SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe , my ideal price of 0.055 for SD-WA is coming soon leh, cheers. As I said no one know SD-WA better than I do leh, hehehehe. drop at the right time. The only mistake is cry cry cry, i thought is sharks who dumo, who knows is Karem jimself dump leh. whoever dump is ok, as far as prcie of SD-WA can drop low low. wait till 2024, ehehehehehe, cheers.

Cakap balik, Karem so eager to use money meh ? sell with so low prices, cry cry. see if he sell mother or not tomorrow. Buka mata besar besarnya. I can wait for two years for SD to raise above 1.00. Those speculators, kena hati hati yeah, later no seluar dalam to pakai, walk naked in the street, kesian leh, heehehehe

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 20:14 | Report Abuse

Karim is preparing to buyback the shares that were forced sell. 200m shares to be exact.

At the last moment disclose the sale of the WA.to prevent surprises. For all you know, mother share already bought up.

ANNUAL REPORT AND SIR imminent.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:14 | Report Abuse

lah lah lah lah lah lah lah lah, cheers

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:16 | Report Abuse

the more you buy the more you earn, and at the same time, the more you buy, when drop, the more you loss leh. takut takut.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:17 | Report Abuse

cry cry, 2 juta rupiah, wuwuwuwuw

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dimmubroker Really big numbers

Posted by solomolo > Oct 21, 2021 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

RM2 to convert to mothershares...dia dah beli sejuta lot...matilah hunter...haha
21/10/2021 8:08 PM

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-10-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

@solomolo unfortunately your understanding of warrants is wrong. Warrants carry no monetary values to the company, only a right for the holder to subscribe for mother share on an agreed amount. So if it is not exercise, the warrants will expire and become worthless. Thus if Karim is selling his warrants it could either mean that he has no fund to exercise the warrants when it is due OR he thinks that it will be cheaper to just buy the mother shares from open market. Another unlikely possibility is that he is low in fund and need the cash.

Posted by solomolo > Oct 21, 2021 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

means who buy warrant shares ..automatic money go to mother share if u not sell...and up the price mother share profit....good strategy what
21/10/2021 8:00 PM

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-10-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

Round 2

ǷearlꙌhite (1) : Naysayers (0)

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, few days ago, i monitor the figures and guess will drop drop lah.
my ideal price is 0.055. Now knowing karem sell the wa, my TP is 0.035 , lah lah lah lah lah lah lah.
Can only buy half of the price he sold leh,

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

superrr Hunter better go check up does your WA is mandatary covert to mother share when it expired....hahaha
21/10/2021 7:42 PM

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 20:27 | Report Abuse

Everyone invested in SD is losing money.

Everyone on sidelines is saving money.

All the old promoters gone in hiding or reborn using dupe account.

No doubt EY will confirm KPMG findings.

Dont be in the same room when shit hits the fan.

leno at 70 sen say hold until appoint new chairman
at 60 sen say hold until appoint EY
at 50 sen say hold until appoint new auditor
at 40 sen say hold until quarter report out
at 30 sen say hold until EY result out
at 20 sen say hold until bursa take action
at 10 sen say hold until suspended
delisted at 1 sen.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 20:27 | Report Abuse

The journey so far:

Since red flagged, SD down from RM1+ to 30c level now.

Promoters been saying buy buy buy.. buyers who listens are all stuck
70c
60c
50c
40c
Plenty here stuck at above floors

30c seems impossible and we have promoters saying chop dick if it happens. Well no show apparently:

Be a smart investor, throw away all the noises. No matter what promoters say, they don’t dictate price nor have insider information . They are paid to do this job.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Kpmg has resigned as auditors of SD.

This is not because they are scared or they admit they are guilty.(Pls dont misunderstand).

Auditors are generally required to be independent and objective during an audit, because they are responsible to issue an opinion on the truth and fairness of a company's financial statements(f/s).

They cannot be seen to be siding the directors due to fear or favour. Instead, they should be protecting shareholder's interests.

Board of directors are responsible over the preparation of f/s, and the f/s are then audited by the external auditors. The auditors will then issue their opinion to shareholders.

Notice there is a 3 party relationship here.

