SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi cannot sleep ke after loosing so much in Hibi, TG and KNM?

Mabel as always sleep like a baby... Purse always full mah..

Don't be so shy lah..

Since both of you are totally broke, why don't you try and borrow from the bank today and see if you can find a guarantor 1.5 year later.

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 09:04 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 09:06 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 09:17 |

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

syok sendiri ye bob the builder

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 09:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

Pay up....Checkmate and Gameover!

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi

Still hanging like Monkeys at hibi ke?

Now Mabel's Dnex sudah potong hibi..hahaha

Sap also keep on climbing..now hand trembling typing...hahaha

How your Cap Ayam trading platform?

OK ke?

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

Whah Blondi today want to be a lawyer ke?

Mabel as usual very relax.. Nowadays very Goyang Kaki..

Mabel just let DK and his Team to fix this..

They all work for Mabel mah..

Why wang to fening fening like Blondi..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be lawyer. Huang wang to be politician..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Mabel as usual relax aje..

Purse always full...thanks for not freezing like Monk during the previous rally..

Enjoy your weekend as much as I do..

Time to enjoy one of the many beautiful Plantation..

Life is so beautiful..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Woooooosh!...there she goes. Shameless cat with tail between legs, without panties....wait...hold on....she's wearing her month old unwashed panties over her own head!......shame!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 10:12 |

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

I also losing a lot in Serba. Can I sue them for my losses too??haha.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-13 13:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe y can try to sue the longkang Mabel cat always spreading fake news here...haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-13 13:17 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang sheep cat ate too much poisonous Japanese raw fish sushi been damaged her brain, that's why everyday talking with useless nonsense...Better send her to Japan's Rambutan needed..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-08-13 14:11 | Report Abuse

Whether pernas got a legitimate claim or not remains to be challenged in the High Court..

No need to argue now. Let the legal proceedings take its course to leave no stones unturned...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 14:20 | Report Abuse

joyvest Whether pernas got a legitimate claim or not remains to be challenged in the High Court..

No need to argue now. Let the legal proceedings take its course to leave no stones unturned...
13/08/2022 2:11 PM

Yes joyvest is smart..No need to argue. Let the high court decide.

Enjoy your weekend. Just let Blondi continue with his scary movies stories..Blondi needs company these days after hanging too much in Hibi, TG and KNM..

Poor Blondi..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 14:22 | Report Abuse

Blondi Go Dnex also kena hentam
Go Sap also kena hentam..

Where else can he goes?

SD juga dia tempat dia berteduh...a place where the Mongs hang out..

Poor Blondi

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel longkang sheep cat ate too much poisonous Japanese raw fish sushi been damaged her brain, that's why everyday talking with useless nonsense...Better send her to Japan's Rambutan needed..
13/08/2022 1:17 PM

Haha Konichiwa Jack..

Dreaming about travelling to Japan? Imagine savouring the freshest sushi, sashimi and all the mouth-watering local cuisine. Plus exploring the famous sights and scenes from Tokyo Skytree to Shibuya and enjoying a dip at the hot springs onsen.

It’s possible to fly there now via our new route Haneda, Tokyo. And as a reward, you’ll earn Bonus Enrich Points, so don’t miss out at Mabel Ex Malaysian Airlines...

Too Bad MAS was taken back by Khazanah. It used to be part of Mabel Airlines. It was replaced with Air Asia. Malaysia Airlines used to be part of Mabel Airlines until Mabel was forced to sell her stakes back to Khazanah.

Shares of Malaysia Airlines (MAS) was removed from the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities from Dec 31, 2014 at 9 am. The last closing price was 26.5 sen. Mabel bought a lot below 20 before it was delisted using the same strategy as Sapura Energy. This is to facilitate its selective capital reduction (SCR) repayment exercise until its delisting, following a privatisation exercise by Khazanah Nasional Bhd. Khazanah paid 25sen per share. Mabel and team was handsomely rewarded..

