SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 19:00 |

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-05-05 19:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3257338

Karim & Co are going to Dump 1.4 billion shares on 9 May???????????????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 19:15 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 19:17 | Report Abuse

LOL.. where is that ConMabel?

Answer this pls..

Wait 2, 3, 4, 5 years?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 19:18 | Report Abuse

Pls dont forget 350m shares from trust/pension/la la la funds..

obAxelrod

Wow!........SinGor....cat's out of the bag now.........1.393 Billions shares raining down on those poor unsuspecting, lambs lured by Mabel from piss-pot.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 19:19 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, do you think these Bankers' on Margin Call would want to wait and bargain on the price?..............it's first out the doors......... AT ANY PRICE. !!!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 19:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 19:29 | Report Abuse

Take back my words. 9th May is now not a non-eventful day........it's a MASSACRE !!!! None left alive..

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-05-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

honestly, even my lips will be trembling if 1.4billion shares suddenly rains on 9may

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 19:33 |

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-05 19:49 | Report Abuse

Rain down to who, who wan to buy is the question mark now, they are main shareholders, what they sell is like selling the company power to someone else, not like the minority here which is selling for money only.......

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

1.4 billions share is nothing if in penny, less than 100 millions or even worst maybe 50 millions, the only left of this company is the foundation to do business, any liquidation is just to get back some peanut......

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 19:59 | Report Abuse

Good info SinGor..
Thanks for sharing..
Mabel is fully prepared for both LU and LD scenarios..

Very good information.. Thank you!

Dear 7 Dwarfs

This kind of information is highly appreciated..

Please don't use this platform to cry live a baby. Take some lesson from Snow White..

Meow

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-05-05 20:01 | Report Abuse

Intention to deal includes intention TO BUY?

SinGor

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company...

Karim & Co are going to Dump 1.4 billion shares on 9 May???????????????

46 minutes ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:01 | Report Abuse

Orlando is correct...

Today 5th have big announcement - done
Wait 6th
Wait 7th.

Though the announcement is not what promoters like him expected.. LOL

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

ConMabel

No one cares you prepared for LU or LD.. thats your own business.

If you are not qualified to study and promote stocks, stop pulling innocent to drown with you.

After all that is happening.. now tok kok.. washing away his responsibilities to forum members..

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-05-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

Well u all continue to ventilate.. good for release pressure

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:06 | Report Abuse

LOL..

This is an investor?? can ask this question?? OMGoodness

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang huang

The feeling is mutual. You are not qualified too

Now you must be jumping happily..

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-05-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

U FEW M O R OON have got the lifting of suspension wrong

Keep tis for record purpose

Huangbk72

LOL..

This is an investor?? can ask this question?? OMGoodness

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

1 second ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

ConMabel

Unlike you, i dont promote stocks..

Karma must be jumping in joy seeing you like this..

LOL

Posted by doggiewoggie > 2022-05-05 20:09 | Report Abuse

Me say many line up buy. Mulut buih2 here to scare everyone. No use wan la. All diam2 wan dah waiting for 1.50 ringgit before saham pecah and bonus. After that 1.50 ringgit again.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:10 | Report Abuse

Mr Huang, Ore-lan-doe thinks the EXACT quantity announced is a target BUY? Would you believe how these people live day-to-day????

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:10 | Report Abuse

This Orlando must have lost his head..

I dont delete my posting.. pls share my post about me getting the lifting of suspension wrong.

Gila tahap dewa oredi..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:12 | Report Abuse

I think maybe name is ORR-LAN-DIU... kena until seeing stars..

I really think people like him should invest more.. so easier for others to make money.

LOL

BobAxelrod

Mr Huang, Ore-lan-doe thinks the EXACT quantity announced is a target BUY? Would you believe how these people live day-to-day????

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-05 20:17 | Report Abuse

As usual this SD i3 forum still hijacked and swamped by negative comments.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:19 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:19 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

Wait!...wait for it. Kacang putih will soon announce SD had perfected a Time travel machine copied from Aliens.............Everyone shall be saved.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:26 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:31 | Report Abuse

Bob

Actually possible though chances are minute... a white knight will emerge to save the minorities.

I hope it happens.. problem is not SD.. its the BOD. They are driving SD to the ground. Changing them is for the better.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:35 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:36 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:40 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:41 | Report Abuse

This white knight must be a conglomerate of strong backing from banks.

They can negotiate with banks to restructure SD debts... and backed by corp guarantee.

Either dismantle SD structure or pump in new business.

Its fairly common and it works..

But as I said... chances are there.. but very very slim.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-file-regularisation-plan-within-8-months

Serba Dinamik to file regularisation plan within 8 months

KUALA LUMPUR (April 5): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd is looking into formulating a plan to regularise its financial condition and it is required to submit it within eight months.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Thursday, Serba Dinamik, an engineering services company, said it has approximately eight months to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant authorities for approval.

“The company will make the necessary announcement on the Regularisation Plan in accordance with the requirements under Practice Note 17,” it said.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-05 20:47 | Report Abuse

this short sellers like hyenas in the jungle,......when they see you traped in the desert,.......they will come to disturb you day & night,.......they are waiting for the right time to attack you,.......don`t worry,.......we pray for you,.........pray for somebody will come to save you,.......be calm,.........

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:48 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:50 | Report Abuse

right Bob..

Thats why I said.. chances are there but very slim.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 20:51 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:52 | Report Abuse

You sounded very new in investing..

Wait for further announcement from Bursa and your brokers on SD trading rules when it reopens.

8899EL8899

this short sellers like hyenas in the jungle,......when they see you traped in the desert,.......they will come to disturb you day & night,.......they are waiting for the right time to attack you,.......don`t worry,.......we pray for you,.........pray for somebody will come to save you,.......be calm,.........

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-05-05 20:55 | Report Abuse

With BN winning the GE15 + UMNO people lead SC= Regulation plan will be Amazing. Well done SD.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

SD slipped into PN17 on 7th Jan

So this announcement probably travelled round the world before arriving today..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 21:00 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Allright Bob.. Nothing can be done.. Die is cast, mould is set.

Hopefully we managed to save as many people we could since last year.

Gotta go.. tomorrow big day in NYSE.. LNG. either liquidate or add holdings..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 21:13 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 21:15 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,......yes, and SD slipped into PN17 AFTER suspension, which means the resume trading is a double edged sword!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 21:27 |