SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-06-27 15:55 | Report Abuse

Bottom Bottom... Fly!!

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-06-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

Can close 0.120 k? Boss wanna acquiring?

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-06-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Where all the naysayers? Secretly buy?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wah.. you all so desperate.. LOL

Up a little bit, after dropping down a cliff.. celebrate??

Really all kacang players.

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-06-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

Green

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-06-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

Collected 0.085 patiently and selling at 0.10 is good already what.. 0.12 is even better..

Drop meaning we can collect lorr... why aaa....some people when green the buy and when drop they sell too... why buy high sell low ?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

Tell that to those bought since RM1.60

LOL

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-06-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

Finally, Brilliant Michael.

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-06-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

Mabel, goreng the Naysayers 1 more shots

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

#Michael R. Bottom Bottom... Fly!!
27/06/2022 3:55 PM

Michael R. Can close 0.120 k? Boss wanna acquiring?
27/06/2022 4:02 PM

PepGuardiola Where all the naysayers? Secretly buy?
27/06/2022 4:08 PM

PepGuardiola Green
27/06/2022 4:15 PM

Michael R. Collected 0.085 patiently and selling at 0.10 is good already what.. 0.12 is even better..

Drop meaning we can collect lorr... why aaa....some people when green the buy and when drop they sell too... why buy high sell low ?
27/06/2022 4:22 PM

PepGuardiola Finally, Brilliant Michael.
27/06/2022 4:29 PM

PepGuardiola Mabel, goreng the Naysayers 1 more shots
27/06/2022 4:29 PM

Haha Congratulation Guys..

This type of game we need to be very patient. Usually you will be rewarded. This is how Mabel ocked 800% Profits in Barakah. Please go to that Forum how we execute the Warren's Cigarette Butt Strategy..

For Serba since Mabel is having the 2019 WA Free Warrants and has profits in the 2020 and 2021 rally, Mabel's strategy is to Buy the mother shares on Break Out or when it dips to Mabel's target price...the same strategy with Sapnrg

Mabel usually allocated 20% of Mabel's capital for this type of potentially Multi Bagger engagements. Usually with Spare Cash.

Since early this year, Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation are doing great and most of Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters are equally great. So Mabel can wait and not in a hurry to sell. To be honest Mabel actually don’t know what to do with these spares cash...hahaha

Right Now Mabel is accumulating Sapura..

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-06-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

Mabel speech really convincing. Argument come with good knowledge. Bravo Mabel

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Tell that to those bought since RM1.60

LOL
27/06/2022 4:28 PM

You mean telling to your other half ke?

Poor Boobye...now everyone across i3 are looking for him for his scams..

Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jun 27, 2022 4:33 PM | Report Abuse

#ilovekl Lol!!!! Actually what u all do to Kuku la. How come so anal one! Down shout trash then Up also shout thrash only. Please la have mercy in him!! Niama later he anal till gay and later that hedge fund axe cap short till u all panties also hilang for him to hide de
27/06/2022 3:31 PM

Haha Ku Ku No where to hide oledi..everyone is looking for him with his Cap Ayam Software ...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 4:30 PM | Report Abuse

#Loh Kok Wai W Alexrealdeal...no other..just Lapsap。。。but he is。。Harmsap。
27/06/2022 4:11 PM

Loh Kok Wai W Alex...you mahu lawan I'm waiting you..I know you lost more in share market...

27/06/2022 4:14 PM

Yes Lah Mr Loh ...you are so macho...

Not like this Chicken Boobye wearing too many skirts..

Haha Alexrealdeal@BoBAxelrod@Trevor777@Trevor888@Dr Michael

No wonder got so many ids. Losing so much in stock markets.

Better throw away your Cap Ayam Software tools in the longkang

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-27 16:54 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

#PepGuardiola Mabel speech really convincing. Argument come with good knowledge. Bravo Mabel
27/06/2022 4:48 PM

Cheers PepGuardiola!

Mabel also very happy today...

Despite all the scary movie stories, No of Buyers is 4X No of Sellers..

Many Naysayers said many bad thing about DK. However have they actually met DK in person?

Mabel has met both Dato Karim and that KPGG H Guy in the previous 2019 AGM. Between the two, Mabel has more trust on DK and it was fun talking to him. Dato Karim climb the corporate ladder. He build this company and rise upwards. We all approved the Bonus Issues and Free Warrants within 40 minutes. It was executed as smooth as silk..

Actually, Serba don't need to sell all assets to clear off the debt. What they need is initial rolling money to run the business.

What do you expect?

After many months of account frozen how do you aspect them to run business?

When banking facility fully reopen, cash flow will be reinstated and business will flow.

SD debts restructuring is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Previous SD prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So don't look so far back by listening to the Dwarfs Fortune Tellers that inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect your decision making.

Benchmarking..

Take a look at Mabel's FGV. When it was said committed so much crime back in 2018, FGV was $4.50 and dropped all the way to $0.50?

Cash flow NEGATIVE, MOST DIRECTORS were sued, Accounts wasn't right too, FELDA Settlers suffered huge losses)..

