SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Unfortunately you were not born yet when we raided Dnex last year and earned all FREE shares, plus many, many rounds of successful Trades. We sold everything and all Free shares at 1.30.....we are always 7 steps ahead.

Coming back to SD, I'm here to puncture your hot air baloney and lies and would be extremely grateful to see your desecration. You've lost your fortune at TG buying at penthouse and averaging at 7.20, 6.50, 6.00, 5.00, and all the way down to 2.60....hahahahaha

Ahhhhh... God is the greatest to hand you your Penance on Earth.
01/05/2022 2:18 PM

Since Grand Skirt Sifu Trevor77#Bobmaggierod#Trevor888 loves to sniff Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel like Mickey Mouse why don't you go and dig in the TG Forum... the real story. Mabel seldom deleted what Mabel wrote. Mabel enter Gloves to support Minister Teresa Kok to help China to fight Covid-19. Little that Mabel knew its going to change Mabel's life..

For the record TG Mabel trade many rounds. The highest sell was at RM 29..just off 50 sen from its peak...

There were many Naysayers too in TG. It was all about trending and timing.. This is exactly what will happen to Serba.. In July there were only three players. 1st the one who make money. 2nd the one who loose money and 3rd is the one who is like Grand Sifu who does not have a clue what's happening..

Never Lose Money in Stock Exchange..

Otherwise you will be like Grand Skirts Sifu crying all over i3..

Hope you are still wearing panties. Otherwise, please go to Parkson ya.. We have plenty to supply..

Don't buy on line as there are many fake panties just like any fake Grand Sifu on line... Hahaha

To our success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

It will be very interesting to see which Battleship will make the 1st Turnaround..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

It will be very interesting to see which Battleship will make the 1st Turnaround..

Let's see which Wang? SE or Serba

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

kfliau Sapura not bad, still got 4 cents
01/05/2022 3:05 PM

Yes lah..

Serba OK what 35 sen since July last year. Well protected and well armoured..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 16:34 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 16:37 | Report Abuse

SD floated shares = 3.7 billion
Sapura Energy floated shares 16 billion
You decide which Wang..

Why settle for one when can have both? ..

Two potentially multi bagger..let see how low it can go.. SE has reached its lowest.. Let's see how Serba will perform from 9th May onwards..

Buy on weakness and sell on Strength..

Life is so beautiful.. Its so full of choices..

Choice No 1..cries like a baby toxic non stop
Choice No 2..sleep like a baby make money non stop..

You decide..

Warren Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

Wow..

Didnt know buying shares only look at Market Cap??

This must be Lousy Hotel Buffet strategy..

LOL

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2022-05-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

Sure limited up

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-01 17:46 |

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-05-01 17:58 | Report Abuse

I had said government won't allow bumi firm with few thousands workforce to wrap up easily...kwap, kwsp, pnb etc will once again buy up SD shares...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 18:09 | Report Abuse

Sumatec not bumi company? hahhaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

That fella is the biggest con I have seen in this forum.

From his posting.. mostly copy and paste.

The ones he writes himself, no knowledge about financials.

One thing though, he is excellent in walling up. Can pretend nothing happened when pointed out his inadequacy.

LOL

BobAxelrod

Hahahaha....AhKua cat woman doesn't know share valuation and worth of listed companies. She thinks NOSH is the ultimate determination for worth of shares....must be a newbie.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-01 18:35 | Report Abuse

Pearl White......any more to come?

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/syed-zaids-departure-network-hurls-racist-attacks-on-him-for-not-helping-malay-companies/

Madness in : Awesome TV is aired on Astro, at Channel 123.

Blaming SC for Serba wounds and not helping lol

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-01 19:06 | Report Abuse

Pearblack longkang coming soon...

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 19:09 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72
Huangbk72
Summary
Total comments 1327
Past 30 days 84
Past 7 days 40
Today 5

Haha All post in Serba. All Toxic Posts with his team of Ahkua. Job assignment is to get Serba delisted.

Typical Skirts Boy Team hide under different skirts.

After 6 months, Serba still steady..

