SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 08:58 | Report Abuse

寒蟬效應 , 深陷泥潭,苟延殘喘.....

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

Sslee if suspended, we investors can still ask for our caiptal back?

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

Malaysia used to be lots of listed Companies delisted and bankrupt at the Bursa, Can't settle the A/C delisted by Bursa is possible and reasonable... If someone can't pay the rent will kicked out by the shop owner is a legal situation..

LeslieGoh

1,410 posts

Posted by LeslieGoh > 2021-11-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

Serbadk not chance and die... Limit down once reopen...

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

#value_seeker Mabel reason Karim unloading?
04/11/2021 8:54 AM

This has already been discussed please scroll up.

Karim is still holding 23.34%, with 787,376,370 shares

Ownership Breakdown

State or Government 4.4% 147,000,000 shares
Institutions 25.8% 870,534,244 shares
General Public 28.2% 949,473,174 shares
Individual Insiders 41.7% 1,405,786,660 shares

Bottom line: Shareholders have not been meaningfully diluted in the past year.

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

654321aaa
---------------------------------------------
correction is needed Please....haha

654321aaa

1: Fake millions shark bilis sohchai conman unclear lim
2. Interfund
3. Talks a lot lady Mabel
4. Pearlwhite
5. Janetan
6. Trader sampah
7. Gloveisgreat
03/11/2021 2:01 PM

wolfbroker In any field, we can see supporters and opposition.

Just respect
02/11/2021 11:17 PM

wolfbroker is very smart and beautiful gentleman. Mabel always adore smart man. Indeed, in any field, we can always see there will be the Pros and the Cons.

As an example even being beautiful also has it’s Pros and Cons

You see all of us want to be beautiful. Being beautiful has a lot of perks. For instance, people tend to pay attention to beautiful people. However, being beautiful can also have some consequences. To give you a flavor, here are the pros and cons of being called beautiful.

THE PROS

1. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE CONSIDERED HEALTHIER

Facial symmetry is a beacon of beauty. Aside from that, it is also perceived as a sign of good health even though it is not related to health. Beautiful people want to maintain their beauty. As such, most of them are health-conscious. So, they practice healthy lifestyle habits, and they exercise regularly.

2. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE PERCEIVED AS TRUSTWORTHY

Most people treat beautiful people better than average individuals. In fact, one Harvard study showed that makeup can boost a woman’s attractiveness. Aside from that, it also enhanced people’s perception of her likability, competence, and trustworthiness.

3. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE MORE PERSUASIVE

People pay attention to beautiful people. Because of this, most of them get ahead in some aspects of life. Plus, attractive people are also more persuasive because they possess certain personality traits, such as strong social skills and intelligence, making them excellent communicators. Also, studies have shown that beautiful people are more fluent speakers than unattractive individuals.

THE CONS

1. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ARE PUNISHED BY HIGH EXPECTATIONS

One of the most common disadvantages of being beautiful is that people have higher expectations for them. In fact, studies revealed that people usually have high expectations for attractive people. Unfortunately, when a beautiful person is unsuccessful at something, she receives a harsh punishment compared to her less attractive counterpart.

2. BEAUTY IS NOT EVERYTHING

Finally, beauty is not everything. As you know, a lot of beautiful people are conscious of their appearance. They will try various treatments to make sure that they stay beautiful. However, one’s beauty will eventually fade. For this reason, it is best to focus on your character and personality instead of the physical aspect.

Back to Business, this is one of the reason Mabel is also passionate with Palm Oil and Body Shop.

Beside having BioFuel as an alternative to power all Mabel Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters, Palm Oil is also one the ingredients to make soap, shampoo and perfume to make Mabel Smell Good and Enhance Mabel's beauty.

The same with Mabel's Body shops. Beside being part of Mabel's selection for Pandemic Recovery, Mabel has been using Innature Body soaps, shampoo and perfume for many years. So instead of just being a consumers, might as well take the ownership of this company.

Proud to be shareholders of these growing companies

Cheers to all the Beautiful and Future Millionaires here..

Mabel Meow Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile it's looking good for Mabel Biofuel Plantation!

Mabel oil purchases by India, the biggest importer, climb from a three-month low as the Diwali festival of lights drives up demand for the world’s most-consumed vegetable oil.

Today Mabel will be join them to celebrate Diwali to enjoy this positive light of joy..

Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Ameer Khan sent their regards to all of you here...

They said Chappati, Tosei, Briyani does not taste the same without our Mabel Palm Oil.

Happy Diwali Everyone

Priyanka and Hithrik sent their regards to all Malaysian Farmers..

https://youtu.be/rzuOJ6JtYJg

Mabel Farmeow

Pinky

3,393 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-11-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

Only Serba and Malaysian corporates are bad?

