SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-01 08:50 | Report Abuse

This counter can resume trading is because of politician,some of the sc member resign because of this counter resume trading issue but i think will open trade below 0.15 because of pn17 and 6billion fake sales.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

You all got chance to cut lose is very lucky better than total lose 100%

Bon888

3,360 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2022-05-01 09:01 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

Dont worry.. says the promoters

Can keep buying SD because :
1) KPMG detected fraud
2) EY confirmed fraud
3) Bursa and SC agreed fraud happened
4) Court of Law agreed fraud happened
5) SD agreed fraud happened by agreeing to compound fine.
6) Bank checked and agreed. In process of liquidation.

So.. pls buy fraud counter... can have 3-10x return.. LOL

Sounded like a scam to me.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 09:29 |

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

Robin, where are u? pps is going 0..Honest investors, this is fake n dont get scammed by vile BOD , invest elsewhere..resume trading what a joke!

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Prudentinv It is indeed political motivated. Just guess who will win. Your bet will be who win the GE. Actually, you can judge the timing, first news on creditor issue to wind up the company, then news on trading begin on 9th May. This cause fear to investor so people dump. Who is the mastermind of all this. You guess.
30/04/2022 9:19 PM

Hahaha you are pretty smart and can read between the lines..

Some people say can limit down to 5 sen.. That's what Mabel is waiting for to collect at dirt cheap price.. Since Mabel is very nice, Mabel will buy at 10 cents and average down to 5 sen..

If Limit Up.. Haha this is when Mabel's 2019 Totally Untouched Free Virgin Warrant will come into play.. Mabel still have about 1000 mother shares on the Table.. Its Mabel usual style to leave some tips on the table to the Operator that manages this fund. Beside its also a ticket to enter AGM if you want to..

This counter is not for everyone, its only for the Macho and Adventurous Investors, traders and Entrepreneurs..

If you want to play safe, please put in FD.. Its better for you. Save you all the troubles cuming here everyday crying like a baby..

Understand?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 09:56 |

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

Tq Ppmaster. 0.15 hmmm.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 10:14 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

With the support from BN government, SD Bumiputra stock can still survive for sometime. Sarawak government may inject more money and taking over the company with new company name.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 10:27 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

A lot or people trying to create panic so they could buy at lowest price when resume trading. All this is day time traders.

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

This going nasty!.. 6.300% usd 222.22M sukuk bonds 9May2022... WHERE THE CASH?

Bon888

3,360 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2022-05-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

There are thousand reasons to save a bumiputera company but not a fraud company. This company need a reborn plan and retail investors not included in the plan. It will survive and running business as usual but without retail investors and maybe without Karim`s geng. There are other geng waiting to eat this fat meat.

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-05-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

0.35 - 0.30 = 0.05

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-05-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

if limit down ,the next price may end up at 5 cents..

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-05-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

market maker will take years to accumulate again

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-05-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

what worry most if company become pn17 and delist

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-05-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

so people may race to sell on the opening day

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 10:47 |

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

Pathetic...Bumi owed Banks Bailout Bumi owed Conpany!!!... Back to square 1. JOKE AGAIN?

spammerx

137 posts

Posted by spammerx > 2022-05-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Serba boleh, serba con, serba up, serba down.. Next serba tak kena?

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-05-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

@ VivoPrince, thanks for posting that article.

I am speechless!! The level of competence in this country is even too low for zero!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, you're spoiling the market price la.

markgold

315 posts

Posted by markgold > 2022-05-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

Malaysia will become joke of the world again. It is SC wrong instead of Serba.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 11:19 |

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-05-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

logically speaking , if SD is going to LD there's no point to lift it's suspension, likewise if SD to LU, the Co could serve it's loan easily and BAU....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

You kidding? SD slapped with a traffic ticket compound, but retail investors don't get a tiny crack "window" to escape? Even no FFU also resume, what more you want?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Loud music and adrenaline pumping.........musical chairs shall be played.......until the music stops.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

look at the edge today,........US pension fund is suing credit suisse boards for their negligent in handling archegos debacle,......what did KWAP, EPF, PNB do in serbadk matters,......NOTHING,.....just keep quiet,......this is how this government running this country,......shame on them,.......

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-05-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

SOME SEE TIS AS STEP 3.

SOME SEE TIS AS STEP 4.

VivoPrince

https://focusmalaysia.my/syed-zaids-departure-network-hurls-racist-att...

1 hour ago

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-05-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

STEP BY STEP

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-05-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

STEP BY STEP

CLOSING IN.....

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-05-01 13:26 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 28): Datuk Syed Zaid Albar has tendered his resignation as the executive chairman of the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC), just six months after his term was extended for a three-year period.