Must be so frustrating kan?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 19:11 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod

Hahahaha....AhKua cat woman doesn't know share valuation and worth of listed companies. She thinks NOSH is the ultimate determination for worth of shares....must be a newbie.
01/05/2022 6:13 PM

Haha BobMaggierod...

Enjoy your dinner..

It's an option for you since you no money to buy Dnex..

Hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

Longkang 444 Mabel, don't think and talk with your ass.
Supura didnt do the faked A/c, Faked told, drama sue cases.. faked news.
SD has done it all...

Mabel

You decide which Wang..

Why settle for one when can have both? ..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-05-01 19:41 | Report Abuse

Too many shares outstanding(anything above 1 bil)...too many trapped parties(bilis, fund mgrs) raring to GET OUTTTT

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-05-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

Even @ 10c...is a clearly fraudulent co. worth 370 mil? even 37 mil? More like -ve...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-05-01 19:44 | Report Abuse

Not 2 mention Karam's bankers margin selling.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

#superrr Longkang 444 Mabel, don't think and talk with your ass.
Supura didnt do the faked A/c, Faked told, drama sue cases.. faked news.
SD has done it all...

01/05/2022 7:13 PM

Haha Jack

How is the bottom of the ocean looks like?

Both SE and Serba are under Mabel collection. Both Battleship have migrated from "Blue Chips" into a very highly speculative counter.

SE (Queen Anne)
Buying assets during peak oil price
Cannot “sweat” asset hard so cashflow was used to service debt
Service based business model – not directly tied to crude oil price.

Serba (Interceptor)
Billing revenue but not collecting
Didn’t overleverage, however where is the cash flow?
Service based business model – not directly tied to crude oil price

Summing up
SE very transparent – Business Mistakes they want to build during peak oil price
Serba is not transparent – Over Promising.
Both Battleships - Services type of Business - Reliance on operator to give business

Moving forward

For SE, Mabel still in accumulation mode. Let’s see which Kung Fu Technique they adopted. Mabel think SE has National Treasures that we can hold. In addition there are too many political fund that are link to this company. They cannot let it down as they have more to lose than us retailers.

For Serba only 2019 Virgin Free Warrant and a handful of mother share left. Holding it because many big boys are still holding it. Thanks to the great rally before the suspension..

Dato Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. Its Mabel usual style to leave some tips on the table to the Operator that manages this fund. Beside its also a ticket to enter AGM if you want to see the handsome Dato Karim..

This counter is not for everyone, its only for the Macho and Adventurous Investors, traders and Entrepreneurs.2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again.

Both counters only used extra money mah...

Understand Jack?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 19:59 | Report Abuse

Mummy used to say, don't listen to stranger...

Do your own Homework OK?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/syed-zaids-departure-network-hurls-racist-attacks-on-him-for-not-helping-malay-companies/

1)
If the fault is at SC (and soon Bursa), imagine what kind of instructions and actions that have been given to KWSP, PNB, KWAP, etc.
Losing rakyat monies demand accountability.
After all, it was EPF who went on media blitz on SD (saying it was worried) before their sell down.
It means that KWSP, PNB and KWAP have to make good the wrong that led to their members losing monies by buying back what was sold.

2)
Following right behind, what kind of moral persuasion will be given to the financial institutions?
After all, they froze the working capital of SD with the reason of "negative publicity" from SC, Bursa, EPF.
Accountability and making good the wrong is the way out by reinstating the frozen facilities?

That is to say, if your new house has defect, then it is property developer to make good the wrongs.

Those who refuse, will get legal liability.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-01 20:05 | Report Abuse

on 9th of may,.....

if serbadk price stay above 30cent,.....can buy,.....miracle coming,......

if fall to 5cent,......no more hope,.....going broke soon,......karim say bye bye already,.....

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 20:16 | Report Abuse

Snow White is really smart..

Mabel very happy to have Snow White here...

I hope all the 7 Dwarfs Naysayers in this forum will follow Snow White Wisdom soon..

Cheers Snow White...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 20:20 | Report Abuse

Posting here can make SD delisted?

