SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 11:13 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Won't want SD even for Free, not back then and not now.

How and where Axe Cap invest are none of your concern.

Our dare is for you to take our Hedge....
04/05/2022 11:13 AM

What hedge?

Mabel already on board in SD
Mabel already on Board in SE
Mabel already on board in Dnex

Have you?

Grand Skirts Sifu Trevor777#BobMaggierod#Trevor888 still want to talk big ke?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

Sold Dnex..thinking can collect dirt cheap Serba by talking kok here...

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

..like throwing your RM into a washing machine n Hope to come out clean n untorn!

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

What about the 68,957 bagholders?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

No worries..

Plenty of shares to buy...

Big Whales like EPF and KWAP already gone 1st batch...

We will see the next batch of smaller whales.. 10% held by foreign shareholders. These trust funds are NOT allowed to invest in companies with confirmed fraud and liquidation in progress.

Sap Sap 350m shares for everyone that wants to buy.

14,666 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-04 11:49 |

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-05-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

要錢不要貨

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

IDSS limit down on serbadk is 15cent,........you can short it down to 15.5cent on 9th of may,........any change to make money ?,.........many opportunists & punters are waiting to bet serbadk at this moment,.......make killing profit ?

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-05-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

all the SB's bank accounts have been frozen . certain death.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/savemalaysia/2022-05-03-story-h1622408920-Is_there_a_Dubai_link_to_the_AG_s_decision_to_compound_Serba

Meanwhile, Malay Mail reported that the SC has granted Serba Dinamik and its top executives a two-week extension to settle their compounds (from April 28 which was the original deadline to pay up).

“Sources said the company had appealed for an extension which was immediately rejected by the SC. A subsequent appeal was made by the company, citing difficulties in raising the money because their accounts had been frozen,” noted the English daily.

Posted by Excel Properties > 2022-05-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

Get ready all suiyee ikan billis .. your chance to buy $cheap$ stock coming soon.

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2022-05-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

PN17, around 5 cts

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-05-04 13:29 | Report Abuse

(1st,2nd, 3rd) LD most people didn't want to sell but kept on avg down..so now at most you're losing another 35 cents if there's buyers...

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 13:35 | Report Abuse

look like,.........wolves are around serbadk,.......waiting for 9 of may to attack,.......little serbadk a is waiting for miracle,........waiting for shepherd karim to save them,........if not,......all the sheep will be torned into pieces,.......don`t like to see it it happen,.......

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 13:43 | Report Abuse

Its not wolves..

First wave will be the small whales leaving....

Suiyee Bilis seeing the whales sell order.. will have herd mentality... Follow the light...

See.. no wolves..

hahahhaha

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 14:33 | Report Abuse

i predict,..........9th of may will be the bloody day for serbadk,........panic selling,......shareholders will step on each others to escape,.......step to pieces,.......nobody escaped without serious injury,.......pray for it not to happen,.......serbadk need the BIG HAND help now.

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-04 15:05 | Report Abuse

Winding up also those debtors will only get back less than 10% most probably.....same like the minority shareholders here, 10% mostly to get back once 9 may start throwing.........interesting to know the starting price, any guess, maybe 10c at first from this initial 35c.......or even start from 10c already very optimistic price......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 15:10 | Report Abuse

after six years shepherd karim herding sheep,.........he see it growing big enough,........he feel tired looking after them,.........time to sell it to slaughter house ,.........making big profit for himself,.......what can the sheep doing,........feeding on grass,........everyday can meh-meh only,.......

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-05-04 15:17 | Report Abuse

even if there were a technical rebound, it will be a short-lived one. Not until the company able to pay off all its bondholders and creditors and then given a clean bill of health by the investment community. Otherwise, those who hold its securities, will become long term bagholder with no safe exit in place.

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

How to stop 9 MAY Tsunami?

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-05-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

i wish this coming May 9th we wont be doomed as May 9th 2018. Feels victory at the beginning but end with tragedy. Our economy was freaking burned from that day till new govt take over! Lets get back on track!

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker...do u seen any valuable assets to liquidate? maybe some lands in Teluk Ramunia n Bintulu!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

Takeover KPMG and EY... then change the audit report.

Pray and money falls from sky... pay off creditors and bondholders.

Pray for more money to keep operations running.

Pray for RM3.0B only to fall from sky.

Cant see a way out.

Essentially SD committed the 2 most cardinal sins in corporate governance.

FRAUD AND Being LIQUIDATED.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

company backed by cronies, no chance to comeback

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

Accounts are verified fraudulent.

Assets only worth 157M by the banks..
Last Q report had SD assets worth 7.4B...

Where to find missing RM7B assets to sell? LOL

Simple paper calculation of NTA... actually no need to calculate.. already negative.

Debts are real.. Assets are fake.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

Here is the list of actions being executed to redeem SD.
FYI, this was the culmination of planning that started in early 2022.

