SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2022-05-05 21:33 | Report Abuse

hmm serba is limited company, Shareholders no need pay for the company debts after it bankruptcy. But under serba there are so many sdn bhd own by karim which are unlimited company. Will karim bankrupt due to the debt owe by those sdn bhd?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 21:41 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 21:54 | Report Abuse

You're welcome!

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-05 22:14 | Report Abuse

Chef and gang got no money to pay the compound as all their personal bank accounts are frozen. So Serbak post suspension can sell their shares to pay for compound?

"Meanwhile, Malay Mail reported that the SC has granted Serba Dinamik and its top executives a two-week extension to settle their compounds (from April 28 which was the original deadline to pay up)."

“Sources said the company had appealed for an extension which was immediately rejected by the SC. A subsequent appeal was made by the company, citing difficulties in raising the money because their accounts had been frozen,” noted the English daily.

“Following discussions with the AGC, the SC agreed to extend the deadline by another two weeks which is understood to be on May 12.”

A little bird in the know – someone in the PM’s entourage – has revealed that while visiting the Malaysia Pavilion @ Expo 2020 Dubai on the penultimate day of the global trade showcase, the PM had “bumped into” Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd group managing director/CEO Datuk Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah and few other directors who happened to be on-site.

This is not surprising given that the global integrated oil & gas (O&G) outfit was a premier partner for the Malaysia Pavilion.

Interestingly, the source also shared that the Serba Dinamik management team led by its head honcho Abdul Karim had a “short meeting” with the PM.
https://focusmalaysia.my/is-there-a-dubai-link-to-the-ags-decision-to-...

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:20 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 ConMabel

Unlike you, i dont promote stocks..

Karma must be jumping in joy seeing you like this..

LOL
05/05/2022 8:08 PM

People post positive comments you accuse as promoters

Can you show which comments Mabel post is seen as promote?...

Huangbk72
Huangbk72
Summary
Total comments 1372
Past 30 days 128
Past 7 days 73
Today 5

His window is only one day while we are looking at a window of 2-3 years. Totally aliens. We prefer long, he only thinks short.

10 months of handworks all masuk longkang..better return if he works as one of Mabel's Driver. Can eat Lobsters everyday..Poor Baby...

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-05-05 22:21 | Report Abuse

now PN17, so many big, small shareholders desperately wanting to sell. might drop below 10cents on coming Monday?Anyone not agree?hehe

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

#SHQuah If you don't have SD, why are you so worry and talking so much. It's none of your business.
05/05/2022 5:40 PM

Ya lor...and still want to talk kok in this forum...

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

May 5, 2022 10:10 AM | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 SD to be wound up......go ask her why she lied.
29/04/2022 4:08 PM

Grand Skirts Sifu Trevor777#BobMaggierod#Trevor888 still want to talk big ke?

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 4, 2022 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Won't want SD even for Free, not back then and not now.

How and where Axe Cap invest are none of your concern.

Our dare is for you to take our Hedge....
04/05/2022 11:13 AM

What hedge?

Mabel already on board in SD
Mabel already on Board in SE
Mabel already on board in Dnex

Have you?

Grand Skirts Sifu Trevor777#BobMaggierod#Trevor888 still want to talk big ke?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

#SvMsHpOs As usual this SD i3 forum still hijacked and swamped by negative comments.
05/05/2022 8:17 PM

Yes lah...Mabel still see the same 7 Dwarfs Fortune Tellers are still camping here?...

Better follow Snow White. She is so beautiful and smart some more..

Warren Buffett says 'monkeys' could do as good a job investing as Wall Street financial advisors...Hahaha

Don't stress yourself too much with this 5 sen company. Just watch how SCIB perform. Take it from there. No hurry..

To Our Success

Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:29 | Report Abuse

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown..As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into DK. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

When Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel's Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight the 7 Femes Dwarfs War on Terror.

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

With and without these 7 Dwarfs Fortune Tellers, Serba is destined for Glory. Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years. By that time Mabel's free 2019 Warrant will blossoms..

To Our Success !

Mabel Hood

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:33 | Report Abuse

#OrlandoOilSemiconIoT Intention to deal includes intention TO BUY?

SinGor

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company...