Wow...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

Mabel.. wanna get recognized as smart investor..

start posting facts.. not figments of your imagination.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

Time for some Apple...

An Apple a day will keep Huang away...

Hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 20:24 | Report Abuse

Nice...

Pls follow Mabel...

Buy fraud counter..
Buy soon to be liquidated counter.
Buy and keep 3 years..your money will grow .. LOL

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

if i am karim,......this is what i will do on 9th of may,.........i will let serbadk share price fall to 5cent,........go in buy it up to 30cent on the same day,.......i will return all the money belong to serbadk,......admit the wrong doing,....say sorry to all shareholders & step down from serbadk, retired,...... let the children run the business,........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

karim can go to mecca after that,.........

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 21:03 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

01/05/2022 8:21 PM

Hahaha you mean facts like yours ke...

Hehehe..soon we are going to Mars...

Mabel Musk..

jvcpcv55

26 posts

Posted by jvcpcv55 > 2022-05-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

gila baby will support fake accounting

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2022-05-01 21:15 | Report Abuse

This SD debacle will open the floodgate for all crooks and frauders in KLSE to come out and steal and cheat big time. AGC has set a very dangerous precedence that it is ok to cheat as long as you prepare 3m for the compound.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 21:15 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

01/05/2022 8:21 PM

Recognition not necessary as Mabel has enough oledi.

Recogmoney is more important..can give to charity. Many Ah Kua444 here are loosing their panties...panties business are booming at Mabel's Parkson..

Never lose money in Stock Market is more important..

Warren Meow

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-01 21:20 | Report Abuse

8 more sleepless night....

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 21:21 | Report Abuse

jvcpcv55 gila baby will support fake accounting
01/05/2022 9:07 PM

I thought all cleared oledi what. SERBA complied to Bursa Directive..that's why Serba will start sailing on the 9th..

Don't listen to rumours and fortune tellers here.. All want to collect at 5 cents..

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-01 21:35 | Report Abuse

If no fake account, then fight in court lah, why karim go nego with AGC and settle for compound? why? if innocent, go fight in court, let the whole world knows the truth. Why want to hide and keep everything hidden? open the books, let us see and judge.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-01 21:51 | Report Abuse

See... Mabel really clueless.

Fake accounting cleared by posting a lame 26 page FFU statement???

Maybe he didnt see Bursa announcement.. LOL

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

even the credit card will be open for the public to see, maybe got hire 'chicken' or subscribe to xxx websites. so holy so real, karim should berani kerana benar. fight in court to prove everyone wrong, not continue to BS and then go settle behind.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 22:11 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 See... Mabel really clueless.

Fake accounting cleared by posting a lame 26 page FFU statement???

Maybe he didnt see Bursa announcement.. LOL
01/05/2022 9:51 PM

Mabel also follow Bursa announcement also mah...

So how no lifting ke on the 9th?

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/04/29/serba-dinamik-to-resume-trading-on-may-9

Hahaha...

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 22:12 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Penggantungan dalam urus niaga saham-saham Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd akan ditarik balik mulai 9 pagi pada 9 Mei ini.

Ia berikutan langkah syarikat itu untuk mengumumkan, antara lain, penemuan daripada Kemas Kini Penemuan Fakta (FFU), selaras dengan Arahan Bursa Malaysia (Perintah).

Hahaha you can read Bahasa ke?

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-01 22:15 | Report Abuse

Seriously, I don't get this, what is the FFU report about? Sometimes about few billions rubbish transaction not valid? is that the conclusion? Anyone heard what is inside the FFU finally.......

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

I think many Majority Shareholders can now join Mabel to sleep like a baby..

Time for them to enjoy hari raya with their loves one..

Come back 9th May and looking forward to fly to Mars..

Vicky is right...

A lot of people with high IQs are terrible investors because they've got terrible temperaments...

Never mix business with pleasure...

Selamat Raya Everyone..

Time for celebrations with so many Angpow to give away..

So many kittens are waiting oledi for one of Mabel's yearly handout..

To our success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel Hood..

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-01 22:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha i3lurker...

Selamat Hari Raya...