SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-28 00:16 | Report Abuse

EPF and others GLC as shareholder must do something for SD to settle the cases

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2021-10-28 00:26 | Report Abuse

Karim now thinking how to drive the share to 0.10 then take SD Private.. Squirt Game not Squid LOL

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-28 00:28 | Report Abuse

Low Yat Mentality

I got inside info, I keep quiet and not tell the public.
I laugh at all the comments while picking up cheap shares.
Shhhh. Don't tell anyone.

But after reading all the positive comments telling me got inside info and shares will fly, I start to believe in mankind again.

Haha
You buy all this BS!!!!

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-10-28 00:35 | Report Abuse

Dont compare Serba tak kena with Armada.. here the boss is a big time conman..manipulating bursa to enriched his pocket.. while AK can still be considered genuine businessman. that time Armada going through many misadventur business endaveour, here..Kalim tipu kaw2 everybody.

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-10-28 00:39 | Report Abuse

Karim played con game by publishing fraud new bussiness to hike share price.

flyhub888

527 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-10-28 00:40 | Report Abuse

price is steadily keep at 0.35 good job

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-10-28 00:40 | Report Abuse

SD BUSINESS OG STILL SOLID BUT IF PETRONAS SUSPEND ALSO BYE BYE.

markian92

342 posts

Posted by markian92 > 2021-10-28 04:03 | Report Abuse

can limit down to 0.05

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-28 04:55 | Report Abuse

I will buy at 3.5 sen when suspension is lifted. This price is better than 0.05.

linheng

1,365 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-10-28 05:47 | Report Abuse

Public Bank give a TP of 31 cents on 27 Oct 2021.
Wonder on what basis

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 06:38 | Report Abuse

Public Bank give under QR Sept basic price

Posted by truthseeker > 2021-10-28 06:51 |

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-10-28 06:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning, wait for the SIR and suspension will be lifted, if all the experts here so good In fortune telling, why didn't predict the delay of SCIB account previously? All are guessing and speculating in the name of helping . There is no too high or too low, invest with your comfortable fund and do own judgement.

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-28 06:59 | Report Abuse

Please go read The Edge edition today.
Give you a clear update what is happening.
Don't listen to all the pom pom girls telling it is fine.

In summary.
Bursa has asked SD to announce finding.
But SD say it is not complete and does not affect market price or investors.
Bursa must be not smart and does not know what affect market price and need SD to tell them!
So Bursa just suspend.

Well up to you to decide whether finding are positive or not.

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 06:59 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:02 | Report Abuse

Very funny!!
The nay sayer say fan want the suspension to be lifted and yet nay sayer are the one desperate in lifting the suspension ~~
Maybe because they had created the panic and yet the price is locked !! Wakaka
Effort wasted~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:04 | Report Abuse

Most holders dont mind waiting till the SIR before the shape open again because we can prevent it from dropping while Serba focus on the SIR~~
And when Serba focus on something, almost all the time it will be positive !!

Huat arr ~~
Time is your friend!! from the best investment guru

8dragon

2,166 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-28 07:05 | Report Abuse

Investors are very confident SD share will trade below 0.20...i suppose DK mean while may be working on strategies to sell off part of his stake in SD ...lolll

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:06 | Report Abuse

Nay sayer created so many negative and panic and yet once the positive SIR is released and the share open again, their effort really get wasted!!
Lan par par lan ~~ wakkaka

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 07:06 | Report Abuse

according to desperate fanboys, the following is the list of enemies of Serba

KPMG
Bursa
SC
EY
Google Maps
Microsoft Maps
Government of United States of America
Maplandia
Maptiler

etc etc

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:08 | Report Abuse

Continue to create that negative thought la … because i know it make you feel better from your FOMO for not buying before it got suspended !!
I know you cant sleep because of that and yet all the share holder sleep like a baby~~ LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:09 | Report Abuse

Just wondering why you actually put yourself in such situations??
Maybe because of your incompetence in spotting a good cash cow ??
Maybe you can go back to school again to learn~~ small kid

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:11 | Report Abuse

Avoid me all you want but I am just being honest!!
People can be in denial beacuse they live in a bubble ~~
I really pity people like you !!
LOL

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 07:13 | Report Abuse

Kesian.. lose money till gila

5,666 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-28 07:16 | Report Abuse

A Delusion of Honesty
Jennifer March, MS

A cloudy lens.
A foggy mirror.
Curious eyes,
all flutter shut.
No truth is seen,
but lies unveiled.
If I do not look,
I cannot see.
Encumbered bodies,
mingle with injured hope.
Our souls are slaves,
to unending movement;
I wish to be set free.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:18 | Report Abuse

wakaka !!
I touched your sensitive part until now you want to touch me back ~~
Small boy behaviour!!
Tin kosong always the most noisy…
Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 07:18 | Report Abuse

Whatever … really !!
I know your nonsense really have no effect on anyone~~

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 07:23 | Report Abuse

(quote)

Group MD and CEO Datuk Dr Mohd Karim Abdullah said the SIR auditor, Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY), needs the company to clarify a few things before proceeding to release its audit findings.

