SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 10:09 | Report Abuse

shortists are not worried at all. There is no need for them to resort to posting of negative news etc. The coverage of negative news surrounding Sd has been overwhelming . The shortists know very well that there would be exodus plummeting the share price to the lowest. No buyers including retailers will buy unless they are bloxdly naive and ignorant to the fullest.

In a nutshell, Shortists stand to gain and impulsive buyers stand to lose it all in the end

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

In actual fact, more shortists are expected to join the fun in addition to those shortists who are still holding at 0.32 on average, ready to turn it into a killing field . All these are harbingers of plummeting of share price to abyss......

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 10:18 | Report Abuse

Your broker allow you to short SD stock come Monday?

joyvest

In actual fact, more shortists are expected to join the fun in addition to those shortists who are still holding at 0.32 on average, ready to turn it into a killing field . All these are harbingers of plummeting of share price to abyss......

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-05-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

wait for tomorrow or Sunday announcements, shorties your arse will be stuffed. joyvest and huang72, beggars just watch and dont talk too much. u got no holdings, so keep your eyes away from other business

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

well, as long as you have the margin facility with the securities houses or sufficient fund standby , why not ?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-05-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

pathetic losers in real life. you're already fools in your life, dont be fool also in phantom world

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-05-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

60 year old liao, can go to die with your loved ones instead of bugging over others portfolio.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

According to our ladyboy, where there is chaos, there is opportunity. who has the the edge ? you should know better. The IB has tons of funds standby to turn it into a killing field on the 9th . Sorry for those who are still blinded and delusional to it .......

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

Now armadaSUAY comes out to rant..

No worries... your raya money kaput for next 10 years..

Nice feeling right.. Shiok right... LOL

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

This is going to be a golden opportunity for the shortists..... NOW or NEVER...............like our ladyboy said, if you are still optimistic and hopeful , dont come to this counter.......

Abdulk

22 posts

Posted by Abdulk > 2022-05-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

Now, you all know why are some people are so active in this blog even during the suspension of this counter. Motive behind or they themselves are involve in this shorties.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

However, some so called genuine investors like the ladyboy or ladycat still remain optimistic and hopeful . They never say die and/or give up even though they know they would be sacrifice of the lambs on slaughter...................

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

Because it is a PN17, Liquidation, and Defaulted on the Bond company. Big funds will have no choice but to exit. So, who will lend the stock for people to short when everyone is looking to sell? Plus, short seller also dont want to get caught holding this bag.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

Remember, as bad as Sapura or AirAsia or Brahim or Scomi are, it is not as bad as Serba. Serba got:

- Banker file liquidation [ When Trading Halted ]
- PN17 [ When Trading Halted ]
- Defaulted on Bond [ When Trading Halted ]
- Auditor report fake accounting

3 additional red flags when trading was halted, what do you think Monday will be when trading is resume?

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

Why would ANYONE pump this sampah of a stock when the evidence of this fraud couldnt be clearer. Ans ..paid pumpers trying their last ditch efforts to con many more ppl into believing any of the trash dumped on investors over the moons. now end of the lesson.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-05-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

For those who are uncertain about the trading price of SD. Here is the analysis, during the day before suspension, the trading volume was around 100mil+-, and trading price is around 0.32 to 0.35, that was the negative news spread around to induce the short sellers to short that day (one day before the suspension, bursa announcement stated that Karim sold off all his warrants shares, and many naysayers said that, it's end of the world already, because karim sold off all his warrants and cabut and lari diri, and many other negative comments around). But next day, the speculation of all these short sellers (naysayers) kept shorting, but all those shares were well collected and absorbed by the insider sharks behind. Then suddenly the trading suspended in the afternoon session. So the price range the short sellers shorted was around 0.32 to 0.35. if the price go below 0.32 is actually the short sellers profits already. So If the price is around 0.32 to 0.35, the short sellers are actually breakeven. If price is above 0.35, then short sellers are losing.

That's why we can see all short sellers very worried and panic now, because they worried market retailers to come in and buy and also especially the goreng group to goreng up the price, then they will suffer huge losses. That's why all these short sellers everyday posting negatively,and keep doing these everyday and nights, in order to frighten those panic holders to sell off their "cheap shares" to them to cover up.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-05-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

Actually short sellers still have quite alot of bullets to short, but if they were to short again at this range of 0.32 to 0.37, it will all be absorbed and collected by the sharks behind again, so, most probability short sellers will short around 0.45 to 0.50 range or maybe higher just to average up their shorting price positions. Then waiting for the institutional to dump their shares. As for the public retailers,most retailers are smart now, not easily influenced by all these naysayers negative fake news and fake negative write ups. They will mostly buy at these dirt cheap price to average down their costs.

