ICON OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ICON (5255)

+0.03 (2.63%)

1.13 - 1.23

11 people like this.

12,145 comment(s). Last comment by BursaVulture 15 hours ago

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Shit delivery to mabel n otb in this shit hole:

Made 36 cents in mi today in 3 transactions. Total 12 days profits = 76 cents.
21/02/2020 4:58 PM

Pls post your Lobster dinner profit at MI page. This is ICON page......LOL

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 17:22 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 17:23 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 17:45 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

Face it rr88 We are two different people. As the saying goes there's many way to travel..

Some prefer to travel by Air Asia

Some prefer to drive a Mercedes Benz..

Bottom line, both reach their destination.

One thing is clear, you need to go back to school to sharpen your communication skills.

Meow..

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 17:50 |

SALAM

1,069 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-02-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

rr88, you seemed to know so much of OTB...Are you or were you at any one time his subscribers ??

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

Yes we all know that OTB about this idiot rr88..

It's CLEAR AS A CRYSTAL...

Meow...

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-21 18:07 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 18:37 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 18:50 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Mabel. If i were you i wud go hiding in cave already. After you welcoming new buyers at 0.535 n said lets explore wonderful journey together. You are a twin thick face brother of otb.
21/02/2020 6:28 PM

There you go again telling lies.

I want everyone to read this so that you all know about this idiot who claim to be a smart trader.

Let me get the facts straight. On that very day when ICON reached 0.523, we see two things happening, stock limit up then limit down in single day. This has never happened before in my trading life. Third, the Operator change the listing date brought forward by 2 days on Monday after designated Share Uplift on Friday evening on a very short notice. It was only announced around 1500 hrs. Once this was known many investors starts panic selling. Many got caught with their pants down. I only came to know about this through this forum as I away that day.

This ICON Right Issues Exercise is the most Controversial Exercises I have come across. With the changes of the listing date at short notice, many got really burned. The biggest losers are those that bought in on Monday expecting another limit up the following day. That mean when T+ 2 come they got no money to pick up at their wanted price. The price on the following day were scaled down since the major players has unload their share during the Monday Limit Up.

It's pretty clear that this OPERATOR who managed the share exercise for ICON is really nasty. This is the 1st time I see something like this where they can just change the listing date just by a flick of a finger. Hence, we need to be aware of this as we progress with our journey on this ship.
rr88 only came into the picture when he see this limit up. Before this he was never here except during the 3 days limit up to bash everyone here. He was not helping at all with his abusive language.

Sorry to disappoint you rr88. We will look more beautiful from now on. Beside ICON who will be paying for my dance lesson, my Body Shop will now finance all my makeup from now on..

Meow..

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 19:42 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 19:52 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 20:56 |

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2020-02-21 20:58 | Report Abuse

rr88 like to delete comment. i can become witness. haha

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 20:59 | Report Abuse

You want to bully me in I3, you have to wait for next life.
I will not give in to you.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2020-02-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

rr88 say he is somebody. but always delete comment whichever counter he lose. to cover your lose comment? haha

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 22:02 |

Posted by busyweekly8888 > 2020-02-21 22:04 | Report Abuse

what kind of record? all kaki kong kaki song

Posted by busyweekly8888 > 2020-02-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

sold jaks from 1.54, sold pphb, carimin and uzma but never told subscribers

Posted by busyweekly8888 > 2020-02-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

never trust otb

Posted by busyweekly8888 > 2020-02-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

always put fake record to cheat newbies

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 22:10 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 22:16 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Your mistake is that i am not poor. You right size your trades n you get out b4 the music stops. If i am poor i will not dance with lions.
21/02/2020 10:13 PM

@rr88 Not everyday rain. Just booked 9.5 cents sunny day profit in slvest.
19/02/2020 3:02 PM

Greatec last week make an all-time hight at RM 3.49. If you listen to me and not talked down on everyone in that counter, you could have made a decent RM 2.81 per share..

Instead this so call great trader chicken out and sell at 0.80 sen..

Yesterday, he came storming inside this ship and proudly announced to everyone that he just bought myeg at 1.27. Later not long after that come here again and proudly announced that he already sold your myeg at 1.28. Even one sen also he cannot hold ...still want to claim smart trader?

Hello myeg today closed at 1.30 and I bought it at 1.23...

Meow...

