SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

Who care ?
We all know you only comment because you have interest on Serba and you have been secretly stalking for cheap ticket

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

I3lurker and honesty, you both not understang also nevermind, you both jus need to know is who bought this counter will lose huge money. Simple and nice.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

A public listed company does not play by the rule, even SIR release now also useless regardless positive of negative.

Sue Auditor, sue ex-director, maybe sue Bursar soon ..omg. If you want to listed, play by the rule lah......follow instructions by regulator.

With all the drama and legal issues, investor lost trust with this kind company, how institute justify to buy this company. Who want to buy their 1.7 bill short term debt...

Credibility GG, Refinance 1.7bil GG......working capital only left 500mil in mid of years, let's see which bank can lend money while counter suspend and no audited balance sheet for almost 1.5 years...?

Sub contractor need to think twice to accept their job...you dare to invest this kind of company...lol haha

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,720 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

no hope already
many to losing money liao

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 12:26 |

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-11-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

still active liao this forum people ady making profit many time u all soh chai still here

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, don't attack my profile name, if you are wise enough kindly provide us more justifiable facts. Are you that immature to release your unhappy feeling by giving joke name to others? then your comments here really worth nothing.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

By the way, the money i lose not going to your pocket anyway, what are you happy about?

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

So you are just another good deeds helper try to help newbies? by creating nickname to other forumers who do not carry same tune with you?

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-04 13:10 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

Today i give a thumb up up for lurker comment. Its the best comment n sincere comment i hv read today. Keep up the good comment. Kong yee chai pls read lurker comment ya.

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-04 13:48 | Report Abuse

FSX123
Seriously, do you have to keep posting these propoganda every week. Have you got nothing better to do?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-04 13:52 | Report Abuse

Yeah, lurker is right, more important is who was the sex partner last night Devali eve celeb drunken stupor than a hangover on Serbak.

wongchin Today i give a thumb up up for lurker comment. Its the best comment n sincere comment i hv read today. Keep up the good comment. Kong yee chai pls read lurker comment ya.
04/11/2021 1:12 PM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

I think uncle lim..layman2020 and Honesty is right..see i also can do that loh...hehe

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,720 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

dead rat ?....

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

solomolo I think uncle lim..layman2020 and Honesty is right..see i also can do that loh...hehe
04/11/2021 1:59 PM

Yes Lah..

Layman2020, Honestly and Solomon is right

To our success!

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

#BE_GREEEEEDY dead rat ?....
04/11/2021 2:45 PM

Kesian Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah..

Syabas Jutawin..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

I try to understand.....

I really did try...

1) Stock drop from 1.60 level to 0.30 level
2) Audit red flagged
3) Sue auditors
4) Forced to appoint SIR by Bursa
5) Not willing to release SIR report
6) Fitch Rating dropping SD to junk bond status.
7) Resignation en bloc of Independent directors.

Still trust in SD?

Do people still have logic anymore??

Dont need 7 reasons above, just 1 will be enough to sell of shares way earlier in May.

Every shareholders had months to escape.. instead more and more got trapped.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 15:33 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 15:42 | Report Abuse

Had a nice Diwali lunch today.

Food was in abundance. Thanks to our Palm Oil, Diwali was celebrated in abundance..

Do you know a nice cookies like Muruku can be eaten in many ways. According to my Hostess, the way you eat Muruku can reflects your personality.

I asked her, Really?

She said Yes.

So I asked her.. After watching me eating, what do you think of me?

She said... You are a Winner!

So happy...

You see guys... There's so much light at the end of the tunnel for those who can see..

Namaste...

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,720 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

S.O.S....Mayday ! Mayday ...distress signal

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-11-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

LD...

akennycwf

134 posts

Posted by akennycwf > 2021-11-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

This comment will silent soon. Bye bye all fighter.

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 16:32 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

From SOS to Mayday to Silent to Lemas~~ some more what else ??
You are not even a share holder, so why are you so concern ??
This really interesting!! LOL

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 16:36 |

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

Honestly i did not see any promoter here, i only see SD defender which deserved a support while giving time to SD to do what have to be done.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 16:54 |

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-11-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

Defender/Supporter is probably from the renowned legal team and not holding anything. We are still holding onto some at least.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

#solomolo I think uncle lim..layman2020 and Honesty is right..see i also can do that loh...hehe
04/11/2021 1:59 PM

Yes Lah..

Uncle Lim, Layman2020, Honestly and Solomon is right

To our success!

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

#Layman2020 Honestly i did not see any promoter here, i only see SD defender which deserved a support while giving time to SD to do what have to be done.
04/11/2021 4:49 PM

Absolutely Layman2020

Serba has been busy.

Snow White keeps track all the progress. Its also announced many time by Serba Dinamik..