Updated as at 4th May 2022 (weekly update)

Strategy
- Execute expansion of existing floated shares to desired level for entry to new segments via bonus, splits and warrants.
- To vigourously complete entry into the segments of Information Technology, Satellite, Aerospace and Megaprojects.
- Ensure new organisation structure are accordance with recommendations from risk management and audit.

Operations/Projects
- Business re-organisation to focus on high impact high, priority projects with quick working capital turnover.
- Re-mobilised workforce to immediately continue operations/projects stalled by the pandemic.

Legal
- To finalise legal redress with KPMG on its offer for settlement.
- To pursue legal liability with relevant financial regulatory authorities and government agencies for defamation.

Financial
- Ensure working capital from financial institutions are re-instated.
- Ensure provision of assisted working capital from relevant Government agencies is obtained.
- Ensure that agreed re-structured repayment plans are carried out in accordance creditors/financiers requirements.
- Ensure CAPEX is mobilised immediately.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

FYI, Capital A is trading circa 65 sen - 75 sen and yet owes billions.

Yet, still around. This isn't the 90s.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

Dumbest comparison..

CapA not fraud company and in process of liquidation.

Try find a better example.

LOL

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

how good the government of malaysia in handling corporate issues will reveal on 9th of may,.......are they as bad as karim or a wise government ,.......everything will reflect in serbadk share price,......a wise government will force karim to fix the serbadk problems & not set him free,........

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hey kid, they already did set him free.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 16:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 16:02 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

For those who are on the end stick at this SD fiasco, Elon Musk has this to say

“Since I’ve been asked a lot: Buy stock in several companies that make products & services that you believe in. Only sell if you think their products and services are trending worse. Don’t panic when the market does.”

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/05/02/why-elon-musks-recent-investing-advice-sounds-like-warren-buffett.html

Hope this helps.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

Banks are holding the Winding up Petition and Liquidation papers on right hand. And on left hand, they are holding S&P agreements for RM157 M with Buyers to sign.

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

@PW.. U looks at its website n really they have nothing to offer. U would think they would show off if such a good things for investors .WHAT GIVES?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

To address the misinformation of the winding up petitions from financial institutions and creditors, please be informed that during the negotiations for re-structuring of such debts owing, it was agreed upon by the parties involved with SD that these petitions would have to be formalised as part of the re-structuring process.

Take note.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

So SD is asking the Banks to "shoot first, ask later"

Banks have protocols and RESPONSIBILITIES to their shareholders.....unlike this one...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Great advice by Elon Musk.

Holders of SD must take heed of advice No#2

Principle No. 2: Only sell if your original premise changes
Musk advised to only sell stocks when the products and services of the companies that you invest in "are trending worse." My interpretation of this is that he thinks the time to sell stocks is when your original premise for buying the stocks changes. In other words, if the point comes where you no longer believe in a company's products and services, sell the stock.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 16:12 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. this Kacang Putih can simply shoot rubbish out of his mouth.

Liquidation is final step after all negotiation fails.

Really madness... never recover till today. Blatant lies

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

I wonder if anyone will allow your banker to sue you for bankruptcy for loans, then back to negotiate for restructuring..

LOL...

Think really kacang putih to appoint liquidator and file writ .. then backtrack.

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

TQ 4 the brilliant insight PW. U are really giving us something to laugh at. We luv love tough guy like u!

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

As all preparations have been made, lets take this SD fiasco as a lesson to be discern fraud committed by authorities against innocent companies.

It is definately not the end of making right what was wrong, rather it would continue with more purges and changes to regulatory rules to prevent abuse and accusations.

I thank the many here who had the patience to stay with SD in these turbulent times. I have had tried to redeem the others, but that is their choice. They will have to deal with the consequences of their own beliefs and actions.

All the best.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

How to classify SD as innocent?

KPMG detected fraud.
EY confirmed fraud.
SD tried to bury report.

This is not a simple matter as you tried to paint it.. no matter how you write.. Black is black... white is white..

Adding conspiracy theories to the equation, doesnt solve investors confidence in SD.

We as investors need hard facts.. clear the accounting issue, then we are satisfied.

For your info.. audit firm are not authorities. Audit firm exists to verify accounts.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 16:29 |

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

incredible..our law doesnt hold liars accountable for this amazing fraud..n continue to get away with.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-05-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a country that full of mystery.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 16:53 | Report Abuse

serbadk issues is getting hot now,.........big gun are pointing on everybody head now,........i point at you, you point at somebody,.........if the problems can`t be solved,.......one big bang , all die together,........is this what you all want.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

No worries..

We have sifu and experts like Mabel and Michael Kwok, still encouraging buy SD.

20c..and rebound.. LOL

Liquidation and Fraud coupled with PN17... like nothing serious happened to SD.