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-02-21 22:25 | Report Abuse

OTB, he deleted most of his comments whenever his call went wrong. Greatech case is the classic one. He took profit for merely 3c @76c and since then he barking all the way from 80c-1.10 trying his very best scaring away investors. Some poor investor cut their losses when Greatech went down from rm1.08 to around 95c out of fear. He already deleted all his comments after Greatech keep going up til now. Mabel should know this story.

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 22:31 | Report Abuse

@Hotwires OTB, he deleted most of his comments whenever his call went wrong. Greatech case is the classic one. He took profit for merely 3c @76c and since then he barking all the way from 80c-1.10 trying his very best scaring away investors. Some poor investor cut their losses when Greatech went down from rm1.08 to around 95c out of fear. He already deleted all his comments after Greatech keep going up til now. Mabel should know this story.
21/02/2020 10:25 PM

Thank you Hotwires. I just shared our adventures with this idiot rr88 just now.

This is exactly what he is trying to do here with ICON.

Yes, he always deleted his comments after he bashed his victim everywhere he goes. It's not only Greatec, He did it the same in TM, KNM, Armada, Sapnrg, AA etc etc

We should not let this kind of characters in his Forum. People are loosing a lot of money from his fake lies...

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by bojed > Sep 13, 2019 3:14 PM | Report Abuse

Big big biggggggg congratulations to Mabel for believing Greatech will hit 1.50 all the way back in June!

Although I've sold all in July, but I can't help but to feel happy for you Mabel, especially when I think back to the early days of GT when you, pang72 and I fended off rr88's vicious attack, but in the end we all know who won it big time haha!

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2020-02-21 22:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Feb 21, 2020 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

Go away lar mabel. Men talking here, not boys.

from this way of talking, already know what kind of personalities u are. earn 2 million, yalo say easy. i can say whatever i want over here. haha cz not need prove mah.

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 23:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Nov 16, 2019 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel, your best investment
and
rr88 best folly

he slunk away only just from here but making exactly same statements elsewhere. Truly a Prophet of Doom, I dun see him predict boom.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 23:07 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-21 23:08 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Go away lar mabel. Men talking here, not boys.
21/02/2020 10:58 PM

I will only go away, if you can show some respect to everyone here...

Respect need to be earn..

Meow..

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-21 23:12 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-22 09:15 |

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

[mabel] [OTB]
the only explanation as to why this [rr88] attack both of you viciously is that this [rr88] might have been your paid subscriber for your stock tips service and lost big money. No sane human would attack ppl like this. i'm not selling anything or provide any paid service here so no matter what this [rr88] said about me does not affect me. But to both of you it can affect you because newbie wouldn't know the whole story and might cost you losing subscribers. So you guys are kept busy explaining over & over again about his lies. I mean this is life you will always have disgruntled customer who want your business to go down.

For sure this [rr88] is a day trader who make Lobster dinner money. He will never make big money. He will have to stay in front of the computer for the rest of his life looking at chart. If he stops the money flow will also stop. If he wants this kind of lifestyle no problem but someday when he ages he will have to stop anyway.

Looking at his stetement i can guess this guy is an uneducated arrogant chinese educated full of hatred type of guy. Messing with these kind of human being in real world is totally out of the question. If i meet this type of human no matter how rich or datuk, tan sri status he has i would be the first to run away....no joke! LOL

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

BullRun_93 ,

Touche Bullrun you are spot on. I totally agree with your conclusion about rr88. That's why we should not let him get away this time. He has abusive a lot of people in the past and causing them losing a lot of opportunity to make money.

Just a small correction. In my case, I don't do subscription. I give my advice Free of Charge to those that need it in a forum where I put my stakes in it. I usually do my homework before I put my money in my adventures. I don't do classes. It's part of my giving back.

This is not only I thing I do to give back. Charity has also been on my agenda. Beside donation to NGO, I usually support orphanage and under privilege children. We even build a building for them. This year I have collaborate with a team of Doctors to build Clinic to serve the kampung folks somewhere in a remote village in East Coast.

Cheers!

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-02-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you a little bit of my experience in the stock mkt which has been a very long time.
The 80:20 rule applies. 80%of mkt players lose money. That leaves 20% . Half are institutional investors that make. Hence balance is 10%. Of which half are syndicates, balance 5%.
From this 5%, half are insiders, friends & relatives. Balance 2.5% of which made up of stockists, day traders, Chartists, fundamentalists , lucky punters , those who pray to God etc.

