SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

prince11

215 posts

Posted by prince11 > 2021-11-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

kpower too

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

Do you think Mabel, Fake millions shark bilis sohchai, Interfund, Pearlwhite, Janetan, Trader Sampah and Gloveisgreat are buying all the SCIB shares the Directors are dumping at 15.5c
They are so in love with Karim sure they are the buyers...... You think?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-02 13:11 | Report Abuse

JaneTan68 why keep scamming people by posting fake stuff?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-02 13:11 | Report Abuse

@JaneTan68

So desperate to create fake url with fake text? I also can lah

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/janetan68-goes-to-prison

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-11-02 13:12 | Report Abuse

Jane, assuming you should be a man...

Get a life... lol

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-02 13:15 | Report Abuse

Pity SCIB blow 20cent, lucky that SD under suspend, else may follow.

Some how Karim local rich hero allow other to collect cheap below 20 cent for SCIB share....

Which stupxd said that local rich here won't let the price drop below 20 cent....which idxot...lol...haha

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2021-11-02 13:39 | Report Abuse

两板猿声啼不住,轻舟未
过万重山 !

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

I hv mention many times b4 those keep promoting non stop got agenda. Either they r paid or stuck high. So js beware of it. There is no such thing as a "Big female pigeon jumping around let u catch". Thks

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, dont like that, you are retire soon, can withdraw moeny from EPF mah if you loss a lot in Serba, hehehehe, don't lie lie Antie Jane Tan
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JaneTan68 GOOD NEWS !!!!!1!!!!!!!

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/khazanah-emerges-as-serba-dinam...
02/11/2021 1:08 PM

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

need firm action
also corrective measures
good initiative

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

let see in near future
will have domino effect
market is ready

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

Well done Serba according to Pearl white, but I still cannot understand why he said so , hehehehehehe

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

some might have different strategy
some might watch
never too confident

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

chances are there
risk also present
performance is key

r2d288

26 posts

Posted by r2d288 > 2021-11-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

too late to run. no time to run 007

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

Looks like AA/AAX will be the major beneficiaries of the G initiative.

Even cowdung prata gets the thumbsup from G.

Well, more burner action from AA activists.

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-02 15:32 | Report Abuse

Which companies need Khazanah's RM3 bil help?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/which-companies-need-khazanahs-rm3bil-help

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

#getingreal Do you think Mabel, Fake millions shark bilis sohchai, Interfund, Pearlwhite, Janetan, Trader Sampah and Gloveisgreat are buying all the SCIB shares the Directors are dumping at 15.5c
They are so in love with Karim sure they are the buyers...... You think?
02/11/2021 12:50 PM

No La GT. Mabel only invest Serba as Serba is part of Mabel Armada Fleet of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters.

Never interested in SCIB and KPower as Mabel has other better Construction Companies. They are related to High Speed Railways.

ECRL will passed through two of Mabel collections of Biofuel Plantation, TDM and FGV Plantations as it cruises at 160 km/h.. Soon all properties along the ECRL will also appreciate in price. It will be romantic ride to the East Coast.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JS68-1RVTNY

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

To SIR with Loves..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOVQ4vAmM7Y

What! What can I give you in return?

Not much really SIR...

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

To Our Success !!!

Meow Meow Meow

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 16:00 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite .

02/11/2021 3:17 PM

Snow White is always Sharp!

See Mabel told you oledi...Malaysia always Bolih One

Meow

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

大漢孤煙直,本尊獨自High

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

What aax been done are non of sb business...

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

I think sb can't pay and not going to pay any promoters wages...

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-02 16:34 |

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-11-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

Why heavy buying KPOWER n SCIB..Any news??

number9

7 posts

Posted by number9 > 2021-11-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

1 sohhigh always call other as sohchai. Indeed he is the biggest sohhigh.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

Fuh, bleh tahan suspended serbadk ni..udah masuk mgu kedua

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pejam celik mata sudah 2 tahun pula nanti................... Move on kiddo...................................

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-02 17:25 | Report Abuse

Another piece of positive news... this time from SDIT .... but the biggest price mover must be out... then further fuelled by these other positives.

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-11-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

Parrot Why heavy buying KPOWER n SCIB..Any news??
What are you saying? Heavy sell force.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-11-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

I reckon what we will be experiencing soon is a double kill magnitude of 2008. A lot of investors including newbies, experienced newbies and professional institutional and pension fund managers. In short the whole lot of them will be roasted. Why? Let me explain why.

1) KLCI had already formed a double top recently, Go and open up the chart and see for yourself. The two tops are displayed on 01/09/2021 and 20/10/2021.

2) I don't know whether you guys noticed or not. During the recent runup there is a divergent between number of counters going up and performance of the index. If you are sharp enough you should noticed that during the last runup from 1515 to 1613 on the 20/10/21 the number of counters down exceed the number of up counters by a margin of 2 to 1. This shows smart money are dumping and only fools are buying.

