SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

Macam real pulak !! First correct people boardcasting then now predict future shark movement ~~ menang pandai grab people attention!!
Memang org ni enjoy being the center of attention !! LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 20:53 | Report Abuse

I better diam diam now, otherwise later i termasuk list pulak !! Wakaka

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2021-11-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

bumi managed listed companies all BS

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 21:15 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

Lebih lebih la this guy!!
Always cut and paste same old comment ~~
Maybe because he know his nonsense wont reach his target audience
OR maybe because he just dont have anymore thing to comment !!
Either way, if someone keep repeating his sentence, just make you wonder how truthful his word is …
Just like an advertisement, If the product always require an advertisement to sell; then maybe the product is just not good enough to sell by itself~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Boring Boring forum night again!! Time to sleep like a baby again~~

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-02 21:28 | Report Abuse

Bila nak buka kaunter ni...lama tunggu.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 21:33 |

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Eloo pak Karim, apa susah sangat just reveal the FFU SIR report after 5 months ? What you want to hide la. Now sudah hangus suspend

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

Another attention seeker broadcasting …
Wonder what is his purpose for doing so ??
Care to enlighten us ??
Are you seeking love from the monitor ?? OR are just seeking some bonding time ??
LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

Why do you want the SIR release so soon ??
You have no share in this counter anyway … so why ??
Are you a by stander wanting to come in ??
OIC …LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

SCIB and KPower is still very dusty … AND that the windfall tax !! All so dusty and you want to open the door arr ??
Are you s t u pid or just a joker??

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

#risingstar21 I want to join the millionaires too

Posted by Mabel > Nov 2, 2021 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#654321aaa Need to correct now..

1. Mabel
2: Fake millions shark bilis sohchai unclear lim
3. Interfund
4. Pearlwhite
5. Janetan
6. Trader sampah
7. Gloveisgreat
02/11/2021 10:45 AM

To all Serba Future Millionaires,

To Our Success !

Meow
02/11/2021 8:22 PM

Absolutely. 20% of the Serba Retailers will be the upcoming millionaires.

Elsewhere Mabel's Techs, Plantation and Energy collection are cruising full speed today...

Dow Jones hits all times high last nite at 35,913. Some experts are targeting DJ to hit 42,000 by Q1 2022. Melt up is on target..

KLSE will be following....

Have a great week ahead everyone!

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 21:55 |

MV1970

64 posts

Posted by MV1970 > 2021-11-02 21:57 | Report Abuse

Well said Mabel, kudos to u!

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-02 21:58 | Report Abuse

Honesty Macam real pulak !! First correct people boardcasting then now predict future shark movement ~~ menang pandai grab people attention!!
Memang org ni enjoy being the center of attention !! LOL

Indeed, you really like to be the centre of attention. Nothing meaningful to say but just say it repetitively.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-02 21:59 | Report Abuse

Honesty Trust the next time the counter resume trading would be after the SIR announcement!! And we the holders is pretty confident about our odds ~~
Maybe that is why we seldom defend the counter in this forum !! LOL
So just like the FOMO syndrome people syiok sendiri before they cry in sorrow once the counter resume trading ~~

You always defend, but not with any meaningful statements. It appears the SIR will be positive just by the strength of your willpower. Well, it can’t be positive. How much money has Karoom lost by not issuing the positive share – even worse, how much have the ikanbilis lost by believing in his companies?

By not issuing what you consider the positive share, his three counters are headed to oblivion. You may not have noticed but Karreem is selling up.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

Honesty Lebih lebih la this guy!!
Always cut and paste same old comment ~~
Maybe because he know his nonsense wont reach his target audience
OR maybe because he just dont have anymore thing to comment !!
Either way, if someone keep repeating his sentence, just make you wonder how truthful his word is …
Just like an advertisement, If the product always require an advertisement to sell; then maybe the product is just not good enough to sell by itself~~

Indeed, just like Karoom’s counter.

How much do you get paid per post? I believe SD no longer have money to pay the promoters

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

Honesty Boring Boring forum night again!! Time to sleep like a baby again~~

I have previously noted that your nurse gives you a clean nappy at bedtime.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 22:19 | Report Abuse

#MV1970 Well said Mabel, kudos to u!
02/11/2021 9:57 PM

Chin up MV1970...

KPGG Supporters will miss this upcoming opportunities.

As usual Snow White is far sighted. She's always few step ahead of everyone here.

To Our Success !

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 2, 2021 9:32 AM | Report Abuse

Now SD has made monumental strides in finalising the SIR, in the process of re-rating and furnishing AR 2020 and QR 30/9/2021 on time, lets focus on the next issue of

"Should SD consider KPMG's proposal to settle the legal action undertaken by SD?"

