SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:40 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-11 17:44 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 17:58 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

Haha all the Mongols is back..

Why would a smart investor like Mabel want to follow a big loser in pmcorp? Not only that failed BM and English in SPM some more. Huang is a bad omen and still want people to follow you? While in pmcorp lose 60% big time. Now come to Serba and make many Uncles and Aunties lose money big time.

Haha better take a mirror and have a look at yourself..Dah lah botak, tua pulak tu? Mummy always said, don't listen to stranger especially if he is a dirty and horny Old Man.

Mabel told many times oledi, SD need 2-3 years to do a complete turnaround. You want Magic show you need to wait. This is a Big Battleship mah not like your Cap Ayam Pmcorp.

Understand?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:15 | Report Abuse

Unlike poor Huang and Blondi who has no money to buy any shares these days, Mabel the Smart Investor has stakes in Serba with unused 2019 Serba Free Warrant. Just like SE, SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits! SD is highly profitable counter for Mabel.

You have done enough damages to this company. It's time for you to move on. You bring too much negative energy into this Forum.

Better focus on your pmcorp. No of Sellers there is 1.1x. The more you talk the more people are selling pmcorp.

Please run and don't ever turn back..

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Haha What a big loser..the more Huang talk, the more people want to sell pmcorp. No of Sellers is 1.1X...

Let's see how Mabel's World Femes SD perform today...

About 21 million shares traded today..

No of Buyers is 4X..

Haha nice try by Genghis Huang. Despite the so call Cap Ayam News brought forward by Botak Huang yesterday to scare all the old Uncles and Aunties, SD is soooooo steady..

Now Mabel so angry oledi, Uncle Huang go and swing in the wrong direction again and again...

Simple instruction in English also cannot understand. Next time Mabel will give the instruction in Mongolia..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Haha always telling people to talk abot Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:17 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:17 | Report Abuse

Great progress on Mabel's Turnaround 3 Battleships..

SD Regulation Plan is on Target. SE Regulation Plan also on target. Dnex already met her target..

3 Roast Lamb cumming...Yum Yum Yum

Serba positive P&L
SE positive P&L
Dnex positive P&L

Only the Brave and Smart has so many Roast Lamb to enjoy. Life is so beautiful...

Keep Swinging, Uncles

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:18 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

So Nice ...

Even Serba Warrant is hyper active today...

Mabel Cost = 0.000000001 (since it's free from Bonus Issues)
Now trading at 3- 4 sen oledi...

Margin close eye oledi 100%...

Furthermore DK so nice, sold all his WA to give Mabel and all the Warrant holders a clear head start. No Competition from the Big Boss...

Now you now why Mabel sooooo Goyang Kaki in Serba...

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:19 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:21 | Report Abuse

Problem with Outdated Old Schools is swinging the wrong way....

Lose money cumming here and cry like babies and blame every wang except for himself...

Want to play but no power...can only shot 1 lot!...LOL

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:22 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle Huang can claim to make people lost money from 160 to 8 sen..after camping here for 13 months..

Nothing goods comes from his stinky mouth

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:22 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:22 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncles only knows how to twist..

Haha your Cap Ayam Software better throw into lonkang

Don't know how to swing..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

Advice from a Wise Investor. Already reminded all those Uncles and Aunties, SD is not your Lunch. Who is going to pay for your burial expenses if you Contra Lost here?

Only those who are young, strong and " lots of Hair " can play SD. Botak and White hair should stay away..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:26 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Yes, as expected. Longkang cat is avoiding Huang's challenge and pasting rubbish yet again......no need to read one la......all trash from sewers.
11/08/2022 5:35 PM

Haha Blondi

Nice to see you back kicking after 2 weeks rehabilitation at Tanjung Rambutan..

Haha Kuku still Want to talk big but kuku forget he has only small brain. Keep following and walk 3 steps behind Mabel across i3.. Maybe you will learn something...Understand?

Like Mabel said many times, people already locked profit at Hibi, TG and KNM, Blondi still hanging around at Hibi, TG and KNM like Monkeys..

Better throw away your lousy Cap Ayam Software in the longkang..