His early exit from the country’s top financial market regulator comes on the heels of a controversial decision by the Attorney-General’s Chambers (AGC) to withdraw criminal charges against troubled oil and gas services company Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd and four senior executives, who were alleged to have filed false financial statements with the stock exchange.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 13:37 | Report Abuse

#SHQuah A lot or people trying to create panic so they could buy at lowest price when resume trading. All this is day time traders.
01/05/2022 10:33 AM

Yes Lah... Thanks God you notice them..

Mabel hate to say this… but… Mabel will TOLD YOU SO.

If you have ignore Mabel advice or didn't have the chance to hear it and had bought Serba at "Crazy High Priced" last year and has not trade smartly during the high volume July rally last year...

You may probably be sitting in huge paper losses or your gains may have been wiped out...

So now all the toxic Naysayers are coming one by one in force to press the price down...

So trade smartly and go with the trend...

Some people say can limit down to 5 sen.. That's what Mabel is waiting for to collect at dirt cheap price.. Since Mabel is very nice, Mabel will buy at 10 cents and average down to 5 sen..

If Limit Up.. Haha this is when Mabel's 2019 Totally Untouched Free Virgin Warrant will come into play.. Mabel still have about 1000 mother shares on the Table.. Its Mabel usual style to leave some tips on the table to the Operator that manages this fund. Beside its also a ticket to enter AGM if you want to see the handsome Dato Karim..

This counter is not for everyone, its only for the Macho and Adventurous Investors, traders and Entrepreneurs..

If you want to play safe, please put in FD.Save you all the troubles coming here everyday crying like a baby..

Signing off from Mabel KLCC..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 13:40 | Report Abuse

BTW Any Feng Shui Master here?

What colour should Mabel be wearing for our Serba Maiden Voyage on the 9th May?

Right Now Mabel is thinking of wearing the Green Lantern Outfits...hahaha...

To Our Success !

Mabel Jordan..

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod More than 2000 listed PLC on Bursa and you have your eyes on this one???????

5000 tadpoles swimming for the egg and you were the fastest????

Investment Rule No 2...."Don't look for troubles, unless troubles comes to you"
01/05/2022 9:29 AM

Yes Lah...

Soon the Grand Skirt Sifu will be coming with another advice...Sell in May… and Go away...

Yes Lah...Please sell and Go Away....

As one of Mabel's Maid used to say..

"Mabel kamu cantik dan bijak..jangan risau...Patah tumbuh hilang berganti. Satu hilang, sejuta datang.."

She right you know...

With and Without Grand Skirt Sifu..

Serba is destined for Glory..

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 30, 2022 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 28, 2022 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

# ǷearlꙌhite .
Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*????

SD floated shares = 3.7 billion
Sapura Energy floated shares 16 billion

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 13:57 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 13:59 | Report Abuse

#investor2021trading KUALA LUMPUR (April 28): Datuk Syed Zaid Albar has tendered his resignation as the executive chairman of the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC), just six months after his term was extended for a three-year period.

His early exit from the country’s top financial market regulator comes on the heels of a controversial decision by the Attorney-General’s Chambers (AGC) to withdraw criminal charges against troubled oil and gas services company Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd and four senior executives, who were alleged to have filed false financial statements with the stock exchange.
01/05/2022 1:26 PM

Sayonara Syed...

Your usefulness has come to an end so is your 3 Stooges...

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Mabel
Mabel hate to say this… but… Mabel will TOLD YOU SO.

If you have ignore Mabel advice or didn't have the chance to hear it and had bought Serba at "Crazy High Priced" last year and has not trade smartly during the high volume July rally last year...
----------------------------------------------
First she lured investors and Newbies to buy at sky high prices last year

Then she went into other forums and lured others to join her in SD. Even averaging all the way down to 50c.

After suspended, she said, "Nobody asked them to buy"

Now she's saying she advised against buying last year......wow!
01/05/2022 1:57 PM

Haha How your Maggie Mee Sifu?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 14:03 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Grand Sifu not only crying at Dnex. Dnex at RM 1.03 price pong cannot afford. Luckily Mabel's Macho BF come and rescue..

Looks like Grand Skirt Sifu also cannot afford Serba too at 5 sen too...

Sometime Mabel wonder why are you here?

Hahaha...

With and Without Grand Skirt Sifu..

Serba is destined for Glory..

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 14:18 |

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-05-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

the major shareholders want to get the hell out .limit down.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-05-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

Yawn Yawn. Finally woke up after sleeping like baby. Waiting to collect at 1c on 9t May

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2022-05-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

Sapura not bad, still got 4 cents

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

karim is the director of tv3 serbadk drama,.......how he will end the show,........only him know,........die or life of serbadk is in his mind,.......remember to watch the last show on 9th of may,.....9am,.......don`t miss it,........will he put the end of show beautifully or weeping

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

no many people attend serbadk forum class,.......you can learn a lot of lessons here,.......avoid future mistake in investing,.......