What would you advise SD to do?

a) Proceed with the claim of RM4billion + through the courts
b) Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD
c) Give a KPMG a slap in the wrist and let bygones be bygones.

You can assume that the results of the SIR has no impact on the previous QRs and the upcoming AR.

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

But still closing red

Posted by Parrot > Nov 2, 2021 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

Why heavy buying KPOWER n SCIB..Any news??

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-02 22:33 | Report Abuse

Dont think so

Posted by 654321aaa > Nov 2, 2021 4:06 PM | Report Abuse

I think sb can't pay and not going to pay any promoters wages...

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

Follow bursa dateline release SIR la solanhai, what's so difficult?

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

Soon? That's bursa dateline la solanhaiii

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

But you are still here

Posted by InterFund® > Nov 2, 2021 5:24 PM | Report Abuse

Pejam celik mata sudah 2 tahun pula nanti................... Move on kiddo...................................

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

Me also in here waiting for the SIR and the end of this

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 22:49 |

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-11-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

Already reach dateline?

Posted by serbatipu > Nov 2, 2021 10:36 PM | Report Abuse

Soon? That's bursa dateline la solanhaiii

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-11-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

I think they should solve this by month end.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

Now SD has made monumental strides in finalising the SIR, in the process of re-rating and furnishing AR 2020 and QR 30/9/2021 on time, lets focus on the next issue of

"Should SD consider KPMG's proposal to settle the legal action undertaken by SD?"

You can assume that the results of the SIR has no impact on the previous QRs and the upcoming AR.

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.

--------

Thank you Snow White for bring this on the Table. This are Mabel's suggestions..

1. Go for Option b). It's Fast and Furious but Efficient.

2. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

3. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon. So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

To all Future Serba Millionaires,

We are going to space in 2022...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkK8g6FMEXE

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-11-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

Any estimation dateline on this?

Posted by serbatipu > Nov 2, 2021 10:35 PM | Report Abuse

Follow bursa dateline release SIR la solanhai, what's so difficult?

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-11-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

I saw someone said should be by this month end

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-11-02 23:07 | Report Abuse

May your waiting is really worth it

Posted by hanna20 > Nov 2, 2021 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

Me also in here waiting for the SIR and the end of this

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-11-02 23:08 | Report Abuse

But if the price uptrend after this, you can smile again

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

They are just good supporter i think

Posted by FSX123 > Nov 2, 2021 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

List of PEMBOHONG who keep shouting "BUY!" even at 0.42 from 4 Oct until 22 Oct

1. Interfund
2. Mabel
3. Pearlwhite
4. Janetan
5. Trader sampah
6. Gloveisgreat

These operators AKA Penipu dan pembohong saham kutip untung DI ATAS KERUGIAN KAMU

PS : I have been warning people non stop since 4 Oct every single day. Look at my comment history. Every single one of my warning comes true. Hari2 operator ni akan hina saya kerana mereka susah nak tipu orang akibat daripada usaha saya

Hoot9Yee

200 posts

Posted by Hoot9Yee > 2021-11-02 23:15 | Report Abuse

Mahu suspend sampai bila? Walao eh

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

In any field, we can see supporters and opposition.

Just respect

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Me also still in here.

Just eager to know the ending

Posted by hanna20 > Nov 2, 2021 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

But you are still here

Posted by InterFund® > Nov 2, 2021 5:24 PM | Report Abuse

Pejam celik mata sudah 2 tahun pula nanti................... Move on kiddo...................................

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-02 23:30 | Report Abuse

Mabel still confident. Nice to see

Posted by Mabel > Nov 2, 2021 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.

--------

Thank you Snow White for bring this on the Table. This are Mabel's suggestions..

2. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

3. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon. So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

To Our Success !

Meow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-02 23:54 | Report Abuse

They will keep on delaying the QR and SIR.................

13,773 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-03 00:37 | Report Abuse

no worries
no delays at all

1 day is a 1,000 years

and

a 1,000 years is just 1 day

what is a 1,000 years to wait for a report called SIR?

its nothing at all.

linheng

1,365 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-11-03 04:53 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/serbas-it-arm-is-one-step-closer-to-becoming-a-non-bank-e-money-issuer/ IT arm is one step closer to becoming a non-bank e-money issuer
By Cheah Chor Sooi
14 hours ago
in Markets, Top
BANK Negara Malaysia has in principle given a green light to the proposal by Serba Dinamik IT Solutions Sdn Bhd’s (SDIT), the information technology arm of Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, to expand its e-money usage beyond parking.

topan

4 posts

Posted by topan > 2021-11-03 07:16 | Report Abuse

What had happened due to somebody want to take ownership of sd from karim. Thats why karim sold warrants, scib and kpower to get cash for buying more shares of sd. To fail the other party from taking over sd and to maintain ownership of company that he build with sweat. Nothing wrong with sd, it is bau...