Now crying like a baby in SD and SE...

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 2, 2022 6:02 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Kuku of course Dnex is up and running..

You tak tahu ke..

Tech Manufacturing / Semiconductor Sector - Tops Net Cash Companies in Bursa. $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $UNISEM $GREATEC appears in top 30 net cash position companies in Bursa of which, these companies have more than RM350m in their coffers free of debt!

For the rest of those Battleship it's already in Mabel's collection when you are still a baby.. Please visit the respective forum if you want to know Mabel engagement in that forum..

Just because Mabel does not make noise in that forum does not mean I'm not a shareholders. The same with Dnex.. Mabel only came in when I have enough of your nonsense..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:31 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:33 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:36 | Report Abuse

No point talking to Kuku..

Keep Swinging.. everywhere Ku Ku goes kena marah...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Enough Said...

Summing up..

Investors and Cap Ayam Team have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Cap Ayam involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while Cap Ayam will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters. The Fleets is fully equipped with the state of the art Techs Missiles ready to be launched when it matters and will also be supported with Mabel's Biofuel World Class Plantation.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:38 | Report Abuse

Haha HuangHuangHuang
Jejaka pmcorp masih di sini
24x7 megutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

KuKu is always a chicken in the Animal Farms...

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:40 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang claimed to be Financial Expect..

Invest in Pmcorp..while people there enjoy nice chocolate...

He still lose 60% in that company..

If you are nice to Mabel, you could be one of my Accountant..

Meow

Mabel Cadbury..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:40 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:41 | Report Abuse

Huang's PMCORP Stock Overview

Pan Malaysia Corporation Berhad, an investment holding company, engages in the manufacturing, marketing, and distribution of chocolate and confectionery products in Malaysia and rest of Asia.

RISK ANALYSIS
Earnings have declined by 45.2% per year over past 5 years

Dividend of 3.85% is not well covered by earnings or forecast to be in the next 3 years

Shareholders have been diluted in the past year

Does not have a meaningful market cap (MYR100M)

Aha..Another Company who love to swinging between 11 to 14 sen

Haha Now Mabel understand why Serba is also Swing here Swing there...With 3 Stooges camping here 24x7 for the last 14 months what can you expect?

Keep Swinging..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:42 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:42 | Report Abuse

Don't be like Boobye...Now KuKu oledi...

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 1, 2022 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

#ilovekl Hahaha no b1tch. I just like to make u a b1tch, bondi b1tch..

I not like u b1tch n lose in TG, b1tch.

U 7 steps ahead? Don’t make me laugh, b1tch. I’m blue collar? Haha the max u just a white collar b1tch, b1tch. Maybe 7 personalities la, b1tch.

Nah, here is ur b1tch personalities. LOL

Bondi b1tch
Mike b1tch
Bob b1tch
Panties b1tch
Axel b1tch
Transgender b1tch
Kuku b1tch

At the end of the day, u just a b1tch in real life and World Wide Web, bondi b1tch

Hahahahahah
30/06/2022 7:46 PM

Haha Bondi has certainty come so far making fools of himself..

Now Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi. People already lock TG at 24 last year he is still hanging like monkeys in TG..

Worst still his Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd is now up for sales and tak laku. Now Mabel has to made Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:44 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang and Blondi

Here is another alternatives...Come and join Mabel in these companies. Pretty Safe. No need to swing here swing there following the candlesticks for some peanuts..

Tech Manufacturing / Semiconductor Sector - Tops Net Cash Companies in Bursa. $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $GREATEC appears in top 30 net cash position companies in Bursa of which, these companies have more than RM350m in their coffers free of debt!

Right Now discounted oledi..

Stay away from SD. This counter is only for the brave and not for loser like both of you..

Warren Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:47 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 18:48 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

Enough Said...

Summing up..

Investors and Cap Ayam Team have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Cap Ayam involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while Cap Ayam will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters. The Fleets is fully equipped with the state of the art Techs Missiles ready to be launched when it matters and will also be supported with Mabel's Biofuel World Class Plantation to fight the Mongs..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 21:16 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 21:17 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-11 21:18 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi is back after hanging up like Monkey in TR..

