SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

Who follows investing shares with Longkang Mabel will losing like a baby....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

Bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12 Mabel cat losing like a baby.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 18:00 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 19:30 | Report Abuse

Haha Kuku Want to talk big but kuku forget he has only small brain..

Keep following and walk 3 steps behind Mabel across i3.. Maybe you will learn something...Understand?

Like Mabel said many times, people already locked profit at Hibi and TG Blondi still hanging around at Hibi and TG like Monkeys..

Better throw away your lousy Cap Ayam Software in the longkang..

Now crying like a baby in SD and SE...

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 2, 2022 6:02 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Kuku of course Dnex is up and running..

You tak tahu ke..

Tech Manufacturing / Semiconductor Sector - Tops Net Cash Companies in Bursa. $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $UNISEM $GREATEC appears in top 30 net cash position companies in Bursa of which, these companies have more than RM350m in their coffers free of debt!

For the rest of those Battleship it's already in Mabel's collection when you are still a baby.. Please visit the respective forum if you want to know Mabel engagement in that forum..

Just because Mabel does not make noise in that forum does not mean I'm not a shareholders. The same with Dnex.. Mabel only came in when I have enough of your nonsense..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 19:30 | Report Abuse

Enough said.. No point talking to Kuku..

Keep Swinging.. everywhere Ku Ku goes kena marah...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 19:41 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang cat FIKIRAN like a baby so always sleep like a baby, , Always investing like a baby buying longkang shares indeed....hahaha Forced herself like a baby thinking...

Talking nonsense crap like a baby..Mabel...

Who follows investing shares with Longkang Mabel will losing like a baby....

Bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12 Mabel cat losing like a baby.....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 19:43 | Report Abuse

Baby Mabel longkang cat FIKIRAN like a baby so go to sleep lah : Like a baby...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 19:54 | Report Abuse

Haha Jack

SD must have a big impact to your rather limited small portfolio. Most of your post are in SD. Banyak ke rugi?

Kesian...Lai Lai cum cum and follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..Perhaps you can learn something from Mabel.

Don't follow the other Stooges OK, you will end up like them ..

Summary
Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

Like Mabel said, Mabel Goyang Kaki oledi..Now got time to entertain all the clowns..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 19:58 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 20:08 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi has been upgraded into a...

Jul 1, 2022 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

#ilovekl Hahaha no b1tch. I just like to make u a b1tch, bondi b1tch..

I not like u b1tch n lose in TG, b1tch.

U 7 steps ahead? Don’t make me laugh, b1tch. I’m blue collar? Haha the max u just a white collar b1tch, b1tch. Maybe 7 personalities la, b1tch.

Nah, here is ur b1tch personalities. LOL

Bondi b1tch
Mike b1tch
Bob b1tch
Panties b1tch
Axel b1tch
Transgender b1tch
Kuku b1tch

At the end of the day, u just a b1tch in real life and World Wide Web, bondi b1tch

Hahahahahah
30/06/2022 7:46 PM

Haha Bondi has certainty come so far making fools of himself..

Now Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi. People already lock TG at 24 last year he is still hanging like monkeys in TG..

Worst still his Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd is now up for sales and tak laku. Now Mabel has to made Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah lol, Like Mabel said, Mabel Goyang Kaki oledi tidak ada FIKIRAN like a baby.....go baby sleep lah....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-02 20:15 | Report Abuse

Mabel tidak ada kuku like a baby...hahaha

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

Jack Dear,

For some reason Mabel still have some soft spot for you..

What you did in Titanic was great..

Thank you so much..

Rose Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 20:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 20:27 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 20:30 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 20:32 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Like Mabel said many times, people already locked profit at Hibi and TG Blondi Kuku still hanging around at Hibi and TG like Monkeys..

Better throw away your lousy Cap Ayam Software in the longkang..

Now crying like a baby in SD and SE...

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi has been upgraded into a...

Jul 1, 2022 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

#ilovekl Hahaha no b1tch. I just like to make u a b1tch, bondi b1tch..

I not like u b1tch n lose in TG, b1tch.

U 7 steps ahead? Don’t make me laugh, b1tch. I’m blue collar? Haha the max u just a white collar b1tch, b1tch. Maybe 7 personalities la, b1tch.