Only KPGG Supporters are negative. They just realise they have missed this gem and want to collect dirt cheap..

So we can expect many scary movies coming up..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

I really try to understand

I really do…

How can promoters say we missed this gem?

We have been asking people not to buy since 60-70c level..

Anytime we buy now, will be cheaper than current stuck holders of SD..

U all think you got it cheap, we can get it cheaper..

If SD ever lifted their suspension, I will see bloodbath and carnage..

Too many sharks think they’re smart, got outwitted by Bursa.. now they stuck… and keep posting positive vibes when in reality, this is a goner

5,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

The Dunning-Kruger effect, coined by the psychologists David Dunning and Justin Kruger in 1999, is a cognitive bias in which poor performers greatly overestimate their abilities. Dunning and Kruger’s research shows that underperforming individuals “reach erroneous conclusions and make unfortunate choices, but their incompetence robs them of the ability to realize it.” This incompetence, in turn, leads them to “hold inflated views of their performance and ability.”

Haha since when SD need i3forumers to defend SD when SD has the best chairman and lawyer in town to defend SD?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

Abdul Kadier Sahib
2020 MALAYSIA'S 50 RICHEST NET WORTH
RM1.4 biliion.

Abdul Kadier Sahib became a director of engineering company Serba Dinamik in 1994 and today is the second-largest individual shareholder.

Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah, who is also on the list of Malaysia's richest, started the company in 1993, servicing plants in the oil-and-gas industry.
It's now an integrated energy-services provider that also focuses on civil and mechanical engineering, instrumentation and control systems.

Its footprint spans the globe, with a presence in Southeast Asia, Central and South Asia, the Middle East, Europe and most recently Africa.

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 19:19 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-04 19:22 | Report Abuse

Horror stories are told in June.. its too late now.

Now SD holders are living in the horrifying nightmare when they refused to wake up..

Reality:

1) No SIR, no AR can be completed. No auditor willing to sign off with so many qualified opinions.
2) SIR dont need 4 months to complete. Its not a full audit process.
3) As a listed company, you dont fight against regulator. Wanna stay listed, play by the rules.

So..... all points to delisting unless SIR is published.

Lets stock up months of popcorn to see show.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-04 19:23 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 19:44 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 19:45 | Report Abuse

Malaysia used to be lots of listed Companies delisted and bankrupt at the Bursa, Can't settle the A/C delisted by Bursa is possible and reasonable...

If someone can't pay the rent will kicked out by the shop owner is a legal situation..

Even though sb got hundred millions millions of projects but can't fulfill the Bursa requirement, going to be delisted is in line with logically circumstance..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 19:47 |

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 19:48 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 19:50 | Report Abuse

654321aaa Malaysia used to be lots of listed Companies delisted and bankrupt at the Bursa, Can't settle the A/C delisted by Bursa is possible and reasonable...

654321aaa If someone can't pay the rent will kicked out by the shop owner is a legal situation..

654321aaa Even though sb got hundred millions millions of projects but can't fulfilled the Bursa requirement, going to be delisted is in line with logically circumstance..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 19:50 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-04 19:54 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

Another hardworking day for the panic creator!!
From quoting old mother story to accusing the truth speaker for lying; and now cursing & name calling your opponent!!
It got to be frustrating now, right?? wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-04 20:18 | Report Abuse

We are chilling here watching your nonsense!!
It hard to describe black colour on a piece of white paper~~
Lets see how your B S will work on the rational investor!!
Between, the counter will not open reagrdless of how hardworking you are ~~ LOL

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-04 20:38 | Report Abuse

^^^
The guy above writes like conpipi.

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 20:47 | Report Abuse

Dishonesty ?

After nuclear fission, I wonder whether thats suepipi or conpipi or maybe its another particle called Dark Matter

Posted by PSAi3alert > Nov 4, 2021 8:38 PM | Report Abuse

^^^

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-04 21:12 | Report Abuse

@654321aaa, your amended list as mentioned below is officially approved. well done

654321aaa correction is needed Please....haha

654321aaa

1: Fake millions shark bilis sohchai conman unclear lim
2. Interfund
3. Talks a lot lady Mabel
4. Pearlwhite
5. Janetan
6. Trader sampah
7. Gloveisgreat
04/11/2021 7:47 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. Frequent usage of the 'chill' word and consistent grammar errors.

Interfak is probably Unclear Lim.

Unsure about solanmolo.

i3lurker Dishonesty ?

After nuclear fission, I wonder whether thats suepipi or conpipi or maybe its another particle called Dark Matter

Posted by PSAi3alert > Nov 4, 2021 8:38 PM | Report Abuse

^^^
04/11/2021 8:47 PM