SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

Just few days, I wonder whether got time to build something on those empty land ?????
anyway
its easier to say conspiracy ... Google Maps and Microsoft Maps want to takeover Serba

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-29 21:50 | Report Abuse

Sell down due to sentimen & not the reality. Majority investors will see how Serba business goes. That's the fact. Even the banks sued Serba and if Serba goes broke they will get nothing and not a single cents !!! Luckily our AG can see the end of the tunnel and face off the saga !

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 21:50 | Report Abuse

#Vicky Think. Uplift suspensions will give Serba to resume the business. Do not mix emotions & business. Major investors wants business. Rejection only on minority. Sell down cause of fear. If the founder of SCIB & Kpower can revive Serba then Serba is back on track. Karim will put up the show effective 9 May
29/04/2022 9:46 PM

Vicky is right...

A lot of people with high IQs are terrible investors because they've got terrible temperaments...

Never mix business with pleasure...

Meow

remomama94

108 posts

Posted by remomama94 > 2022-04-29 21:50 | Report Abuse

Fcksia ini macam najib pun lepas oh

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

SC should focus on the matter and not the company. Company has no sins and so trading resumes. Just because SC is too personnel and did not know how to divide between emotions and business.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

karim is a very dangerous smart man,......real cunning ,.........if all bursa companies do like him,.......`semua boleh koyak`

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

I was in the AGM & most investors wants Serba business to resumes and be given a second chance so that they can get back their money and be profitable.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-29 21:56 | Report Abuse

Lol Armadasuay

Hiding for weeks, got little sugar, come out to lick..

Don’t know what is there to celebrate?? Hahaha

Let’s see how u escape from SD.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-29 21:57 | Report Abuse

Talk talk and talk

Find Money to pay creditors first.. not millions, billions ya.

Find new work for SD first, already 1 year no new project. Old projects mostly fraud.

No money no cash can survive ?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-29 21:57 | Report Abuse

Bunch of monkeys huhahuha…first huhaha, going to delist with no ffu and trading. Now trading resume, they still come with their shxt, limit down la, sell call….monkeys claim promoters to go for buy call, read the forum, more monkeys on call sell…what kind of shxt are them….trash

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-29 21:58 | Report Abuse

Beggars start to panic the marker acts opposite…so now comforting themselves..freaking beggars

ronnanua1

34 posts

Posted by ronnanua1 > 2022-04-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

FROM 1.80 TO 35CENTS ITS A DONE DEAL IT WONT LIMIT DOWN ANYMORE 50CENTS MOST PROBABLY LIKE KPWER FROM 3C TO 5C NW

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

armadatuah2017 and Vicky are pretty smart...

Mabel always admire brave and Macho Men..

Mabel hate cries baby...

Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

If you want to play safe, put your money in FD lah...

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

#ronnanua1 FROM 1.80 TO 35CENTS ITS A DONE DEAL IT WONT LIMIT DOWN ANYMORE 50CENTS MOST PROBABLY LIKE KPWER FROM 3C TO 5C NW
29/04/2022 9:59 PM

Cheers ronn!

Meow Meow Meow

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

if karim is kind enough,.......a muslim,.....not an animal,.....he should pay higher,.......pay above 30cent per share,.......may be he can wash off his sin & return to allah

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2022-04-29 22:30 | Report Abuse

A Lion is waking up,move a side please, limit up on the first day after resume

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-29 22:34 | Report Abuse

Funny anyone still dreaming of up trend lol, definitely become penny stock, it is just a guessing game how low this can from a penny stock, sapura will be the example.....

WE IN

79 posts

Posted by WE IN > 2022-04-29 22:35 | Report Abuse

meow bought lot RM1.10

remomama94

108 posts

Posted by remomama94 > 2022-04-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

If Enron was here sudah lama kawtim gau2..ini #bolehland ape ....pls la stop promoting fraud companies lik this... there's plenty outstanding companies out....laucau give second chance

Chinjason

269 posts

Posted by Chinjason > 2022-04-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

guys, sapura or SD is better,I have to choose between them.

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-04-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

ermm, limit up because of .... ???

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-29 22:38 | Report Abuse

Only thing is good luck for everyone to try your best to get back peanut instead of total loss, those even try to hold will be suicide, sincere advice, those people said limit up is just trying to scam others to buy as high as possible from them, with liquidation threat looming, how on earth will this be limit up.......

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-29 22:43 | Report Abuse

Those who try to catch the bloody knife will need to remember the previous lesson of how they drop from 1++ all the way to 0.35 and then suspend so long with all the bad news.....so my honest assumption, definitely below 5c......