He added that the questions raised by EY were related to operational matters as business conduct differs across countries Serba Dinamik has operations in.

“Hopefully the easing of standard operating procedures on Covid-19 restrictions in different countries can help to expedite the verification process. It depends on agreement or cooperation of all parties involved,” he told The Malaysian Reserve when asked about the date the group will be able to announce the findings.

(unquote)

Don't know about you guys and gals..

Mabel sleep like a baby...

Meow

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2021-10-28 07:24 | Report Abuse

Do you really believe there is happy ending for Serba Dinamaik???

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-10-28 07:25 | Report Abuse

huatt ahhh

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-10-28 07:28 | Report Abuse

con9lanfirm7 limit up liao

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 07:31 | Report Abuse

#mrbusiness Do you really believe there is happy ending for Serba Dinamaik???
28/10/2021 7:24 AM

You want happy ending, come join Mabel in Plantation.

alternatively, you can join Mabel in Inari..

Full year 2021 earnings released: EPS RM0.10 (vs RM0.049 in FY 2020)
The company reported a strong full year result with improved earnings, revenues and profit margins.

Full year 2021 results:
• Revenue: RM1.43b (up 35% from FY 2020).
• Net income: RM330.5m (up 112% from FY 2020).
• Profit margin: 23% (up from 15% in FY 2020). The increase in margin was driven by higher revenue.

Over the last 3 years on average, earnings per share has increased by 3% per year but the company’s share price has increased by 26% per year, which means it is tracking significantly ahead of earnings growth.

Serba needs more time, So time she will have..Let them do their job after all they do work for us..

There's more than 1000 companies in Bursa to look forward to...

Come back when they are ready to dance...

To our Success!

Meow

5,666 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-28 07:36 | Report Abuse

Please read a) and b) carefully.

In this connection, under paragraphs 2.23 and 2.24 of the Main Market Listing Requirements, Bursa Securities had today issued a directive to SERBADK to:

a) Appoint, by 2 July 2021, an international accounting firm or and accounting firm, with an international affiliation, that has adequate experience and resources, to undertake the SIR to address the concerns raised by KPMG;

b) Ensure that the appointed accounting firm or its affiliates have a presence in Bahrain and such other overseas locations, where the customers and suppliers SERBADK are located, as highlighted by KPMG;

c) Ensure the scope for the SIR is as agreed between the Audit Committee and Ernst & Young Advisory Services Sdn. Bhd., where the scope was shared with Bursa Securities on 15 June 2021 or as instructed by Bursa Securities; and

d) Allow the appointed accounting firm to undertake the SIR and report directly to Bursa Malaysia and the Securities Commission Malaysia periodically on the progress of the SIR and the findings upon completion of the SIR.

This directive is issued to ensure the issues highlighted by KPMG are addressed in a timely manner and provide clarity to the market.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 07:42 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik In a Nut Shell..

REWARDS

Trading at 18.5% below our estimate of its fair value

Earnings are forecast to grow 15.28% per year

RISK ANALYSIS

Debt is not well covered by operating cash flow

High level of non-cash earnings

Unstable dividend track record

Volatile share price over the past 3 months

Future Growth Forecast

Earnings vs Savings Rate: SERBADK's forecast earnings growth (15.3% per year) is above the savings rate (3.6%).

Leadership Team

SERBADK's management team is seasoned and experienced (6 years average tenure).

Ownership Breakdown

State or Government 4.4%, 147,000,000 shares
General Public 4.8%, 162,240,114 shares
Institutions 25.8%, 871,390,934 shares
Individual Insiders 65.0%, 2,192,163,030 shares

Dilution of Shares: Shareholders have not been meaningfully diluted in the past year.

Earnings vs Market: SERBADK's earnings (15.3% per year) are forecast to grow faster than the MY market (10.1% per year).

Financial Position Analysis

Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR2.2B).

Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).

Current Dividend Yield Vs Market & Industry

SERBADK's dividend (15.57%) is higher than the bottom 25% of dividend payers in the MY market (1.52%).

High Dividend: SERBADK's dividend (15.57%) is in the top 25% of dividend payers in the MY market (4.17%)

Summing up...

If you can tahan, wait lar
If you cannot, sell lor

The Big Money is not in the Buying and Selling, but in the Waiting...

Meow

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 07:45 | Report Abuse

Its poliical
Its a conspiracy

The Government of United States of America and also USGS is now the enemy of Serba

Fanboys claim that someone bought over the Government of United States of America.
Thats why the Government of United States of America via USGS produced satellite maps that showed empty land where Serba completed plants were supposed to be.

