SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

then have to wait
maybe will have a better arrangement
haha

Posted by solomolo > Nov 3, 2021 9:11 AM | Report Abuse

maybe next year i think...wait stamp duty tax...hehe

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

topan What had happened due to somebody want to take ownership of sd from karim. Thats why karim sold warrants, scib and kpower to get cash for buying more shares of sd. To fail the other party from taking over sd and to maintain ownership of company that he build with sweat. Nothing wrong with sd, it is bau...

Ring, ring, ring, ring..... Time to wake up out of your beautiful dream.

If that was the case Karim would have bought RM4.35m of SD shares with the proceeds of the SCIB warrants, not just RM0.35m and pocket the RM4.0m.

13,773 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

sslee

thats because pearlwhite is just a pasar malam trader
Pasar malam trader with RM1,000.00 capital

Pasar malam trader considers everybody inside i3 as a huge gigantic threat to him.

Small guys think small thoughts

Pasar malam trader killing off all i3 forumers by complaining to SC about i3 forumers

kakakakakaka

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 2, 2021 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

Haha PearlWhite what is the point in complaining i3 forumers to SC?

13,773 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-03 09:38 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

E&Y's SIR is either damning for KPMG or SD...or they could be in hot water themselves if they do a rush job... so better check thoroughly, double check, check all angles, till they feel all stones are turned... fair? So nobody can do anything.... just guess, and justify our guesses.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Hello

Close attention to the announcement

When the suspension ends?

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

In this one there are vital components needed to be taken care

Trust and time

Then the performance will follow

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-11-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

i3lurker.. u orang putih ke?

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

Soon will know the result

But now is the crucial part

How market will respond?

5,658 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Pearlwhite is not that bad remember some company IR threaten me with report to SC accusation me of selectively published their replied in i3 to distort the facts and manipulate the share price.

Vicky

1,471 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

Stay cool bro. The Serba Endgame begins on the 29 Nov ( eve of SIR report ) and actually due date is 30 Nov. Stay tune to enjoy the endgame. Pak Karim will dive or pull up the plane. If it hits the terrain everyone dies. So keep praying bro.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

many ppl still like Japan and Japenese leh. Never apologize for their invasion to Asia countries. Pui. Luckily, Japan island will move to Marianas Trench and sink into the deep deep ocean soon , lah lah lah lah lah lh a

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i3lurker sslee

in Chinese culture
people like Pearlwhite is considered eee emmm chai,
Pearlwhite is a confirmed traitor
and there were plenty of eee emmm chai who collaborated with the Japanese during World War 2

reporting to SC about i3 forumers...........

kakakaka

that is considered the lowest of the extreme low, to say lower than a dog is just to insult a dog.

kakakakaka
03/11/2021 9:38 AM

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-03 10:55 | Report Abuse

Social media is a blessing because it is an open diary to the minds of individuals screwed up nature. Some people think that they are on a pedestal of worship, when in fact, they carry the value of dirt, not salt. Time and time again they get rejected.

They cannot accept the fact they bring nothing to the table and gets emotional and bitter when they are not the gatekeepers of investor activism.

How naive to think that, when SD doesn't give a thought to the i3 forumers here, that any reports to Bursa/SC will be about them.

When in reality, their burner activism has yielded no results in investor activism.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

With reference to be below mentioned article, I wish to inform that SD will decline the generous offer in Budget 2022 unless Khazanah abides by the statement below (in substance and in form).

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/which-companies-need-khazanahs-rm3bil-help

A Statement of Action from the Supporters of CEO Karim and Serba Dinamik Berhad.

We have been aware and would officially state that we will deny and prevent the hostile takeover of Serba Dinamik Berhad through guerilla tactics.

We the mutual and institutional funds and retail investors in support of CEO Karim and Serba Dinamik Berhad would ensure that the current Board and Management and great team at Serba Dinamik Berhad would continue in the foreseeable future.

We will maintain more than 2/3 of overall share support for CEO Karim and Serba Dinamik Berhad.

PS : Using the regulatory bodies to force Serba Dinamik Berhad into a checkmate position for takeover will also be denied by us.

5,658 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

Shareholder activism is to act as an effective monitoring mechanism that can improve corporate governance efficiency within the firm and can, in many instances, have a positive impact on firm value, performance and decision-making.

Had any i3 forumers attended the AGM and hold the Board and Management accountable and responsible to disclose in timely manner material information and to improve corporate goverance?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-ceo-block-7-deal-not-related-party-transaction-i-didnt-take-shares-personally

Questions have been raised about the mega contract, which was secured by Serba Dinamik’s wholly-owned subsidiary Serba Dinamik Investment Ltd (SDIL) in April 2020.

This is because SDIL also owns a stake in Block 7 through a company called EFIRE Capital Holdings Ltd, where Serba Dinamik group CEO and largest shareholder Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah also serves as a vice chairman.

