5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:04 | Report Abuse

Faichai

LOL

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:05 | Report Abuse

dnn78, don't scare of him, make use of him, thats how i make money in Frontkn and Bintai, hahahah

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

Stock: [FBMKLCI-HK]: FBMKLCI-HK
Sep 3, 2015 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

Game over. Wil drop to 30c

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:07 | Report Abuse

Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA BHD
Sep 2, 2015 07:31 PM | Report Abuse

Agreed this is the best horse today. Someone has been buying like crazy..
My guess. Shorting started fr hk report until overdone n created massive margin call. Shortist r talking the bearish mkt situation to cover short position n possibly turn long since its stll a penny.
Airasia has a real biz that everyone familiar
Need to break 1.00 to confirm uptrend.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:08 | Report Abuse

General statement

Everybody can make

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

"Tomorrow market will either go up, down or sideways"

I also can talk talk talk

LOL all bullshit

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:11 | Report Abuse

TF, but you call to sell Frontkn @ 0.24 and Bintai-wa @ 0.17, i managed to sell Frontkn @ 0.32, and Bintai @ 0.28 wor, remember?

You are good, but i have to say, i am a bit better than you, hahaha

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:12 | Report Abuse

you said so many things in a lot of counters, sure got 1 or 2 you are right one.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

TF you said we should hide in the cave because of Greek crisis

But turned out the world did not end

I think your MBA stands for Master of Bullshit and Arrogant

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

icon8888 predicted airasia will go to below 50c.
he deleted it.

Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 26, 2015 05:48 PM | Report Abuse

Since my info generated so much discomfort, I will remove them.

7306 posts
Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 26, 2015 05:49 PM | Report Abuse

Done

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

"there is no systemic risk in call warrants" - icon8888

laughdieme la.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

TF, what is your view on C12?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:17 | Report Abuse

tkp, its a bad gamble. not saying no chance to win. but a bad gamble.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:18 | Report Abuse

so ?

I am not here to claim credit

I am here to make money

Sochai u got your priority wrong

No use keep trying to show people how correct you are when u need to work at mc Donald to pay off your Ho Hup margin debt (thanks OTB for revealing that)

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:19 | Report Abuse

ok, thank you, i agreed is a bit of gamble, but i will only sailang if the price go below 0.13 to minimize the risk, this is purely a shark play, we just need to dance with the shark

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:20 | Report Abuse

you hedge your stock by using put/call warrants, that is in principal correct.

you sell all your stocks, you afraid mkt go up, so you buy call.
you refuse to sell your stocks, you afraid mkt go down, so you buy put.

but why at premium to futures index?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

ok joke of the day.

Posted by TengkuFaisal > Sep 10, 2015 10:15 PM | Report Abuse X

"there is no systemic risk in call warrants" - icon8888

laughdieme la.

who wants to trust this smart alec sifu icon?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:27 | Report Abuse

Got meh ? Show me the article ? LOL

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

the most silly ppls refuse to sell their stocks, and on top of that, top it up with derivatives instruments to buy klci call warrants.

and we all know who he is. wakakakaka.

totally no investment sense. no concept of risk.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

i don't remember i see anything like this from Icon wor, lol

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

Guys, please don't fight lah.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

We should be fighting the sharks instead.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

only time can tell who is the fool and who is the wise one...
TKP2 don't cut loss...so, its either he win big or loss big. so he got big balls...but big balls don't win the game ya...just saying..

Nonetheless, its a interesting forum here...all kinds of people and school of thoughts...haha...

Lets see how it goes in the next 2 weeks. Either Put wins or Call wins.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

for me, every time i "work" on a counter for at least 1-2 months

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 22:32 | Report Abuse

TF has a point...silly people refuse to sell their stocks...or to cut loss...
There is a psychology to that...if they sell, they are admitting they are wrong...and most people don't like to admit they make the wrong judgement...
Yes, the not so smart/season traders don't have cut loss discipline...and I find that the most most No1 rule in trading...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:32 | Report Abuse

and i think both put or call you can also make money, just depend on your entry price and selling price

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:32 | Report Abuse

general stmt. no visibility of 1-2 months here. after Brazil downgraded to junk bond. bolehland is next. or mexico is next.

better be safe than sorry.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

ya ya, you said the same thing about Greece, hahaha

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

US most likely going to stay sideway today...so KLSE going to take cue from China tomorrow...and both Malaysia n China government is pumping $$ to keep their market afloat...so, I am going to say KLSE trending to 1630 tomorrow...unless China kaput 8% again.

Once hovering around 1600-1630, I am going into put warrant again, then double up my $$... Muahhahaha *syok sendiri laughter*

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

Just for thought... Basically US has been giving everyone warning openly that they will raise interest since so many months ago. I believe all countries have already anticipate the rate hike and take proper steps to cushion the effect. Even if US really hike, i also believe the rebound would be fast.
Basically i also trying to calm myself and also hope to calm my panic friends in cw.
Cheers :)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 23:10 | Report Abuse

newbie, you are right... I don't think the hike is going to do anything that impactful...mostly sentiment...

The real thing is the global economy.. oil price, emerging market currency, china growth slowing down considerably, US ceiling debt is high, brazil going into recession, Aussie dollar dropping due to china, commoditiy prices dipping (copper, etc)

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2015-09-10 23:23 | Report Abuse

The premium for C12 is extremely low about 29 pts , 0.134 (intrinsic value) vs current price 0.175.
I think the shark do not have much room to push the price down except up.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

14.5sen

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-10 23:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow can collect at 14.5 sen?

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-11 07:28 | Report Abuse

today C12 might have chance to go up to 0.30, lets see and pray

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-11 08:49 | Report Abuse

Oil prices rise sharply on strong US demand sourced from theedgemarket. And i presume US will start to spending spree due to cheap commodity price. Winter also coming soon.

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

Good sign

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 08:56 | Report Abuse

i guess the real show will be after 16 Sep when everything is settled down...rate hike by US, read shirt rally, meanwhile, just hold tight and collect more if it go down, give some patience to win big, for me i just aim above 0.3, i won't get affected by the short term movement

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-11 09:00 | Report Abuse

0.165... tkp2, faster collect !!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

bought more

Now is two C12 to one H1

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

Invisible Hand flexing its muscle

My bet is today we will close up

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

Today close up, but problem is will this c12 close up today.. Doesn't follow the market movement at all..

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

How come so many people selling?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

kakashi, wait wait, no hurry, watch first :)

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-09-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

musang king ,lelong ,lelong.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

volume reduce significantly, selling pressure subside, i will start to collect bit by bit.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

when come to trading, I trust tkp

optimus is useless. During bad time, his strategies are

(1) "quick quick run and hide",

(2) "quick quick cut loss and sell all",

(3) "panic , panic, jump down the building now"

During bull market, he will be back and said "I told you so, buy this buy that"

What a clown

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

my decision to invest in C12 is very simple - short term downside is drop 7 sen until RM0.10

but upside could be immense (no need to elaborate, you guys understand)

low risk high return = simple decision

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

but don't sai lang lah

buy a bit to speculate no harm