Like Mabel said many times, people already locked profit at Hibi at RM 1.30, TG at RM 24and KNM at 30 sen, Blondi still hanging around at Hibi, TG and KNM like Monkeys..

Better throw away your lousy Cap Ayam Software in the longkang..

Now Blondi's turn crying like a baby in SD..

If Hibiscus can triple its oil & gas production, its share price should be shooting up. If it is really so good, why is it dropping continuously?

Mabel's World Class price chart which cannot lie. That is why Mabel sold all my Hibiscus shares at RM 1.30.

People often lose money in the markets because they don't understand economic and investment market cycles. Business and economic cycles expand and decline. The boom cycles are fuelled by a growing economy, expanding job market, and other economic factors.

People also often lose money in the markets because they let emotions—mainly fear and greed—drive their investing. Moreover, they often lose money, because they are not lucky. Luck is when preparedness meet opportunity.

You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market.

Keep Swinging..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 23:08 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Longkang cat already lost the contest and should just disappear, losing as per terms to Huang.

But she ran away and dare not face her own lies.......now back to write rubbish.
11/08/2022 9:18 PM

What run?

Mabel has many wonderful Battleship to take care. Currently SE is so delicious mah..

Why are you still hanging like monkey in hibi when Mabel has already locked profits at RM 1.30. Now 84 sen oledi..

Better throw away your Cap Ayam. Hate to see you lose like Huang in pmcorp..

Understand?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 23:09 | Report Abuse

You want to be like Huang ke?

Freezing like a Monk..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-11 23:12 | Report Abuse

Yawn...Mabel so sleepy oledi. Other than engaging with Old Uncles who don't understand BM and English, it has been a productive day for Mabel.

Here's a nice bed time story to all Serba Loyal Supporters..

Once upon a time there is country name Sebadak. It was ruled by a King named Indera Karing. His favourite passion is cockfighting. Because of that, many people in his country like to waste time gambling with cockfighting.

At the end of the forest, live a poor couple named Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah. They live in humble house made from Chop lot. One day Pak KPGG wants to try his luck to fight his cocks with the King's cocks. Pak KPGG told his wife to make a shirt out of paper. Because he wanted to be ready quickly, Pak KPGG asked Mak Bursiah to stick the parts for the shirt only.

In the court where the cock was slaughtered, the King saw Si Jutawin, the cockerel belonging to the poor Pak KPGG. The king persuaded Pak KPGG to exchange Si Jutawin which he said to be unlucky with Si Naysayur, his cock. Without thinking long, Pak KPGG agreed. Pak KPGG then mortgaged his hometown to the king with 35 sen as bet money.

The match begins. There were many Supporters for the King and Pak KPGG. Lots of Hu Ha from both sides. Many scary movie scripts was created to badmouth Si Jutawin. Pak KPGG was very happy to see Si Jutawin's fighting with flying colours. He felt like he is already flying into Space.

As expected, Jutawin finally won. Pak KPGG who forgot that Si Jutawin, who was not his, jumped for joy until he did not realize that his paper shirt had been torn. Pak KPGG finally ran home. When he got home, Pak KPGG was scolded by his wife, Mak Bursiah.

Kesian KPGG Supporters...until today badmouth Si Jutawin non stop..

Meanwhile the King Supporters sleep like a baby and live happily ever and after....

Good Meow everyone..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 05:38 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 06:20 | Report Abuse

Ever since SD is red-flagged by KPMG, everything gone downhill.

Over 1 year now, there is no solution, nothing done.

1) Fraud accounting
2) Loan Default
3) Bond Default
4) PN17

Today another bombshell.... Bond holders also seeking settlement..

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/court-allows-hsbc-intervene-serba-dinamiks-debt-restructuring-scheme

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-12 07:22 | Report Abuse

The end is near.. Very near.

Great job.. Mabel,sleep well at night!

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-08-12 08:32 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

This sheep sd is going to be killed like Laongkang mabel japanese cat, Oil up will totally doesn't affect his stock price...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Those sharks will collect your pocket to limit up...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-12 11:04 |