SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,954 comment(s). Last comment by zoizai 18 hours ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 17:09 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

Below 10 cents buy.
Below 5 cents buy more.
Don't worry, PM and UMNO won't let the company close down. More IT projects will be given to SD in future.

The_JQuestion

1,619 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-05-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

u buy u dieee... till now they cant settle their accounts.. more than a year. Too far GONE
u wan ur money evaporate go ahead

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-05-04 17:56 | Report Abuse

how to run a company when the company's bank accounts are all frozen ? game over.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-05-04 17:59 | Report Abuse

If like Mas under old man's tenure, then will have the chance to rejuvenate. No money pump in money. How many billions had been pumped-in in Mas???

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-04 18:05 | Report Abuse

Buy Genting Berhad. Sure win. These few days hotel and Casino full house.

ken2004

1,572 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/fraud-buster-foo-lee-meis-departure-a-great-loss-to-sc/

This led to the conviction of Transmile’s former CEO and founder Gan Boon Aun who was found guilty of furnishing misleading statements with the intent to deceive, relating to the company’s revenue for the financial years ended Dec 31, 2005 and 2006.

After 15 years, the Sessions Court found Gan guilty of furnishing misleading financial statements to Bursa Malaysia. He was fined RM2.5 mil (in default 18 months’ imprisonment) and sentenced to a day in jail last year.

Madness, no wonder they don't want to waste time as they are not keen to jail anyone at all, just want to fine.............those movie plot is always on movie only, real life, as long as you can get enough, no issue with the fine at all.........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 19:16 | Report Abuse

read the long list of comments,........look like many punters want to short serbadk on 9th of may,......make profit out from serbadk troubles,......thinking about it,.......what is the different between karim & shortist,........for me , i won`t do it,.......sinful

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 20:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 20:26 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 20:34 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, sapngr have been served with winding up petition 2months ago,.....until today, IDSS still allow in this counter,........13luker,.....you are shortseller

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-05-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-05-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

GAP DOWN OR GAP UP NEXT MONDAY???

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 21:11 | Report Abuse

8899, Sapnrg at 0.035c, care to show how much is Short position volume?????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 21:13 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

Gap up or gap down?.....No, more like Up Gap at the rear end.........comprande?

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-05-04 21:36 | Report Abuse

is anyone think SERBARK would drop to 0.05, limit down on heavy margin calls?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 21:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

So many amateurs on Bursa. Come to WS where we are a small fish in a big pond.

But then again, you might not last 5 minutes with your Trades.....hahahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-04 21:48 |

6,086 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-05-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

Whatever the verdict on May 9 is, it can be assumed that the outcome would be unpleasant as many shareholders would likely have to bite the bullet which surprisingly many are willing to do so as they have accepted as destiny “it’s just one of my bad investment choice”.

“The resumption of trading will allow price discovery to take place,” the Minority Shareholders Watch Group (MSWG) CEO Devanesan Evanson told FocusM. “This would provide an opportunity for minority shareholders to make their informed investment decisions.”

Rather than ending up as a penniless pauper, many would cherish the prospect of at least being able to salvage something from their ill-fated investment – to be able to collect a dime or two is better than to end up empty-handed.

Many would have already written off their Serba Dinamik investment by now but to those who have gambled their life savings – notably, the retirement fund from their Employees Provident Fund (EPF) – this can be a painful lesson for they failed to foresee that a storm was brewing.

Many newbies were caught with their pants down in the quagmire for they failed to do proper research on the company (or it was just their misfortune) as were seasoned traders/investors who went for the broke in anticipation of ‘value-for-money’ buy or simply, they saw the light of a share price rebound (Serba Dinamik was last traded at 35 sen on Oct 22 last year).

It is too late to turn back the clock now for the onus – very unfortunately – lies with each trader/investor to make a careful stock pick and be ever willing to accept the consequences of their decision.