We have alot of Fortune Teller too in that counter.

Now FGV how much is FGV today?

Haha...Now you know why Mabel has so many secret admirers. Some has already fallen in love with Mabel and want to count Chicken with Mabel under the Moonlights. Now Sifu Mickey is doing a fantastic job, he has been upgraded by many forumer and building his nest with confidence.

Lastly, just ignore all these Naysayers. Mabel will continue to entertain them since Mabel nowadays very Goyang Kaki oledi. Once Serba is out of PN17, you will never get this price. So take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise continue wait at the side line..

To Our Success !

Mabel Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-27 17:34 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-27 18:06 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha keep up the good work.. Keep Swinging..

Haha Boobye@T77@T88' dan Huang
Jejaka Hibi dan pmcorp masih di sini
24x7 megutuk Dnex dan Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Jangan risau, Dnex, SE dan SD memang tidak asing
Sebab ramai ahli politik pegang counter yang di sayangi Mabel

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

How come no answer Mabel's Pantun?

Two naught boy boy..

Asked to go school play truants..

Now job description Swing here Swing there like Monkeys..

Haha keep swinging..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-27 18:27 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-06-27 18:53 | Report Abuse

Shaking heads,hands , legs and tails if you have, is all you can do now cos there is nothing much you can do with the 3 dead chickens now. All you can do is to wait for the sky to fall and stop shaking.

It has taken years for Dr.K to establish SD but it takes just a few months to devastate the whole empires in his own hand and right.

Let the bygone be bygone. shareholding in SD is basically gone with the wind from the backside....

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang still here ke?

Just because you lose 60% in pmcorp ..caught red handed by Sifu Mickey, doesn't mean everyone has to follow you...

Sometime Mabel wonder why you are still here...

No body read your comment anyway...all parroting negative old story...

Mabel don't need you baby sitting in this Battleship. DK and his team are doing that for me after all they work for Mabel and the Team here..

We all only Goyang Kaki only, enjoying life, chit chat here chit there.. having a nice beautiful life

Understand?

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Nothing is bygone. In the worst case if delisted you are still a shareholders of this company...Serba has been a good source of Dividend before KPGG came

Investment 101..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 23:28 | Report Abuse

Mabel Energy Sapura Energy Battleship just release it Quarter Result.

Quarter Result on 30-Apr-2022: QoQ - 101.39% YoY - 194.71%.

Profit RM 87million

Great Progress. Resolving the past to regain a stable platform for the future with nice Order Booked and Fantastic Sales Funnel across the Globe. Good thing is the joint ventures (Brazil and E&P) seem to be doing well. Drilling Business as expected continue to perform

Fantastic Strategy to turnaround this Big Battleship..

Latest rumors from corridor of power
Bad news: PNB will dump 10% of their total share
Good news: Petronas will buy the 10% and becoming a new substantial shareholders

Looks like Zafrul and Ismail are following Najib's recommendation.

Next will be Mabel Energy Messi Dnex, Soon will be Mabel Energy Interceptor Christiano Ronaldo Serba..

Life is so beautiful if you know what you are doing...

To Our 3 Chickens!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

Boobye where are you?

Jun 27, 2022 11:49 PM | Report Abuse

#TRexxx Ermmm.......! Can get some peanuts & a cup of Bobertea pls.... Ops...! Make it xtra large pls...... Got to wait & wait & wait & wait....
27/06/2022 11:32 PM

Hahaha Yes Lah..

Boobye where are you?

We want peanuts & a cup of Bobertea please...

Don't be late, we are soooooooo hungry...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-28 07:05 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-28 07:10 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-06-28 07:28 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 10:21 | Report Abuse

Longang Mabel cat Titanic lost panty, but IDSS goyang kaki happily...Later they push up to 0.095 make Mabel happy for a few hours and then push it down to 0.07 let Mabel lose panty again. IDSS will always goyang kaki instead of lose panty Longkang Mabel nonsense crap posting....抛戈弃甲, 兵败如山倒...尘归尘 土归土 SD终归化为尘.

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-06-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

SAP SAP got news.. This twin brother got no news? Pls post one then...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel SD 三朝如梦鸟空鸣, 江山面楚歌, 蹉跎见襟肘, 会稽愚妇矣, 长叹剩 stinky panty, big mouth left.....hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel cat bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12, now SD at 0.095. She doesn't even know the algorithm at all ( no sekolah ) ,She is so stupxxly happy ? Talks rubbish nonsense then she happy....This is how she invests...

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-06-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

Super good news !
Parliament will dissolves by end Sept 2022 and GE15 is on Nov 2022

For those who still haven’t grab any cheap stocks, please faster grab any of it before too late !
If not, later don’t just sit there and see all of us here making tonnes of profits ya !

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

#Michael R. SAP SAP got news.. This twin brother got no news? Pls post one then...
28/06/2022 10:22 AM

Meow Michael...

