5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

who ever is bullish, or bearish. are all sor hai.

stock mkt is for you to trade. a trader paradise is high volatility mkt. not a bull mkt or a bear mkt as your grandfather time.

one must be able to go long or short according to prevailing mkt sentiment. and act swiftly. without all the nonsense of TA, FA, or even worst, the most stupid ppls will study elliot wave.

wakakkakaaa.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

If market turn upwards, kaki_sailang will become kaki_gulung_tikar

With so much at stake, no wonder all the gloom and doom talks

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

He used to sai Lang call warrants, apparently got burnt big time, so now sailang Put

On 2 Sept he still very bullish, now so bearish

Why the flip flop ?

Because it suits his agenda mah.

Buy CW will say bullish things, buy put say bearish things

Believe him at your own risks
-------

Kaki_sailang

Stock: [FBMKLCI-HK]: FBMKLCI-HK
Sep 2, 2015 09:26 PM | Report Abuse

charles close eyes hantam any cw also can do... just believe all money from the sky will belong to u... but dun forget to pray before sleep

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

bias? you get me wrong... as u can see our government rushing in developing strategy and program to against the global slowing down, oil price and depreciation of RM, we are in emergency situation right now, as the program will be in mid-term (6 years if referring to economy term) so from my unbiased opinion klci will hovering between 1500-1400, that is the most defending index we can go after factoring everything (if we are lucky) its to ambitious if we forecast index will stay between 1700-1600...

the simple conclusion, C12 will be no value... be scare

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

kaki_sailang :

Sep 2, 2015 09:22 PM | Report Abuse

walao weh... djia future strong green, im afraid tomolo KLCI green forest until rainbow also come, shot CW gao gao.... put along money also can

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:40 | Report Abuse

kaki_sailang post

Sep 2, 2015 11:40 PM | Report Abuse

Sailang all Call warrant, win big money look djia bombastic now.. what u waiting for????

fast and easy money ... dont miss the BIG opportunity!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

2 sept is absolutely bullish

12 sept absolutely bearish

Has the world changed that much in 10 days ?

You have totally lost your credibility

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

Of course, the only thing that changed between 2 and 12 Sept is that he switched from Call to Put

I think no need for me to explain further

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-09-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

I deduce two conclusions that is 1)% of premium/discount is really up to the operator just like futures and it really varies even expiry date and issuing hse the same and there is no logic to it 2) you don't trade put/call warrant unless there is big move either way.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 16:50 | Report Abuse

walao wei... someone write article on:

"no systemic risk in all call warrants" but already deleted it.... he/she can get nobel prize i think..haha

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

kaki-sailang. now u r officially my no 1 fan. i like u.

wakakakakakaka.

Posted by kaki_sailang > Sep 12, 2015 04:50 PM | Report Abuse

walao wei... someone write article on:

"no systemic risk in all call warrants" but already deleted it.... he/she can get nobel prize i think..haha

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon, hahaha, you started your machine gun already, i am about to whack this "shitman" (in hokkien) also, it is very very obvious he has the evil intention, whole day and night keep posting all those bullshit

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

nobel price in finance 2016 belongs to icon8888.

he discovered and concluded there is "no systemic risk in fbmklci-call warrants" on 10th sep 2015.

lets give him a big hand!!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

TF, you don't talk so much lah, you got no credibility also lah, it proven many many times you are wrong, especially in front of me, hahahahaha, idiot

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

kaki_sailang,

You tried to talk down Index to benefit your Put, I tried to do the opposite for my Call

You tried to benefit at my expense, so I counter your loh

Nothing personal, it is purely business

Have a nice weekend and enjoy your coffi.....ee

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

shitman, if you want to talk your bear story, go to "put put" at other forum lah

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-12 16:58 |

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

hahaha, good good, if I were you I will do the same thing, I will feel some shame lor, every time lost to a small kids, hahaha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

tkp, I don't fight TF

My experience is that if you ignore the flies, they will eventually fly away

How long can he keep harassing me if I don't response ? 2 weeks ? 3 weeks ? 4 weeks ? 4 months ? 4 years ?

Bring it on

Fortunebullz tried to do that to us and he failed, can't even last more than two days

I have absolute confidence in handling clowns like TF

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

TF you so experienced hor, master in finance some more, I only burger hawker with 1 year plus experience in share market, but how come every time you are so wrong about my counter, hahahaha

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

true also, for small flies, we just pui pui pui

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

"unbiased opinion", wakakakakakaaakaka

Posted by kaki_sailang > Sep 12, 2015 04:39 PM | Report Abuse

bias? you get me wrong... as u can see our government rushing in developing strategy and program to against the global slowing down, oil price and depreciation of RM, we are in emergency situation right now, as the program will be in mid-term (6 years if referring to economy term) so from my unbiased opinion klci will hovering between 1500-1400, that is the most defending index we can go after factoring everything (if we are lucky) its to ambitious if we forecast index will stay between 1700-1600...

the simple conclusion, C12 will be no value... be scare

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

dinner time, total victory again

Damn good appetite tonight

Monday Index will soar as government will unveil stimulus

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:08 | Report Abuse

I actually damn tulan lah, %^$&&#@^@^#&*%**$*

My machine gun is ready to shoot, want to give opinion, tqvm, but don't talk down a counter day and night lah, so obvious

Well, although I know nothing going to change even some shitman keep talking bullshit, but I really beh tahan, knn

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2015-09-12 17:09 | Report Abuse

icon888 fbmklci-h5 is when klci index drop, it will up ma.pm me

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

C12 is the king of klci call warrant !!!!!!

