5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 17:50 | Report Abuse

Wow a simple and nice wrap up

Thumbs up

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-09-12 17:52 | Report Abuse

haha, bro, have a good weekend.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-12 18:02 | Report Abuse

c12 king of warrant, dun wait until become c12 macai of warrant

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-09-12 19:00 | Report Abuse

this thread is damn good for learning. thank you all the experts ;)

DONGFANG

198 posts

Posted by DONGFANG > 2015-09-12 20:55 | Report Abuse

can anyone let me know c12 is based on klci index or futures? thanks.

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-09-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

C12 not follow klci index or futures exactly.Maybe 60 % klci index or futures,
remaining 40 % determined by shark/goreng kaki.

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-09-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

Sometime 60% determined by shark/goreng kaki, 40 % follow klci index/futures.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-12 22:09 | Report Abuse

KLCI Index

DONGFANG

198 posts

Posted by DONGFANG > 2015-09-12 22:25 | Report Abuse

thanks kayyong and icon8888. I was referring to cash settlement amount calculation. Some said is Index and some said is Index futures. confused

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-12 23:50 | Report Abuse

Confirm is singapore index will fly because pap big win.. :)
No one knows how much portfolio glc has in overseas. Dont be surprise to see glc to convert their usd and bring back their money to support klci and also stabilize rm at rm 4. Maybe thats why we see suddenly bnm got 200 m increase 2 weeks ago ( pls correct me if im wrong) .
C12 havent put into play... i noticed that all call / put warrant also kena played at least one time high.
Dont miss the opportunity.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 08:19 | Report Abuse

TP 30 sen

Conservatively

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Wow, really can touch 30 sen?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

Refer to icon8888 12 articles in recommending buy GOB. AT 1.20 SAID T.P CONSERVATIVE 2.00

Now gob is 46c and coma.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

Premium = (1520 + 700 x 0.155) / 1603 = 1629 / 1603 = 1.016

(1.016 - 1 ) x 100% = 1.6%

All other Call Warrants had average 9% premium

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

As far as conversion premium is concerned, it is definitely top pick among call warrants

However, if Index goes down, then different cerita loh, all CW will go down

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

This icon8888 is like a chicken trying to teach swimming skills.

Wakakaka

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

In the process. Ppls who tried to learn swimming from this chicken icon. Drown in water.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

TF, I challenge you to keep stalking me

and I keep ignoring you

give you 2 weeks (max), you will be bored and disappear

don't believe ? let's give it a try

13 Sep until 27 Sep (two weeks)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

after that, I am happy to give another 2 weeks extension, and on and on and on...

no way I will lose... wahahahahahahaha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

few weeks ago, fortunebullz stalked and attacked me like crazy, I kept ignoring him, he didn't last more than 2 days

optimus u must try to do better, hahahahahhaha

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 14:36 | Report Abuse

hihi with all the news around the world.. u guys confident meh klci will fly???

don't be the last to hold i tell u early2...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

U lost credibility already lah

Try harder

This round remember to delete your Call W history wahahaha

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 15:33 | Report Abuse

the only way to attract FF to invest again is by making index lower and same level with our economic strength, that why gov rushing to implement mid-term strategy

we will see P or C will become history later on...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

I used to believe your words

But u overplayed your hand and prompted me to investigate your past comments, which turned up a whole load of irregularities

From that onwards, you have completely lost your credibility

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

U can continue with your alarmist propaganda

But I will camp here to counter u

Whatever u write, I will just post your past history of Call warrants and your sailang in PW to remind others of your biasness

Go ahead, please don't stop

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

depend how you interpret things and how bias u are... if u r natural then u can interpret my fact more precisely, actually its not fact that im produce, but its from the economic itself ... haha

do you still think klci will bull rally? even kids also can analyze it... haha

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

propaganda ?? how come economic data become propaganda? don't simply put words to fit your satisfaction

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

Dowmgrade icon8888 IQ to 15. From 30.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

kiki ironically many in i3 so called PRO this and that... but no one ever show HOW STRONG OUR ECONOMY are.....

many write rubbish and junk information .. laggards will be loser for sure haha

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-09-13 16:10 | Report Abuse

agreed kaki sailang

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 16:12 | Report Abuse

Go ahead kaki sailang, I will flash your past history when enough audiences had arrived

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

kaki sailang telling the truth, after reading all the news from global and Malaysia and making own research, our index will fall but don't know when and what level...

my estimation within 1 month

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, I agree there is some truth in what he said

As long as he didn't go extreme, I am ok with that

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Play fair, don't play dirty

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

holding 200k units @ 0.160 im ready to cut loss, or get out asap for half sen profit :(

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-13 16:31 | Report Abuse

hopefully shark goreng c12 tomorrow so many of us can get out...or someone bullish to grab my share @ 0.165

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

hopefully, tomorrow can get half sen profits so can pay car installment... shark please goreng, help us !!!!

