KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

0.33 - 0.33

18 people like this.

16,280 comment(s). Last comment by human 3 days ago

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2019-10-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

RM 1.50

Posted by heartbreakkid > 2019-10-31 16:03 | Report Abuse

nice for intraday

Posted by heartbreakkid > 2019-10-31 16:04 | Report Abuse

PRG going to rebound

Simple Man

902 posts

Posted by Simple Man > 2019-10-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

market will trend down before go upper high

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-10-31 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Probably undervalued...<@0.55...If you think the future value will go Up...then you need to be convicted...Averaging Up...No point running around like some other headless traders or so called investors... don't know what they really want or don't want...Good luck to you...!!!

Simple Man

902 posts

Posted by Simple Man > 2019-10-31 16:30 | Report Abuse

are you talking cock?

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-10-31 16:40 | Report Abuse

Hehe...Today you can beat automated robotic traders...Probably one day you will lose more then what you have won...That's you smart strategy...OK keep on doing it....Like baby cow don't recognize who the Tiger is...hahaha...!!!

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-10-31 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hehe...there are too many naive margins account traders out there...trying to have a quick bites and run away...At the end of day...Most tomb stone don't have any great traders...Probably some lucky investors...who humbling said I was lucky enough to have good livings n health...good luck to you...!!!

Nazif

77 posts

Posted by Nazif > 2019-10-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

Ace counter bullish...

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2019-10-31 17:04 | Report Abuse

Actually who sell at last nite 0.68 ? Hahaha , hahaha

Simple Man

902 posts

Posted by Simple Man > 2019-10-31 17:17 | Report Abuse

too sad

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-10-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

my old love krono is back.. the expectation in prev qtr now reflected in this quarter onwards.. TA wise, it will move further upside

remember when it was at peak, the price was at 1.20

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-10-31 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Hopefully...but this counter tends to be quite erratic in terms of trading activities that will have high n low liquidity. Most of the time people don't like to buy n sell lagging or queuing for few days...at certain price where their amount of money is quite big. Supply n demand is very important...!!!...Probably lack of big institutional investors...!!!

marvin95

176 posts

Posted by marvin95 > 2019-10-31 18:12 | Report Abuse

@geary what are you talking about?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-10-31 18:50 | Report Abuse

Welcome home my good brothers and sisters. Let's together make krono great again , bring back the previous days glory. We are great krono worriors. 1.20 is the first fortress to conquer, the next one must be our good friend Yistock 1.50. We can do it because we see all our good brothers and sisters have come back, join us to fight the war. KRONO BOLEH!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-10-31 18:57 | Report Abuse

Now it is just the beginning
Perfectly the right time to fight the war and bring the wealth home.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-10-31 19:07 | Report Abuse

Do not hesitate
When my sifu issues a buy call
90 cents is not the price you can get

We are great warrior
We always buy before the sifu buys and sell before the sifu sells
Because we are sifu great student and turned a Krono great warrior

Do not wait....

James Ng

2,701 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2019-10-31 19:16 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/233106.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈Kronologi asia bhd (Krono)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-10-31 19:18 | Report Abuse

Oh...@marvin95...Today volume consider high almost 45 million shares traded. Sometimes very low...But for this market value I think must be, 1 million shares traded to be consider okay....price action not much to be seen. Last minute profit taking is big...!!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-10-31 19:46 | Report Abuse

Profit taking by the short term players
is normal. They are good warriors too to make the game more exciting, exhibiting the truth that shares trading is the transfer of wealth from the weaker hands to the strong hands. Nothing to worry because we can wait undisturbed by the one by one higher and higher new lows created in the picture.

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-31 22:10 | Report Abuse

Once cloud 9 related , it shud priced at higher premium.
Upon then, probably wont be able to get at below 0.810 :)

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

wont sale a single share below 0.840

lilychan

109 posts

Posted by lilychan > 2019-10-31 23:40 | Report Abuse

good job

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2019-11-01 08:16 | Report Abuse

Aseng u got the point, once washed out then it will go up to at least 0.90

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 08:40 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents views,
EPS is just a measurement
Net profit is solid cash is real
Growth and expansion of a business is determined by cash
I choose to ignore the eps and focus on the net income or operating profit
A positive sign company moving in the right direction when we see revenue and operating profit is improving year to year.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 08:44 | Report Abuse

Now is just the beginning
Do not hesitate
Join us as a Krono great warrior and bring wealth home.
I am very certain my sifu will issue buy call soon when he has collected enough, then 90 cents is not the price you can get.

曾煦财

49 posts

Posted by 曾煦财 > 2019-11-01 09:24 | Report Abuse

i think the short term player will out now or soon , bcuz the price is consider high for now

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-11-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

The result was almost the same as last year same quarter.