This type of game we need to be very patient. Usually you will be rewarded. This is how Mabel locked 800% Profits in Barakah. Please go to that Forum how we execute the Warren's Cigarette Butt Strategy..

Mabel's strategy is to Buy the mother shares on Break Out or when it dips to Mabel's target price. Mabel usually allocated 20% of Mabel's capital for this type of potentially Multi Bagger engagements. Usually with Spare Cash.

Since early this year, Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation are doing great and most of Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters are equally great. So Mabel can wait and not in a hurry to sell. To be honest Mabel actually don’t know what to do with these spares cash...hahaha

Right Now Mabel is still accumulating Sapura. You won't get this dirt cheap price when my baby is out of PN17...

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

#superrr Longkang Mabel cat bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12, now SD at 0.095. She doesn't even know the algorithm at all ( no sekolah ) ,She is so stupxxly happy ? Talks rubbish nonsense then she happy....This is how she invests...
28/06/2022 10:31 AM

Haha Jack my Darling...

Why are you still here?

Have you have lunch?

This morning Mabel Energy Sapnrg moves to Pole Position in Bursa F1 Race with a gain of 20%. No of Buyers 10X No of Sellers..

Mabel has no issues to pump this Battleship.This morning Mabel Energy Sapnrg moves to Pole Position in Bursa F1 Race with a gain of 20%. No of Buyers 10X No of Sellers when the market opened..

With Great Progress cumming from this Battleship, Mabel decided to join the Whales to accumulate to support Our National Heritage. No of Buyers is 11X.

Burp...excuse me..

More Good News Cumming...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

bullmarket1628 Super good news !
Parliament will dissolves by end Sept 2022 and GE15 is on Nov 2022

For those who still haven’t grab any cheap stocks, please faster grab any of it before too late !
If not, later don’t just sit there and see all of us here making tonnes of profits ya !

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !
28/06/2022 11:55 AM

Yes Lah...

Huat Chaii!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

Michael R. SAP SAP got news.. This twin brother got no news? Pls post one then...
28/06/2022 10:22 AM

Michael,

What works for the other brother, will also work with this one too. It's all about patience, the rest is technology...

Meow

Jun 28, 2022 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Mabel, dont put uncle out of work so soon please. They need to work here 24/7 to have some sense of life. Otherwise all is lost for them
28/06/2022 11:28 AM

Haha Indeed TalkNumberOne..

Fortunately in Sapnrg we have Great Uncles and Aunties who contributed to the Sailing Path of these Battleships..

SE re-engineer its ops is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Previous SE prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So don't look so far back by listening to the Fortune Tellers that inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect your decision making.

Benchmarking..

Take a look at Mabel's FGV. When it was said committed so much crime back in 2018, FGV was $4.50 and dropped all the way to $0.50?

Cash flow NEGATIVE, MOST DIRECTORS were sued, Accounts wasn't right too, FELDA Settlers suffered huge losses)..

We have alot of Fortune Teller too in that counter.

Now how much is FGV today?

Haha...Now you know why Mabel has so many secret admirers. Some has already fallen in love with Mabel and want to count Chicken with Mabel under the Moonlights.

Imagine, once SE is out of PN17, you will never get this price. So take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise for our Uncles and Aunties please continue wait at the side line..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by HungryLokLok > 2022-06-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

now 9 sen, how lahh

Posted by HungryLokLok > 2022-06-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

ikan masin boleh terbalik lagi ke tidak

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Those who already invested in Serba, you should know the risk.
You know salted fish are salty, you still like to having it.....

Based on previous treats it was so yummy..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

Your call..

Don't want some old Uncles and Aunties here later cum crying like a baby saying Mabel promote pulak..

Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

L0ngkang Mabel average price is 0.90, now at 0.095 that what you happy for ? hahaha
Today will closed at 0.09..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

Most of the ppl will just play day trading due to the PN 17 counter...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Mabel bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12 . For example : Mabel bought 1.60 =10 lots, 1.50=9 lots , 1.40 =8 lots….etc ….later 0.12= 1 lot ( no $ to buy and no more confidence, goyang kepala dan pening sudah ). So your average prices properly will higher than 0.90…

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-28 17:20 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha so funny two sours grapes still hanging here like Monkeys..

One just came back from the ocean floor.. No nice of him to save Mabel from the Titanic

Another one big loser from pmcorp trying earn a living in this Battleships.

Keep Swinging OK..

Just follow the rhythm.. Hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

L0ngkang Mabel, What are u sours grapes at ? Your average price is 0.90, now at 0.095 that what you happy for ? hahaha... Con Mabel go Goyang kaki lose panty lol
Today will closed at 0.09..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-28 18:10 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha keep up the good work.. Keep Swinging..

Haha Boobye@T77@T88, Superr dan Huang
Jejaka Hibi, Titanic dan pmcorp masih di sini
24x7 megutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Jangan risau, Dnex, SE dan SD memang tidak asing
Sebab ramai ahli politik pegang counter yang di sayangi Mabel

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

傻婆Longkang Mabel叫春猫...hahaha Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-28 18:59 |