1)The auditors who audit the f/s, and

2)Directors who are responsible over the preparation of f/s and

3) The shareholders, who are the recipient of the f/s and the auditor's opinion.

Auditors work for the shareholders and not the board.

The board cannot exert their power or influence on the auditors. The legal case initiated by the board, however, shows otherwise.

So,

KPMG has no choice but to resign because they will no longer be able to audit the f/s objectively, there is now a perception that kpmg may compromise in the audit due to the fear over the outcome of the legal case.

(So, the safest thing to do, is resign, and this is the message to shareholders. Resignation is also strongly recommended by auditor's code of ethics)

The board's decision to take a legal action on KPMG represents an intimidation threat, where the board can be perceived as saying, you either accept what we say or face the consequences of the legal prosecution. (Although their true intention maybe something else)

The question now is:

Was there a need to take legal action on the auditor while the audit is not complete and call for a press conference to condemn the auditor, instead of explaining and solving the issues in hand?

Didnt the audit committee give a warning to the board about how a legal case will affect auditor's independence?

A legal case is a serious issue. Wasn't this discussed with all major shareholders? Did they call for an egm to discuss with shareholders, especially the majority or institutional shareholders, before proceeding?

To get more clarity,

We need to know who are the top 3 major shareholders of Serba Dinamik and whether they were consulted before the legal action was taken.

At the end of the day, KPMG will still need to face the legal case and protect their own reputation, and in the process, have to let the shareholders and authorities know their side of the story, with proper evidence.

This is not only about audit and accounting, its moving towards wider governance issues..

Lets see what happens next.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Why Serba will not recover

1. SIR/Court case

- KPMG is a big 4 company. They deal with hundreds of huge company. Serba is just one of their hundreds of big money clients. There is literally no reason for them to make a false call on their valuable clients. The only factor which might make them do so is because the problem in question is just downright/obviously wrong. Obviously they weighted the pro and cons of calling it out vs not calling it out. Therefore they decide to call it out and risk lawsuit. This is not a matter satu orang je decide. They already bincang kaw2 dalam mesyuarat...

2. Tiada kemasukan besar institutional buyers. Malah public bank jual besar-besaran/cut loss besar-besaran.

- Bukan saja tiada institutional buyer baru, malah institutional buyer sedia ada cabut lari.

3. Agent2 pump and dump mula beroperasi di forum.

- Kenapa baru sekarang nak sembang beli? Kenapa bulan lepas masa harga 0.31-0.35 tidak aktif suruh orang beli??

- Dibandingkan dengan Airasia, forumers memang sentiasa mengalakkan beli walaupun harga jatuh teruk.

- Serba tidak, hanya suruh beli bila harga naik meroket tanpa sebab.

4. Black list institutional buyers

- Lets face it, kaunter ni telah menyebabkan kerugian besar pada institutional buyers. You think mereka ni rugi kemudian tak pandai insaf2. They have strict SOP in place. Fund manager untuk EPF saja sudah lebih 30+ orang. Tiada orang akan risiko kan pekerjaan sendiri untuk buat recommendation untuk fund mereka beli Serba

5. Cannot get future contract/Recover order book

- Nowadays its standard operating procedure to prioritize companies with good governance. Serba have proven it self to have very bad governance. This is known throughout the corporate world. If you are in mid tier management of any decent company, you would know this.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:34 | Report Abuse

cry cry, ask him not to buy back first leh, wait for price to drop to 0.035 baru buy back , cry cry . let me win win a little , kesian aku loss so much much in SD cry cry

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ǷearlꙌhite .
Karim is preparing to buyback the shares that were forced sell. 200m shares to be exact.

At the last moment disclose the sale of the WA.to prevent surprises. For all you know, mother share already bought up.

ANNUAL REPORT AND SIR imminent.
21/10/2021 8:14 PM

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-21 20:38 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

Mothershares already cutloss….so no money, only warrants can buy

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-21 20:40 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:40 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, only 0.07 also force sell, memang tidak boleh dipercayai langsung. No money to buy and not to sell meh. cry cry. Hope my SD will raise raise tomorrow. sad sad now, good night all my dearest , you guy make my day a happy one and full with fun, cheers

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-21 20:41 | Report Abuse

700% premium….opportunityhunter, you mum better lay char siun than having you…you won in this forum

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:43 | Report Abuse

@armadatuah2017, aiyoyo, just now Pearl white said Karem will buy back later wor. aiyoyo, i didnt realize that you are that rich till you said karem is beggar leh, bad bad lah you.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-10-21 20:44 | Report Abuse

Wat to do.. Huhu I know the lucky price, but can not tell, I no have license ma....

