SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2021-11-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

newtrader1989 Karim for the PM

The unthinkable might Happen---Malaysia Boleh

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

You comments make investors making wrong decision with a lot investors stuck and unable to get back their capital. Current price is way below their cost price. When you speak to your god, can you tell Him that you never cheat people of their trust? What do you gain by telling lots of lie and get people to loss their life saving- Do you have any conscience on your action?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-21 14:09 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

Poor thing!! Trying to create imaginary stories in order to feel better!!
Come la… let uncle use my 25 sen to belanja you lobster~~ Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 15:01 | Report Abuse

The assumption and accusation is what that deceive investors!!
The Pn17, bankrupt, delisting stories created by you losers are just nonsenses !! I dare you post your full name and ic number … You will definitely receive letter for slandering~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 15:02 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-21 15:07 | Report Abuse

Why...Waste time here ( most likely not open for Trading anymore )
Go for GE15 goreng stocks...GKent ( Najib maicai And KPS ( YKK maicai) Both partner for 4bil
Rasau Water Treatment Plant Contract ( Dec 2021 announcement ) KPS position is Mother
( Air Selangor)give Rasau Contract and KPS (son) should received majority Contract

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

No one say about PN17 or bankruptcy. What i am saying you keep on saying everything is rosy. A lot losses money in this counter. We are losing our money and you still say everything is ok. Have decency. You lack all those and more. We all look down on you as you caused us to loss money. Now share price is less than 20% before the audit issue. You have no moral ground to say everything is ok. Everything is not ok for investor.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 15:20 | Report Abuse

Assumption to Accusation to Denial now~~
Wow!! Really pandai pusing…
LOL
Looklike his next turn is to use the empathy reasoning!! Old school psychology…
Bring it on!!

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-21 15:24 | Report Abuse

A man who laugh at others is really sad. I believe a lot of us investors who lost money here due to your comments will be looking at your next investment and hope you share our pain. So many of us looking at...

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

Assumption to accusation to denial to now name calling !!
What is next ??
Very interesting ~~ LOL

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

Promorter . . As long no sir n no ar. Talk until can fly to mar also talk shiok only. When sir n ar out than u promote loudly la

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Honesty- no worries. You know how many have losses or now paper loss in this counter because following you. So many and all these investors will remember you for all the things you said causing them follow and believe you. Rest assure that all of them will remember you and in their heart you know what they think of you. When they pray to their God, you will definitely be one thing in their mind for all their losses. When you invest in stocks those prayers will be you to enjoy what they experienced. The stronger the collective people hope on you getting what they loss will ensure you get more than what they gone through.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

In this World there is a word call Karma. Those who give good advice to other and kind hearted will receive good Karma. Those who give misleading and talk to confuse will receive Bad Karma as you cause people to hate your words and person. May God blessed people who do good with good Karma.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

najib mau rescue fellow Kon Karim tak?

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-21 17:44 | Report Abuse

Shop lot company.............

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 19:16 |

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

9days to go

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

They say cats has Nine Lives.

Cheers!

Meow Meow Meow Meow Meow Meow Meow Meow Meow

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-21 19:47 | Report Abuse

Honesty is Karim himself

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 19:55 | Report Abuse

PN17 is confirmed, .. two counters , does it going to be three ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:01 | Report Abuse

Mabel doesn't care about winning or losing, and is completely out of her control. It's so happy, she got a lot of advertising fees , excitedly to write long and long wordy speeches articles every day....haha

Don't think too much, If A/C has no problem, things will resolved long ago, but now it's the opposite pessimistic situation, that is why so many drama sue cases..

The false will eventually appear in reality, the dust will return to the dust, the soil will return to the soil, and all thing will return to the dust...The facts cannot be changed..

Sb take a spaceship to mars with Mabel....never look back.. Sue the mars. Hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:04 | Report Abuse

Mabel not bad , over 60 still keen on going Mars.. promoting sb in Mars

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:07 | Report Abuse

This is a death cat indeed

--------------------------
Mabel They say cats has Nine Lives.

Cheers!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:10 | Report Abuse

So send it to Mars , let her fend for herself/ himself ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

The first astronaut was monkey, the first to go to Mars was a cat..

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

So desperate in seeking for attention~~
Obviously, he is lacked of something and is seeking it in front of the monitor!! LOL

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

Sb been desperate indeed

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-21 20:52 | Report Abuse

Don't try to promoting , it was useless...

