BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 1 day ago

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-31 14:58 | Report Abuse

Now all of us sure very sad for the share price movement. How u all going to next move is depend to yours. But I will hold it. And still will buy in. just now enter at 0.225. So, depend to urs.

15% book loss. Close to 10k… quite disappointed. But need to hold it unless further drop until my cut loss point. Unexpected result. Sorry guys we make a so much positive statement.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-31 15:40 | Report Abuse

Yipi no need to say sorry in this game strong holder will be rewarded only weak holder will get burn n finished

yesyesyes

728 posts

Posted by yesyesyes > 2017-05-31 15:42 | Report Abuse

really , really read at the qr first before make the sell call ..

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-05-31 15:43 | Report Abuse

Yes no need sorry
Mine also around 10k loss
This is no buy sell call
Do ur own homework
I added some at 0.22 again today

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-05-31 15:58 | Report Abuse

shark sudah ada dalam wor.. 0.22 & 0.225

Akifpai

10 posts

Posted by Akifpai > 2017-05-31 16:00 | Report Abuse

I loss 30% at warant.

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-05-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

Just hold not need sale just wait and see

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2017-05-31 16:17 | Report Abuse

Mines ard 40% lo....put infridge don't see it for some times liao

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-05-31 16:26 | Report Abuse

Bioalpha received the MESTI certificate from kemeterian Malaysia. Any benefit for this certificate?

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-31 17:28 | Report Abuse

Was quite clear already when the price kept dong dong before results. That is why I sounded more cautious earlier. Those holding long term probably need not worry but short term holders need to consider opportunity costs .

Posted by Keat Soon Ong > 2017-05-31 17:57 | Report Abuse

Short term sakit, long term also sakit. Who can predict the next qr, nobody want to be long term if can make fast money, ha ha. I already put this counter into cold room.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-31 18:10 | Report Abuse

Short.term sakit long term o.k next quarter is OK buy on weakness this is the strategy for this growing counter

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2017-05-31 18:32 | Report Abuse

In VS counter I learnt a lot of their strategy eg. (impairment loss n capital set up ) this is their excuses just to make you back of before they accumulated n will pumps it up until like no tomorrow

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-05-31 19:02 | Report Abuse

share price backed to jan price.

owning

24 posts

Posted by owning > 2017-05-31 19:38 | Report Abuse

Yipi, XiaoXiaMi, I am with you... try to top up today at 0.22 but sadly cant get..
Felt bit dissapointed too becoz it go from green to red in my portfolio.. but i buy it for long term, so from the bright side, this is the time for me to top up ^^
Hopefully, this company will stop issuing any bonus issue or ESOS for a period of time... :P
*Not a buy or sell call..... judge urself ^^ Happy Trading ^^

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2017-05-31 19:49 | Report Abuse

Been monitoring biohldg n vivocom seem like vivocome at least much better than biohldg sigh at least showing profit with promising improvement kns..

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-05-31 20:00 | Report Abuse

prospect wise, biohldg is much better than vivocom

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-05-31 20:02 | Report Abuse

biohldg will unleash its shares value by end of this year.
all areas will be improve couple with sales...

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-05-31 20:04 | Report Abuse

It is quite funny to see those who didnt read the qr and then comment here. Btw im still holding. Hope we will be rewarded one day=) be positive

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2017-05-31 22:22 | Report Abuse

In term of % of cos biohldg win lo due to smaller amount..but vivo is much bigger amount showing n almost half of biohldg share price only..I m still holding biohldg in lose will find way switch to vivo from biohldg..

yesyesyes

728 posts

Posted by yesyesyes > 2017-05-31 22:29 | Report Abuse

Smartly , don't review the facts first .. like that no fun already ..

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-05-31 22:34 | Report Abuse

Don't let emotions get into the decision making process, judge the stock based on valuation, its track record of results and management quality. Decide yourself.