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-10-21 20:45 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 4d open apa number?

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2021-10-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:48 | Report Abuse

@armadatuah2017, lucky i havent buy wa yet, so have not qualified to be beggar leh. Karem sold how many lot today leh , hehehehe. not good lah you, blame karem

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
armadatuah2017 Mothershares already cutloss….so no money, only warrants can buy
21/10/2021 8:39 PM

armadatuah2017 Beggars ma, doesn’t even know what warrants is….boss sold warrants for cash which he didn’t pay a cent to own… but noob hunter stole mum money to buy

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:48 | Report Abuse

good night yeah, no face to see, later if every WA holders scold you one word, tonight you will got nightmare yeah. night nite

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, see see ,how educated is this guy ? hehehehe, i am happy to see you mengamuk like barbarian. to scold you mum and dad very easy, but, i got father teach, forget you got father, but no father teach leh, hehehehehehe

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

armadatuah2017 700% premium….opportunityhunter, you mum better lay char siun than having you…you won in this forum
21/10/2021 8:41 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:53 | Report Abuse

ok lah, i will always forgive you. kesian jua you. got father but no father teach. If your father did teach you, i believe you wouldn't simply talk like that. Amen, may god forgive you and I always forgive you amen

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 20:54 | Report Abuse

lah ah lah laah , good night Armadatuah2017, i love you always, kisss

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-10-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

Serbadk NTA RM1.05

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

who still holding serbadk warrant?

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-21 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hurasiii sarawak state election coming. lalalalal.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-21 21:19 | Report Abuse

soon EY will share outcome.
really wonder what will be the outcome.
i afraid will be the same as previous.
if really same, then time to buy air flight to Netherlands

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2021-10-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

Si Karoom already give up. What r u waiting??

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-21 21:37 | Report Abuse

Karim give up?...then what ...sell Serbadk... buy Brahim's counter?...LOL

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2021-10-21 21:41 | Report Abuse

Buy AAX, join toni sell snake oil

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-21 21:41 | Report Abuse

Melaka election proceed
Rumor of Sarawak state election getting stronger https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dzh3ya4jBkE
Sarawak Tauke start selling their share to cash out and you know where it will go
Gabungan Parti Sarawak said ready for state election
PM will visit sarawak this week
Budget 2022 will be announce next week which will have major support to Sarawak

All the best sarawakian.

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

Karim still holding SD 21.198%,
So burn himself tomorrow ?!?!

cheeseburger

2,816 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-10-21 22:20 | Report Abuse

already cabut...hahaha

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-21 22:27 | Report Abuse

Yes. Good for Sarawak's related stocks

Posted by izoklse > Oct 21, 2021 9:19 PM | Report Abuse

Hurasiii sarawak state election coming. lalalalal.

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-21 22:31 | Report Abuse

Tauke need money for election

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-21 22:32 | Report Abuse

The fox tail is coming out lolzz

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

Soon karim will start disposing mother shares, god bless all holders

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

Retailers become new substantial shareholders

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-10-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

All poke upside down... This is how a good ceo be like...

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-21 22:43 | Report Abuse

Dulu pun ini ceo pernah buang warant jugak..biasa la ini..untuk selamatkan mother share..buang warant..

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-10-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow open 0.2

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

No la 20sen..hahaha

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-21 22:56 | Report Abuse

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-21 23:08 | Report Abuse

Sell warrant buy mother is not a bad idea if you run out of fund..

Mabel 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant still remains untouched...just like a virgiin. Expiry date still long way to go. Just keep in the wardrobe until Dec 2024. By that time Serba should be back at it's glory days where it was trading RM 4+++ and were heading towards RM 5 before the 2019 Bonus Issues exercises....

What happened to the KPGG Stories?

Confirm GG one...

Meow