The CEO really knows how to goreng.

I thought the cloud market already saturated.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

High and low is not real in market
To a person who bought high and trapped here for a long time, everyday struggling to get out, any rebound is a good time for them to cut loss if they follow sifu A, they will wait, dumb dumb hold if they follow sifu C

To a short term punter, high and low never exit. They can buy 70 and sell at 75, then buy 73 sell 78. Where is their high or low only they themselves can tell.

What sort of player are you? A or C?

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-11-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...ya very competitive...so it depends how skillful are their employees...You cannot do extra maitenance n overtimes...the operation costs will increase n net margins become lower. Higher sales is good but how their employees health n demands. So nothing is perfect, every system has some loopholes. There are employees well trained in the US...But still not using their expertise to be street smart. Book n study is different when you go out to the real working environment. You prepare for your test...But in real life you go to test before you are prepared. So most the time think outside the box if you want to succeed naturally. TQ.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Result is better than last year
The business had expanded
Net income had improved
EPS not much change but this is just a measurement. If not many of the so called good buy will not be traded at a high pe.
To expand an business, the bank see the cash you can generate not eps.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

Why myeg is now trading at ape of 53, but many sifu said it is a good buy now.
Why?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

Myeg is trading at 1.15 with eps 2.15, pe 53
Many called it cheap
But
Krono is trading at 0.75, EPS 4.16, pe 18
You call it expensive
So
Is is fair to say, Krono result no good or no improvement
Every business has its own way to make money, most important we see more and more revenue and more and more net profit and better and better profit margin.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

Look at BJLAND
NTB is more than 80 cent
But trading at 0.2 cents nobody want if there is no speculation of privatisation

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Geary,
If as you said, Microsoft should be trading at usd 2 not usd 140.

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-11-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Ha...Don't compare Microsoft in Krono...so much different...n don't compare Amazon n Myeg also. You look forward those sales n cash flow growth n come to your terminal PE. I cannot say that...different results expected from different discount rates n WACC. Plus different growth presumption. I think Krono is fair price...But do the crowd buy more or sell more...???

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2019-11-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

RM 1.50

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-11-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

yes. I hold until 2022, listen to sifu YiStock

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

Why I can't use Microsoft as an illustration to explain your over doing calculation?
I believe it is more rediculous if I used Dayang or carimin to explain krono?
Do you get what I mean?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

Great to see my good friend Yistock is here and providing a tp 1.50 for us.

If I am not mistaken, when he is shouting frontkn is next Inari while the price 0.2. So many buses cursed him an idiot.
frontkn is trading at 1.9 now. Where those people.

I bought 1M shares of frontzn at the time it was trading at 0.18, Sold all when the noise shouting sell is louder than the noise of shouting buy.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

Tell you quietly we are Kcchong students, when you talk about WACC, cash flow, discount rate.... We know what you are talking about.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

I see and happy to see that the company is heading toward the 1B revenue targeted by the management. It is achievable. It is not a dream. The management of krono is not tin kosong

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Quick quick buy, now is just the beginning.
Do not wait my sifu issue buy call, then 90 sen is not the price you can get. You missed a gold mine and most likely will turn into a sour grape. Do not let that happens to you

geary

6,358 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-11-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ha...@Aseng...I don't care about how you learn but important things are you make money n we make money. Tangible value can be calculated...Intangible value are just assumptions. Brand, management efficiency, goodwill, etc,...are all assumptions. So you define what the intangible intrinsic value of Krono comparing with Microsoft...!!!...Sometimes luck play a part...if so...easy everybody become multimillionaire...good luck to you...!!!

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-11-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Quantum US share growth so hot x2 from us 3 dollar to us 6 now. Looking forward to krono ! their retailers.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Honestly I do not quite understand what are you trying to deliver. You seem to tell us krono no good but can't tell where exactly it is no good. So far I can only say, Krono is not a good buy for you. But you see the uptrend is stronger and stronger. You do not agree, it look so unreasonable to you. So you call it luck.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

Never mind, krono is not the only good buy in bursa, there are many better choice. Why buy krono if you do not want. Never buy and keep a stock you can't sleep well.
Krono belong to those people like paperplane sifu, who is willing to keep the stock until 2022 or when his exit tp is met.

Yipman

391 posts

Posted by Yipman > 2019-11-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Krono has great expansion business in south east asia but i don't understand why the revenue for Singapore and India has dropped. Is it saturated? Anyone know about this?

Yipman

391 posts

Posted by Yipman > 2019-11-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Or they try to diversify the business to other zones.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-11-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

so apa assumption on WACC, growth rate you use to get DCF value?