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

soar?? don't be so confident market will soar haha.. even greatest china stimulus also no immediate effect.. , stimulus not for overnight, its for mid-term or even long term prospect... even it can turn to be negative

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

tkp and me are i3 number 1 Fighting Battalian

Many powerful and mighty had fallen under our guns, including battle hardened Optimus (aka Tengku Faisal) who will run like a mouse far far away from us every time he saw us in joint operation

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

I think market have factored US rate hike on ringgit, foreign fund exist, even if US raise their rate next week, the impact will be only short term (weeks), the GLC will again come in and push the index

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

tkp1 what bullshit that im talking about?? can u be more precisely?? the one who talking non-sense is u, no evidence and fact, if u think im talking non-sense then please provide your fact... easy right?

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by tkp1 > Sep 12, 2015 05:14 PM | Report Abuse

I think market have factored US rate hike on ringgit, foreign fund exist, even if US raise their rate next week, the impact will be only short term (weeks), the GLC will again come in and push the index

hahaha.... jokes

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

agreed market will not soar very high, but I don't think market will crash also, more importantly, this C12 is the king of call warrant, operator will at least push it up again in near future, just watch, you don't have to come here day and night to bark

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

My view on the Index is very simple : as long as foreigners stop selling, local funds will come in and slowly guide the index up

There is no such thing as sideways. From now until end December, it is either up or down

No need debate so much (kaki_sailang), we just wait and see what will happen

with a cup of coffee, of course

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

Icon, you are right, in fact that's already happen lately, foreign fund is not stupid lah, you think they want to keep selling at low price meh, they also want to sell at higher price, somemore US rate high is not like raise 3% in one go

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

please have some basic respect for other counter, if you are bearish, go to bark at put warrant forum, over here, we know what is going on, all the things you share can be easily found in the web, don't have to keep posting here day and night, what is your intention ?????

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

economy is very complicated things, even experts have different opinion, so, do us a favor, nothing is so certain

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

tkp, to be fair, this kaki_sailang is quite good, I almost want to sell all my C12 after reading his posts

Wahahaha

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

Optimus (TF) in June said Greece issue is going to crash, he has master in Finance, see now what happen to Greece, so don't be so certain

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

pls show the post that i have ever said Greece is going to crash?

or you just make it up and twist and turn to cover your own stupidity?

Posted by tkp1 > Sep 12, 2015 05:28 PM | Report Abuse

Optimus (TF) in June said Greece issue is going to crash, he has master in Finance, see now what happen to Greece, so don't be so certain

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

Optimus see us like see ghosts, Wahahahahahaha

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha, he do it day and night wor, I knew it will affect a lot of ppl lah, at first I thought I should be objective also, but he just keep posting non stop, then I know this guy is something wrong already

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

don't be laggard digesting information in stock market lah, FF outflow already start long ago, the one who hold now is local fund, but for how many long???? if FF dont come back we will continue falling... that why our gov wana implement stimulus program immediately, but of course there is no MAGIC in this world ever happened stimulus package will HUAT immediately, it will take some times, as our target will be in MID -TERM (up to 6 years according to economic terms), that why im saying index will stabilize 1400-1500 slowly (if we are lucky, without any global recession)

c12???? sure no value

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

aiya, Optimus, you know I know, Icon know good enough already, I don't play show evidence type of game, only kids will do that, grow up a bit lah boy

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

but dont worry lah icon, coz u oredi win nobel prize mah... haha

Posted by TengkuFaisal > Sep 12, 2015 04:56 PM | Report Abuse

nobel price in finance 2016 belongs to icon8888.

he discovered and concluded there is "no systemic risk in fbmklci-call warrants" on 10th sep 2015.

lets give him a big hand!!!!

BIG CLAP...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

Influence i3 no use one, the market is too big and too deep

Talk so much no use, you r right, u pocket the money

See ya

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

Icon, I think this one sure one of Optimus's relative, always create different ID to show support, hahahaha

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

is either optimus or paperplane lah

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-12 17:40 |

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

Chinese saying....."有杀错,没放过“, wakakakaka

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

ok, enough said for today.

Just remember, don't let other ppl to con you, C12 is the king of call warrant, we still have about 6 months to go, within this 6 months, one day it will go up to above 0.3 when sentiment suddenly turn good, by then only you sell, why cut lost now and sell at low price to those ppl who purposely talk negative with the intention to correct at low price.

Think......I am with you all, be confident !!!!