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-05-31 22:58 | Report Abuse

1 more month before q2 closing account

1 thing about this company is you can keep track the progress on facebook
seldom see other listed company do so
example , bioalpha have personal facebook page and just awarded with Mesti cert

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-05-31 23:23 | Report Abuse

I have turn buy ATTA good company but still undervalue Pls went to see their 1 quarter result very good

crawfish

41 posts

Posted by crawfish > 2017-05-31 23:50 | Report Abuse

I've lost 30% but my amount is nothing compared to the sifu here. ... but one thing we need to be careful is this counter has a lot of shares ... means price can easily go up/down than other counters that have less shares

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-06-01 09:08 | Report Abuse

Opened flat, after falling 10% yesterday following weak results, that seems fair market reaction. Probably ding-dong at these levels for a while.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

Because of Bio, almost used up my saving. Need eat biscuit ….hahaha.. just now hit me 0.22, walao..
Next year really need join the AGM, at least get tongkat ali to recover some energy.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

At least now can see support line will be around 0.22. let rest awhile for me to build up saving then only top up.

lscplzlh

118 posts

Posted by lscplzlh > 2017-06-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

company will keep issue ESOS..run fast!

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2017-06-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

?

warren22

97 posts

Posted by warren22 > 2017-06-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

0.22 support , 0.20 support. pe less than 15 and still growing. why not top up? because i have no more money hehe. want do grabcar for initiative income.

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-06-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

still can drop?0.220 look like not the lowest price.

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

I look at 0.22 is the collect point.

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-06-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

suddenly rebound

yesyesyes

728 posts

Posted by yesyesyes > 2017-06-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

i read an article before stated the PE for growing stock should higher because once they successfully make into the right path and get the good earning , the PE will be greatly pull down .

Posted by iamgreenninja > 2017-06-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

A few months from now, as you look back on yesterday and today, you will realise that 0.22 was the bottom.

Biohldg's results were ok if you take away the ESOS and the expenses for the rights issue. Q1, which are the current results, are also the weakest quarterly results in the year. The next few quarters Q2, Q3 and Q4 should be better.

This was a kitchen sinking exercise by the company. With all the negatives now put aside, the only way for the share price to go now is

UP!

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

ya.. PE is still acceptable for growing company. they push down so much.. sure start collect.
but my average price still so high 0.255, when other profit .. I still making loss....

Xiaoxiami what ur average price. share n see. at least I not so sad. haha.
Other also can tell me.. at least got ppl higher than me...

Posted by iamgreenninja > 2017-06-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

my average price is 0.27

Akifpai

10 posts

Posted by Akifpai > 2017-06-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Will spike again I believe. Only matter of time

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

the best is all the party knowing insider news, all sold at high price... and now collect back at low price.. they are the winner. we are the losser. long term must be both winner, if not throw him tongkat ali

Subrie

208 posts

Posted by Subrie > 2017-06-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

wah. you all average price quite high. lucky me notice bio at early stage and start collecting it.

Posted by iamgreenninja > 2017-06-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

Latest CIMB report on Bioalpha dated 30 May 2017 below:

http://www.insage.com.my/Upload/Docs/BIOHLDG/MAL-BioAlpha-1QFY17-300517.pdf

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

why the research not show in this blog page.

CaiShenYe

232 posts

Posted by CaiShenYe > 2017-06-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

average price 0.235

warren22

97 posts

Posted by warren22 > 2017-06-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Good fundamental, e-constant & own agri land. Revenue at indo and china also growing. PE less than 15 for healthcare counter is very low. These two day drop i think a lot of speculator take chance for profit taken due to recent market sentiment. but i think invest in this counter have to more patient. this is the only one counter i hold long term even almost no dividend. hehe.
I average 0.241, today collect some at RM0.22.

Hy Win

16 posts

Posted by Hy Win > 2017-06-01 13:13 | Report Abuse

MESTI is just a licence for doing Halal business must have de. A fact is the management really know how to create a dream for all & have a smart strategic to earn money from stock market. One day after bonus issue, directly do right issue, after RI do again ESOS, sendiri collect at low price, bring all follower to the sky, TP 1st & throw a bomb to market, now can collect more & more, after collect full of bullet, then can push again... what a smart business strategic.. well done!!

xiaoxiami

331 posts

Posted by xiaoxiami > 2017-06-01 13:41 | Report Abuse

My average price is 0.24
Top up a lot during 0.26 after agm.... Sigh

Yipi

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipi > 2017-06-01 14:17 | Report Abuse

Xiaoxiami then u hold quite a lot unit.. should be more than me.
If not ur loss wont so close with me

warren22

97 posts

Posted by warren22 > 2017-06-01 14:18 | Report Abuse

retail investor normally not getting any at AGM. ai