5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

haha, ok, scare also full sai lang, maybe half sai lang lah

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

heard rumors that they almost finished accumulating, will push to 18 cents before closing today

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

thanks jack

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-09-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

I am a bit regret buy c12.Many cw earns money more easy.
Example airasia c24, c25, uems c18, hsi cw/pw, xXxX.If shark
/goreng kaki keep practice the way to kill some contra kaki.
I maybe avoid c12 next time.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

Jack, I thought you are predicting a market crash?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

kayyong, in my opinion, your trading of Call and Put should be based on "fundamentals" (cough cough) instead of sentiment

C12 now is trading at 1.5% premium, while all other Call are at 9% more

by virtue of that, C12 is a buy

I use that to guide my decision

thank you

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

but must have holding power

no money, don't play

better go home and lunch with mummy

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

for goreng counter like C12, impossible shark not to get rid of the contra player, with such good "fundamentals" it is clearly that they are flashing out contra players now, as long as you buy on dip like that day on 0.13, and now i consider is dip @ 0.165/0.17, you can make money easily, think like a shark, if you know they are flashing out contra now, why you worry, unless you are contra player

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-11 11:07 | Report Abuse

Issue price was 19 sen.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

lowest traded was 13 sen (just a temporary dip with very limited volume)

meaning the lowest ever bought by sharks was 13 sen

how low can sharks sell ?

come on lah

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

thanks vinoth

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

bro, the issue price is 0.19 from what i can see from my system.

The volume is super huge for last few days, this is clearly a shark play counter, normally shark will only happen with 100% profit.

Bro, like that i can sai lang boh? hahaha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

17 sen don't dare to buy

27 sen all rush in

typical optimus

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

Yes vinoth. Thats what i understand also. Issue price 0.19... now below issue price. But i out of bullet edi. Haizz..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

well, if issue price is 19 sen, that further strengthen my argument

why ?

because if sharks bought at 19 sen, will they sell below 19 sen ?

I will be worry if issue price was 10 sen

19 sen is actually a positive point

welcome feedback if I didn't make sense

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

bro you are the sifu, where got sifu ask student one ? ha ha

==========
tkp2

Bro, like that i can sai lang boh? hahaha

11/09/2015 11:09
11/09/2015 11:13

Posted by Lee Jing Kun > 2015-09-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha..i will pray for yall..half of my bullet all in this counter edy..patience is the key!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, i am not sifu lah bro. haha

i agreed, they will play a few rounds of push down and push up follow and market sentiment, the trading strategy is to always buy on dip, but their ultimate goal is definately >100% profit.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

but your heart need to be strong lah, haha, and you need to set a target to trade this at least for 1-2 months to win big

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

wah, this is very brave

But i hope u make tonnes of money

we are comrades in arms

===========

Lee Jing Kun hahaha..i will pray for yall..half of my bullet all in this counter edy..patience is the key!
11/09/2015 11:18

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

@Lee Jing Kun, you half sai lang already, hahaha, ok ok, good, i will follow you half sai lang first, then will see later to go full sai lang or not

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-09-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

tkp2,icon8888,means it is sweeeet to enter at the price now 0.165 rite??

Posted by Lee Jing Kun > 2015-09-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

yeah,dont go full yet.see see situation first if can go full.not clear yet. the market trade according to sentiment currently. klci down but gainer more than loser.
but if dont enter at this price i scared i will regret later.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:42 | Report Abuse

bro, i agreed with you on the invisible hand. I noticed that from this few days on the index movement, especially on the closing.

Furthermore, i think jibby also want to make the stock market look nicer during this sensitive period to strengthen his position.

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-11 11:42 | Report Abuse

Traders trade with caution. Today volume very slow.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

epf want to goreng their counter... means beware

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

this C12 is really a golden opportunity to win big if you have a good trading strategy.

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

Mati mati.. the gov will defend 1600..

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-11 11:47 | Report Abuse

epf n gang want to roll money, continue to protect klci... with depression of RM n political stress dont know how long they can protect...

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2015-09-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

I am monitoring this counter. Very good case study. Hopefully will learn something about it. I notice there are a lot more sellers queuing, buying:selling ratio is about 1:3 right now.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-11 11:50 | Report Abuse

i suspect next 1-3 weeks they will let the index fall 1550-1500, before continue support

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

@goody99, sometime all the buy q sell q is from the shark, they purposely arranged in such a way to scare ppl to sell, and sometime the do the opposite

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

very true

never cross my mind this is the case

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

correction, i shouldn't say "all the buy q sell q is from the shark", but majority are from them especially the sell q.

The other normal trick from shark is that for normal goreng counter, you can sell the huge buy q in normal day, but one day when they want to push down the price, the remove all the buy q suddenly and the retailer will get scared and start to throw thier shares

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2015-09-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

KLCI dropped but somehow C12 not very much affected. Waiting to explode upwards when KLCI is in green

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

i ws still holding 450500 shares of 0.22 should i sell or stay?

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-11 14:11 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..any advice guys????i am so so nervous now...

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-09-11 14:14 | Report Abuse

agn C12 no sien meh? still got play? this one if volume day by day less, will sleep really looooooong time lo.

mkrs

27 posts

Posted by mkrs > 2015-09-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

buy more and keep calm

Posted by Lee Jing Kun > 2015-09-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

Are you contra player? Are you waiting the money for next dinner?
What's your aim and why you buy in the first place?
lang jing tits

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-09-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

set a limit la if contra. will never boleh sell the highest or buy the lowest. sell dy if up again ma let other ppl earn la. got earn then ok =)

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-11 14:30 | Report Abuse

Ivan.. u average down lagi eh.. :)

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

newbie, he so nervous now you still ask him to average down, hahaha.

Ivan, my advise is if you have holding power, just hold, and relax, this counter will go up, just a matter of time, if might go thru some up and down again, but if you can hold 1-2 months, you should be ok, this is the cheapest KLCI call warranty in term of value.

As for me, i keep buying on the dip, very confident

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-09-11 14:37 | Report Abuse

ikan bilis selling not done yet kut

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

better throw dont be the last to hold... 1 month oredi RM depreciation 100% still not factor in index... be scare

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-09-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

the down side more than upside... think carefully..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 14:45 | Report Abuse

the upside more than downside, already think very carefully, hihihi

yes, before 9/16 might be some uncertainty, but after all things settle down, it will go up

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

I always say cut loss price must set the moment u buy into a stock
seriously, or not left underwear go home...
C12, although I am holding at 0.17, I don't even think it can last the next few months. as u all know, I am bearish at KLSE..
Careful ya guys...sincerely wish u guys the best

Ivan, don't listen to what people say here...you decide your money. You hold a huge amount, so, decide yourself ya..then you will learn the skill next time.

money always can earn back one

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-09-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

today is T4 for the first high volume day