SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Whiskers animal tonight when the clock strike 12.00 midnight, u collect all the gold bar and he'll money to pay for your lies. Darn hungry 4 legged animal

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

Haha all the Mongols are out this evening..

You suppose to swing to 1 sen not 9.5 sen..

This morning story is like the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves...

Now crying like babies

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:23 | Report Abuse

ConMan like him.. will get Karma eventually.. It always happen in 1 way or another.

Curse him or scold him also useless.. he is hell-bent on luring and promoting SD.. been doing that since last year.

Human nature would have repented.. Animal nature will keep going.

I cannot imagine if any unlucky soul followed ConMabel buy call.. confirmed kana scammed and now cry till no tears.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Today KLCI having period like Mabel. What a big loser..the more Huang talk, the more people want to sell pmcorp...hahaha Pmcorp today 0 trade...No of Sellers is 1.1X...

Let's see how Mabel's World Femes SD perform today...

About 22 million shares traded today..

No of Buyers is 4X..

Haha nice try by Genghis Huang. Despite the so call Cap Ayam News brought forward by Botak Huang this morning to scare all the old Uncles and Aunties, SD is soooooo steady..

Now Mabel so angry oledi, Uncle Huang go and swing in the wrong direction again and again...

Simple instruction in English also cannot understand. Next time Mabel will give the instruction in Mongolia..

Haha always telling people to talk abot Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:25 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:27 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

What question?

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 10, 2022 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

Question to Huang since he knows so much about facts..

That deal with Pernas is like a Put Option. Sound like a side bet..

Why Pernas bet with SD employee and not SD?

Why would karim (who claim he has no knowledge of the side bet) guarantor personally of his employee?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle Huang is welcome to visit Mabel's TDM Medical Centre..

Please see Dr Ooi...he has nice medication for Uncle Huang..

Current Medication not working, Uncle swing in the wrong direction..

Sigh..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:35 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

Haha please scroll up Sifu Mickey Mouse posts..

Everything want to spoon feed ka?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

Haha last week Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Genghis Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is pmcorp?

Haha Mabel can't stop laughing rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

What question?

Why would karim (who claim he has no knowledge of the side bet) guarantor personally of his employee?
10/08/2022 7:32 PM

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Huhuhu.. So sad...

Despite all the scary movie stories, until today Mabel still cannot get my 1 sen Sapnrg..

Problems here is too many Uncles are not very focus..

Instead of swinging down, some want to be politician lah, some want to be ahli Nujum lah, some want to be controllers lah.. Some want to be lawyer lah..

All failed to deliver result.

Hallo Uncle, You suppose to swing to 1 sen mah not swing to 10 sen..hihihi

Tonight Mabel feel very generous..

Here are some few tips for Uncle to swing correctly..

There’s no best one over the other here. It depends on the market condition:

If the market is in a weak trend or in a range, then support resistance will be useful

If the market is in a strong trend, then you might want to use the 20 MA

If the market is in a healthy trend, then you could use the 50 MA

If the market is respecting a trendline, then you could use that trendline..

Hopefully, this week Mabel can get that 1 sen Uncles promised.

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:43 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:45 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

#superrr Longkang Mabel , I have been to many places in the world: China many times, Australia, AZ, Europ, England, France, Egypt, Turkey...etc.. Of course many Asian countries .,the worst place is India . But i will never go to Japan ...
10/08/2022 10:51 AM

India nice what..they have Shah Rukh Khan lah, Aman Khan lah, Ameer Khan Lah..so handsome unlike the Mongs...

Haha Mabel has been to Japan as early as 1990. Daddy was kind to bring Mabel and Mummy along. Had a great time in Tokyo.

After that Mabel visited few times on my own to Yokohama lah, Osaka lah, Kobe lah etc etc. Mabel has few macho 6 packed handsome BF in Japan. More energetic. They can fly here fly there like Ninja and Samurai.

Mongol Uncles here Swing always in the wrong direction..hihihi

If you are nice to Mabel, Mabel can dress you up like a Samurai...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anlbQjwDkFw

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:50 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang as always like to Twists..

