SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-30 19:15 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-06-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

We refer to the Company’s announcements on 18 May 2022, 3 June 2022 and 9 June 2022. Unless indicated otherwise, all terms and expression used herein shall have the meaning assigned them under those announcements.

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that:

(a) Serba Dinamik Holdings Berhad had vide Originating Summons No. WA-24NCC-670-05/2022 obtained Court Order dated 10 June 2022 to convene Court Convened Meeting with its scheme creditors;

(b) Serba Dinamik Group Berhad had vide Originating Summons No. WA-24NCC-673-05/2022 obtained Court Order dated 10 June 2022 to convene Court Convened Meeting with its scheme creditors;

(c) Serba Dinamik Sdn. Bhd. had vide Originating Summons No. WA-24NCC-672-05/2022 obtained Court Order dated 10 June 2022 to convene Court Convened Meeting with its scheme creditors;

(d) Serba Dinamik Development Sdn. Bhd. had vide Originating Summons No. WA-24NCC-674-05/2022 obtained Court Order dated 10 June 2022 to convene Court Convened Meeting with its scheme creditors; and

(e) SD Controls Sdn. Bhd. had vide Originating Summons No. WA-24NCC-675-05/2022 obtained Court Order dated 10 June 2022 to convene Court Convened Meeting with its scheme creditors.

Please refer to the attachment below for full details.

This announcement is dated 30 June 2022.

Please refer attachment below.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3272859

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Good Morning Uncles

Mabel just wake up after sleeping like a Baby. Enjoying Orange Juices and Milk while waiting for my Nanny to bring some breakfast..

Last night Mabel has a great time attending Dinner Function. Life is so beautiful..

Haha nice to see all the Uncles here are so dedicated protecting Mabel's Investment in Serba while Mabel are enjoying life. Haha very please to see that Serba now has 7 Stooges working the clock to protect Mabel's interest in Serba..

Not too worry as AR usually issued within 4 months after financial year end. Maybe Old Uncle does not know that Serba already change their Financial Year End to June, so should be in Oct...

Our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips..

However, there are definitely few winners in Mabel's line up of Battleships and Super tankers to fight the Dwarfs Stooges War on Terror. Now you know why Mabel is so Goyang Kaki unlike all the uncles here working so hard for the last 13 months 24x7.

Once the good news is out and Serba is out of PN17, many Silence Smart Investors starts coming in like what we are seeing in Mabel Sapnrg and Dnex.

Nice...Mabel breakfast is ready..

Till then...keep up the Good Work Ya..

Swing here Swing there...so easy job...there's few peanuts at the end of each candlestick..

Have a great day enjoying the peanuts..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

PepGuardiola Steady Mabel. Ignore them
30/06/2022 3:57 PM

Haha what to do. We have 7 lonely Old Uncles here who missed Mabel so much. They all can't live without Mabel. Some are Sour Grapes just because they lose so much oledi. Some are going around i3 trying to sell Software to earn his living. Some wanted to be Rela. Got Fired. So come here to be a Rela. That's why every day they will come in and check in to see if Mabel is here. If they are nice to Mabel, I could offer them to be my Driver. Some become so horny after too much Swinging Here Swing There..

Don't worry once SD Breakout all of them will RUN...

To Our Success !

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 10:16 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

Here is another alternatives...Come and join Mabel in these companies. Pretty Safe. No need to swing here swing there following the candlesticks for some peanuts..

Tech Manufacturing / Semiconductor Sector - Tops Net Cash Companies in Bursa. $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $GREATEC appears in top 30 net cash position companies in Bursa of which, these companies have more than RM350m in their coffers free of debt!

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

Come back when Serba is ready to dance...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Don't be like Boobye...Now KuKu oledi...

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 1, 2022 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

#ilovekl Hahaha no b1tch. I just like to make u a b1tch, bondi b1tch..

I not like u b1tch n lose in TG, b1tch.

U 7 steps ahead? Don’t make me laugh, b1tch. I’m blue collar? Haha the max u just a white collar b1tch, b1tch. Maybe 7 personalities la, b1tch.