3) We are heading towards STAGFLATION meaning stagnant economic growth coupled with inflation. Once the economy is in this mode it's very to escape from it. There is basically no buying power to push the economy out of this conundrum. And the worse part is the current inflation is man made. Once this man made phase inflation is over then DEFLATION will sets in.

See the following video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0b7q6K462w

4) Dow Jones is over stressed. If you look at the Dow Jones chart you will noticed that it clearly had difficulty pushing itself upwards. The top is rounding meaning there is a lot of resistance and this can only show one thing. Smart money is selling and dumb money (retail investors in robinhood and reddit) will be getting fried soon. The OBV indicator already showing divergence since last 2 months. Now it is waiting for a catalyst for it to collapse although Evergrande China didn't do the trick last time. I would say the mother of all crashes is coming very soon.

5) Margin debt is almost all time high. It was the leverage, stock buyback and margin debt that caused the biggest stock market crash in history during the 1929 Crash. Today we are seeing the same drama being played out. Leverage, share buyback and record margin debts. Take a look at the margin debts in the US market.

https://ycharts.com/indicators/finra_margin_debt

It is almost all time high. Close to USd 1 trillion.

What i can advised is that if there are suckers trying to sell you propagandas like Dow Jones going to melt up, commodities bull run or semiconductor play. You better watch out. What i foresee is the opposite. Both semiconductor and commodities prices will experience a reversal to the mean. See the following video and you will understand. Don't listen to all those armchair experts in this forum. They know nuts i can tell you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7QkIECEkVc

Have a nice day trading

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

As u can see SB every day top high volume eventually suspended and may cause delisted, high volume is not related to the good news..

------------------------------------------------------------
Gash19 Parrot Why heavy buying KPOWER n SCIB..Any news??
What are you saying? Heavy sell force.
02/11/2021 6:02 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, i also feel surprise why they still buy. I think is try luck. They think that SC will allow SCIB to extend AR to next month loh. hehehehe. Let see yeah. If SC allow SCIB to do so, then SC must allow TOPBLDS.KL to extend too, hehehehe. Do you think SC will open the special door for SCIB to make other follow, hehehehe

But, hard to say leh, who know Karem got strong back mountain till SC takut takut leh and allow leh , hehehehe

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Superbull88 Many sohchai. From Serbadk go n buy SCIB share , why ler , SCIB sudah mau suspend 9 Nov ,

Can I know why. ? Many sohchai brain tissu short circuit already , buy paria company share

Some more come here promote suspend company share , how good are Serbadk

U alll betul betul perfect sohchai
02/11/2021 4:34 PM

Posted by Kakashi84 > 2021-11-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

Sinking ship. Titanic part 2

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

Come back 2030 when the suspension lifted.............

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-02 20:10 | Report Abuse

Why the W is like that?

Posted by Mabel > Nov 2, 2021 4:02 PM | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite .

02/11/2021 3:17 PM

Snow White is always Sharp!

See Mabel told you oledi...Malaysia always Bolih One

Meow

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-02 20:10 | Report Abuse

Agree

Posted by 654321aaa > Nov 2, 2021 4:04 PM | Report Abuse

What aax been done are non of sb business

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

When can uplifted?

Posted by Depeche > Nov 2, 2021 11:23 AM | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite, given the positive development, when the suspension may be lifted u figure

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-02 20:17 | Report Abuse

Yaaa. Really wonder why

Posted by Parrot > Nov 2, 2021 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

Why heavy buying KPOWER n SCIB..Any news??

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-02 20:21 | Report Abuse

Everyone is wondering too

Posted by amirf1221 > Nov 2, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

Concern here is about time
When the report will be out?
How long the suspension will be?

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

I want to join the millionaires too

Posted by Mabel > Nov 2, 2021 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#654321aaa Need to correct now..

1. Mabel
2: Fake millions shark bilis sohchai unclear lim
3. Interfund
4. Pearlwhite
5. Janetan
6. Trader sampah
7. Gloveisgreat
02/11/2021 10:45 AM

To all Serba Future Millionaires,

To Our Success !

Meow

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-02 20:26 | Report Abuse

Nobody has a clue Gerrado.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

So hard working on hyping up negativity~~
Just wondering why is that so ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

Regardless of the counter open or closed, all this nay sayers look like is trying to self comfort themselve for missing the Serba ship ~~ FOMO syndrome in action !! Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-02 20:42 | Report Abuse

Trust the next time the counter resume trading would be after the SIR announcement!! And we the holders is pretty confident about our odds ~~
Maybe that is why we seldom defend the counter in this forum !! LOL
So just like the FOMO syndrome people syiok sendiri before they cry in sorrow once the counter resume trading ~~

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 20:47 | Report Abuse

hehehe, latest update :

#654321aaa Need to correct now..

1. Antie Mabel
2: Anak Pearl White
3. Uncle Interfund

02/11/2021 10:45 AM

To all Serba Future Millionaires,

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 20:49 | Report Abuse

SCIB, count down day 7, see tomorrow got shark push up to small gain and lari or not, then cucu bilis if masuk, most probably will get trap leh