Mabel want to Tango, he want to Twist..

If Twist in the right direction OK lah..problem he like to Twist in the Wrong Direction.

No Wonder Mabel still waiting for that 1 sen...forever and ever...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

Konichiwa!

Dreaming about travelling to Japan? Imagine savouring the freshest sushi, sashimi and all the mouth-watering local cuisine. Plus exploring the famous sights and scenes from Tokyo Skytree to Shibuya and enjoying a dip at the hot springs onsen.

It’s possible to fly there now via our new route Haneda, Tokyo. And as a reward, you’ll earn Bonus Enrich Points, so don’t miss out at Mabel Ex Malaysian Airlines...

Too Bad MAS was taken back by Khazanah. It used to be part of Mabel Airlines. It was replaced with Air Asia. Malaysia Airlines used to be part of Mabel Airlines until Mabel was forced to sell her stakes back to Khazanah.

Shares of Malaysia Airlines (MAS) was removed from the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities from Dec 31, 2014 at 9 am. The last closing price was 26.5 sen. Mabel bought a lot below 20 before it was delisted using the same strategy as Sapura Energy. This is to facilitate its selective capital reduction (SCR) repayment exercise until its delisting, following a privatisation exercise by Khazanah Nasional Bhd. Khazanah paid 25sen per share. Mabel and team was handsomely rewarded..

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:57 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Not only failed BM in SPM, Huang also failed in English...

Mabel told many times oledi, SD need 2-3 years to do a complete turnaround..

No wonder Huang lost 60% in pmcorp..No holding power..

What do you expect from an old uncle? botak some more?..hihihi..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:01 | Report Abuse

Haha better Uncle go back to pmcorp and save that company...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 20:03 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:03 | Report Abuse

Yes Uncle

Please run and don't ever come back...

No point staying here as Uncle are so useless to press the price down.

Now Mabel so angry...1st cannot collect at 1 sen that Uncle promised. 2nd now has to spend more money to dye Mabel's hair back to blonde (now white oledi..waiting for so long) ...could have used that money to sapu more SE shares..3rd Uncle suppose to press down not up..

Uncle, please press harder.. Mabel getting very impatient now ..cannot tahan oledi..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

Come on ConMabel

Such an easy bet... dont even dare to take up?

Lets have a side bet.. since you posted positive SD QR to be released..

If SD positive price after QR release.. You win

If SD negative price after QR release.. I win

Unchanged.. Draw.

If you win.. I stop posting in i3
If I win.. you stop posting in i3

No need to waste everybody's time.

Time to send you or myself away for good.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:06 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Who asked you to wait until it drops to 10 sen. No wonder camping here for the last 14 months crying like a baby..

Mabel was smart to follow General Sun Tsu wisdom - "She will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight".

Waiting patiently to your 1 sen, you promised.

Uncle, please press harder...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:06 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:07 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

What question?

10/08/2022 7:32 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

Come on ConMabel

Unchanged.. Draw.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

As twisted as a snake..Sometime Mabel don't understand why are you still here if you claim you don't have any stake in SD.

Mabel has stakes in Serba with unused 2019 Serba Free Warrant.

Just like SE, SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits!

SD is highly profitable counter for Mabel. You have done enough damages to this company. It's time for you to move on.

Talk to Uncle later as my Driver is already waiting. Had a nice Yummy dinner coming up...

Enjoy your Indo Mee...

Warren Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

Come on ConMabel - 4th time asking

Unchanged.. Draw.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 23:54 | Report Abuse

What a lovely dinner..

Yes lah ...Time to send you away for good. You have done enough damage to this counter. Better spend your time elsewhere rather than playing a freezing Monk here at SD.

Yawn...Mabel so sleepy oledi. Other than engaging with this Old man who don't understand BM and English, it has been a productive day for Mabel.

Here's a nice bed time story to all Serba Loyal Supporters..

Once upon a time there is country name Sebadak. It was ruled by a King named Indera Karing. His favourite passion is cockfighting. Because of that, many people in his country like to waste time gambling with cockfighting.