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

sometimes very sad to see this kind of situation where your hard earn money burn just like that... wish all the best

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2015-09-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

After Malaysian Airline @ MAS laid-off 6000 staff, NAZA at Gurun Kedah too laid-off 300 staff in August
2. CCM Fertilizer in Shah Alam closed down. 200 people lost their jobs
3. Ansell and JVC in Shah Alam also closed down. 200-300 staffs lost their jobs
4. RHB Bank laid-off 2000 staffs with VES @ Voluntary Exit Scheme. That is after CIMB Bank laid-off 1800 staffs in Malaysia and 2200 in Indonesia
5. Maybank is running ERS @ Early Retirement Scheme. Not sure how many will be laid-off
6. Kuwait Finance House is shutting down their whole operation and business in Malaysia. They are negotiating with other banks to will take over their operations, including their assets and liabilities. During a M&A @ Merger & Acquisition or buy over, part of the staffs will be laid-off
7. Ringgit to USD dropped to RM4.35, It’s predicted to drop even further until end of this year
8. Inflation rate will increase, unemployment rate will go up, and buying power will reduce especially in 2016
9. In the private sector, companies are downsizing and all new hiring are put on hold
10. Government will reduce budget for all ministries. Public universities are urged to take their own initiative to raise their own funds, instead of solely depending on the government.
11. The unstable political scene is preventing foreign investors to invest in Malaysia. The economy will not grow due to that, and there will be lesser work opportunity
12. Due to the weak Ringgit value and the increasing inflation rate, government and other sectors are forced to import good with a high price and paying the debts with higher rates
13. This will cause price of goods and services to increase at an alarming rate.
14. House price will increase, banks will be stricter on loans, causing difficulties in owning a property
15. PLUS is increasing the number of automated counter. Seems like some of the staffs will be asked to have a long rest.

These are signs that Malaysia will face a very bad economy crisis soon. This will highly affect all that are in middle class and below. Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Copy and paste from anson8222

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha, very selective to pick those points that are bearish, how about our export increase, oil price down helping to keep the overall cost down, just to name some.

Yes, true, there are something thats negative, but not all lah, our currency and oil have been going down for quite a large extend, is going to rebound soon, not all things will fall forever, as simple as that, is a economy cycle.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

as for kaki_sailang comment, it is very obvious this guy has his own intention to talk down the counter, he have been very hardworking to continue to keep posting all negative things here for the last 48 hours, hmmmm, why ah? i wonder

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

Go ahead for those who chose to believe him, cut lost lah, no body is stopping you all, by the end of day, we will see who is right and who is wrong, if you cut lost in other call warrant, i totally agree, but cut lost c12 at the current price, hmmmmm, anyway, your money lah, you decide, kaki_sailang will just smiling because thats what he want to see

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

export??? don't be so naive, with the global slowing down right now, demand for export also down maa...

rebound? walao wei... on wht based? u think money like stock market meh? can goreng2 easy? haha...

that why many loser in stock market coz too naive, thanks to all of u, people like u really very important in market for us too win..

thanks in advance

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

you think this guy is so helpful meh, everyday spend time here to alert all of you for free ah, yes there are some guy do provide some advise here and there, but doing it consistently and extremely, hahaha, so obvious lah

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

Just want to ask a question. Does our KLCI mirror the movements of Singapore Index?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:33 | Report Abuse

Ringgit fair value is 3.7 based on Malaysia fundamental, our GDP still growth at 4.5% - 5.5%, oil price will rebound, Najib will do whatever he can to stabilize the share market, this is the only things he can control, GLC will do the magic, in fact they have been doing the magic if you notice lately.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

don't be fooled by kaki_sailang, he just selectively share all those negative things, not objective at all

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

@Ny036, true, last friday, index down, but majority of the put also going down, of course one of reason is a lot of them is over value, So, for C12, this is only call warrant that i will continue to buy, the premium is unbelievable low, C12 is king of call warrant !!!!!!

Don't be fooled by kaki_sailang.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:41 | Report Abuse

Furthermore, we still have 6 months to go for C12, sure one day the sentiment will improved within this 6 months, and by then, C12 will shoot sky rocket, sell at higher price, why you worry about short term correction

Think, kaki_sailang don't have any position in C12, why he want to spend so much time here? Do you really think he is so nice to alert ppl to not get burnt meh?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-13 17:42 | Report Abuse

even US raise rate, impact will be only short term