Again, there are many smart and wised investors like coldeye, 99 Mr Lee, and maybe KYY will go in this stock and for long term investment basis.

One simple question, why buy at 1.6, but sell at 0.35?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. this Investor Kosong in scared mode...

Coldeye, 99 and KYY told you can short this stock???

One simple question, why buy 0.35 when you can buy 0.10?

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-06 13:04 |

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-05-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

Top shares holder going to unload all shares. Good luck 0.005 coming

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-06 13:14 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING

Again, so much BS from you. ColdEye is your uncle? Mr.Lee is your friend? KYY is your father? You seems to know what they plan to buy. Amazing. So much lies from you like Karim.

I hope you dont go average down on Monday.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-06 13:14 | Report Abuse

one tip for you all,......monday, 9th of may, 9am,.......serbadk share price will fall straight down to 5cent,......don`t panic,......abang karim & his associates will come to save you,........they will buy it up again,......never hurry to sell,......look for good signal, be patient

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:17 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:21 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:30 |

Ongserb

16 posts

Posted by Ongserb > 2022-05-06 13:30 | Report Abuse

Sound right. You really did analyse the volume and price of trade before.

InvestorKING

Actually short sellers still have quite alot of bullets to short, but if they were to short again at this range of 0.32 to 0.37, it will all be absorbed and collected by the sharks behind again, so, most probability short sellers will short around 0.45 to 0.50 range or maybe higher just to average up their shorting price positions. Then waiting for the institutional to dump their shares. As for the public retailers,most retailers are smart now, not easily influenced by all these naysayers negative fake news and fake negative write ups. They will mostly buy at these dirt cheap price to average down their costs.

Again, there are many smart and wised investors like coldeye, 99 Mr Lee, and maybe KYY will go in this stock and for long term investment basis.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:37 |

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

WOW , whole gang of 3 Blind Mice SD our to play....

THREE BLIND MICE THREE BLIND MICE,

SEE HOW THEIR RUN SEE HOW THEIR RUN,

THEY ALL RAN AFTER THE FARMER'S WIFE,

WHO CUT OFF THEIR TAILS WITH A CURVING KNIFE,

DID U EVER SEE SUCH A SIGHT IN YOUR LIFE?

AS THREE BLIND MICE?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:41 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

Looks like Awang also joined in the fun.. can’t let Karim and Kadier run alone..

LOL

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:53 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

In's normal survival instinct for humans and rodents when Poseidon (the movie) and Titanic sunk, everyone and even mosquitoes jumped ship.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

These Malaysian SD main shareholders are too cruel, too bad.. never take care of bumi

In times like this, they jump ship.

Vanguard, Blackrock and others see this, confirm already submitted sell orders.

How can local retailers absorb over 2B shares ?? Mcm mana ni???

U jump, I jump?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

Correction on earlier post : when 1 poor soul tries to buy 1,000 units, 65,000,000 shares will chase and hunt him down.........

Abdulk

22 posts

Posted by Abdulk > 2022-05-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

For me, I will hold this stock till General election. Who will be the winner? High risk high gain. No risk no gain.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 14:02 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 14:06 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-06 14:15 |

Abdulk

22 posts

Posted by Abdulk > 2022-05-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

Does it matter when I join? Are you the administrator that keep on blacklisting others from posting that is not align with you?

BobAxelrod
Talk is cheap....Oopssss, you were created this morning at 9.30am....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 14:30 |

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

Investors q .. is it going to rise from its ashes? Rising like Phoneix from ashes... to replace 'h ' with a "s"..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Paul, thought we had been through that yesterday?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-06 14:42 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING For those who are uncertain about the trading price of SD. Here is the analysis, during the day before suspension, the trading volume was around 100mil+-, and trading price is around 0.32 to 0.35, that was the negative news spread around to induce the short sellers to short that day (one day before the suspension, bursa announcement stated that Karim sold off all his warrants shares, and many naysayers said that, it's end of the world already, because karim sold off all his warrants and cabut and lari diri, and many other negative comments around). But next day, the speculation of all these short sellers (naysayers) kept shorting, but all those shares were well collected and absorbed by the insider sharks behind. Then suddenly the trading suspended in the afternoon session. So the price range the short sellers shorted was around 0.32 to 0.35. if the price go below 0.32 is actually the short sellers profits already. So If the price is around 0.32 to 0.35, the short sellers are actually breakeven. If price is above 0.35, then short sellers are losing.

