BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 1 day ago

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

Hehe not free to play the other shares. Focus on my biohldg

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-05-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

apa hal mau 'shark' kat counter ni. 'shark' makan orang tau.
sini mau 'pelabur tulin' solid investor baru best lah.

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-05-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Bro IncredibleThings why you so sure that "they" will push up Bio , I observed that they in fact distributing the share to ikan bilis like you and me.. And we still hope they will push it up to benefit as... Sigh!

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

Its ok for me. I believe in this company and i cant see how they distribute the shares to us. They just want to push down and try to chase u down.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-03 08:12 | Report Abuse

Spike, Sleep, Spike Up Again with Volume - BIOHLDG, IWCITY, MMSV, SYSTECH, OCNCASH

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gainvestor10sai.blogspot.com/121965.jsp

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-03 08:13 | Report Abuse

IncredibleThings , see today blog. Similar thing mention as what u share with us.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-03 08:30 | Report Abuse

Yipi ni terlebih excited ni. hantam kaunter ni all out tu yang duk meroyan hari2.

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-05-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

Today no show also lah ... Will repeat yesterday's movie ... And before closing down again ... Kikiki!

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

Look no hope. Remained to press down.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

hoiii takde orang nak beli ke? senyap jer..

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-05-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

All boring already lah .. Bro pkt2 also move his 90% fund to johotin and abandon this Fxxxing sick operator so so takut mati and kiam sip ... : (

Posted by Dammy Garage > 2017-05-03 13:07 | Report Abuse

next week try to see

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-05-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

I think bro unicorn also disposed his shares and move to another counter already .. All abound this ship and let the operator play themselves.. Kikiki!

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

Yah disappointing. Not surprised some traders want to sell already. For me i will hold for now, still hoping it will report strong earnings that will push up its stock price in the coming months.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

Just put aside first, will reward soon. This counter is low risk. It plays a significant role in your portfolio.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

From here you can see how operator to flush out all impatient player.

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

At least i can sleep well

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-05-03 18:56 | Report Abuse

Is the waste of opportunity cost that count, luckily I have sold 70% of my holding and swifted the fund to Censof . Now already gain more then 20 % profit. : )

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

Ya different people have their different kind of action in shares market. Till now i also gain almost 20% in this counter. Wish u all goodluck

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

this week will play at this price. at least next week or another week will move to next level.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-03 22:04 | Report Abuse

They will push up for this GE hurry b4 you miss the boat

slng

117 posts

Posted by slng > 2017-05-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Nah all dump

Posted by Apple6Splus > 2017-05-03 23:05 | Report Abuse

Accumulating slowly

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-05-03 23:38 | Report Abuse

I am still in. In fact in the TOP 30 WARRANTS HOLDERS to date.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-04 13:00 | Report Abuse

Still going to hold. Hoping for good earnings to drive up share price in future. Reasonable valuation. Need to have patience for this stock.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

No need to worry every drops will see accumulating by the big boys

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-04 13:36 | Report Abuse

Any buying.below 0.27 will see happy face in near future sometimes in June

msyahid

312 posts

Posted by msyahid > 2017-05-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

as 16:25 -- gainers = 150, losers = 881 and unchanged = 761..

Tortoise

249 posts

Posted by Tortoise > 2017-05-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

Biohldg go Cambodia

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-05-04 19:03 | Report Abuse

Baruah punya.
Nasib baik wa tak beli kaunter

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-04 19:39 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkah esok tambah lagi ESOS. Lagi pressure failed of Bandar Malaysia. Mampos.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

N225. How this process?

Posted by iamgreenninja > 2017-05-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

related to the announcement above (which was posted by N225), was another announcement today related to an exercise of share options (ESOS) of 1,175,000 shares at 0.205. I think William Hon or someone will exercise the options and sell it in the open market. Hence the announcement to deal during the closed period.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5418265

The amount of shares is not that big, so the impact may not be too strong. Should be easily absorbed.

Market sentiment today was affected by the Bandar Malaysia issue. Nothing really that we can do about it on a day like this.

De Zhi

29 posts

Posted by De Zhi > 2017-05-05 00:28 | Report Abuse

guys why so worry about the ESOS ?
company did ESOS before quarter report coming , u should smell something is coming
if not company stuff also wont so stupid to throw money into fallen company
they are the first whose know how company is performing

plus in EGM before , company have ESOS to reward their R&D stuff as company is highly dependent on their knowledge to invent new product for further expansion
as long as the product is good and company is growing , why not ??

just check on FB and noted 1 of their product branded as SUrya apple cider vinegar with honey had sold out on a promotion on LAzada in March
read all the comment regarding product on Lazada , and its all Positive !

all customer rate it as 5/5 product and some commented it as best apple cider vinegar ever tested

its a good thing as company not only have apotec and nushine , but now have Surya to further strengthening their product mixture

lets patiently wait for the quarter report , it will pay handsomely in future

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-05 08:32 | Report Abuse

De zhi, I agreed with you. this type of counter wont fluctuate so much based on market news. although Bioalpha also wont move fast compared to other counters. But slowly growth is good. So, this play a significant role in our stock portfolio.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

Same again, sleeping stock so not easy to trade short term. Will keep and wait for results. Expect good growth and with valuation reasonable, price will rise over time.