Nah, here is ur b1tch personalities. LOL

Bondi b1tch
Mike b1tch
Bob b1tch
Panties b1tch
Axel b1tch
Transgender b1tch
Kuku b1tch

At the end of the day, u just a b1tch in real life and World Wide Web, bondi b1tch

Hahahahahah
30/06/2022 7:46 PM

Haha Bondi has certainty come so far making fools of himself..

Now Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi. People already lock TG at 24 last year he is still hanging like monkeys in TG..

Worst still his Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd is now up for sales and tak laku. Now Mabel has to made Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 10:58 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang why Sour Grapes...

Just because Lose 60% in Pmcorp, does not mean people will lose $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $GREATEC..

Keep Swinging ...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

Huang's PMCORP Stock Overview

Pan Malaysia Corporation Berhad, an investment holding company, engages in the manufacturing, marketing, and distribution of chocolate and confectionery products in Malaysia and rest of Asia.

RISK ANALYSIS
Earnings have declined by 45.2% per year over past 5 years

Dividend of 3.85% is not well covered by earnings or forecast to be in the next 3 years

Shareholders have been diluted in the past year

Does not have a meaningful market cap (MYR100M)

Aha..Another Company who love to swinging between 11 to 14 sen

Haha Now Mabel understand why Serba is also Swing here Swing there...With 7 Stooges camping here 24x7 for the last 13 months what can you expect?

Keep Swinging..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Follow the Rhythm ya..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Swing Here

Mabel

23,588 posts

Swing there..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 11:10 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Swing Boo Boo Swing..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Good job!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 11:13 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang claimed to be Financial Expect..

Invest in Pmcorp..while people there enjoy nice chocolate...

He still lose 60% in that company..

If you are nice to Mabel, you could be one of my Accountant..

Meow

Mabel Cadbury..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

Here is a good tips from one of Mabel's Sifu on how not to lose 60% in any counter...

Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 1, 2022 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

#scjm hahaha good morning mabel....ku ku doesnt even know the meaning of sideways (where prices move within a range) for trading assets ...he thought it is left to right (literal definition)...how can get to sell the software
01/07/2022 11:14 AM

Good Morning Sifu !

Haha Sifu is always Spot On!. Problem with Bondi is he rely too much on his Ku Ku Cap Ayam Software..

Now kuku oledi...hihihi..

Have a great day Sifu!

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 11:37 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang...

Show me the money...

How can Mabel lose 90% when Mabel is now holding 2019 Bonus Issues 2019 Free Warrant.

You lupa ke?

Happy to be one of the Shareholders who approved this Bonus Issues in 2019 AGM while Huang Huang Huang is losing money in pmcorp...

Sour Grapes...

Keep Swinging Ya...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Huang

Let's see how good you are with math. Mabel know you failed big time in BM in SPM. Please calculate how much Mabel made from today share price..

Just in case Huang don't know, our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips..

Once more good news is out and SE is out of PN17, many Silence Smart Investors starts coming in like what happened recently in Sapnrg and Dnex..

Of course, there are definitely few winners in Mabel's line up of Battleships and Super tankers. Now you know why Mabel is so relax and Goyang Kaki unlike some of the old uncles here working so hard..

Swing Boo Boo Swing..

Good job

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 12:27 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

....and where is the Proof?

Haha in Mabel's case, Sifu Mickey was kind enough to show how you lose money..

Anyone can talk mah...told you to be careful with KuKu..

KuKu is always a chicken in the Animal Farms...

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

Haha HuangHuangHuang
Jejaka pmcorp masih di sini
24x7 megutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 12:42 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

Haha HuangHuangHuang
Jejaka pmcorp masih di sini
24x7 megutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 12:45 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful ConMabel

Your meter starts at 1.60.. and your judgement starts here
01/07/2022 12:42 PM

Here lies the problem when you are dealing with an Old Uncles who lose money.

Ok Lah, Let me give you a lesson how Mabel made money in this counter so that you can go back to pmcorp and recover your 60% loses..

You are Welcome..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 7, 2021 2:03 PM | Report Abuse

Here's Mabel trading for your eyes only..

Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached
RM 2.01 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.02 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.03 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
Highest price on the 7th Dec was RM 2.09

Bought 1st Limit Down RM 1.13 on 31st May – HOLD as Karim is still holding
Bought at 54 and sold at 75 sen on the 14th June - Profits
Bought 45 and 41 on June 25th and sell at 50 on the 5th July - Profits
Bought 32.5 on the 28th and sell at 39 on the 29th June - Profits
Bought at 31.5 on the 29th and sell at 34.5 on the 30th June - Profits
Bought at 33 and sell at 43 sen on the 1st July - Profits
Bought 36.5 and sell at 39 and 39.5 sen on the 2nd July – Profits
Bought 39.5 and sell at 50 the 5th July – Profits
Bought 48.5 and sell at 54 the 6th July – Profits
Waiting to re-enter..

Posted by Mabel > Dec 7, 2020 12:29 PM | Report Abuse X

#Mabel So nice and lovely..

My Serba is back. To RM 2 with loves...

Meow
04/12/2020 11:31 PM

#CLTAN91 Mabel is back. Hehe
04/12/2020 11:42 PM

#Shafiq487 Steady mabel...
05/12/2020 6:40 AM

I told you guys Mabel will be back when my P1 Battleship is ready to dance.

Today Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached RM 2.01, RM 2.02 and RM 2.03..before Serba continue to climb toward RM 2.09 with fantastic volume. As per writing more than 45 million shares has already been traded.

More Missile will be launched..

Next Target Price is RM 2.275.

Brent will break above $50 this week and break above $60 by end of December 2020 !
29/12/2021 11:48 AM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 12:56 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

Haha Yes it's a public forum so why are you still camping here?..

Now Serba is back 9 sen?

Based on your hatred on SD, SD should be 5 sen oledi..This show how incompetence you are..Even simple instruction like Swing Here Swing There you cannot deliver...

Still want to talk big here ke?

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

Enough Said...

Summing up..

Investors and Cap Ayam Team have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Cap Ayam involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while Cap Ayam will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters. The Fleets is fully equipped with the state of the art Techs Missiles ready to be launched when it matters and will also be supported with Mabel's Biofuel World Class Plantation.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-01 13:32 |

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-07-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

0.085 cents ? I thought some goonie promoted and reported it will fly this week ?

cicakman

6,853 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Tutup kedai counter coming soon.

zoizai

1,391 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-07-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

Wowo below 10sen still can promote ?

cicakman

6,853 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

Rubber stamp biz cannot anymore.
Turtle don't have any more ideas.
Along and chettiah already get con and coming soon another con.
Turtle kaki tipu.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel cat totally gone longang lol. 0.085...0.075... 0.065......0.01 ?? Mabel can talks more nonsense crap to save garam karam ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-01 18:24 | Report Abuse

Rubber stamp also ran out of material to make ..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-01 18:42 | Report Abuse

Of course it will fly, flying into the deep valley is also called fly...

zoizai

1,391 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-07-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

Bumiputera company Yang menipu

zoizai

1,391 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-07-01 19:28 |

zoizai

1,391 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-07-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

Memalukan melayu

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Haha Cap Ayam Team still here ke?

It has been another productive day. One last post from your Mabel before calling it a night..

Summing up..

KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips..

However, there are definitely few winners in Mabel's line up of Battleships and Super tankers like Pchem, Dialog, Hibiscus, Dayang, Dnex, Heng Yuan and Yinson. Now you know why Mabel is so relax Goyang Kaki unlike some uncles and aunties here working so hard 24x7...

Once more good news is out and SE and SD are out of PN17, many Silence Smart Investors starts cumming in like what happened recently..

Dnex is already up and running full speed. Now waiting for SE and SD for another potential turnaround stories..

To Our Eagles!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Time to sleep like a Baby...

Meow

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-07-02 08:21 | Report Abuse

Sleeping like a baby but waking up like a zombie facing the living dead next morning in the dead empire....

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-07-02 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hhehehe

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang cat FIKIRAN like a baby so always sleep like a baby, , Always investing like a baby buying longkang shares indeed....hahaha Forced herself like a baby thinking...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Talking nonsense crap like a baby..Mabel...