Pitfalls are everywhere and it should not end with Serba Dinamik – there have been instances in the past of what is perceived to be “law-abiding and profitable” blue chip stocks springing an awful surprise right smack on their investors’ face.

It is hoped that this costly lesson should stick in the mind/memory of all traders/investors and at the very least, to practise better due diligence in the future

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-04 22:57 | Report Abuse

Recipe for disaster in SD.

Pure greed overcomes logic and gamblers trying to act like investors.

Half certified cooks promoting this stock. These people have no moral compass. Making money from others loss. Lowest level of scums. Promotion based on emotions and grandeurs, not facts.

In stock trading, decision to buy or sell must be immediate. SD has been kind, window to escape lasted more than 5 months. Yet people still stuck. No excuse actually. No need to blame SC, Bursa, Auditors, Banks, Courts.

Now all we can do is seeing how low it will go till July.

So beware of promoters like Mabel. Constantly shifting goalposts, all glamor stories but empty at the core, totally no financial knowledge and success are all plucked from thin air. Scammers always tell you what you want to hear, so they can succeed.

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

Nice to see soooo many Fortune Tellers still discussing about this so call '5 sen' company while Mabel and Team were enjoying the Hari Raya...

There's so much food.. Soooo delicious. This is the beauty of Malaysia.. We have so many celebrations. Malaysian by default knows how to celebrate. Only the Fortune Tellers don't know how to celebrate and enjoy life..

Hahaha why do Mabel still see the same 7 Dwarfs Fortune Tellers are still camping here?...

Better follow Snow White. She is so beautiful and smart some more..

Warren Buffett says 'monkeys' could do as good a job investing as Wall Street financial advisors...Hahaha

Don't stress yourself too much with this 5 sen company. Just watch how SCIB perform. Take it from there. No hurry..

Earlier Mabel visited Orphanages. Today visited the old folks home.. There's so much loves to give.. You gain nothing for being a toxic Naysayers..

With and without the 7 Dwarfs Serba is destined for Glory. Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years. By that time Mabel's free 2019 Warrant will blossoms..

To Our Success !

Mabel Hood

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha beware of Huang...

All his posting are in SD..

Pay traders who want to collect your tickets at dirt cheap price..

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-04 23:31 | Report Abuse

Haha nice to see my handsome chow yun-fat is also here..

Noted Sslee..It's OK to have different opinion..

I respect your view as you are always very poise in presenting your view. Ada Class unlike the 7 Dwarfs...

Cheers

Meow

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 06:35 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 06:37 | Report Abuse

Conman Mabel

I don’t need to collect your cheap tickets…

I don’t even have to do anything and get tickets that will be cheaper than yours till JULY..

LOL.. kononnya dia expert…

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 07:43 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 How is Mabel successful in SD?? I cannot find it

1)Buy call since last year - confirmed loss
2)capital stuck since last year- amateur error
3) after fraud and liquidation is confirmed- still promote

Everyone here except Mable can see…
Mable is stuck on a big loss, needs to prop up SD price so he can escape.
05/05/2022 6:35 AM

Ye ke?

Long term Investors has already locked their profits in the recent rally. It pays to be an early riser..

2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants still remain untouched, just like a Virgin. In 2-3 years time these Free Warrants will blossom..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 7, 2021 2:03 PM | Report Abuse

Here's Mabel trading for your eyes only..

Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached
RM 2.01 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.02 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.03 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
Highest price on the 7th Dec was RM 2.09

Bought 1st Limit Down RM 1.13 on 31st May – HOLD as Karim is still holding
Bought at 54 and sold at 75 sen on the 14th June - Profits
Bought 45 and 41 on June 25th and sell at 50 on the 5th July - Profits
Bought 32.5 on the 28th and sell at 39 on the 29th June - Profits
Bought at 31.5 on the 29th and sell at 34.5 on the 30th June - Profits
Bought at 33 and sell at 43 sen on the 1st July - Profits
Bought 36.5 and sell at 39 and 39.5 sen on the 2nd July – Profits
Bought 39.5 and sell at 50 the 5th July – Profits
Bought 48.5 and sell at 54 the 6th July – Profits
Waiting to re-enter..