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-05 13:58 | Report Abuse

Stock for busyman. Low risk and can gain more than FD.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

You can see Caring pharmacy how success is it. I believed Constant also will be one the market player in near future. With target double up the outlet in 2017, this probably with push up the share price.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

Yipi , totally believe in this lovely stocks just hang on as they had been busy promoting this business around this region

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-05 17:37 | Report Abuse

2017 activities plan to do. (Source Annual Report)

a)Herbal Farming
What we plan to do – Our Group aims to be fully self-sufficient for herbal-based raw materials as it allows us to have better quality control and enjoy higher profit margins. During the year under review, we have started land clearing activities under Phase 2 expansion at the Pasir Raja herbal park, which involves an area of 879.7 acres. We aim to complete land clearing and planting of herbs under Phase 2 of Pasir Raja herbal park over the next 36 months. We will be able to harvest these plantations in a few years when the plants mature. We estimate that by 2020, the plants would reach maturity, potentially yielding a harvest of some 450 metric tonnes of herbs per annum – 100 metric tonnes from Phase 1 and 350 metric tonnes from Phase 2 of Pasir Raja herbal park. The output shall fully satisfy our in-house requirement for herbal-based raw materials, and the excess shall be sold to external parties to create additional revenue flow.

b)Research and Development (“R&D”)
Our R&D team will continue to develop new formulations, especially for the planned roll-out of new products across our key markets in Malaysia, Indonesia, and China over next two years. Meanwhile, for the pre-clinical research studies on the “high-value herbal” products, the results have been very encouraging and we plan to move forward to commence clinical research studies in 2017.

c)Processing and Manufacturing
The Indonesian plant will commence manufacturing products for sale in the local Indonesian market. Meanwhile, back home in Malaysia, we will also be upgrading some machinery and equipment at our plants to further improve our capability and production efficiency.

d)Retail
On the pharmacy expansion, our strategy is to increase our outlets via franchise model and we target to double the number of existing outlets by end of 2017. We have identified Kelantan, Johor, Kedah and selected places in Klang Valley as the potential locations for these new outlets. We will also continue to leverage on our strategic partnership with ANGKASA to promote the franchise opportunity to their 8 million members from some 12,000 cooperatives.
We are also embarking on another exciting project this year – the e-Constant online shop with referral programme. The e-Constant programme shall be made available exclusively for ANGKASA members where they could register as referral agents, and subsequently set up their personal e-Constant virtual shop to sell the products through the referral mechanism. In the process, the ANGKASA members will be able to earn some income. Bioalpha, through Constant Pharmacy, will manage the product fulfilment and delivery process. The e-Constant programme is part of our push to further promote our e-commerce initiatives

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-05-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

business model is good.
from A to Z.
but director too busy with all the buy and sell own shares.
misleading.. why can't just focus on the business.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-05-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by general t > May 5, 2017 08:45 PM | Report Abuse

business model is good.
from A to Z.
but director too busy with all the buy and sell own shares.
misleading.. why can't just focus on the business.

Buying or selling shares doesn't need all the efforts and time on the screen to do that, he can delegate the instructions to his broker's to do for him.

From his transactions he is selling high and buying low but in the end is nett buying and other time is nett selling. This is norm since he is holding around 20% of the total shares base at one point of time and diluting his stakes could be some biz decision that can be favorable to the company in the long run since new shareholder's coming on board to bring the company to greater heights thru connections, foresight, directions etc.

I don't see this will affect the company...........some company Directors are buying or selling on and off and yet the company growing stronger.

i see no basis on your comments.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-05-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

Anyone in the top 30 ordinary shares or warrants holders list?

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

I'm just a potato

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-08 08:08 | Report Abuse

move on and make money. this counter just waste ur time.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-05-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hari ari volume big big, what for?
Kanina...

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

If u thinks this counter is waste ur time then pls move out from here. Go invest for such so call high return. We are looking for future of this company, not mean today invest tml immediate get profit. Then better go gambling more faster.

Posted by freedomheal > 2017-05-08 13:01 | Report Abuse

Undervalue counter

Posted by winmoney996 > 2017-05-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

Tis counter is more safe and steady in this volatility stock market conditions