“It is not regarded as RPT because it is SDIL, as an entity that comes in and takes up the shares that was offered by the initial originator of the particular project,” said Mohd Karim at a press conference today.

“So it is not regarded as RPT, unless I myself come in and take up the shares. It is the company (Serba Dinamik) who took up the shares,” Mohd Karim said.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

relax ..relax...esok kita cuti loh...haha

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-11-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Tmrw holiday..don't worry..up n down normal..next Sealink in the making

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

Holiday will have more time to plan

Then will see how

Maybe will come up with a better result

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

dua minggu dah aku pantau sealink...nak dapat 50 pembeli pun susah..hari ni 11 pembeli jer...hehe

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

Holiday mode
Maybe will see movement next week
Will see

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

How about the report?
Still no date?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

Time to plan
Execute it nicely
Then will satisfied with the result

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-03 12:04 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

Even SIR release now, Karim credibility will be doubt by market....

Fitch just downgrade further to CCC-, how to refinance 1.5+ billion debt due in 6 months leh...market cap only have 1.3 billion, PP still holding RM 1.00....

Almost certain GG, which idxot said local rich here won't let the price drop below 20 cent, which stxpid soloxxxxx??

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

Nikmon...if u so smart ass..why u need to comment at stxpid counter...now u know how stxpid u are loh

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

Who is situpid here?? I guess those who stuck high in sd is the most situpid gambler. Referee already give red flag bt still insist to play the game.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

aiyoyoyo, so many betengkar tengker here , why no one invite me to bertengkar-tengkar leh, heheheheehehehe, lah lah lah lah,

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

i almost tidur in this counter oledi. so boring leh leh. adodododo. Where is Pak Karem, cepat cepat bangun yeah. If not, you will be the first director in Malaysia got 3 companies and 2 of them kena suspended, alamak, no face to see you.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

sorry sorry, is no eye to see you

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

3 companies, 2 got suspended, Suspension rate is 66% leh, cry cry. adodododododododo. cry cry

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

See a lot of non supporters who come here everyday to comment about their concern!!
Serba is really that attarctive !! Well done Karim… you not only have direct admirer but also secret admirer!!
Wakaka

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

heheheheheh, if Kpower got suspended in future, the suspension rate under Karem is 100%. you will be the first and the last in the history of Malaysia that, the only Boss with all companies kena suspension leh, cry cry

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

The secret admirer always has a fantastic imagination which always keep us entertained!! Thanks For the support ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-03 13:00 | Report Abuse

So many if or imagination that you start to wonder whether they are disillusioned or not !!

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 13:01 | Report Abuse

Honesty, hehehehehe, you are direct admirer or secret admirer leh ? hehehehe, you come here every days leh, or you are his lover , hehehehehe
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Honesty See a lot of non supporters who come here everyday to comment about their concern!!
Serba is really that attarctive !! Well done Karim… you not only have direct admirer but also secret admirer!!
Wakaka
03/11/2021 12:57 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-03 13:02 | Report Abuse

Some of the secret admirer notice me pulak !! I takut kena stalk nanti !! I diam diam now … wakaka

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

adodododo, my relationship with him is open wide wide one, all know leh, alamak, where got secret leh
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Honesty Some of the secret admirer notice me pulak !! I takut kena stalk nanti !! I diam diam now … wakaka
03/11/2021 1:02 PM

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

Wakaka.. i really admire karam. He is great in the kitchen cooking deliciously for his diehard fan. No wonder so many great fan here.

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-11-03 13:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/904275

@PearlWhite
Huge conflict with statement you shared, this is the outcome SD management talk with rating agencies?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

wrong wrong wrong, the most dangerous person is the one sleep beside you leh, adodododo, perpatah Melayu kata , mush dalam selimut leh. Fan can be more dangerous than musuh from the very begining leh. hehehehehe, see Interfund is one good example, he is fan and now become musuh leh, hehehehehehehe
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
wongchin Wakaka.. i really admire karam. He is great in the kitchen cooking deliciously for his diehard fan. No wonder so many great fan here.
03/11/2021 1:06 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

whatever lah, CCC, or CCC-, or ABC or ais kacang, or cendol, ada orang goreng, terus naik leh, lah lah lah lah
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gash19 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/904275

@PearlWhite
Huge conflict with statement you shared, this is the outcome SD management talk with rating agencies?
03/11/2021 1:07 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-03 13:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...

You people still take that fake CEO aka clown seriously??

Since day 1, all nonsensical post.. bordering on insanity..

Wasting bandwidth actually.

Gash19 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/904275

@PearlWhite
03/11/2021 1:07 PM

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-03 13:26 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

Retarxded retarxded sb

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 13:58 | Report Abuse

usxless counter usxless

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 14:01 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

Kabodon no way out at the moment...Mabel talking a lot with non profitable..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 14:11 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 14:17 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-03 14:23 |