SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

May i know why is that you will wait until 5th Dec?

Any indication you are waiting for?

Posted by Parrot > Nov 22, 2021 1:38 PM | Report Abuse

I want to know if KWSP & KWAP are still holding or sold all the shares?? Show me where..I will decide then to hold or sell..One more thing..I will wait till 5th Dec 21 before taking the necessary step..

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

For me, i have to wait on the next news of the AR and also SIR.

And waiting for the outcome of their cases too : SD vs KPMG

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-11-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

Can also find jodoh in here meh?

I am looking for one also if can. LOL

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Nov 22, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

This Pearl white and Mabel one same type, put so many positive movement of the company for what ? they don't even know what is the first priority of the company now. so funny, hehehe, both can kahwin and jadi suami isteri

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

The question that we all cannot answer.

SD need to settle their accounting and audit first.

Posted by 188investor > Nov 22, 2021 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

...how long suspend..really sht

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

Our own risk, with our own action.

I already ok with that

Posted by amirf1221 > Nov 22, 2021 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

All got respective plan
But need concrete one
Without proper execution, hard to recover

Posted by GroetjesuitNederland > 2021-11-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

kamirise360 May i know why is that you will wait until 5th Dec?

Any indication you are waiting for?

Posted by Parrot > Nov 22, 2021 1:38 PM | Report Abuse

I want to know if KWSP & KWAP are still holding or sold all the shares?? Show me where..I will decide then to hold or sell..One more thing..I will wait till 5th Dec 21 before taking the necessary step..
22/11/2021 4:31 PM

That is St Nicolas (Santa Claus) day in the Netherlands. Maybe hoping for a nice kado (gift)
22/11/2021 5:03 PM

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-11-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

SD has been suspended exactly one month and still commanded top 3 places in the "HOT STOCKS BOARD" of i3 every day since then.

What is the logic?

How to be hot stock if cannot trade?

Or indeed talks alot also considered hot? rediculous!

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

Nothing is impossible in Malaysia.

Even burglar also we called Bossku in here.

Posted by Stock Kingdom > Nov 22, 2021 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

SD has been suspended exactly one month and still commanded top 3 places in the "HOT STOCKS BOARD" of i3 every day since then.

What is the logic?

How to be hot stock if cannot trade?

Or indeed talks alot also considered hot? rediculous!

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-11-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

No specific reason for 5th Dec to wait..Just tat sukuk shld be paid by then n before tat 30/11 the SIR should be out though high likely court cases may keep this on hold..

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-11-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

Most importantly is to wait for the Independent Director or CEO make a more prominent announcement that carries weight..

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

Shop lot company..................

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Karim already said no money to pay the sukuk until customer paying back his money. So now he is borrowing money from Dubai.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-22 18:55 | Report Abuse

Another legal case against Nexia is expected to be announced soon

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-11-22 19:06 | Report Abuse

Drop by to read laugh comments

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-22 19:38 |

zoizai

1,380 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-22 19:43 |

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-11-22 19:52 | Report Abuse

@newtrader1989, it is possible if Nexia qualifies the accounts

May be Karim will sue them for not competent, disqualifying the auditors.

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2021-11-22 19:55 | Report Abuse

If Nexia also resign, end story

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-22 20:01 | Report Abuse

If the audited accounts are fully qualified (meaning the accounts are not true and fair and cannot be relied on) then no banks will lend money to Serbak. Serbak lifespan will be shortened to either next month or by May 2022.

Posted by moneySIFU > Nov 22, 2021 7:52 PM | Report Abuse

@newtrader1989, it is possible if Nexia qualifies the accounts

May be Karim will sue them for not competent, disqualifying the auditors.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-22 20:07 | Report Abuse

yeah, now become a laugh counter

--------------------------
yingzhe17 Drop by to read laugh comments

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-22 21:00 | Report Abuse

Yeah, really become a laughing counter due to all the PN17, Bankrupt and Delist nonsense uttered by the critic and nay sayers!!
In fact I’m wakaka’ing now !!

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-11-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

still not in trading?? not fair to investor..

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-22 21:04 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-22 21:06 | Report Abuse

Maybe that is how they develop the square head mentality!!!
Dont know how to pusing ~~ LOL

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

This is an open forum for everyone to talk about their own opinions. Only those who are uncultivated , barbaric, lost too much in SB been frustrated, milky smelly and have a bad life will find someone to fight every day.

The so-called Honesty like a small boy say they are sincere are often the worst…

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-22 21:20 | Report Abuse

REtaxded honesty

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-11-22 21:36 | Report Abuse

honestly airasia with negative assets and super high liabilities still can rm1+, is that posible for serba become 0.05? is company going to bankrupt if that 4billions projects are faked?

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-11-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

annual report is more important now. if annual report cannot come out by end of this month, then will be continued to suspend and after 6 months if stil cant post out annual report then only get delisted.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

Alamak !! I forgot~~
Assumption to accusation to denial and now name calling !!
Typical daily routine of the critics and naysayers~<
Wakaka

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-22 21:50 | Report Abuse

Retaxded honesty
stupxd honesty
useless honesty
good for nothing honesty
Gone case honesty
Lost too much in sb been frustrated honesty
Having mentality problem honesty
Might as well I give u 2.00 for your dinner since u lost all your $ in sb..

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-22 21:59 | Report Abuse

AA is also doing not good for now

Posted by kfbusjd > Nov 22, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

honestly airasia with negative assets and super high liabilities still can rm1+, is that posible for serba become 0.05? is company going to bankrupt if that 4billions projects are faked?

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-22 21:59 | Report Abuse

Whoever not follow what karoom want, he will gonna sue each and every one. Simple as that.

