BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 1 day ago

Hy Win

16 posts

Posted by Hy Win > 2017-06-05 09:16 | Report Abuse

I'm not short term investor la, why all said bout that. As a investor i pretend myself is part of the shareholder of the company although just a ikan bilis. If i was a boss i also hope that my company can growth well & sustain by making profit, if not i will feel sorry for my worker cos cannot give them a better reward. This call 社会责任。My 80% stock is holding more than 1/2 year, only 20% is allocate for testing & looking for new blood injection (financial turn over stock). Before QR out, this one is stated as long term stock too.. But now, need to wait until got a proof statement out then baru can decide to look back again.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

Hy Win, not need to explain so much, either short or long term. our main target is just keep our money growth against inflation.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

anyway, today look got kick????

nskim0909

71 posts

Posted by nskim0909 > 2017-06-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

dun think will go kick in this 1 month term.
For me if come consolidating in 0.225 already good enough for me

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2017-06-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

An excellent company, very prudent management. Only has current liabilities RM 9.9 m and Current assets RM 75.2 m ! Very good cash flow too, RM 9.631 m from the cash flow statement.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

So far it has been a ding-dong or dong-dong stock. Need a good set of results to convince real investors i guess.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-06-05 22:14 | Report Abuse

I prepare condom for you ppl wake up but.... Why let me waiting so long? My hand tired liao u know....!

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ding dong. What else is new? I went to AirAsia forum. More action there.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

richardlee, actually my advise is u can move out from this counter if you cannot see this type of price movement.
Go other counter maybe u think is more aggressive.
AAX also drop from 0.535 to current price after result announced.

Both also now slowly recover.

Jenas Tan

160 posts

Posted by Jenas Tan > 2017-06-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

why are they keep issue ESOS.. dilute the shares then declare negative profit?

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2017-06-06 14:09 | Report Abuse

Buy bioalpha shares since the price is cheap and stable. More ppl eating up the sellers, soon 23.5s selling gone .

yesyesyes

728 posts

Posted by yesyesyes > 2017-06-06 14:12 | Report Abuse

while stock last ya ..

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-06 14:42 | Report Abuse

not sure how they calculate the ESOS, as at today total 6,100,000 share issue for ESOS at price 0.205. so total amount around 1.25m, but in Q1 show 1.8m expenses. mean still on going we can see ESOS? not sure how is the process.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

Anyone can explain about the ESOS???

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

aiyo... suddenly putting huge block at 0.235... really a sign for operator push up day by day.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

up a bit today. Keep it up.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-06-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

Herb no power, y generation want something great and power! Forget this one lah...

nickengk

459 posts

Posted by nickengk > 2017-06-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

forget this one lah...then..why r u here?

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-06-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

I will stay here until next qr to see whether keep or sell

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2017-06-06 18:10 | Report Abuse

没完没了的esos,他们赚钱,费用公司盈利扣,散户买单那些费用,鸟!

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-06-06 18:22 | Report Abuse

incredible, good move ur never regret stay tuned

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-06 19:28 | Report Abuse

I believed ESOS already included in Q1 ... This expenses charge in Q1, and u can see the ESOS is start in mth of April. So, this ESOS no more impact to book. As calculated up to date just utilise 1.25m, so the ESOS not yet end.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-06-06 19:34 | Report Abuse

Follow me, i will give you righteous in life

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-06 21:41 | Report Abuse

I think will be ding-dong for a while.

owning

24 posts

Posted by owning > 2017-06-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Yipi, how to calculate the expenses for ESOS ya? u have any idea? Hopefully the expenses is really included in Q1, if not really like Lim soon chai saying, staff get advantage, shareholder bear the fee... T.T

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

I also not so sure, number of share issue x share Price offer. Share Price issue is 0.205. But I not so sure whether is calculated like this. But can confirm is the ESOS expenses in Q1 is only start to issue in Q2. Mean this expenses is ady incurred in Q1

owning

24 posts

Posted by owning > 2017-06-06 23:11 | Report Abuse

Icic... thanks yipi. ^^

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-06-06 23:27 | Report Abuse

High0.285 til now 0.235 and down further bcos nobody want it! Big boy pull down to low price to attract new buyer, you ppl still dreaming tomolo going better- dun fooling by punter! Keep the profit and run somewhere! Hope kill! Dun become stunned and regret and later i call u ppl sochai and u scolding and throw stone to me.... Dun hope! Lucky i didn't buy this counter, I sincerely tell u all.

centrio88

137 posts

Posted by centrio88 > 2017-06-06 23:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow target 0.25

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-06-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

Lan cau!