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 14:25 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Woooooosh!...there she goes. Shameless cat with tail between legs, without panties....wait...hold on....she's wearing her month old unwashed panties over her own head!......shame!
13/08/2022 9:42 AM

No point talking to Kuku..

Keep Swinging.. everywhere Ku Ku goes kena marah...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

#IdleMoney66 I also losing a lot in Serba. Can I sue them for my losses too??haha.
13/08/2022 11:39 AM

Mabel feel sorry for you. That's why Mabel is so angry with the Mongols KPGG Supporters. They have brought so much damages to this counter.

All Mabel can say is be patience. Let DK work out their regulation plan and get out of PN17. That's why Mabel said many times this will take at least 2-3 years before they can get back to their Glory Days..

Currently Serba is trading below 200 Moving Average so no point waiting here like a Monk Mongols. Just wait for the breakout..Let the Mongs continue to swing until they get it right.

Banking and Construction sector now is Bullish. Mabel has been collecting Maybank and Gamuda at a bargain price. These are Dividend Stocks so that Mabel can continue to Goyang Kaki. This is not a recommendation ya ...don't wang the uneducated Mongols come and accuse Mabel of promoting..

Gamuda Special div will be announced on 15.08.2022. If the majority of shareholders choose the dividend reinvestment option, the price will not fall significantly. Mabel intend to go for the dividend reinvestment since Mabel buy at a cheaper price, resulting in more units and a greater payout on the special dividend. You could lose some on the odd lot, but if you have enough units to get into numerous whole lots, it is going to be yummy. Gamuda continue to climb yesterday.

Maybank is also trading above 200 Moving Average. Here are Mabel’s motivation for collecting Maybank :
• Maybank is currently the undisputable leader in Loan and Deposit
• Decent assets quality which is better than peers.
• Very Consistent Dividend Yield Champion (7-8%)

As you can see there are sooooooooo many other opportunities. Let's come back when Serba is ready to dance...

Enjoy your weekends !

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 14:49 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 14:52 |

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-13 14:54 | Report Abuse

Creditors want your pound
Bondholders want your flesh
What left for equity investors is zero value.. Anyway going to BK soon.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 14:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-13 15:10 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-13 20:38 |

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 20:40 | Report Abuse

so angry

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel longkang sheep cat ate too much poisonous Japanese raw fish sushi been damaged her brain, that's why everyday talking with useless nonsense...Better send her to Japan's Rambutan needed..
13/08/2022 1:17 PM

Really ?

Do you know that the Japanese has contributed much to the world of investing. First, they developed candlestick charts in the 18th century to track price action. Next, they invented many technical indicators such as Ichimoku to aid traders in making investing decisions.

Besides candlesticks charts, they also developed other meaningful ways to track price action such as Renko, Kagi and Three Line Break charts. These are relatively unknown, yet important charts that could help you filter some noises in the market, giving you fresh perspectives to the market movements...

Now you know why Mabel is such a great Investor and Trader..

Cherio

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-13 23:12 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899 si comel mabel,........baby serbadk is not okay,........she may inherit a lot of bad debt from abang karim,........being the guarantor for abang karim personal debt,........abang karim can run away, but baby serbadk can`t,..........we don`t know when the big ahlong going to splash red paint,.........are you prepare for the worst ?
13/08/2022 8:38 PM

Of course..

Currently Serba is trading below 200 Moving Average so no point waiting here like a Monk Mongols. Just wait for the breakout..Let the Mongs continue to swing until they get it right..

However, SD is another potential candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits! SD is highly profitable counter for Mabel.

Worst Case Scenario...

Serba Warrant has been hyper active. It commands more volume than Huang'spmcorpes..

Mabel Cost = 0.000000001 (since it's free from Bonus Issues)
Trading consistently at 3- 4 sen oledi...

Margin close eye oledi 100%...

Furthermore DK so nice, sold all his WA to give Mabel and all the Warrant holders a clear head start. No Competition from the Big Boss...

