think it going to move North then Bursa will surprise you by moving South and vice versa..... Good luck.

Posted by Secret_Investor > 2014-03-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

lower high formed .. most likely it will break 2.55 support :).

Posted by Secret_Investor > 2014-03-13 09:00 | Report Abuse

ops i mean 2.53

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2014-03-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

If assumed sustainable growth of 5% over next 4 to 5 years, IOIPG intrinsic value should be around RM4.50. In addition, it will be designated as a Syariah stock in May, fund managers need to reallocate their portfolio, and it will be a positive for IOIPG. Is a great long term stocks.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

wow RM4.50, this will definitely make gray and munmeng even more angry. In some of my other post, in stock market every funny.... some time good and bad counter does not reflect in their share price. (e.g. good counter keep on going downtrend and bad counter keep on going uptrend) Thanks to the goring group and folks that controlling the share price of those company that they are manipulate on.

The_onE

69 posts

Posted by The_onE > 2014-03-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

hello to mr block again..

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-03-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

ioipg ioipening ioipokgai

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

ioipg pokai!!!

zhileong

61 posts

Posted by zhileong > 2014-03-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

Going to heavily sell this counter on Monday and invest on other counter!

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2014-03-15 20:17 | Report Abuse

Thinking want to jump to other counter also!

Posted by 61200125 > 2014-03-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

i am also.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

haha.... if can't wait then better switch to other counter that you are confidence it will move uptrend. Make sure you choose the right counter and it really uptrend and not end up stuck with another counter again :-) else it wil be a double pain where you cut loss here and get stuck there.

Have a good weekend!!!

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2014-03-17 07:51 | Report Abuse

PARKSON very low price liao, any idea can buy or not?

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

ci bat counter!!

LIAUSAN

137 posts

Posted by LIAUSAN > 2014-03-17 21:59 | Report Abuse

I don't think so,the share price is stable now ,i slowly accumilate at 2.56...the price will slowly go up back 3.00<<<.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

@mirilang - this is IOIPG thread. You are in wrong thread.

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2014-03-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

good luck for you all guys..

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

ci bat counter!!

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

ci bat and lan jiao counter!

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2014-03-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

Powerk, just want to introduce historical low counter (Parkson) to those who lose in this dog shit counter...好的东西要与人分享!

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-03-18 23:18 |

PM WA

103 posts

Posted by PM WA > 2014-03-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

The major shareholders are accumulating.... not a bad sign after all....

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

ci bat and pokai share

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-03-19 15:20 |

alexyap

258 posts

Posted by alexyap > 2014-03-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

patience. rm3 sap sap sui

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-03-19 16:04 |

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

rm3.. ni pei yan diu lah!!!

LIAUSAN

137 posts

Posted by LIAUSAN > 2014-03-19 22:03 | Report Abuse

What had happened with you ? Loosing a lot in this counter ha ???....

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-03-19 23:20 | Report Abuse

this counter make me pokai already. pokai counter!

zhileong

61 posts

Posted by zhileong > 2014-03-20 00:03 | Report Abuse

ahhh!!
This counter has been floating around 52 weeks low for long long time...

cheeseburger

2,855 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-03-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

already knew this is water counter...

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-03-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

Rising a.....

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2014-03-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Lately the family bought lots of IOIPG. It is trading below NTA. Earnings growth is double digits. Lets see whether this stock moves by May.

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-03-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

everyone.. r u rdy for ioipg fly soon :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-03-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

becareful, s'pore, malaysia, china property markets r under pressure now

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-03-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

see the chart will fly soon

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-03-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

not so soon. EPF will take profit.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-20 18:11 | Report Abuse

@munmeng - I know you lost quite a lot in this counter. Let do this.... Leave this counter and don't look at it for weeks then revisit it. I have no other intention just trying to help on your emotional.

I have same experience before not this counter. After leave the counter and did not look at it for weeks (regardless if it went up or down later) my mood are much better ever since I leave that counter. But I'm lucky after months and revisit the same counter it become profit for me. Hope the same happen to you. I'm sincerely feel sorry about your lost with high entry price.

Stay tuned.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-21 07:38 | Report Abuse

@KinSoon Kok - what you mean EPF will take profit? At what price EPF bought IOIPG? Lower than 2.5?

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-03-21 12:41 | Report Abuse

As I know EPF is trading actively in a few counters. It will take profit even a few cents rise and buy again when drop by a few cents. If u r interested to keep track, which I m not bother to do, u can refer to brusa announcement. They won't let u know the transaction price but base on the date of transaction u can roughly know.

alexyap

258 posts

Posted by alexyap > 2014-03-21 13:01 | Report Abuse

Cant really bother about EPF, they buy and sell at high pace, no way for us to keep track. However, I'm convinced by purchase from directors and shareholders, mostly above 2.6. I believe they know what's going on inside out, better than any of us here.

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-03-21 14:08 | Report Abuse

yes... someone taking profit , so 2.55 til 2.65 at this price... but 100% will up back soon.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-03-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

@KinSoon Kok - thanks for sharing. I myself does not bother if that the case. I will just bought counter that are strong fundamental and have a lot going in future project and etc. Also must have holding power when we invest in stock. I believe a lot investor does not have strong holding power therefore they did not make much money that they should in return because they need those money for other purpose sometime.

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-03-21 17:00 | Report Abuse

Told u guys. Last minutes sell down. Those bought @ 2.65 rugi already.