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-06-06 23:50 | Report Abuse

I didn't hide any agendas or bad motive, really. What for i do that? I can get even a sen!
Bcos i know all money we invest is our very hard earn money so why.......! We became the dishes of the plate for sucker?

Tell u ppl a story few months ago i also lost some in karex after that i cut my finger and find the answer. The what i can know is cycle , yes cycle. After that i keep return to there pour cool water, critic, scold and advice - i always mention CYCLE. u know what happen after that? One of the karex forumer came to AA forum to thank me! He name Hamzah8 and thank me to always mention the cycle turn to him. Not believe go to AA check. Lucky he escape fr karex melt down in past few day! My metto- never hurt innocent. Im not supertrader yet but i try my best to inform innocent. Trust me.... TQ

Posted by Aakif Md Jalil > 2017-06-07 00:15 | Report Abuse

rilek la mancingbursa, most of us just want to wait atleast until next qr. want to sell now realise loss too big already

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-07 07:53 | Report Abuse

mancingbursa thanks for your kind heart.
it would be better if you use a more proper word. not 4 letter words.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-07 08:37 | Report Abuse

PE for CARING 33.67 vs HOVID 24.41 vs BIOHLGD 28.04

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-06-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

The company have 46mil in share premium account that need to be addressed by the company in 48 months under the new accounting rules.

So they have around 30 months to do so by declaring bonus shares......and don't be surprise as the bonus quantum is about 1.1 to every 1 shares held.

nickengk

459 posts

Posted by nickengk > 2017-06-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

what is this share premium account? and how this comes about in the first place?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-06-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

now those listed companies that have such account balances start announcing bonuses as way to reward shareholders. So just stay tune.

:))

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

never heard this type of thing.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

if have also good...

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-06-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

don't believe?..................checkout Bornoil account as at 31 Jan'16 that have accumulated share premium of 79.64 mil and other reserves of 147.98 mil combined total of 227.3mil.

That's why they announced a 4 for 8 bonus on total share based of 4.544 bil shares totalling 2.272bil bonus shares at 10 sen = 227.3mil

So just go figure out BioAlpha 46mil premium/reserves over their 40mil shares based value........hence 1.10 or 1 to 1 share held is reality.

Just matter of timing to give out or announce.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-07 11:43 | Report Abuse

profit taking from FRONTKN, dunno when BIOHLDG will wake up... hopefully is coming soon

十强

5,194 posts

Posted by 十强 > 2017-06-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

how come BIOHLDG can make loss one

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-06-07 15:09 | Report Abuse

actual this quarter the company is making 260k compared the same quarter 2016 of 112k an improvement of almost 50% but because there is charges of one time off because of listing of warrants and ESOS scheme about 2.x million that's why the losses.

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-07 20:45 | Report Abuse

E-constant penetrate into Pdrm
Source from constant fb

Let's hope it can be as good as hai-o

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-07 21:21 | Report Abuse

I suspect longer term ok but short term will stay ding dong stock.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-08 08:43 | Report Abuse

What happened la? This forum used to be nice and polite. Now got comments with offensive words. People free to comment buy or sell but should use proper words. Thx

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

Please respect other people here. If you dislike this counter, you can mention down the reason to support your action. But, don’t make other get Fxxk just because not follow u.

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

Yesterday up a bit but today down a bit. Ding dong.

nickengk

459 posts

Posted by nickengk > 2017-06-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

i pick up & accumulate when it ding-ding dong-dong. wish me luck and i need tons of them.
cheers

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2017-06-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

DING DING DONG DONG DING DONG DING DONG