SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

Here is an excellent video to to assist in the identification of media propaganda. It has nothing to do with investment but shares the tricks and tactics used in spreading misinformation and propaganda.

This video also shares how to initiate questions to weed out fraudsters and put them into place.

I believe this would be applicable to Serba Dinamik and with any investment that you decide to make with information with media.

Why You Can't Trust Mainstream Media Doctors
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eremXNBZUUs

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2018-05-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor888 Stop making False comments Kacang Putih!
22/12/2021 4:38 PM

A leopard can't change its spots.

The black mussel has a long history of false comments.

In fact, when you can see his lips moving (figuratively, typing), you know it is lying.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-21 20:22 | Report Abuse

AR supersedes SIR

*SIR is challenged under legal jurisdiction,until it is concluded by Court , it is a waiting game.
*AR is the centre of attention now....
*NO AR , NO lifting of suspension....
*SD is prepared to be delisted anyway , No big deal to them ,
*Upon delisting, SD will continue to blame SC for removing them from PLC as if SD has been victimized by SC
* A delisting is a blessing in disguise for SD where bondholders are forced to extend their tenure of repayment and equity shareholders are forced to sell back their shares at lower price.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

Btw, I forgot to mention that after watching this youtube video

Why You Can't Trust Mainstream Media Doctors
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eremXNBZUUs

you will be able to identify the fraudsters and scammers here.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

**********************************ANNOUNCEMENT**********************************

There are some here that seem to dispense legal advise that is used to intimidate and threaten into silence freedom of speech and/or freedom of opinion.

Please be advised that the rules applies fairly to all parties or simply put, both sides of the coin.

You are hereby requested to seek legal advice or seek legal counsel to better advise to your goodselves on legal matters, Acts and/or independent media articles.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-05-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

LOL… spin spin spin

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-21 20:29 | Report Abuse

ok, I have decided on the title of the next article.

"Why Ernst & Young Consulting exonerates Serba Dinamik from KPMG's claims".

I plan to release next week, after the Christmas week.

Be patient please.

Thanks. See you guys next week.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

Poor Kacang Putih, setting up a game plan to defend Serbak?

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-12-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

I am so happy that Ms Pucat aka Pearl White. posted that video.

It just substantiated my point about promoters.

Promoters do not talk about facts or justifications.
Just rambling on trying to bull dose through or tell you some fibs.
Even you PW has given some info which give inference like you know some inside news. But which is done or completed to date!

But naysyers tell you here are all easily available information.
Some of which are admitted by SD while others are not disputed.
SD should sue sources like The Edge or SC or Bursa if they are not tell the truth.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

@Pearl hitam, dont talk so much cock cock oh. Just answer me one question : Where is SIR ?? talk so much cock also no use lah. Diri tipu sendir sahaja.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
ǷearlꙌhite .
ok, I have decided on the title of the next article.

"Why Ernst & Young Consulting exonerates Serba Dinamik from KPMG's claims".

I plan to release next week, after the Christmas week.

Be patient please.

Thanks. See you guys next week.
22/12/2021 4:59 PM

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

GUIDANCE NOTE ON CONTROLS BY FUND MANAGEMENT COMPANIES IN MANAGING MATERIAL NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION

Go read 22 April 2021 latest issue from Securities Commission of Malaysia

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

Crazy people usually dont get charged in court...

They just end up in TR

LOL

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

when you see drunk person say I am drunk, all said I dint drink

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

I forgot to answer this in my DM once again. Thanks to those who ask to join the SD v chat and Whatsapp groups for the up-th time.

While I appreciate the good gesture, I would humbly decline the offer.

I feel that I will be more effective in klsei3. With the use of its blog function, I can get the message out more. The articles would also appear when you do a google search.

Yes, the views on the articles were high, considering I just started the blog not long ago with a few articles and considering Serba Dinamik is more like a side dish in the world of investing.

I would however, advise that in your chat groups, that you do not ban individuals that you do not agree with (like some have posted here that they were kicked out). I believe that they should have a chance to state and explain their stand on Serba Dinamik with facts and concerns that they have.

Listening and taking into stock from a different perspective would yield greater insights into how to solve the problem. When you stop listening or do not get the validation that you want, you make yourself unable to look at different perspectives and find out the truth.

I hope that you take this into consideration.

Thanks

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-22 17:19 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
ǷearlꙌhite .
Oct 21, 2021 8:09 AM

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW

EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa.
- COMPLETED

Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings.
- COMPLETED.
Awaiting Bursa notification to disclose.

Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned
- COMPLETED

Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier
- COMPLETED AND APPROVED.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pearlblack , 深陷泥潭, 尚能飯否?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-22 17:27 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:30 | Report Abuse

Pearlblack, 混淆視聽 , 黔驢技窮, 畫虎不成多類犬 , 歇斯底里...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

英語沒如此詩情畫義底容詞....english is not so poetic.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

The way I see, counter mostly will be resumed trading by January 2022. Because waiting for AR then SIR

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

Everyone can go holidays and be back for two weeks later, merry xmas

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 17:34 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-22 17:35 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

White, red , black , yellow , green...changing all the time...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

,畫虎不成反類犬 , 歇斯底里...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

Why pearlblack rubbish articles able to put in to the special blog forum ??

neohts

2,262 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-12-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

Who is Pearl White ?
If Annual Report could submit before 31 Dec 2021 as per Pearl White, then Pearl White is really stock GURU and I respect him.
If SD could remove from suspension and win most of the court case and start trading in Jan 2022, then Pearl White is really GOD.

BUT if SD got delisted. Pearl White is a really CON man.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

It is impossible to be done...don't think too much..

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 18:48 | Report Abuse

Only bodohh people rather believe Kacang Putih than listen to Serba itself

If you think you buy Kacang Putih , you can listen to Pearl Palsu.

If you think you buy Serba shares, advisable to listen to Serba la

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 19:11 | Report Abuse

Say, IF EY’s factual findings determined there were ‘fraudulent’ transactions or ‘mistakes made’ in transactions through no fault of CEO……what you think you would do as a CEO?

If I were the CEO, I would thank EY & Kpmg for helping to ‘discover’ the ‘fraudulent’ transactions or mistakes done by my staff/employee.

Then I would make police reports & sack the responsible employee(s) accordingly or suspend them pending further investigations by Police and/or SC… right?

Why would I sue Kpmg & EY leh?

Then I would apply for further extension of time to submit SD’s Audited Accounts which I am sure Bursa would accept my explanation as the CEO becos of Unforseen Circumstances mah, not covid -related.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 19:20 | Report Abuse

Then I would explain Clearly to my shareholders what happened & would assure that the internal ‘culprits’ sudah kena caught & I will assure BAU & confidently announce my projects are ongoing though payments might be delayed due to covid …

I think as long as my explanations as a very experienced CEO are Genuine & Reasonable & Logical, surely the Ratings agencies, bankers, SC & Bursa would be reasonable in their considerations Bukan? No need lawsuits kan?

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

Back to Root of problem,

Posted by @m3379
If KPMG was wrong on the RM3.5 bil, SD would be pleased to assign independent reviewer. Should not be agitated and went rampant on lawsuits.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-22 19:27 | Report Abuse

@ shareinvestor888

Nicely narrated..

Thanks

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 19:32 | Report Abuse

Arigato Huangbk san :) Learning from you all too, the Truth Seekers

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-22 19:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-22 19:36 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 19:38 | Report Abuse

Haha think you more qualified as CEO la @BobAxel

San yau siii…. correcto He he

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

Gooooood comment written by shareinvestor888
Not like pearl black simply shoot randomly unlogical reason
Might as well i recommend pearl go to buy magnum toto n damacai. Maybe strike no need to promote so hard for a plate of rice out of people blood sweat money.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-22 19:47 | Report Abuse

@Wongchin.....can't wait to see what would happen after kacang boh doh releases the blockbuster, titled EY exonerates SD from KPMG's claims.

That would be writing things backwards.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-22 20:06 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-22 20:15 |

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-22 21:09 | Report Abuse

why this counter still not delisting?

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-22 21:10 | Report Abuse

why no action against the fraud maker?

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

why only retailers suffer in fraud?

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

what takes so long to settle this issue by SC or relevant parties?

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-22 21:11 | Report Abuse

where is the justice for retailers?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-22 21:11 | Report Abuse

A lot in of company has been losing a lot of money like AAX, Airasia, Green packet and G3 but still didn't delisted. SD past few years has been profitable and last quarter first time losing money. Why SD could be delisted ? Please advise

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-22 21:12 | Report Abuse

anyway, just drop by after vacation and hope to seek update for retailers who has been impacted.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-22 21:24 | Report Abuse

if not delisting, then please resume trading. Why holding the retailer money?