SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-30 12:47 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

Ok man..

I rather to be in the company of people with integrity and intelligence.

Not a bunch of brainless, brain dead, corrupted to the core, up to no good vermins.

One of them just posted 2021 projection of fake projects. None which has materialize till 2022.

Figures never lie.. people do.. all can be seen from SD cash flow from un-audited accounts last Q.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 12:49 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Let's look at SD order book as follows:

SD total order book is at 18.5billions.

https://www.e-serbadk.com/serba-dinamiks-order-book-at-rm18-5b-looking...

Bhd has won contracts with a total value of RM10.87 billion year-to-date, triple the value of contracts won in 2019 of RM3.5 billion, bringing the group’s current order book to RM18.5 billion.

Managing director and chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah said despite the tough times in 2020, the group still holds a strong presence in six regions and 24 countries.

Although the company has experienced share price volatility, its fundamentals remain solid and it is looking to an exciting year in 2021.

“We are looking forward to 2021 as we have many plans in the pipeline. Our information and communications technology (ICT) segment saw a significant rise in contribution to our revenue, demonstrating our commitment to expand this segment to provide a brighter future for the Group, which is in line with the world’s rapid shift towards digitalisation.

“Besides our ICT segment, we will also continue to seek opportunities in oil and gas (O&G), utilities and space technology in 2021,” he said in a statement.

Abdul Karim said Serba Dinamik, via its ICT-tech arm, SDIT AI Inc (SDIT), has decided to roll out its operations largely in California, United States, known as the birthplace of Silicon Valley tech companies, thus creating opportunities for business fortune.

Meanwhile, SDIT will continue its collaboration with Stanford University in enhancing its artificial intelligence (AI) capabilities in robotics.

“This technical input will augment greatly its existing AI tech elements for our in-house apps. Over the years, SDIT has managed to progress rapidly in its knowledge and capabilities in frontier technologies within the Industrial Revolution (IR) 4.0 space and it is high time to execute this initiative globally.

“Our local experts will focus mainly on cybersecurity, AI, financial technology, and mixed reality capabilities integrated solutions with target customers from institutional and the mass consumers,” he said, adding the group is set to expand largely in 2021 with its existing affiliation programme with Stanford University for technological expansion,” he said.

Abdul Karim said the group had identified 23 partners in the African continent with potential in telecommunications, smart city, e-Governance and various customisable solutions to the countries.

“Serba Dinamik is also aggressively eyeing for more projects in Africa and Central Asia by riding on the group’s four key capabilities — operations and maintenance; engineering, procurement, construction, and commissioning; ICT- tech; and education and training,” he added.
30/04/2022 12:43 PM

Thank you InvestorKing..

Looking forward another repeat like our previous Armada Battleship Multi Bagger engagements. Mabel can still feel that intense orgasms...

Hahaha

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING,

That orderbook can be trusted? That article was published on 22 Dec 2020. So many orderbook, yet cannot pay their few million ringgit bonds?

I am news for you. I am a Nigerian prince and I have a billion dollar gold mine to sell to you, wanna buy? few millions only, very cheap.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 12:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 12:54 |

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

TQ Sifu Mabel..

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

TQ Sifu InvestorKing.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

Mr Archer, SMHO above is another for your scrap book...hehehehe

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

I got my popcorns..

Deck chair ordered and will arrive next week in time for the show on May 9th.

Now I know why Wags needed release.. hahahha

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 13:09 | Report Abuse

Nab is 0.7. Current $ is 0.35. 9/5 should be 0.175? Sifu scjm where are you??

ronnanua1

34 posts

Posted by ronnanua1 > 2022-04-30 13:10 | Report Abuse

why so many shit people talking shit omg...grow up la

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

A company that is confirmed

1) Fraud
2) Liquidation process started
3) No new project

Is technically 100% shit company.

Can dispute this ??

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

However. Current $ may have taken into account audit issues. So $ should be 0.53?

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 13:38 | Report Abuse

Sifu scjm where are you??

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-30 13:39 | Report Abuse

So why this junk going on trading?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-30 13:40 | Report Abuse

9th of may,......karim will distribute `green paw` to serbadk shareholders,.......remember to say maaf zahir & batin,.......we forgive you,.......if karim buy it at 30cent per share.

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 13:41 | Report Abuse

Thus my expected $ range on 9/5 = 0.175 ~ 0.53.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-30 13:46 | Report Abuse

serbadk is not junk to karim,.......it mean lot to him,.......he found the company,......see it grow,.......he love serbadk very much like his own baby,.........

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-30 13:56 | Report Abuse

it is called "infanticide" when you kill your own baby

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 14:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-30 14:02 |

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-30 14:11 | Report Abuse

Ok guys..AGM revealed major shareholders are positive on Serba

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-30 14:12 | Report Abuse

Those who hated Serba are minorities.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-04-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

Positive on the business models

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

killing with 59 rubber stamps must be called "rubbericide"

or maybe its "stampicide"?

I am sure of it coz it rhymes well with pesticide

ronnanua1

34 posts

Posted by ronnanua1 > 2022-04-30 14:20 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 the way you speak like you stuck at 1.80 hahah...dont like means no need to be so negative ppl only talk like this either sangkut high as 1.8 or no shares at all haha

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 14:23 | Report Abuse

#1 SvMsHpOs TQ Sifu Mabel..
30/04/2022 12:56 PM

#2 SvMsHpOs TQ Sifu InvestorKing.
30/04/2022 12:58 PM

#3 Vicky Ok guys..AGM revealed major shareholders are positive on Serba. Vicky Those who hated Serba are minorities.
30/04/2022 2:11 PM

#4 Vicky Positive on the business models
30/04/2022 2:13 PM

Yes Lah...

