SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

Haha all the Uncles wake up very early in the Morning ka?

Cannot sleep ke?

Mabel as usual always sleep like a baby...

This morning Mabel busy with other Battleship and Banking sectors...Election cumming mah...

How your pmCORPES?

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 11:43 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi

Still hanging like Monkeys at hibi ke?

Now Mabel's Dnex sudah potong hibi..hahaha

Sap also keep on climbing..now hand trembling typing...hahaha

How your Cap Ayam trading platform?

OK ke?

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

superrr This sheep sd is going to be killed like Laongkang mabel japanese cat, Oil up will totally doesn't affect his stock price...
12/08/2022 10:33 AM

Konichiwa Jack..

Dreaming about travelling to Japan? Imagine savouring the freshest sushi, sashimi and all the mouth-watering local cuisine. Plus exploring the famous sights and scenes from Tokyo Skytree to Shibuya and enjoying a dip at the hot springs onsen.

It’s possible to fly there now via our new route Haneda, Tokyo. And as a reward, you’ll earn Bonus Enrich Points, so don’t miss out at Mabel Ex Malaysian Airlines...

Too Bad MAS was taken back by Khazanah. It used to be part of Mabel Airlines. It was replaced with Air Asia. Malaysia Airlines used to be part of Mabel Airlines until Mabel was forced to sell her stakes back to Khazanah.

Shares of Malaysia Airlines (MAS) was removed from the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities from Dec 31, 2014 at 9 am. The last closing price was 26.5 sen. Mabel bought a lot below 20 before it was delisted using the same strategy as Sapura Energy. This is to facilitate its selective capital reduction (SCR) repayment exercise until its delisting, following a privatisation exercise by Khazanah Nasional Bhd. Khazanah paid 25sen per share. Mabel and team was handsomely rewarded..

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Aug 12, 2022 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

#TalkNumberOne Mabel, lets not go for car already, private jet should be the aim now
12/08/2022 8:35 AM

Yes lah..

Sound very good. Mabel 1st flew by Private jet when Mabel was 10 years old. Daddy has a friend who is a pilot. So together with him, he took the 4 of us on a spin flying through Klang Valley on Cessna 172. It's an American four-seat, single-engine, high wing with fixed-wing aircraft. Now you know why Mabel loves to collect Malaysian Airlines (Now ex oledi), Singapore Airlines and Air Asia..

Having a private plane would be lovely so we can visit all our Oil Rigs...hehehe..

Mabel Ewing Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 11:51 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 11:57 | Report Abuse

Haha all the Mongols is back..

Why would a smart investor like Mabel want to follow a big loser in pmcorpes? Not only that...failed BM and English in SPM some more. Huang is a bad omen and still want people to follow you? While in pmcorp lose 60% big time. Now come to Serba and make many Uncles and Aunties lose money big time.

Haha better take a mirror and have a look at yourself..Dah lah botak, tua pulak tu? Mummy always said, don't listen to stranger especially if he is a dirty and horny Old Man.

Mabel told many times oledi, SD need 2-3 years to do a complete turnaround. You want Magic show you need to wait. This is a Big Battleship mah not like your Cap Ayam Pmcorpes.

Understand?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Unlike poor Genghis Huang and Mongke Blondi who has no money to buy any shares these days, Mabel the Smart Investor has stakes in Serba with unused 2019 Serba Free Warrant. Just like SE, SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits! SD is highly profitable counter for Mabel.

You have done enough damages to this company. It's time for you to move on. You bring too much negative energy into this Forum.

Better focus on your pmcorpes. No of Sellers there is 1.1x. The more you talk the more people are selling pmcorpes.

Please run and don't ever turn back..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Understand?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang always telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel sheep cat, Do talk nonsense here, go back to your con-Japan to get some Roti kosong for lunch lah.....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 12:04 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

That's why Mabel sheep cat is so (tick face) tak malu, because she was from Japan.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

So Nice ...

Even Serba Warrant has been hyper active..

Mabel Cost = 0.000000001 (since it's free from Bonus Issues)
Trading consistently at 3- 4 sen oledi...

Margin close eye oledi 100%...

Furthermore DK so nice, sold all his WA to give Mabel and all the Warrant holders a clear head start. No Competition from the Big Boss...

Now you now why Mabel sooooo Goyang Kaki in Serba...

Haha Huang Huang Huang just because you lose money, doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Better go and take some class, learn some skills and get yourself educated. Come back when you are ready to play Big Boys and Gals Games..

Only uneducated old men and women are crying like babies here for the last 14 months..

This story is like Pernas story..the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves..

Totally uneducated!

Mabel the Smart Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 12:06 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 12:09 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang the Freezing Monk..

People KungFu with Price Action in July 2021 he went and Freeze like Mong exactly like he did in pmCorpes.

Now crying like babies here for the last 14 months..

Bruce Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 12:18 |

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-12 14:11 | Report Abuse

Pernas sued these guys on their own personal capacities.....and not to Serba..????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-12 15:26 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-12 15:33 |

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

Bob...fantastic info....

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-12 16:55 |

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-08-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

seluar dalam masih pakai.... malu apa bossku

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-12 19:13 | Report Abuse

Some ppl said if SD sold all their business also can't pay off the debt, the problem is that they can't sell it...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72

Since you posted SD will have fantastic QR.. prove it.. prove you are a super investor.

Take up my challenge.. 12th time asking.

Such an easy bet.. yet you hide from it
12/08/2022 12:18 PM

Haha Can you show where Mabel post that SD will have a fantastic QR?

You sure you know how to read or not?