Best Case Scenario

Let DK work out their regulation plan and get out of PN17. That's why Mabel said many times this will take at least 2-3 years before they can get back to their Glory Days..

Stay Calm and just wait for the breakout..

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

jokes builder

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-14 12:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

Shame, shame!...don't even know what are Regulations and Regularization ??? Which school you went to? Boh tak chek??

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be lawyer. Huang wang to be politician..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Mabel as usual relax aje..

Purse always full...thanks for not freezing like Monk during the previous rally..

Today, Mabel relax aje by the pool at one of Mabel's Plantation..Life is so beautiful..

Enjoy your weekend as much I do. Just let Blondi continue with his scary movies stories..Blondi needs company these days after hanging too much in Hibi, TG and KNM..

Poor Blondi..

Cherimeow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

My pet fish is laughing and rolling on the floor....hehehehe...

Regulations and Regularization pun tak tau...??? OMG! Basic fundamentals lah......

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

Technical Analysis is a fascinating way of analysing markets. It serves as a great complementary tool to Fundamental Analysis and it relies mostly on charts and indicators. Unfortunately, many Cap Ayam Team misuse it, thus, causing catastrophic results and giving it a bad name.

Now you know why Blondi is still hanging like Monkey at Hibi, TG and KNM when the Smart Mabel has already locked profit at Hibi at RM 1.30, TG at RM 24 and KNM at 30 sen.

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod My pet fish is laughing and rolling on the floor....hehehehe...

Regulations and Regularization pun tak tau...??? OMG! Basic fundamentals lah......
14/08/2022 3:40 PM

LOL see told you oledi, Blondi is still freezing in front of the screen just like a Monk?

Oh Me Tow Fu..

Problem with the Mong's Cap Ayam Team is that they are sooooo short sighted. They make their analysis differently than smart investor like Mabel..

Today Mabel so generous wang to give you another free lesson..

When performing Technical Analysis, you should remember that the higher time frame supersedes the lower time frame.

This means that a monthly resistance is stronger than a weekly resistance which in turn is stronger than a daily resistance.

How is this important? Well, sometimes, you will find that on a daily time frame (i.e. daily bars), the market is on support but is also close to a monthly resistance. This is a dangerous setup and you’re most likely facing resistance than lying on support.

Whether it’s a graphical or a mathematical support/resistance level (e.g. Bollinger Bands level), you must always take this into account so that you’re coherent across your trading framework

That's why when Mabel deals with a turnaround companies like SE, SD and Dnex Mabel always has a horizon of 2-3 years. Anything less is absolutely a bonus.

To Our Success !

Warren Meow

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-08-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

Possible later give bonus issue to boost stock price?

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-14 16:51 | Report Abuse

bursa guideline main market bonus issue must be 0.5

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-14 16:51 | Report Abuse

so impossible

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-14 22:56 | Report Abuse

Haha...Bonus issue ?? Longkang stock huge debt counter will like XOX when at 0.27 announced free WA, now plunged to 0.03...This is the way to con bilis...like long Mabel cat...Said wait 3 years and become 0.01...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-14 23:04 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-15 09:27 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

I want to ask longkang Japanese cat , where is your prove to show that EPF still holding SD ? Do you think EPF so stupxd like you and Japanese cunning brain KE ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

Balik kampong sudah , as what I said that day, follow Japanese Mabel cat will going longkang .....Japanese 大丸号 and Titanic....Mabel bought SD 1.60 正欢呼, 那知崩盘至0.075 , 呼天抢地 promoting , 奈何钱包已东流..... 恰似一江春水向东流, 驾鹤而去永无回眸…Sayonana…..Pitiful longkang Mabel cat.... Mabel longkang sheep cat ate too much poisonous Japanese raw fish sushi been damaged her brain,

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

Mati perlahan-lahan seperti Mabel Japanese sheep cat situation..... 恰似一江春水向东流....Never look back ..

MamakKutty

286 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-08-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

Pearlywhite karam's promoter jobless now? didn't get paid?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

Pearlywhite sudah ran road...

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-08-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

9c matched