Haha after 6 months wasting time here with toxic comments, nothing really happens. Mabel's well armoured Serba 4 in 1 Battleship's price remain unchanged...

These IT, Aerospace, Megaprojects, Satellite coming in will mean increase share capital...

With or without these Red Army Fortune Tellers

Our Serba 4 in 1 Battleship is destined for Glory...

To Our Success !

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2022-04-30 14:24 | Report Abuse

lol, despite the so called political fund linking etc etc , please be aware .. your PNB , your EPF ... how will they respond to the market... you and i even can't absorb a meagre RM 100 million churning volume ...

Good luck for disrupting market confidence , SERBADK
And i wish you guys able to earn fortune from this vehicle.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

#cn21 Is SD going to be the next Sapura Energy????
29/04/2022 8:07 PM

Both SE and Serba are under Mabel collection. Both Battleship have migrated from "Blue Chips" into a very highly speculative counter.

SE issues
Buying assets during peak oil price
Cannot “sweat” asset hard so cashflow was used to service debt
Service based business model – not directly tied to crude oil price

Serba
Billing revenue but not collecting
Didn’t overleverage, however where is the cash flow?
Service based business model – not directly tied to crude oil price

Summing up
SE very transparent – Business Mistakes they want to build during peak oil price
Serba is not transparent – Over Promising.
Both Battleships - Services type of Business - Reliance on operator to give business

Moving forward

For SE, Mabel still in accumulation mode. Let’s see which Kung Fu Technique they adopted. Mabel think SE has National Treasures that we can hold. In addition there are too many political fund that are link to this company. They cannot let it down as they have more to lose than us retailers.

For Serba only 2019 Virgin Free Warrant and a handful of mother share left . Holding it because many big boys are still holding it. Thanks to the great rally before the suspension..

Dato Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

One advise, don't follow the Monkey Techniques by the Toxic Naysayers. Do your own research and trust your own judgement.

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

bond also cannot pay, still wants to talk about satellite? pay the bond first lah.

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-30 14:31 | Report Abuse

Sorry to said, making the same mistake twice means you really deserve that to me, from the moment from 1++ drop till 30c++ period, it is already a proven mistake to catch the falling knife, so still dreaming on all the so called good news in 2021, will be another fatal mistake. KWAP quietly already throw all their stock without anyone knowing, those so called PNB, EPF etc have no issue to absorb this total loss at all as they are larger fund where they lost here, they can earn back somewhere.....for you, this is not the same case............my price estimate after 9 May will be below 5c.....

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-04-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

There will be 2 scenario on the 9th May :

1. DIRECT LIMIT DOWN at
9am !

2. Dead cat bounce before bankers dump kaw kaw !

Which one u choose ??

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

if a clown offer u 5sen or even 7sen take the money n run..never look back!!!

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

How ,resume trading for few sessions and the halt trading again....big russian bear !!

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-04-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

I'll que to buy 1 MIL share @ half a cent on 9th...i even loss more than this amount at Genting casino.....let make it a fun.

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

TQ Ken2004.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-30 15:15 | Report Abuse

karim is holding the purse strings of serbadk`s money,........it is at his mercy to save you, serbadk, banks & bond holders,.......i believe karim is a good muslim,.......facing mecca 5 times a day will repent,.......wait & see what will happen on 9th of may.

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-30 15:19 | Report Abuse

So far, the critical $ from comments seems like $0.5. Half My Capital Stuck Here. Gd Luck Evrybdy!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-30 15:19 | Report Abuse

9 May 2022. 8.30 am Q buy Q sell. 9 am SD Bursa top volume. Interesting.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-04-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Bad timing, bankers/lenders already applying for liquidation.

ken2004

Sorry to said, making the same mistake twice means you really deserve that to me, from the moment from 1++ drop till 30c++ period, it is already a proven mistake to catch the falling knife, so still dreaming on all the so called good news in 2021, will be another fatal mistake. KWAP quietly already throw all their stock without anyone knowing, those so called PNB, EPF etc have no issue to absorb this total loss at all as they are larger fund where they lost here, they can earn back somewhere.....for you, this is not the same case............my price estimate after 9 May will be below 5c.....

57 minutes ago

EVO118

2,018 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-04-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

$5,000 loose pocket change for 1 MIL shares is not a bad deal. CHEAP!! Can only loose $5,000.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-04-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

Classic corporate collapses can only happen in Malaysia where main players got exemptions from jailed terms for fraud.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Hello all English Sifu..

Someone mentioned.. Once bitten twice Shy..

Would you say Once orgasms twice ecstasy ke?

Love to hear from you

Hahaha

Mabel Meow..

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Xanax is a good drug!

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Let see if Mabel can rephrase...

Hello all English Sifu..

Someone mentioned.. Once bitten twice Shy..

Let see if we can do the opposite...

What would the phase be?

Once orgasm twice ecstasy ke? or

Once orgasm twice Double jeopardy ke? or

Once orgasm twice Millionaire ke?

Love to hear from you

Hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

14,666 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-30 16:18 | Report Abuse

Once orgasm twice bankrupt.
Kikiki

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-04-30 16:19 | Report Abuse

EVO118

2,018 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-04-30 16:44 | Report Abuse

Mabel
You need a good MAN to get your mind of this obsession of yours.