BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 1 day ago

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

In coming weeks and months got hope for good results and more news on application to main board. Beyond that too early to worry.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

Yes. So recently how ppl said if you holding some company share in year 200x, only 200lot. Now u may get rich. Bioalpha now is only at initial stage, with support by government, this will be very good future for long term. Hold it as long as u can, if the fundamental is remain in growth prospect.

owning

24 posts

Posted by owning > 2017-05-21 19:00 | Report Abuse

Dont put so high hope on this coming QR.
Reason : looking back on previous result, Q1 usually is with the least earning.
And the PE now is quite high due to dilution of share, even though this QR same earning as previous QR also, the EPS wont grow much.
However, this company has alot of projects and plan ahead, in short, this company has future. (At least need to hold till 2017 Q4 to see the effect )
Advice: Dont play contra on this counter, buy and keep for long term and let it grow. After all , we are investing not gambling.
* Not a buy or sell call, just a sharing of opinion. Happy Trading ^^

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-05-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

I have different opinion
Previously qr low are mainly low contribution from constant ( they acquire constant only on Jan 2016), after that they spend a lot money in rebounding and renovate old constant
And hence the low profit
Now constant is more mature compare to last year
I am not surprised it might be as good as last qr
From Facebook also can see they very active doing promotion to boost up constant sales

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

I hope what xiaoxiami said is right will have better result.

But based on the previous annual report comment, basically Q1 low sales is due to seasoning impact, management had mentioned mostly market will slow every Q1.

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-05-21 22:17 | Report Abuse

See I told d
Biohldg chart is nice
Contra player don't have such power or money to fly up the volume / price
This big shark is very scary
I think they waiting for qr

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

Big shark collect is bz last Friday news la

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-21 22:53 | Report Abuse

U also said they "think" waiting for qr. No body can know the actual. Pls don't simply share info. Must talk with fact to support.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-21 22:58 | Report Abuse

I also wish bio have good qr. Unless u know the insider. Maybe when qr come out is good u said u share before, but if not so good.. How u going to say? So plz be reasonable. At least what we share is with fact. q1 normally is not perform well with support by financial report statement.

Pls don't put personal feeling.

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-05-21 23:32 | Report Abuse

yes u are right
i wont know qr is good or bad unless i am insider
so in my statement i put "opinion"
and i support my "opinion" after i read all the Qr and AR , and i know they have large administrative fees which use in rebranding constant and acquire constant late january 2016
which , if able to reduce those cost this qr , profit will show increase compare yoy

unless u owned I3investor , i dont see why i have no right to give my opinion here
ur comment is rather rude

i am not big shark of course i use the work " I think " lo .... LMAO
u understand what is "I think' or not ???

i dont understand W*F u mad towards my comment

u r the 1 shouldn't put personal feeling

if QR bad ...... easy , sell la
i wait for u to tell me what to do meh

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-22 00:40 | Report Abuse

I side for xiaoxiaomi. Here , everyone has the right to express their opinion. If not then how can we discuss? Got opinion is good and at least you share out everybody here will discuss and filter it

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 08:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, let everyone give their opinion la. This is a public forum so It is their right and more opinions would lead to better understanding of the stock. Lets not be too sensitive. I see in many forums a lot of people arguing, trying to control what can be said or cannot be said here. Sigh

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

I apologize for the statement that I make which may hurt you. I’m not said you cant comment here. I cant accept is when ppl talk about next qr result not good the way u reply look like cant accept. And very confidence that the result will super good. Example the way u comment,

"Aiyo why so worry about this company
I can tell u this q1 confirm will be good
Look at chart also know
Big volume again with price surge
Insider are collecting before quarter release
So obvious hint already"

But funny thing now u comment u also not sure whether good or bad.. but why u comment until so confidence previously with "confirm". I know this is blog, every body free to comment, but pls don’t influence other with your personal feeling.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 08:23 | Report Abuse

so forget about it.. not need to argue... at the end our target also hope Bio can fly in this week.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 08:42 | Report Abuse

Great, happy we are all on the same page again. This week got AGM and most likely results. Hoping for a good results! :-D

Posted by iamgreenninja > 2017-05-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

Yipi & Xiaoxiami - gentlemen, you are both good guys. I read all your posts and they are all good quality posts.

In Chinese, we say 不打不相识 (不打不相識), literary translated to mean don't fight, won't make friends (idiom); an exchange of blows may lead to friendship, no discord, no concord.

I see good discussions and friendship here in this forum, which is why I keep coming back.

In the end, we are all hoping for the best for Biohldg. The future looks very good so let's look towards a good flying week ahead! : )

Like Richardlee says, its good that we are all on the same page again.

Keep up your good posts and analysis, guys.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

who able to attend the AGM, remember to share about the high receivables how they feedback ya...

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

hey guy touch 0.28

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-05-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

Hope closing can stand above 28.5 ... Then got chance to go 35.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 09:26 | Report Abuse

Ding dong at 27.5 - 28.0, better than previous range of 26.0 - 26.5 LOL

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

nvm... hey guy... hope all of us is holding for long term. and we celebrate the rewards together.
price sure will up and down. but pls keep for long term for this counter.

Nizam Kksb

133 posts

Posted by Nizam Kksb > 2017-05-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

ok

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

Huge block at 0.28... not easy to break.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

William in play guys. be carefull

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Technical buy for BIOHLDG WA
It should be Tech buy for mother. haha.. Mother not move, son how to move..

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

Price ding dong again. Not ready for big time action yet. Hope results good.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

William Shakespeare!

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

Sometime when saw the big block... operator may push down the price, and let ppl panic sell. this is one of the technique. we play long term one just sit and watch movie.

Posted by 沧海桑田 > 2017-05-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

I share a bit on TA. it's formed a golden cross last Fri & +ve MACD & moved above in d upper (bullish) region of boll band. Good thg is it's not over-bot yet in d weekly chart but daily yet yes. It means can enter, but not at very high price

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

True but for those not so long term and need some short term performance then this stock can be a bit frustrating. :-D

Posted by Apple6Splus > 2017-05-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy! Not risky counter

CaiShenYe

232 posts

Posted by CaiShenYe > 2017-05-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

will hit 0.3 soon

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

last Friday news is pass. price back to normal,

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

Yah, back to ding dong. Volume also falling back.

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

The big players are going to shock you out

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

ESOS again hahaha...... but with low volume... this year dunno have dividend or not.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Actually if they start to give even a decent div, i think it will re-rate this stock another level.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-05-22 17:29 | Report Abuse

Tongkat ali tak cukup matang, tak power! Ask zueling ti supply viagra mixed tongkat ali.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-22 18:44 | Report Abuse

I had this kind of torture system in this VS counter before and eventually it fly at least 50% upside from this current price . My advise hold it tight tight don't let them screws you, take care!!

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-22 21:06 | Report Abuse

Ding dong again. Lets just wait for results and then only decide if need to take any action.

Posted by orangbaru77 > 2017-05-22 21:36 | Report Abuse

look promising... lucky get it today...

Posted by thegoldeneyes007 > 2017-05-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

ohmypopcorn.. hik hik hik

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-23 08:56 | Report Abuse

AGM coming soon... price hope can be moved to another level...

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

No action so far.

Posted by orangbaru77 > 2017-05-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

buying & collecting need a patience.

i7trader

174 posts

Posted by i7trader > 2017-05-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ding Dong stock

richardlee

2,005 posts