BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 1 day ago

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

Hy Win.
I have the same feeling as you..
model of business is good. I been mentioned few times why the management so busy trading their own share. why not just focus on the business and bring out the true value of the company.

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

I believed many here got stuck because of the good story told.
CIMB masih kata BAGUS BAGUS this counter.
no choice must have faith.
hope the management and CIMB wouldn't fail the share holder

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

anyway xiaoxiami I do really appreciate your report.
no one here will blame you. you have done a good job.
you are really BAGUS compare to CIMB

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2017-06-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

started to feel like the management of BioAlpha sound fishy...

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-06-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

Appreciate xiaoxiaomi. Brofist

Hy Win

16 posts

Posted by Hy Win > 2017-06-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

Being wrong is acceptable, BUT staying wrong is totally unacceptable --Quote by Jack D Schwager

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

slow recover... don't make us sad again. so many ppl support here....

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

Being Wrong and thinking they are right or SMART... lagi teruk- Quote by me

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

But this round really clear out many player that not confidence with this stock. Remaining one mostly is long term player. Sometime think on this way also no bad.

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-06-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha general t.
You r right when u r earning, you r wrong when u r losing----- quoted by me

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Ya long term player is strong in this counter
I was actually queue at 0.2
But who knows the support level at 0.22
Now rebound to 0.23
Contra player are washing out

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-06-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

Only die hard investors make to belief this biohldg is worth for investment truly believe

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

Not bad la close at 0.235..

crawfish

41 posts

Posted by crawfish > 2017-06-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

It's too early to confirm its support level ...

Posted by Keat Soon Ong > 2017-06-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

Recovered a bit, managed to top up 0.13 for warrant this morning.

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-06-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Unbelievable!

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Kmwong8711, we are not die hard.. we are see the fact... business is running, and what they mention is do it.. all we can see from their FB page. There is no 100% transparent company.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

The worse is they do not provide any provision for this one off expenses. So make the result in negative. But only is 1st quarter, what to worry.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-06-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

This is genuine counter so put your faith and soul into this stock at least 1 years only you can be rewarded handsomely ì believe strongly 100% investment my portfolio!!

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-01 18:48 | Report Abuse

A good bounce. Suspect it will ding-dong again very soon.

Akifpai

10 posts

Posted by Akifpai > 2017-06-02 06:40 | Report Abuse

Today up another 1-2 bid. Go go

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-02 08:39 | Report Abuse

Constant is planning to expanding into Vietnam

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-02 09:02 | Report Abuse

Very soon we can see constant will open at every where… haha..

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

Still early in the day but looks like ding-dong again

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

yipi
not too happy with more Constant outlets. provided making profit and +ve cash flow.
jangan jangan become excuses for macam macam expenses , capital expenditure etc.

call for right issue and so on......now days RIGHT ISSUE amat sensitive

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

general t, u know what is franchise mean?
BioA will received fixed income as management fee by supplier and set up. Cost is pay by for those who interest to own the constant brand name.

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Ya management stated during agm
Contact expanding with franchise mode
Won't impact on balance sheet

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Constant **

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

No even ding dong but looks like dong dong again. I think the weakness is largely deserved. If you are a long term investor it is ok i guess to wait for the next round but for shorter term investors, there is opportunity cost to consider.

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-06-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

yipi..
good I accept my wrong perception about franchise.
thanks for the lesson..
no hard feeling l am learning something new.

centrio88

137 posts

Posted by centrio88 > 2017-06-02 13:25 | Report Abuse

Rebound changes very high

centrio88

137 posts

Posted by centrio88 > 2017-06-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

* chance

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

The buy queue so big quantity... people is collect..

Hy Win

16 posts

Posted by Hy Win > 2017-06-02 16:53 | Report Abuse

Sorry for causing any sensitive issue here, i just spoke what i feel as a low class person. For long term investment this company is not bad but just feel uncomfortable on a 诚信度不够高的老板. At stock market, we just want to earn money, if we stuck in the counter too long then will loss our time of opportunities to invest in more potential counter. I rather miss out & don't want to be regret later. There r too many good counter to choose but my $ is too little. For a consumer, i just know that now a day 生活费太高了,每个人都说钱不够用,由其是打工族的省吃减用的新股友的血汗钱有什么差错,因为我是过来人,现在是全职股票操作,每个月都是市场出粮给我的,所以market 不是很好时,工钱变少了,暂时喝不起tongkat ali了,各位上乘人士,多多得罪,请见谅。。 我会离群了,祝大家年底赚翻倍。。

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

Hy Win, every one is allow to comment here. we are not only listen to good thing, since we have different viewpoint. u are looking for fast money, but we are more to long term growth. feel free come back comment here.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

William collect cheap...

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

Yes i agree, everyone should feel free to comment here, both buy or sell views also good as market is about buy and sell, not sure buy. :-D

warren22

97 posts

Posted by warren22 > 2017-06-03 09:02 | Report Abuse

this is the only one counter I will conduct for long term even no dividend. however , always nice conduct in careful..

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2017-06-03 19:43 | Report Abuse

both yipi richardlee gain my respect caused everyone is different

Hy Win

16 posts

Posted by Hy Win > 2017-06-04 14:05 | Report Abuse

Ya, Really appreaciate Yipi & richardlee 少有的理性和明白是礼的i3 member. general t : sorry, i really not smart enough, this is not the 1st time over confidence with a counter & kena bomb by the QR out, after that i keep remind myseft don't repeat the same mistake again so last year i pick JHM,Penta,KESM & other E&E sector that i farmiliar with (my company is doing E&E business),all not disappointed & portfolio all green until loss my 危险意识和风险管理。This year this is the 1st & hope is the last failure in my future investment. 5 months pass, i only had 20% of overall profit, what a ”lauzi“ result compare to last year, very tension.... Actually,I had doing the research by looking the product in all pharmacy but i cannot found any in East Malaysia, Even E-constant only have in West Malaysia only. How come i too confident to a product that i never try on it?? I feel want to slap on my face kuat kuat...

SC

741 posts

Posted by SC > 2017-06-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

why u see this as short term investment?

Posted by Kitsoon89 > 2017-06-04 17:44 | Report Abuse

Average stock. Boss sell out its share when price gone up. 含有炒的成分. High risk on this stock as if theres an crisis, this type of stock sure die first and the comsuming product it sold. If theres any problem on it, although small. Price will drop like hell

Boss not really wanted to grow its business.

Long term not good goreng can la

Posted by Ivanchong222 > 2017-06-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

Goreng stock la . Still thinking of holding long term lol . Famous blogger harry teo said : will never buy this stock

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-04 18:34 | Report Abuse

1 men poison is another men meat
its good some negative comment flowing in
do your own research not blindly follow others

Unknown404

290 posts

Posted by Unknown404 > 2017-06-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

buy HOVID better

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-05 08:26 | Report Abuse

This is stock market, got ppl buy and got ppl sell, normal to get positive and negative comments on almost any stock. If everyone call buy only, maybe then need to worry. :-D