SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-24 10:55 |

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

Well rest

Next phase is going to be hard

Be prepared

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-24 11:09 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to All Truth Seekers….whether you are with family, alone or recovering during this pandemic, wishing all good health & happiness

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the festive holidays.... there will likely be no AR on 31st Dec.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Cheers!

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas everyone here!

hope theres stilll merriness here lets goo

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-24 11:16 |

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

Lets hope for the best for today

Hope theres any news to keep us updated

neohts

2,262 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-12-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2021-12-22-story-h1595744922-Serba_Dinamik_s_fruits_of_labour_to_the_truth_is_getting_closer.jsp

By Pearlwhite 22nd December 2021 7.30PM

The fruits of labour to the truth is getting closer. Thanks to some articles posted by independent media, a particular mainstream media company has been cornered.

PearlyWhite......my heart is very weak and I could get heart attack if SD got delisted. So don't play play.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

Merry christmas everyone

Hope its a good day today

Wishing you a good day and hope stay strong

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

lets invest for good
Analyse and decide based on our future sight

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

Any good news today? Please update us with some blogs if there are any alright

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

Okay invest wisely everyone.
predict your future
check their acxounts and all

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

Wise decision

Important

Way to move forward

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

Great to see the response

Only that matters

Need more than that

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

SD is great last time, this freezing time could be recovered if they did a wise decision.
Merry christmas tho

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

This should be the last day
Lets hope for the best

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

Its normal that we faced loss here and there
But after all they keep us updated and not keep silence

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

Last day this week
probably next week theres a big decision
hope nothings bad

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

While we are waiting
Merry Christmas Everyone
hope you have a blast
and stay safe guys in this forum

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

Last day today, Hoping for at least 1 news or blog for affirmation

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas holders and naysayers...cheers.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-24 12:19 | Report Abuse

Hanna20, Why last day? Coming week 27 to 31 are working days, still got 5 more days for reality to sink in nexis wont sign the AR

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

To shquah
Who ask u to invest in sd n kpower?
So many naysayer already ask to run
Bt u choose to say sd got 18 billion project @ fake project
I have try to warn u previosly
U have learn a very costly lesson

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-12-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Serbadinamik should change name to serbawayang. All wayang only.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

last day for this week la i think they said. normal to mention that here at i3. just understand that

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

market buzz not quite buzzing today. thought its kind a hot issue here. not many updates get

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

RIP

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

New name Sdconwayang

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

No chance to run, no more trading in the future...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

Won't make any difference with last day or first day, delisted anyway..

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-12-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

They buying time. That is why they saman sana saman sini in order to prevent any findings being exposed yet before they have the chance to close it. This is to minimize the impact. Once trading resume, all problem solve. No much issue. hahahah.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

delisting soon....

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-24 14:05 | Report Abuse

go shah alam find karim, he causes this

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 14:13 | Report Abuse

He will go back to Sarawak, can't find him in Shah alam...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-24 14:36 | Report Abuse

Risk averse vs risk taker

Whether you are an Investor or a Trader,they have one thing in common ,maximisation of returns and minimisation of risks.

In general,most sensible investors and traders are risk averse which means they avoid high-risk stocks or investments and are prepared to forego higher rates of return.

LadyMeow has claimed that she and her gangs are truly "investors" contrary to " traders"

However, given the fact that SD is now perceived as the high risk investment following series of negative events,their persistent denial and defence of SD is clearly demonstration of their high risk taking attitudes and irrational.

They are a bunch of "high risk taking investors " not " investors" .

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-24 14:39 | Report Abuse

you guys had a good lunch today?
food and profit?
have fun and merry christmas

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-24 14:40 | Report Abuse

finger crossed
Please keep us updated and thank you for the blog and news
lets goo, we'll wait and see

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

Please update with the news again guys
I hope theres nothing bad here
Hoping for anything good too.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

good knowledge for those who dont know

Posted by joyvest > Dec 24, 2021 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

Risk averse vs risk taker

Whether you are an Investor or a Trader,they have one thing in common ,maximisation of returns and minimisation of risks.

In general,most sensible investors and traders are risk averse which means they avoid high-risk stocks or investments and are prepared to forego higher rates of return.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-24 14:55 | Report Abuse

this stock quite famous ya this month.
what will happen this end month
or should we say, this year!

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-24 14:55 | Report Abuse

what is paid promoters here?
what did these people do

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-24 14:57 | Report Abuse

last push
before holiday

buy time
can use that
later try again

finish court cases?
or will add more?

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

holiday first
then continue next week
lucky charm is coming

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

come back next year lah

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-24 15:02 | Report Abuse

yeah so true, they are helping us as an investor

ted by izoklse > Dec 24, 2021 2:04 PM | Report Abuse

They buying time. That is why they saman sana saman sini in order to prevent any findings being exposed yet before they have the chance to close it. This is to minimize the impact. Once trading resume, all problem solve. No much issue. hahahah.

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-24 15:02 | Report Abuse

the thing is, its good that they keep this frozen for a little bit of time
once it resumes
they can announce what is good and bad
now we can just wait