Look at Korea, they got it even bigger and worse.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe, where is Uncle Lim, disappear totally after buy call many many time

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

Even though sb got hundred millions millions of projects but can't fulfilled the Bursa requirement, going to be delisted is in line with logically circumstance..
04/11/2021 9:23 AM

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-04 09:41 |

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-04 09:46 | Report Abuse

You won't be able to eat up all the food if you're too greedy or suffering from indigestion and get sick of you are able to...

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

Judging from the hoo-hahs and names-calling-cursing from the SD fiasco, can't help but surmise that this stock (+Kpower, SCIB?) is really "darling" to many!!

So, trust your darling, and don't give it a death sentence yet....who knows, maybe along the TREACHEROUS journey, SD can get a pardon!!!!
LOL

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-11-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Aiw Siow > Nov 4, 2021 7:50 AM | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiaexpo2020.com/
Why serbadk still can be official premier partner.company many problems
still can represent Malaysia.....

Posted by Sslee > Nov 4, 2021 8:55 AM | Report Abuse

Haha
MO1 represent Malaysia' greed.
1MDB represent Malaysia' daylight roberry
Malaysian politic represent Malaysia' frog culture
Serbxxx represent Malaysia' Corporate shenanigans

"MALAYSIA BOLEH"

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:13 | Report Abuse

I think sb real account is loss RM 500m - 1b , but they doing false account from lose to be profit RM 500m+, after release this real account, than may resume trading but the price will open trade start with drop 60% - 80%, and sc will start the delisting procedure to delisted sb.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

You all maybe get bk some of your money, better than total loss.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

If after release the real losing money account report but still cant resume trading, than 100% you all will total loss.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

Sc will consider if give sb resume trading ,yes ,you all can sell your share but at the same time will have new retail investor victim to buy you all share, so mostly will continue suspended till delisted.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

This few days ago, you all can see karim throw his scib share than you know what will happen soon. Becarefull.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 10:24 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:24 | Report Abuse

Now talk anythings also too late. Everything is fixed.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

Whether you like or dun like, you happy or not happy, you accept or not accept, no use anymore. Nothing we can do now.

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-04 10:34 | Report Abuse

U single handedly bought down this pps from 2 bucks to dont know alltime low, again your amazing CEO..Mr K.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

It is the Market brings it down.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-04 10:43 | Report Abuse

Shareholders are hopeless and sleepless, looks at their comments.

Not sure who will pump in money to pay 1.7bil debt, only 6 months left ...

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

If investors have the confident on it, it won't be pressed to this low causing unflavored condition before SIR release. Risk is there and the news published stated once SIR ready they will submitted to Bursa by DK. So if you are not the SD directors, what made you so sure to conclude that no SIR submission and delisted soon, purely based on your own guess?

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 10:48 |

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

Trust Fitch..rating CCC(444) NO smoke n mirror. fantastic review.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

It is funny some of the forumer keep throwing unjustified assumptions to mislead others, it should be: Suspension is a fact, rushing on SIR submission is also a fact, A promise to submit SIR once ready by DK is also a fact, why don't put these 3 facts up for people to judge, why only said the negative issues only.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

you must know your disbelief is not a facts to others

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 10:59 |

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

I believed SD Directors also aware of the issues better than us and try their best to resolve. Enlightened me with a news about Director MIA , i think it will be convincing should you able to create one.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

A company CEO sue auditor, sue exDirector, fight against Bursar,...so many ridiculous red flags.

Still got smart investor promote buy this counter....

Can anyone Give 1 company dispute with Bursar directive....probably SD may sue Bursar since seems like Karim not agree on Bursar decision to suspend counter..

Simple la, just release the SIR as requested by bursar, nothing to hide......

Nothing to hide.

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 11:14 |

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

Nikmon, your frustration we all understand, may i ask you a question? you are expecting a positive SIR or negative SIR? , or i should ask in the other way , you hoping a Positive or negative SIR?

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

not defending SD, just as a trader, i invest to make money, i hoping for a Positive SIR

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

silly buggers

SIR will never be released

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

Once again I3lurker really confident on this. why?

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

West Malaysian, enjoy your holiday ya.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

Selamat bercuti.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

Layman, mostly your money invest in this counter are gone.

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 11:49 |

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:50 | Report Abuse

If so considered it as bad investment, never blame others.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

SC suspended this counter mean is serious case now, When the KPMG summit the audit report to sc, than sc will do the internal analysis on the KPMG report, if they agree what the isdue raise by the KPMG , than sc will order the sb the clarifying the issue if cant , than only sc will order sb to suspended. So 100% sure got false account issue.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

By the way i used to enjoy life with little happiness from the SD dividend.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

Layman, yes , i very scare to miss invest the counter that do false account like sb,once we realise is too late, have to lose min 10%-20% even cut lose immediately.

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Police => If it is too good to be True it is Not True.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

You all clear on what i talking?

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

I have totally no idea what you are talking about.

Obviously Layman also has no idea at all

talk wat u?

Ppmaster You all clear on what i talking?
04/11/2021 11:56 AM