Posted by Mabel > Dec 7, 2020 12:29 PM | Report Abuse X

#Mabel So nice and lovely..

My Serba is back. To RM 2 with loves...

Meow
04/12/2020 11:31 PM

#CLTAN91 Mabel is back. Hehe
04/12/2020 11:42 PM

#Shafiq487 Steady mabel...
05/12/2020 6:40 AM

I told you guys Mabel will be back when my P1 Battleship is ready to dance.

Today Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached RM 2.01, RM 2.02 and RM 2.03..before Serba continue to climb toward RM 2.09 with fantastic volume. As per writing more than 45 million shares has already been traded.

More Missile will be launched..

Next Target Price is RM 2.275.

Brent will break above $50 this week and break above $60 by end of December 2020 !
29/12/2021 11:48 AM

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 07:47 | Report Abuse

As Mabel mentioned,when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel's Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight 7 Dwarfs War on Terror.

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 07:55 | Report Abuse

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown..As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into DK. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

To Our Success

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-05-05 07:55 |

Raiz368

1,589 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-05-05 07:58 | Report Abuse

Get ready guys...stanby for LD price

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 08:34 | Report Abuse

LOL to this ConMabel

All copy and paste profits derived from historical data.

I can copy and paste too.

When SD goes downhill and you prepare to exit, that when heavy promotion comes from you. Same with other stocks.

Everyone but Mabel can see this.

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

Tq Sifu Mabel.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning, decision time soon for Serbak losers, to sell or keep for the next generation? Ozark fans have been complaining about the lousy anti-climax Part 2 of Season 4 so do losers in Serbak on 9th May?

jackULAU

113 posts

Posted by jackULAU > 2022-05-05 08:58 | Report Abuse

clap hands 2 PUPPET MASTER...where are you????

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-05 09:28 | Report Abuse

if only sd can go back to old price after account manipulation. haha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

i still remember the price stopped going down because it gets banned from trading.

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2022-05-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

maybe big institutions expect all current major shareholders release their shares and will takeover by diff entities..
hope Sarawak govt had interest on this co..

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2022-05-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

Yesssss Serba

neohts

2,307 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-05-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

There is new young SD director recently join SD and his company is interested in SD. He may accumulate SD share when the price is cheap in order to be a major shareholder and reverse take over the company.

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Yes.. this is possible and best for SD.

Top needs to go. Toxic to SD

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-05-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

Observe Scib these 2 days

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 10:53 |

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2022-05-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

This is a shit share. Many hoping shit can turn to go.
If you can get 35sen when trading starts, just sell.

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 LOL to this ConMabel

All copy and paste profits derived from historical data.

I can copy and paste too.

When SD goes downhill and you prepare to exit, that when heavy promotion comes from you. Same with other stocks.

Everyone but Mabel can see this.
05/05/2022 8:34 AM

Haha … Rindu ke?

Didn’t know Mabel a secret admirers here. If you nice Mabel, Mabel could use a good Driver.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel sleep like a baby. Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many 7 Dwarfs aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into DK. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (老喵) (Investor)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. For your information, almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters are doing well today. Don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Mabel

23,804 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

#SvMsHpOs Tq Sifu Mabel.
05/05/2022 8:55 AM

Cheers SvMsHpOs !

Chin up ! and be careful with the 7 Short Dwarfs Fortune Tellers Ya. They are here to collect your tickets at dirt price..

Better listen to our Snow White. She is so beautiful and smart some more..

Warren Buffett says 'monkeys' could do as good a job investing as Wall Street financial advisors...Hahaha

Don't stress yourself too much with this 5 sen company. Just watch how SCIB perform. Take it from there. No hurry..

To Our Success !

Meow

14,716 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-05 11:39 |