Nah, here is ur b1tch personalities. LOL

Bondi b1tch
Mike b1tch
Bob b1tch
Panties b1tch
Axel b1tch
Transgender b1tch
Kuku b1tch

At the end of the day, u just a b1tch in real life and World Wide Web, bondi b1tch

Hahahahahah
30/06/2022 7:46 PM

Haha Bondi has certainty come so far making fools of himself..

Now Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi. People already lock TG at 24 last year he is still hanging like monkeys in TG..

Worst still his Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd is now up for sales and tak laku. Now Mabel has to made Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-03 08:20 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

You are talking about you ke?

Jul 3, 2022 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

TRexxx #BobAxelrod......
Wow.... U don't pretend like a hero.... Ppls know u r cap ayam software's salesman. If u r that good & u won't be using so many acc. Like those scammer..... SCAMMER
U just like a baby saking ur thumb & swing here and there...
03/07/2022 8:31 AM

HolyMoly

18 posts

Posted by HolyMoly > 2022-07-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

JPMorgan Sees ‘Stratospheric’ $380 Oil on Worst-Case Russian Cut

July 2, 2022 at 3:59 AM GMT+8

Global oil prices could reach a “stratospheric” $380 a barrel if US and European penalties prompt Russia to inflict retaliatory crude-output cuts, JPMorgan Chase & Co. analysts warned.

The Group of Seven nations are hammering out a complicated mechanism to cap the price fetched by Russian oil in a bid to tighten the screws on Vladimir Putin’s war machine in Ukraine. But given Moscow’s robust fiscal position, the nation can afford to slash daily crude production by 5 million barrels without excessively damaging the economy, JPMorgan analysts including Natasha Kaneva wrote in a note to clients.

For much of the rest of the world, however, the results could be disastrous. A 3 million-barrel cut to daily supplies would push benchmark London crude prices to $190, while the worst-case scenario of 5 million could mean “stratospheric” $380 crude, the analysts wrote.

“The most obvious and likely risk with a price cap is that Russia might choose not to participate and instead retaliate by reducing exports,” the analysts wrote. “It is likely that the government could retaliate by cutting output as a way to inflict pain on the West. The tightness of the global oil market is on Russia’s side.”

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-07-03 14:16 | Report Abuse

Karim is the best Bumiputera entrepreneur

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-07-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Karam is also the best stock guru,,,,he knows how to catch ton of Suiyee,,,,hehehe,,,

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 16:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha nice to see SD Supporters are back.

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 20:22 | Report Abuse

Many Naysayers said many bad thing about DK. However have they actually met DK in person?

Mabel has met both Dato Karim and that KPGG H Guy in the previous 2019 AGM. Between the two, Mabel has more trust on DK and it was fun talking to him. Dato Karim climb the corporate ladder. He build this company and rise upwards. We all approved the Bonus Issues and Free Warrants within 40 minutes. It was executed as smooth as silk..

Actually, Serba don't need to sell all assets to clear off the debt. What they need is initial rolling money to run the business.

What do you expect?

After many months of account frozen how do you aspect them to run business? When banking facility fully reopen, cash flow will be reinstated and business will flow.

SD debts restructuring is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Previous SD prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So don't look so far back by listening to the Dwarfs Fortune Tellers that inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect your decision making.

Based on Mabel's engagements with other Battleships, most O&G business involve in Fund raising exercises like Right issues, balance sheets issues. Only Handful gives Bonus Issues and Serba is one of the few Battleships that awarded their loyal investors with Bonus Issues. So Yummy...

One more thing to share is if the counter is DOWN from RM1.00 to RM0.50, the percentage DOWN is 50%. But if the counter INCREASES from RM0.50 to RM1.00, the INCREASE percentage is 100%. One advantage of Buying on deep. Now you know why Mabel is still collecting.

Once Serba is out of PN17, you will never get this price. So take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise continue wait at the side line..

The same principle apply to Sap

To Our Success !

Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 20:24 | Report Abuse

Many Uncles and Aunties mentioned about Share Consolidation. Let's talk about Share Consolidation...

For Mabel, the Right Issues and Private Placements is not good. Mabel don’t like people asking for money very often. It reminds me about the 3 Stooges in SD. If not often, then for Mabel has no issues meaning OK..

Share Consolidation is actually a good. It may swing by 10X. However nothing will change. The only danger is it is Oversold due T+2. If you oversold you have to cover back your position which cost the share price to be volatile. Mabel love volatility. In the Previous Share Consolidation exercise in ICON Offshores, Mabel hit a Home Run. One Investor hit a jackpot and reward himself with a New SLK in that Counter.