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2021-11-21 21:07 | Report Abuse

There will always be opportunities in stock market. Always invest only with spare funds and excess savings that can withstand a time horizon of at least 3-5 years. Retail investors must never ever use margin financing no matter how confident you are with your stock picks. Funds/IBs with deep pockets will “kill” you with their RSS strategies. The stock market will always face market irrationality and subjected to unpredictable market vagaries. As such, the stock market is not for emotionally driven investors. Once bad investment decision made and stock risks elevated , cut loss and move on. Strong Balance Sheet and Cashflows are always the best barometers guide.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-21 21:51 | Report Abuse

Just stop entertaining this p*ssy mabel and it will go away from this xounter to get f*ckxx somewherr else. As long as people people entertain it will hang around here

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-21 21:54 | Report Abuse

No wonder you are not that active because no one entertain to your nonsense!! Oppss, i think i just did~~ Honest mistake !! Wakaka

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 21:59 | Report Abuse

#newtrader1989 Just stop entertaining this p*ssy mabel and it will go away from this xounter to get f*ckxx somewherr else. As long as people people entertain it will hang around here
21/11/2021 9:51 PM

Haha my Poor newtraders...all comments in Serba, SCIB and K Power...

You must be one of the shorties or PDT...

Keep trying as Mabel would loves to collect more...

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 22:02 | Report Abuse

#superrr PN17 is confirmed, .. two counters , does it going to be three ?
21/11/2021 7:55 PM

Haha superr...

You must be one of the shorties or PDT...

Keep trying as Mabel would loves to collect more...

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 22:03 | Report Abuse

#Honesty No wonder you are not that active because no one entertain to your nonsense!! Oppss, i think i just did~~ Honest mistake !! Wakaka
21/11/2021 9:54 PM

Chin up Honesty !

You are doing great to protect our Investments in Serba..

Here is a beauty song to you...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuFScoO4tb0

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

#Panorama1 There will always be opportunities in stock market. Always invest only with spare funds and excess savings that can withstand a time horizon of at least 3-5 years. Retail investors must never ever use margin financing no matter how confident you are with your stock picks. Funds/IBs with deep pockets will “kill” you with their RSS strategies. The stock market will always face market irrationality and subjected to unpredictable market vagaries. As such, the stock market is not for emotionally driven investors. Once bad investment decision made and stock risks elevated , cut loss and move on. Strong Balance Sheet and Cashflows are always the best barometers guide.
21/11/2021 9:07 PM

One of the best comment in i3!

YOU are really wise and smart...

Mabel always adore smart man..

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-11-21 23:15 | Report Abuse

I just afraid later mabel become marble that need to be polished n grinding…. Hehehehe

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 23:37 | Report Abuse

#derrickinvestor I just afraid later mabel become marble that need to be polished n grinding…. Hehehehe
21/11/2021 11:15 PM

Haha ...Cheers derrickinvestor...

You need to tell Trevor77@BobAxelrod to work harder.

Our Striker Dnex has fallen to P5....

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

To all Serba lovers, here's a beautiful song for you....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C9PV87f6Hjw

Come on touch me when we're dancing
You know you've got that lovin' touch
Oh touch me when we're dancing
I wanna feel you when i'm fallin' in love...with Serba Dinamik !

To Our Success !

Good Meow

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-22 00:11 | Report Abuse

Mabel losing money in Topglov and Serbadk. I really pity him

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-22 01:04 | Report Abuse

Selangor should be excellent by now aimce 2008 tdy 2021 what u get better go with najib san go bossku

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-22 01:09 | Report Abuse

And PH the Hsr project was najibs excellent idea but u could not impliments it as it was never in yr brains najib san let join with thailand to cut a strait with thailand through perlis it will change malaysia

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-22 01:11 | Report Abuse

We need to take the oppirtunity if we are like how we are we will just ve beggars and people who steal from each other like now

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-22 06:36 | Report Abuse

Mabel....meowww

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-11-22 08:01 | Report Abuse

If anything wrong with Serbadk. Karim, a lot of investors with be looking for you. There's no place for you to hide. Be prepared, make sure AR and QR report out before November end.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-22 08:04 | Report Abuse

You should also look for Honesty aka most dishonest in Serbak forum. He always say everything is ok. Want to do all sort of things to those who say be careful

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-22 08:06 | Report Abuse

Honesty the Dishonest we are also very upset with you. We are losing our money in this counter due to your advice. All are in very angry mode and we are having you in our thought when we are upset and losing money. You lead us down a not so good path. Some lost a lot of money.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-22 08:12 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-22 08:19 |

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

8days to go, hopefully badak can fullfill what bursa want by this week, so next week can be release. It better release than being suspend no ending