That's why we can see all short sellers very worried and panic now, because they worried market retailers to come in and buy and also especially the goreng group to goreng up the price, then they will suffer huge losses. That's why all these short sellers everyday posting negatively,and keep doing these everyday and nights, in order to frighten those panic holders to sell off their "cheap shares" to them to cover up.
06/05/2022 12:33 PM

#InvestorKING Actually short sellers still have quite alot of bullets to short, but if they were to short again at this range of 0.32 to 0.37, it will all be absorbed and collected by the sharks behind again, so, most probability short sellers will short around 0.45 to 0.50 range or maybe higher just to average up their shorting price positions. Then waiting for the institutional to dump their shares. As for the public retailers,most retailers are smart now, not easily influenced by all these naysayers negative fake news and fake negative write ups. They will mostly buy at these dirt cheap price to average down their costs.

06/05/2022 12:42 PM

Very smart analysis IK...just like what you did in our previous Armada..

Since these 7 Short and Ugly Dwarfs work so hard over the last 10 months, Mabel will start to buy when the price hits below 10 sen...

Thank you Dwarfs for all the hard work you have done for the last 10 months.

Mabel will look for trends and are fully prepared for both scenarios..

Buy on Weakness Sell on Strength..

In the midst of chaos, there is also opportunity

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

In the midst of In the midst of chaos, there is also Monkey

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

In the midst of chaos, there is also cry babies

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

To Our Success !

General Sun-Tzu Meow

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-05-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

I dont know why mabel like to copy and repeat other people’s article, and flood this comment section with nonsense.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-06 14:48 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod No one by the name Mabel lives here anymore. Last heard she lost her fortune on TG, SD and then lost more even on half penny stock like Parkson, KNM and Sapnrg. She has since shifted to the moon where rent is free and biting the moon dust everyday.
06/05/2022 1:17 PM

#BobAxelrod And Mabel the cat from piss-pot has also disappeared, when at first, she thought the suspension uplifting was a victory, she spent her last dime buying cat piss all around for her followers.
But when the announcement of selling 1.4 Billion shares by Karam & associate came yesterday, she and her fur balls were seen boarding the last train to Holland.
06/05/2022 1:21 PM

Did you all sleeps like a baby? Mabel just woke up after sleeping like a baby..

Haha looks like Grand Sifu can only afford penny stock ke? How's your maggie lunch? No wonder very grumpy this afternoon..

Since Grand Skirt Sifu Trevor77#Bobmaggierod#Trevor888 loves to sniff Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel like Mickey Mouse why don't you go and dig in the TG Forum... the real story. Mabel seldom deleted what Mabel wrote. Mabel enter Gloves to support Minister Teresa Kok to help China to fight Covid-19. Little that Mabel knew its going to change Mabel's life..

For the record TG Mabel trade many rounds. The highest sell was at RM 29..just off 50 sen from its peak...

There were many Naysayers too in TG. It was all about trending and timing.. This is exactly what will happen to Serba.. In last July there were only three players:

1st the one who make money...
2nd the one who loose money..
3rd is the one who is like Grand Sifu who does not have a clue what's happening..

Never Lose Money in Stock Exchange..

Otherwise you will be like Grand Skirts Sifu crying all over i3..

Hope you are still wearing panties. Otherwise, please go to Parkson ya.. We have plenty to supply..

Don't buy on line as there are many fake panties just like any fake Grand Sifu on line... Hahaha

To our success

Meow Meow Meow

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

Delusional...

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-05-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

Come Monday if LD, mabel will claim she made tons of money too. Mabel is the best investor in the world, stock price up or down confirm make money, and always managed to sell before it crash and buy before the rally, amazing.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

#MiaoMiao7 I dont know why mabel like to copy and repeat other people’s article, and flood this comment section with nonsense.
06/05/2022 2:45 PM

Haha my Miow2 still in TG ke?