At the end of the forest, live a poor couple named Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah. They live in humble house made from Chop lot. One day Pak KPGG wants to try his luck to fight his cocks with the King's cocks. Pak KPGG told his wife to make a shirt out of paper. Because he wanted to be ready quickly, Pak KPGG asked Mak Bursiah to stick the parts for the shirt only.

In the court where the cock was slaughtered, the King saw Si Jutawin, the cockerel belonging to the poor Pak KPGG. The king persuaded Pak KPGG to exchange Si Jutawin which he said to be unlucky with Si Naysayur, his cock. Without thinking long, Pak KPGG agreed. Pak KPGG then mortgaged his hometown to the king with 35 sen as bet money.

The match begins. There were many Supporters for the King and Pak KPGG. Lots of Hu Ha from both sides. Many scary movie scripts was created to badmouth Si Jutawin. Pak KPGG was very happy to see Si Jutawin's fighting with flying colours. He felt like he is already flying into Space.

As expected, Jutawin finally won. Pak KPGG who forgot that Si Jutawin, who was not his, jumped for joy until he did not realize that his paper shirt had been torn. Pak KPGG finally ran home. When he got home, Pak KPGG was scolded by his wife, Mak Bursiah.

Kesian KPGG Supporters...until today badmouth Si Jutawin non stop..

Meanwhile the King Supporters sleep like a baby and live happily ever and after....

Good Meow everyone..

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-08-11 07:43 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yeah lol, all oil counters going to Huat, but sd will go longkang due to faked A/C.....0.03 coming..

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-08-11 10:58 | Report Abuse

collect collect ... soon 0.35

patrickong

302 posts

Posted by patrickong > 2022-08-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

Have show later??

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-08-11 14:22 | Report Abuse

billionaire ?

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-08-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

Based on previous QR data & oil prices, the upcoming QR could possibly register revenue at least MYR300mil?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

Come on ConMabel - 5th time asking

Such an easy bet... dont even dare to take up? Time to prove your capability

Unchanged.. Draw.

umxr75

14 posts

Posted by umxr75 > 2022-08-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

krik krik

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:28 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 17:28 | Report Abuse

Haha all the Mongols is back..

Why would a smart investor like Mabel want to follow a big loser in pmcorp? Not only that failed BM and English in SPM some more. Huang is a bad omen and still want people to follow you? While in pmcorp lose 60% big time. Now come to Serba and make many Uncles and Aunties lose money big time.

Haha better take a mirror and have a look at yourself..Dah lah botak, tua pulak tu? Mummy always said, don't listen to stranger especially if he is a dirty and horny Old Man.

Mabel told many times oledi, SD need 2-3 years to do a complete turnaround. You want Magic show you need to wait. This is a Big Battleship mah not like your Cap Ayam Pmcorp.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:29 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

Beside, unlike poor Huang who has no money to buy any shares these days, Mabel the Smart Investor has stakes in Serba with unused 2019 Serba Free Warrant. Just like SE, SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits! SD is highly profitable counter for Mabel.

You have done enough damages to this company. It's time for you to move on. You bring too much negative energy into this Forum.

Better focus on your pmcorp. No of Sellers there is 1.1x. The more you talk the more people are selling pmcorp.

Please run and don't ever turn back..

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Haha What a big loser..the more Huang talk, the more people want to sell pmcorp. No of Sellers is 1.1X...

Let's see how Mabel's World Femes SD perform today...

About 21 million shares traded today..

No of Buyers is 4X..

Haha nice try by Genghis Huang. Despite the so call Cap Ayam News brought forward by Botak Huang yesterday to scare all the old Uncles and Aunties, SD is soooooo steady..

Now Mabel so angry oledi, Uncle Huang go and swing in the wrong direction again and again...

Simple instruction in English also cannot understand. Next time Mabel will give the instruction in Mongolia..

Haha always telling people to talk abot Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Understand?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:35 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:36 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

Only uneducated old men and women are crying like babies here for the last 14 months..

This story is like yesterday story..the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves..

Totally uneducated!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:39 |