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-29 22:45 | Report Abuse

Well SD saga may end on 9 May. Trading resumes meaning Pak Karim has to work hard to bring back company reputation. Unfortunately SC can never understand business and suspend Serba counter. Indirectly killing Serba ( meaning all stakeholders including Pak Karim ) for 6 months. Many investors monies stuck. Serba business stucks. No way to pay back. Everyone wants Karim to be dead but what about investors including institution and banks. Their monies also gone if the company is gone. Only AG understands and serve the fines as stipulated in the law & allow business to resume. Do not mix between emotions and business which is important.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-29 22:49 | Report Abuse

Trading resumes on 9 may whether sell down or up depend on sentiments. Just like Kpower & Scib. Finally settled down to their book values. The journey maybe thorny and volatile but eventually the storm will settle down.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

The gap up to Rm1 is just a step to many more steps.

Remember, InvestorKing, KYY, codeyesifu, speedmart99 is in LONG TERM.

More to come.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

KPower and SCIB not PN17.
KPower and SCIB dont have unpaid debt.
KPower and SCIB dont have audit issue.
Kpower and SCIB dont have banker liquidation process.

Serba true value = RM0.00

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Remember Kpower

Michael R.

4,784 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-04-29 23:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks!! Finally someone at high garden listen to our appeal to uplift the suspension so that investors big or small can access back their monies... not just being frozen..

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2022-04-29 23:23 | Report Abuse

Ha, got chance to collect cheap.

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-04-29 23:38 | Report Abuse

All about abuse of power.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-04-29 23:41 |

Haru_Joy

28 posts

Posted by Haru_Joy > 2022-04-30 01:17 | Report Abuse

Media will try to attack kaw kaw till resume trading. Cover Story: What Mr.Edge/Mr.SC didn’t want you to know. Hehe

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-30 05:25 | Report Abuse

An indicator of how SD news is taken will be reflected on SCIB's price movement....if they celebrate, SD will have party good time on 9/5.... let's see.... what a turn of events.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 05:55 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Mr SC and his 3 Stogges will vaporise soon.. As Pearl White highlighted many times its the Edge we need to look out what will be their next spin and scary movie stories..

Sherlock Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 06:50 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite .
The gap up to Rm1 is just a step to many more steps.

Remember, InvestorKing, KYY, codeyesifu, speedmart99 is in LONG TERM.

More to come.
29/04/2022 10:55 PM

Wah so nice..

Mabel also long term with my 2019 Virgin Free Warrant..

If gap up Mabel will be so happy.
If gap down Mabel will also so happy

This is another once in a lifetime super opportunity just like Sapnrg..

Looking forward for May 9...

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 06:59 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 07:05 | Report Abuse

Problem with Malaysia is there are too many sick Malaysian investors not supportive to local businesss ....

Maybe eating too much Maggie Mee

Always proud of Malaysian Companies..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 07:05 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-30 07:10 | Report Abuse

I think I will be a long term investor or even short term though it’s not my style.

Definitely support Malaysian business since it’s Malaysian bourse.

But SD ?
1) Fraud accounting confirmed by 2 auditors and SD paying the compound fine.
2) Creditors filing for liquidation
3) Bonds default
4) No new projects in past 1 year
5) company running on fumes

Still can’t find a reason to buy this stock.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-30 07:12 | Report Abuse

Let’s see how far it will drop on May 9th.

I’m getting my popcorn and sun deck chair ready.

The people that still promoting, will definitely be the 1st to sell on opening bell.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 07:20 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 07:22 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-30 07:23 | Report Abuse

who cares what style u are, 60 year old loser huang. u r the buggest joke in forum. now changing talk like be bengali. not delisted directly. saviours now unhappy to see retailers money back so sour is it

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-30 07:24 | Report Abuse

popcorn and watch movies???? u claimed advices to help retailers now true color showed up. proven wrong, it is traded back, so twist to hope retailers could lose all....you really believe no karma

5,599 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-30 07:25 | Report Abuse

My take, stay far away from this stock.
Those saying who and who "Remember, InvestorKing, KYY, codeyesifu, speedmart99 is in LONG TERM" must be living in different reality.

To move on you must face the reality.
“One of the happiest moments in life is when you find the courage to let go of what you cannot change.”

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-30 07:26 | Report Abuse

promoters, wheres the buy call?? sell call from losers like u is also naysayers which is as bad as promoters...advice for sell call...you really think youre savior, 60 year old loser

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-30 07:27 | Report Abuse

u dont even can withdraw 10k from EPF because ur broke beggar.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-30 07:34 | Report Abuse

Armada suay.. can’t blame you if you can’t read English.

Try find 1 post of mine saying SD will be delisted if show FFU.. just 1, simple

Don’t worry.. ur SD investment is stuck.

Since you so gung-ho on SD, pls buy more and keep.. don’t be ball-less.. Jadi jantan

My post same, Post FFU and trading starts

Post FFU, more legal cases will for SD

Don’t worry about my Karma, I’m enjoying life to fullest. I enjoy good Karma because i warned investors since last year May when SD trading at 50/60 range.. people I helped.. I’m happy for them