Karim & Co are going to Dump 1.4 billion shares on 9 May???????????????

46 minutes ago

05/05/2022 8:01 PM

Mabel will look for trends and are fully prepared for both scenarios LU or LD..

Buy on Weakness Sell on Strength..

In the midst of chaos, there is also opportunity

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

In the midst of In the midst of chaos, there is also Monkey

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

In the midst of chaos, there is also babies

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

To Our Success !

General Sun-Tzu Meow

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

Snow White and 7 dwarfs have been poisoned with poisoned apples by the quack named Dr.K

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:40 | Report Abuse

#8899EL8899 this short sellers like hyenas in the jungle,......when they see you traped in the desert,.......they will come to disturb you day & night,.......they are waiting for the right time to attack you,.......don`t worry,.......we pray for you,.........pray for somebody will come to save you,.......be calm,.........
05/05/2022 8:47 PM

Short sellers sometime is good. They can help us to collect a dirt cheap price..

It actually quite amusing to see soooo many Fortune Tellers still discussing about this so call '5 sen' company while Mabel and Team continue the Hari Raya...

There's so much food.. Soooo delicious. This is the beauty of Malaysia.. We have so many celebrations. Malaysian by default knows how to celebrate. Only the Fortune Tellers don't know how to celebrate and enjoy life..

That's why these same 7 Dwarfs Fortune Tellers are still camping here...

They don't know how to appreciate a beauty like Snow White. She is so beautiful and smart some more..

Warren Buffett says 'monkeys' could do as good a job investing as Wall Street financial advisors...Hahaha

Don't stress yourself too much with this 5 sen company. Just watch how SCIB perform. Take it from there. No hurry...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-05 22:42 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:43 | Report Abuse

joyvest Snow White and 7 dwarfs have been poisoned with poisoned apples by the quack named Dr.K
05/05/2022 10:34 PM

Yes for the 7 Dwarfs..

Snow White lives on happily ever and after...

One Woman's meat is another man's poison..

Understand?

Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:45 | Report Abuse

Since these 7 Dwarfs work so hard for the last 10 months, Mabel will start to buy when the price hits below 10 sen...

Thank you for all the hard work you have done for the last 10 months..

To Our Success

Meow

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-05-05 22:46 | Report Abuse

Rm0.005 coming. Dun worry. If want to buy just q 0.005

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:49 | Report Abuse

Ya lor...Mabel hand has been itchy to top up at dirt cheap price. All thanks to our hardworking Ugly and Short 7 Dwarfs for the last 6 months..

Well Done !

To Our Success !

Mabel White..

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod ADMIN, IF YOU ARE READING THIS, PLS NOTE THAT THE ID : MABEL HAS ONCE AGAIN VIOLATED HER EARLIER WARNING/SUSPENSION TO WASTE UNNECESSARY SPACES WITH "CUT N PASTE" OF LONG ESSAYS.
KINDLY DO THE NECESSARY TO SUSPEND THE ID : MABEL... AGAIN.
05/05/2022 10:42 PM

Please do the same to this BoBAxelrod...Dear Admin

EVO118

2,018 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-05 23:58 | Report Abuse

Karim already given notice of intention to deal during closed period on the 5/5 in anticipation for the opening on 9/5. Looks like a big LD coming with Karim the first one to dump.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-05 23:59 | Report Abuse

Let's see what happens on the 9th onwards..

If everyone can see the future we all wouldn't be here..

Posted by Excel Properties > 2022-05-06 00:20 | Report Abuse

Looks like Pak Karim sudah kasi signal
( https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3257338 )
Sure big time LD d ... siapa berani boleh masuk support sikit .. .

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 06:09 | Report Abuse

SinGor > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company...

Karim & Co are going to Dump 1.4 billion shares on 9 May???????????????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 06:10 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 06:12 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 06:30 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 07:48 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-05-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

Newbie have to becareful with your hard earn money... Dt dump your money into the burning stove. U can thank me later for my advice.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 08:15 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-06 08:24 | Report Abuse

Good morning, so Mad Cat is back to suck up Chef and gang disposal on Monday? Good luck on your buy, you all really need it fateful fans of Serbak before it moves into PN17 Status which I perceived would happen.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2022/05/05/serba-dinamik-to-file-regularisation-plan-in-eight-months/2057286

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 08:27 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 08:29 | Report Abuse

Shortists are on the move to turn it into a killing field...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 08:33 | Report Abuse

Your impulsive buy on the 9th is larger than your loss.....the final counter starts from now.....