Government of United States of America deliberately showed a fat rat eating McDonald cheeseburger and a fat old lady sunbathing naked on said empty land purportedly someone who always meows in i3 forum.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 07:46 | Report Abuse

If EY confirms KPMG findings ( which they had)

Can throw away all existing FA

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 07:49 | Report Abuse

KPMG just check their own audit files already know the answer to EY punya SIR.

KPMG is the auditor of the entire group of Petronas companies.

kakakakakakakaka

Huangbk72 If EY confirms KPMG findings ( which they had)

28/10/2021 7:46 AM

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 07:50 | Report Abuse

#linheng Public Bank give a TP of 31 cents on 27 Oct 2021.
Wonder on what basis
28/10/2021 5:47 AM

#solomolo Public Bank give under QR Sept basic price
28/10/2021 6:38 AM

Mabel follow i3, they are usually spot on..

Average Price Target: 1.22
Price Target Upside/Downside: +0.87

Meow

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 07:57 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker Its poliical
Its a conspiracy

Government of United States of America deliberately showed a fat rat eating McDonald cheeseburger and a fat old lady sunbathing naked on said empty land purportedly someone who always meows in i3 forum.
28/10/2021 7:45 AM

Feel Sorry for her.

Here a good tip from Mabel. Take Swimming and Ballet. Sure can maintain 38-33-38

For Ballet, go for the Bournville movement. This Bournonville style is more romantic tone while telling a clear love story just like what our Snow White has been sharing..

The movements appear effortless while in essence they are very technical. The dancer exudes fluidity and musicality. It is a highly refined style that pays particular attention to detail. Bournonville style reaches to the heart with its expressions and romantic overtures. It will be fun as this style looks so effortless just like Mabel's Investment in Serba Dinamik...

So much Yummy cumming..

Meow

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-28 08:03 | Report Abuse

My trust in SD is in deficit.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 08:03 | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

State or Government 4.4%, 147,000,000 shares
General Public 4.8%, 162,240,114 shares
Institutions 25.8%, 871,390,934 shares
Individual Insiders 65.0%, 2,192,163,030 shares

To be honest, what we discuss here does not make any difference..

All of us only hold 4.8% of Serba. Usually the silence the majority are the main holders.

To SIR with Loves...

Meow

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-28 08:04 | Report Abuse

Now cannot abandoned ship also no use mah!

It is too late mah!

Posted by i3lurker > Oct 28, 2021 7:49 AM | Report Abuse

KPMG just check their own audit files already know the answer to EY punya SIR.

KPMG is the auditor of the entire group of Petronas companies.

kakakakakakakaka

Huangbk72 If EY confirms KPMG findings ( which they had)

28/10/2021 7:46 AM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-10-28 08:12 | Report Abuse

Those who kept averaging have been burnt greater than expected.

Investors have lost faith and trust in this company and hate lack of transparency......

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

I have worked in one Big 10 audit firm where it is compulsory to cross check own audit files rather than send confirmations.

For KPMG, bamboo curtain applies where every audit file is P&C by itself and audit confirmations of balances are always send out.

I speculate its just serendipity at work for KPMG where they must have rotated audit staff and said audit staff knows that there is no such contract in existence.
So secret is out and all HELL broke loose.

KPMG could have had been cheated all these years by "incorrect" audit confirmations.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

It is obvious they R hiding the essential Info loh!

Posted by joyvest > Oct 28, 2021 8:12 AM | Report Abuse

Those who kept averaging have been burnt greater than expected.

Investors have lost faith and trust in this company and hate lack of transparency......

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

Okey i follow Mabel...haha

Mabel follow i3, they are usually spot on..

Average Price Target: 1.22
Price Target Upside/Downside: +0.87

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 08:21 | Report Abuse

those who understand cantonese will know that "something" stands for crazy guy no brains.

look and laugh

lol

soh loh moh loh => crazy guy no brains

abbreviated its just solomolo

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 08:22 | Report Abuse

Thats cruel.. lol

i3lurker those who understand cantonese will know that "something" stands for crazy guy no brains.

look and laugh

lol

soh loh moh loh => crazy guy no brains

abbreviated its just solomolo
28/10/2021 8:21 AM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 08:23 | Report Abuse

Another new day...

The ball now is in SD court..

Hope they reply to Bursa announcement yesterday.

Staring match ongoing, see who blinks first..... kekeke

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 08:26 | Report Abuse

the id is always created by the Head Scammer
and then they pass created id to those part timers to post Scam Posts

normally the Head Scammer just try to be funny and fook other forumers.

Its actually not his id at all.

Posted by Huangbk72 > Oct 28, 2021 8:22 AM | Report Abuse

Thats cruel.. lol