Where are u guys in the list?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

yes [Mabel] your charitable caused will help you in many ways. Many ppl spend 99% on their luxurious lifestyle but 1% for charity and they would tell ppl they also doing charity. Some do it for publicity. Some felt bad and do it. (example gangster operating brothel, gambling den, loan shark and all bad stuff to reduce their guilt so they do charity)

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

[Rowie] 80%of mkt players lose money.
===>> have you seen 90% loser who bought 4D for years (most buy until they die) ever thought of it and stop their money losing habit?? i personally stop buying 4D and all forms of gambling for 8 years now. (mind you my 4D venture actually making small money instead of losses)

Where are u guys in the list?
===>> i lost over $100K in the past but now I've recovered all losses and made another $100K and could potentially double if my plan worked out well this year. (yes my result not as good as OTB's 2,700% profit or KYY's millions but I don't need so much anyway and always grateful compare to my poor old day eating maggi mee in dozens.....LOL lucky i did not commit suicide when i lost so much those days.....moral is change your habit if things don't work don't be stiffneck.

22/02/2020 11:55 AM

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-22 13:49 | Report Abuse

Yes BullRun,

You will get returns from many directions.

EPF just announced 5.45 Dividend. Personally I think is not bad given current economic condition. The highest was 2017 with 6.7%.

TH (one of ICON ex Shareholder) hibah will be announced first quarter. That means latest next month.

TH have not released some figures, so cannot give any more accurate figure.

Looking at market/ trend, most people *predict* 2.5% - 3%.

Let's see if they give better than previously..

Meow..

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-22 14:09 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

"The highest was 2017 with 6.7%. "

Wrong!
Highest was 8.xx% in early 1980s before Dr. M began to go for spending spree and effectively doomed the ringgit. His spending did not help but brought more misery. RM was above Singapore dollar before Mahatir became PM and now we are far behind Singapore dollar by 200%.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-22 14:18 | Report Abuse

"Where are u guys in the list?"

What is yor point?
Does it matter ?

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

@DickyMe2 "The highest was 2017 with 6.7%. "

Wrong!
Highest was 8.xx% in early 1980s before Dr. M began to go for spending spree and effectively doomed the ringgit. His spending did not help but brought more misery. RM was above Singapore dollar before Mahatir became PM and now we are far behind Singapore dollar by 200%.
22/02/2020 2:15 PM

Thanks Dicky..

I was thinking over the last 5 years when I wrote it earlier...yes 1980 is sure a long time..

Cheers

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Dicky, you boys dont know what im talking about. Its like im in a boardmeeting with a school boy trying to correct me.
22/02/2020 2:48 PM

hello [rr88] me really difficult to understand you chinese translated into english type of composition. What board meeting?? what school boys?? you really think you are the chaitman and we are school boys?? wow your mental condition is worse than i thought......ROTFLMAO.......HAHAHAHAHA any doctor here can diagnose this type of delusional human being?? LOL

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

@r88_pondan he will be less delusional when I give him in the A$$ tonight..as always...he loves back way. He hasn't got any lately..that's why.
22/02/2020 3:18 PM

Sis Sajat you are absolutely correct.

This rr88 can only hold for 1-3 sen and still proclaimed himself a lion.

We gals should know that better, right? We loves men who can really hold.. Not Chicken...

Meow..

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-02-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Guys, the point I'm making is ........almost all of us lose money in the stock market over time. In order to stay ahead of the game........u must have a plan, learn from mistakes, don't have ego, accept that we are not always champions, there are people better than us etc

Best way is get info from insiders, people like OTB, KYY etc or alternative the other best way is use your charts on fundalmental good stocks, stocks with themes for the future etc.

Have a plan & modify it if it warrants cos businesses are constantly evolving & the most important of all is preserve your capital

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-22 18:50 | Report Abuse

Lmao the ghost is back with the ship...!!!

Hope next Tuesday my help out money can collect back then i can straight away get back into the ship..

I can see Icon will be doing much better in the coming future I don't mind to hold their company share again.

The market is running slow is because of few things trade war / covid / corona virus.. I see both Technology and Oil & Gas will be doing best in their future.

Meow Meow!!

ferdtwh

760 posts

Posted by ferdtwh > 2020-02-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

Aduiiii, we are supposed to discuss about icon outlook, future prospects, recent on going projects, etc.....end up reading all non related stuff but entertaining this rr88......??

ferdtwh

760 posts

Posted by ferdtwh > 2020-02-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

Just simply don't mention his name, sooner or later he will find no fun here and get gone.....