Mabel love Volatility, it's an excellent opportunity to make money. Another good example was in Serba high Volatility in July last year. Mabel make another Homerun while many Old Uncles and Aunties especially the 3 Femes SD 3 Stooges were crying like a baby in that counters. These 3 stooges are still camping there 24x7 over the last 13 months crying like babies.

Lastly, Share Consolidation give you the necessary premium as the stocks in no longer penny. It is mend for High Net worth Investors like us, Serba Supporter here..

Chin Up Guys, be proud with what you got!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-07-03 21:30 | Report Abuse

Kasi Q la awal2 nanti tiket abis loooo.Penang oooo penang

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

Haha Trade Wisely..

Time for Mabel to sleep like a Baby...

Good Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 06:31 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 07:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 07:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 07:47 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 08:15 | Report Abuse

Good Morning old Uncle Huang and Uncle Blondi..

Mabel sleep like a baby.. So nice...

Now enjoying fresh orange juice and milk..

Ye ke? Mabel forgot that Uncle Huang and Uncle Blondi loss so much.. couldn't pay Internet bills.. Can only use Internet on weekdays..

Have a great week. Keep Swinging..

Meow

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-04 08:28 | Report Abuse

mabel always goreng dying stock. later really die..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 08:42 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning Nick

Mabel enjoy nice breakfast

Yum yum

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 08:47 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 08:48 | Report Abuse

Haha you talking about you ke?

Jul 3, 2022 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

TRexxx #BobAxelrod......
Wow.... U don't pretend like a hero.... Ppls know u r cap ayam software's salesman. If u r that good & u won't be using so many acc. Like those scammer..... SCAMMER
U just like a baby saking ur thumb & swing here and there...
03/07/2022 8:31 AM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-04 08:49 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang cat sleep like a baby and FIKIRAN like a baby, Always investing like a baby buying longkang shares..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel is keen to see a nice turnaround stories..

Our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips. Both Counters (SE and SD) are infested with Red Uncle's scary and horror stories like Sagging Boobs lah, Sharks, Syndicates and Whales. These two companies have turned from Blue Chips to Speculative Counters.

Based on Mabel's engagements with other Battleships, most O&G business involve in Fund raising exercises like Right issues, balance sheets issues. Only Handful gives Bonus Issues and Serba is one of the few Battleships that awarded their loyal investors with Bonus Issues. So Yummy...

This type of game we need to be very patient. Usually you will be rewarded. This is how Mabel locked 800% Profits in Barakah. Please go to that Forum how we execute the Warren's Cigarette Butt Strategy..

Mabel's strategy is to Buy the mother shares on Break Out or when it dips to Mabel's target price. Mabel usually allocated 20% of Mabel's capital for this type of potentially Multi Bagger engagements. Usually with Spare Cash.

Since early this year, Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation are doing great and most of Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters are equally great. So Mabel can wait and not in a hurry to sell. To be honest Mabel actually don’t know what to do with these spares cash...hahaha

Right Now Mabel is still accumulating Sapura. You won't get this dirt cheap price when my babies are out of PN17...

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

Yum Yum Yum..

Jul 4, 2022 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

Wah No of Buyers is more than 10X for both Mother and Warrants..

Nice and Lovely..

Mabel Q are still intact..

Waiting patiently to collect..

So Yummy...

Meow

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-04 09:13 | Report Abuse

pandai tipu. still cakap want wait lower at sapnrg..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

Haha want to know the detail, go to SE Forum..

Accumulation in progress..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 09:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 09:35 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-07-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Mad cat & Huang fight club still on? Wow! Looks like Serbak price target to reach the bottom soon?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-07-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

After a share consolidation, each share is proportionately worth more though a current shareholder holds fewer shares. Basically, it is just an illusion cos share consolidations do not change the aggregate value of what shareholders own or the overall market capitalization of the Company.

A cow is still a cow no matter how many cows are consolidated.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Haha Keep Swinging Uncles..

You are doing great. No of Serba Buyers is more than 4X for both Mother and Warrants..

Just follow the rhythm ya..Swing Here Swing There..

Meow Meow Meow

Jul 4, 2022 9:45 AM | Report Abuse

Wah No of Buyers is more than 30X for both Mother and Warrants..

Nice and Lovely..

Mabel Q are still intact..Waiting patiently to collect..

So Yummy...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 10:08 |