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-06 08:33 | Report Abuse

More of speculators will buy Serbak. Every market will have suckers scraping the bottom of the pan. Big risk, big loss but by some miracle dreaming for a turnaround at the very end of the horizon.
BobAxelrod
We have been promised a spectacular show on Monday, an avalanche or massacre of sort. If these 1.4 B shares which is about 50% of NOSH, and additionally the local funds, retailers and mutual funds, it could reach 80%-90%.......basically everyone holding this baby wants out. Buyers = zero, then?

7 minutes ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 08:36 | Report Abuse

Basically,no buyers except shortists to close their positions on the 9th.

It is going to be the one way straight plummeting to abyss..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 08:46 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 08:46 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-06 08:48 | Report Abuse

Well, maybe not yet to the abyss, prelude to it as the last round would be towards PN17 and delist. Shorting kind of arena on Monday? Does anyone with lots of funds work on a plan to reduce the price spread to frustrate shorting on Monday?

Posted by joyvest > 24 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Basically,no buyers except shortists to close their positions on the 9th.

It is going to be the one way straight plummeting to abyss..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

Kinda like this guy.....hehehe....asking for Funds to work and frustrate the "perfect storm"......Please wake up, it's morning.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

Chill man, I had my coffee. Just thinking of an outrageous scenario since many are frustrated and angry here.

Kinda like this guy.....hehehe....asking for Funds to work and frustrate the "perfect storm"......Please wake up, it's morning.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 09:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.......and the Academy Award for this year goes to............

Thank you, thank you....(take a bow)

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-05-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

For those who are uncertain about the trading price of SD. Here is the analysis, during the day before suspension, the trading volume was around 100mil+-, and trading price is around 0.32 to 0.35, that was the negative news spread around to induce the short sellers to short that day (one day before the suspension, bursa announcement stated that Karim sold off all his warrants shares, and many naysayers said that, it's end of the world already, because karim sold off all his warrants and cabut and lari diri, and many other negative comments around). But next day, the speculation of all these short sellers (naysayers) kept shorting, but all those shares were well collected and absorbed by the insider sharks behind. Then suddenly the trading suspended in the afternoon session. So the price range the short sellers shorted was around 0.32 to 0.35. if the price go below 0.32 is actually the short sellers profits already. So If the price is around 0.32 to 0.35, the short sellers are actually breakeven. If price is above 0.35, then short sellers are losing.

That's why we can see all short sellers very worried and panic now, because they worried market retailers to come in and buy and also especially the goreng group to goreng up the price, then they will suffer huge losses. That's why all these short sellers everyday posting negatively,and keep doing these everyday and nights, in order to frighten those panic holders to sell off their "cheap shares" to them to cover up.

Posted by doggiewoggie > 2022-05-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

Me thinks more dekat 9 Mei, ko semua more hustling. So hardworking at last breath attempt to change tide into your favour. Must be tiring when only kamu aje that post. Saturday and Sunday work overtime yo. Monday, hand shake.

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2022-05-06 09:14 | Report Abuse

Karim already given notice of intention to deal during closed period on the 5/5 in anticipation for the opening on 9/5. Looks like a big LD coming with Karim the first one to dump.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sure dump?? or force to sell by enter the sell que so that new investor will take over??

Abdulk

22 posts

Posted by Abdulk > 2022-05-06 09:17 | Report Abuse

Monday, we will see. Your bet on this counter future should be who will win this GE after all we all know that this is mainly due to political infighting going on. On surface all this audit issue is just the cover up. Happy trading. Please be caution that those who intent to short this counter maybe bitten latter.

Abdulk

22 posts

Posted by Abdulk > 2022-05-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

To sell, wait or buy more at lower price?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

ID : Abdulk, created today and these are the only postings......

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-05-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

0.005 is coming

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2022-05-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

my forecast
open - LD
eventually - delisted

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

All empty talk with no idea how short works..

LOL

Ask your brokers or experts before you post..