Why would a smart investor like Mabel want to follow a big loser in pmcorpes? Not only that...failed BM and English in SPM some more. Huang is a bad omen and still want people to follow you? While in pmcorpes lose 60% big time. Now come to Serba and make many Uncles and Aunties lose money big time.

Haha better take a mirror and have a look at yourself..Dah lah botak, tua pulak tu? Now look like corpse..

Mummy always said, don't listen to stranger especially if he is a dirty and horny Old Man.

Mabel told many times oledi, SD need 2-3 years to do a complete turnaround. You want Magic show you need to wait. This is a Big Battleship mah not like your Cap Ayam Pmcorpes.

Understand?

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 10, 2022 8:06 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Not only failed BM in SPM, Huang also failed in English...

Mabel told many times oledi, SD need 2-3 years to do a complete turnaround..

No wonder Huang lost 60% in pmcorp..No holding power..

What do you expect from an old uncle? botak some more?..hihihi..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi

Still hanging like Monkeys at hibi ke?

Now Mabel's Dnex sudah potong hibi..hahaha

Sap also keep on climbing..now hand trembling typing...hahaha

How your Cap Ayam trading platform?

OK ke?

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod 1) Techfarmer ID was created 1 hour ago but posting silly one liner at a few forums, just to throw off its tracks.

2) Clearly, Techfarmer lacks the Investing knowledge and the fundamentals of Basic Business Laws.

3) Strongly advising Techfarmer to check the parameters and jurisdictions of the Licensing for Terms and Rules of Investments in the protocols of PERNAS (under the investment and helm of MOF)
12/08/2022 3:26 PM

Haha Blondi is back after hanging up like Monkey in TR..

Like Mabel said many times, people already locked profit at Hibi at RM 1.30, TG at RM 24 and KNM at 30 sen, Blondi still hanging around at Hibi, TG and KNM like Monkeys..

Better throw away your lousy Cap Ayam Software in the longkang..

Now Blondi's turn crying like a baby in SD..

If Hibiscus can triple its oil & gas production, its share price should be shooting up. If it is really so good, why is it dropping continuously?

Mabel's World Class price chart don't lie. That is why Mabel sold all my Hibiscus shares at RM 1.30.

People often lose money in the markets because they don't understand economic and investment market cycles. Business and economic cycles expand and decline. The boom cycles are fuelled by a growing economy, expanding job market, and other economic factors.

People also often lose money in the markets because they let emotions—mainly fear and greed—drive their investing. Moreover, they often lose money, because they are not lucky. Luck is when preparedness meet opportunity.

You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market.

Keep Swinging Blondi...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

Unlike poor Genghis Huang and Mongke Blondi who has no money to buy any shares these days, Mabel the Smart Investor has stakes in Serba with unused 2019 Serba Free Warrant. Currently Mabel Free 2019 Warrant trading volume is more than pmcorp..hahaha

Just like SE, SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits! SD is highly profitable counter for Mabel.

You have done enough damages to this company. It's time for you to move on. You bring too much negative energy into this Forum.

Better focus on your pmcorpes. No of Sellers there is 1.1x. The more you talk the more people are selling pmcorpes.

Please run and don't ever turn back..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 19:48 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod

Checkmate!
12/08/2022 3:33 PM

Yes Lah Blondi and Huang have been checkmate!

While Smart Investors took many Price Actions in July 2021, Mongke and Ghengis were freezing like Mong..

Now crying like Babies for the last 14 months..This story is like Pernas story..the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves..

Totally uneducated!

Mabel the Smart Meow

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-08-12 19:56 | Report Abuse

What is posted by techfarmer regarding the series of doubts on the questionable put option agreement is totally relevant.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-12 20:05 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-12 20:19 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-12 20:20 |

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

bob the angry builder

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

No such word as angry builder. There's only anger pusher or Instigator........period. Go learn better English, your life depends on it.

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

my life depends on your anger

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

kek kek kek

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-08-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

mcm pasar borong

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-12 20:48 | Report Abuse

ye le pasar

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

Karim forced sell his share in May, but only get announced now. why?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

So many bad news coming out. This stock is totally worthless. I wish we all can sue them. mtfk. Karma is on you !!!

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

IdleMoney66 Karim forced sell his share in May, but only get announced now. why?
12/08/2022 9:04 PM

From the Grave vine. It was a direct business transaction. His safari Asia sold all shares to someone at 0.14 using direct business transaction but was written as force sell. Better wait for Monday for amended announcement

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

Ownership Name Shares Current Value Change % Portfolio %
20.13%
Mohd Abdul bin Abdullah 746,563,470 MYR70.9m -5.18%

Karim still holding 20%

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 22:35 | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

Private Companies 0.8% 30,000,000 shares

State or Government 4.9% 180,500,000 shares

Institutions 15.1% 561,926,761 shares

Individual Insiders 38.9% 1,441,468,060 shares

General Public 40.3% 1,495,729,257 shares (excluding the Mongs)

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

EPF KWAP and PNB still holding Serba..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 22:42 | Report Abuse

joyvest What is posted by techfarmer regarding the series of doubts on the questionable put option agreement is totally relevant.
12/08/2022 7:56 PM

Of course it is relevant.

This Pernas must be using Cap Ayam System. Don't they have lawyers to advise them when they enter into the agreement?. How can you enter into contact and then imposed obligations on a third party who is not a party to the contract?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-12 22:48 | Report Abuse

Why would Pernas wanna deal with personal instead of company?

After enter the deal, one and a half year later come and see Guarantor?

Blondi/Huang seen both of you are totally broke, why don't you try and borrow from PTPN today and see if you can find a guarantor 1.5 year later.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 01:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 01:54 |