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-03 08:21 | Report Abuse

#wolfbroker They are just good supporter i think

Posted by FSX123 > Nov 2, 2021 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

List of PEMBOHONG who keep shouting "BUY!" even at 0.42 from 4 Oct until 22 Oct

1. Interfund
2. Mabel
3. Pearlwhite
4. Janetan
5. Trader sampah
6. Gloveisgreat

02/11/2021 11:15 PM

wolfbroker In any field, we can see supporters and opposition.

Just respect
02/11/2021 11:17 PM

+ 1

wolfbroker is very smart and beautiful gentleman. Mabel always adore smart man. Indeed, in any field, we can always see there will be the Pros and the Cons.

As an example even being beautiful also has it’s Pros and Cons

You see all of us want to be beautiful. Being beautiful has a lot of perks. For instance, people tend to pay attention to beautiful people. However, being beautiful can also have some consequences. To give you a better view, here are the pros and cons of being called beautiful.

THE PROS

1. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE CONSIDERED HEALTHIER

Facial symmetry is a beacon of beauty. Aside from that, it is also perceived as a sign of good health even though it is not related to health. Beautiful people want to maintain their beauty. As such, most of them are health-conscious. So, they practice healthy lifestyle habits, and they exercise regularly.

2. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE PERCEIVED AS TRUSTWORTHY

Most people treat beautiful people better than average individuals. In fact, one Harvard study showed that makeup can boost a woman’s attractiveness. Aside from that, it also enhanced people’s perception of her likability, competence, and trustworthiness.

3. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE MORE PERSUASIVE

People pay attention to beautiful people. Because of this, most of them get ahead in some aspects of life. Plus, attractive people are also more persuasive because they possess certain personality traits, such as strong social skills and intelligence, making them excellent communicators. Also, studies have shown that beautiful people are more fluent speakers than unattractive individuals.

THE CONS

1. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE PUNISHED BY HIGH EXPECTATIONS

One of the most common disadvantages of being beautiful is that people have higher expectations for them. In fact, studies revealed that people usually have high expectations for attractive people. Unfortunately, when a beautiful person is unsuccessful at something, she receives a harsh punishment compared to her less attractive counterpart.

2. BEAUTY IS NOT EVERYTHING

Finally, beauty is not everything. As you know, a lot of beautiful people are conscious of their appearance. They will try various treatments to make sure that they stay beautiful. However, one’s beauty will eventually fade. For this reason, it is best to focus on your character and personality instead of the physical aspect.

Back to Business, this is one of the reason Mabel is also passionate with Palm Oil and Body Shop.

Beside having BioFuel as an alternative to power all Mabel Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters, Palm Oil is also one the ingredients to make soap, shampoo and perfume to make Mabel Smell Good and Enhance Mabel's beauty.

The same with Mabel's Body shops. Beside being part of Mabel's selection for Pandemic Recovery, Mabel has been using Innature Body soaps, shampoo and perfume for many years. So instead of just being a consumers, might as well take the ownership of this company.

Proud to be shareholders of these growing companies

Cheers to all the Beautiful and Future Millionaires here..

Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-03 08:32 | Report Abuse

#kamirise360 Mabel still confident. Nice to see

Posted by Mabel > Nov 2, 2021 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.

--------

To Our Success !

Meow
02/11/2021 11:30 PM

Absolutely kamirise360 !

Now linheng just share another fantastic Goodies for all the Beautiful Future Millionaires

To Sir With Loves

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-03 08:43 | Report Abuse

#topan What had happened due to somebody want to take ownership of sd from karim. Thats why karim sold warrants, scib and kpower to get cash for buying more shares of sd. To fail the other party from taking over sd and to maintain ownership of company that he build with sweat. Nothing wrong with sd, it is bau...
03/11/2021 7:16 AM

Absolutely topan!

In Investment we call it Switching and Mabel do it all the time..

It's Business as Usual !

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

Elsewhere Mabel's Techs, Plantation and Energy collection are cruising full speed yesterday.

Dow Jones hits all times high last nite at 36,052.63. Some experts are targeting DJ to hit 42,000 by Q1 2022. Melt up is on target..

KLSE will be following....

Have a great week ahead everyone!

Meow

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-03 08:56 | Report Abuse

morning
wishing the best
may suspension over quickly

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

no definite timeline for suspension to be over?
many are waiting

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

maybe next year i think...wait stamp duty tax...hehe