If karoom wants something not reported in the annual report and nexia dum agree they will be sued so just lets wait and see

moneySIFU @newtrader1989, it is possible if Nexia qualifies the accounts

May be Karim will sue them for not competent, disqualifying the auditors

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-22 22:11 |

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-22 22:18 |

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

#alieyasmart There are really positive persons. Nice

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Nov 22, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

This Pearl white and Mabel one same type, put so many positive movement of the company for what ? they don't even know what is the first priority of the company now. so funny, hehehe, both can kahwin and jadi suami isteri
22/11/2021 3:45 PM

alieyasmart For me, it is good to have them both here too.

If not, we just seeing more negative comments in here.

Should put some balance
22/11/2021 3:46 PM

Thank you alieyasmart..

YOU are real gentleman and smart...

Mabel always adore smart man..

Just for the record Mabel engagement with Pearl White go way back in 2018. Initially we both have opposing views. As we progress, Mabel learn alot from her sharing and are able to capitalise and make sound decision in Mabel's investment in Armada.

Eventually both of us make lots of Money in Armada..You can check our engagement in Armada in the Armada Forum.

Different in opinion should be encourage as we can all learn from each others. All we need is to be respectful.

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-22 22:33 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 TOPGLOV 1000
2 DNEX 866
3 SERBADK 709
4 AIRASIA 659
5 GENTING 649
6 TENAGA 630
7 SUPERMX 619
8 INARI 503
9 HARTA 468
10 MAYBANK 445

Last updated: Nov 22, 9:29 PM

Despite suspension, Serba is still standing on the Podium!

You all did Great!. Fantastic Teamwork! Well Done !

I3 Statistic tepat dan bestari
Setiap Hari Serba sentiasa Padu
Top Glove Mabel menunggu nak collect lagi
Mabel’s collection sentiasa bermutu.

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano and Messi are the World Best Strikers
Mabel Top Glove is the World Best Defender
While Serba and Dnex are currently Mabel's Two Best Strikers

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Confirm Serba tidak akan delisting
TG, Serba dan Dnex Good Karma untuk Mabel

Enjoy this song as much as I do...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKaXY4IdZ40

Good Meow Everyone...

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-22 23:26 | Report Abuse

Oh Yes just remember...

While waiting for 30th November, don't miss out on the Plantation rally...

Plantation Weather is sooo Beautiful. CRUDE PALM OIL (CPO) FUTURE JUST HIT THE NEW RECORD HIGH OF RM5,500 IN SUPERBULL TREND. All Mabel collection of Plantation in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia are so GREEN, FRESH and LOVELY... just like Mabel's skin....thanks to Mabel's Body Shops, Shampoo and Perfume.

So Happy that our Investment in Plantations are able to feed 8 billion people across the planet. So happy to celebrate this week's Thanksgiving which fall on Thursday, November 25, 2021 with Mabel's American and Canadian friends.

With so many families who may be facing an empty Thanksgiving table in United States, it’s time to give back what Corporate American has given us this year. with our American and Canadian friends.

Just to give you a flavor on one of Mabel's collection...

SOP HAS OVER 200,000 ACRES OF PRIME MATURING OIL PALMS
ONE OF THE GREATEST BENEFICIARY OF THIS CPO SUPER BULLISH TIME AT OVER RM5,000

THIS WILL BE THE MS UNIVERSE SUPERSTAR AMONG PALM OIL STOCKS

THE MOST POWERFUL EARNING RESULTS FOR ALL OIL PALM COMPANIES WILL BE OUT ONE BY ONE

3 STEPS

1) STAGE ONE IS NOV 2021 RESULTS: FANTASTIC
SHOULD REPORT 3 QUARTERS OF CPO HARVEST AT RM4,417

2) STAGE TWO: FEBRUARY 2022 RESULTS: SUPERB WITH HIGHEST DISTINCTIONS!
WILL REPORT QUARTERS CPO AT OVER RM5,000 WORLD RECORD

3) STAGE THREE: MAY 2022 RESULTS

WILL BE ACCOMPANIED WITH HIGHER DIVIDENDS, SPECIAL DIVIDENDS, FREE BONUS ISSUES, FREE WARANTS & OUTRIGHT HIGH OFFER OF TAKEOVERS LIKE KLK TAKING OVER IJMPLANT

Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Ameer Khan sent their regards to all of you here...

They said Chappati, Tosei, Briyani does not taste the same without our Mabel Oil.

Now Priyanka and Hithrik also their regards to all Malaysian Farmers..

https://youtu.be/rzuOJ6JtYJg

To Our Success !

Mabel Farmeow

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-23 07:55 | Report Abuse

People say SD No Money No Talk. hihi Talk until can fly to mar also useless. Js tai chek kong only.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-23 08:00 | Report Abuse

Hahahahhahahhaa

Madness…

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-23 08:52 | Report Abuse

morning
let see how it goes for today
something different for today?

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-11-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

Suspended remain, go where ?

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

anyone have clue when suspension will be over?
vital one
most of us expecting it

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-11-23 09:02 | Report Abuse

Expecting for others counters..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

Can't pay the debts, hide from Mars...

--------------------------------------

ongchin People say SD No Money No Talk. hihi Talk until can fly to mar also useless. Js tai chek kong only

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

waiting if they got other plan
sure more are waiting
the report should release earlier

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

who will win?
follow up the cases
maybe some might gain something

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Constant pressure

Need more than this

Only then will settle the problem

Posted by leno > Nov 23, 2021 9:24 AM | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

EVO118

2,020 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

OK, thought the are going to be delisted. Obviously not. Better be prepare to buy when it open.