SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-09 19:47 | Report Abuse

Nice and lovely..

This morning my maid made a nice Nasi Lemak..with Lovely sotong on the toping...so juicy...

Meow Meow Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-09 20:23 | Report Abuse

0.03 is coming

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-09 22:50 | Report Abuse

Haha looking forward for than 1 sen the Mongs has promised..

SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021..

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits!

To Our Success!

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 07:23 |

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

Wow didn't they promise 3 bucks..?

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-10 08:36 | Report Abuse

Huang.. Just post the whole case ..lol

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

Haha Lure people to buy?

Haha Huang baru main share ke?

Buying and selling is part the game mah

Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Mabel is not like you freezing like a Monk when the Price Action Starts..

Told you oledi not to rely too much on your Cap Ayam Trading Platform and your half bake MS..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

Question to Huang since he knows so much about facts..

That deal with Pernas is like a Put Option. Sound like a side bet..

Why Pernas bet with SD employee and not SD?

Why would karim (who claim he has no knowledge of the side bet) guarantor personally of his employee?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:07 | Report Abuse

Heard from the Grapevine that so call employee is no longer working with SD..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

DK also filed a counterclaim against Pernas, saying Pernas could have sold the shares it owned earlier to mitigate its losses but failed to do so due to its own negligence, which resulted in higher losses.

He claimed this showed Pernas was negligent in handling its investment and had not considered the rights of the defendants. As such, he wanted Pernas to compensate him for general and aggravated damages, as well as costs.

This story is like the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

Now you know how much damages has been done by KPGG and their Supporters

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

Lousy arguement loh!
The plantiff has a choice to rely on defendant guarantee mah!

Posted by Mabel > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

DK also filed a counterclaim against Pernas, saying Pernas could have sold the shares it owned earlier to mitigate its losses but failed to do so due to its own negligence, which resulted in higher losses.

He claimed this showed Pernas was negligent in handling its investment and had not considered the rights of the defendants. As such, he wanted Pernas to compensate him for general and aggravated damages, as well as costs.

This story is like the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:24 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang

You are talking about you ke?

Keep swinging...you job is not completed yet..

Waiting for your 1 sen...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

Bodoh Question..

all answered in https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mof-incowned-pernas-seeks-summary-judgement-rm46-mil-lawsuit-against-serba-dinamik-md-two

You think everybody thinks like you.. Talk big only.. In corporate world.. all black and white.

Question to Huang since he knows so much about facts..

That deal with Pernas is like a Put Option. Sound like a side bet..

Why Pernas bet with SD employee and not SD?

Why would karim (who claim he has no knowledge of the side bet) guarantor personally of his employee?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:32 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

#stockraider Lousy arguement loh!
The plantiff has a choice to rely on defendant guarantee mah!

Posted by Mabel > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Meow
10/08/2022 9:16 AM

Than why only query DK? Why didn't Pernas query the so call employee who signed the deal?

This deal is really funny. Why would Pernas signed the deal with the so call employee and not with SD?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

Bodoh Question again... Cant read English now?

all answered in https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mof-incowned-pernas-seeks-summa...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

Typical KPGG Supporter who want to get SD delisted but failed big time to bring it down to 1 sen..

Keep Swinging..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang

In case you forgot, you suppose to swing to 1 sen not to 10 sen...Hihihi...So funny...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:39 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang your Edge is like your MS..

Mummy said, don't listen to stranger especially if the stranger is a horny old man..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:41 | Report Abuse

...and Botak so more...

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

RM0.10 cent is already in the Deepest shit, only uneducated animal would claim that they're going good.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

Keep Swinging ...

Waiting for 1 sen...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:44 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

Only uneducated old men are crying like babies here for the last 14 months..

This latest story This story is like the Story of the Mongs...lose money blame everyone but themselves..

Totally uneducated!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:46 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 09:52 | Report Abuse

Haha so happy to swing like Monkeys ke?

Keep Swinging...

Waiting for your 1 sen

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 09:55 |

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-10 09:56 | Report Abuse

Mabel..how's come this "back side deals " never report to Bursa / SC ?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 10:11 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang better go back to pmcorp..

Haha Zero trade today...better help your pmcorp..

Compare that to SD is like comparing a Beautiful Mabel and Huang, the Beast..hihihi..

Feel sorry for you for losing 60% in pmcorp...

Haha no wonder Hunag Botak oledi no hair ...while Mabel is full of Blonde Hair...Hahaha

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-10 10:17 | Report Abuse

Do u think CEO and any of the ex BOD n Senior Managements will get into trouble for tanking the conpany and telling fibs to investors?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

BTW what happen to my handsome Jack?

Still hanging on the coconut tree at the Indian Ocean ke?

Time for Mabel to enter a Zoom Meeting. Summing up on today's adventure.. Olivia and Cliff put it all nicely..

Suddenly I don't need the answers
Cos I, I'm ready to take all my chances with you (SD)...

https://youtu.be/B26pyWvYuCc

Rose Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel Japanese sheep cat, SD gone case sudah 0.03 cent coming liao...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

0.00 cent after 0.03...Back to your Japanese con place lah...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

Another Bodoh comment...

Who wants to play Pmcorp stocks.. Since 2015 already dead..

Similar to SD.. since 2021 already dead...

Only Conman still want to lure in SD

Posted by Mabel > 35 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha Huang better go back to pmcorp..

Haha Zero trade today...better help your pmcorp..

Compare that to SD is like comparing a Beautiful Mabel and Huang, the Beast..hihihi..

Feel sorry for you for losing 60% in pmcorp...

Haha no wonder Hunag Botak oledi no hair ...while Mabel is full of Blonde Hair...Hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel , I have been to many places in the world: China many times, Australia, AZ, Europ, England, France, Egypt, Turkey...etc.. Of course many Asian countries .,the worst place is India . But i will never go to Japan ...

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

mabel is carrying the baby serbadk,........non of the mothers in the world will say their baby is bad,.......to them,......... their baby is the best of the world, very precious,......

don`t ever say any bad thing about abang karim as well,.......he is the best father ever meet,........love him very much,........she can`t see anything wrong in abang karim,......

cute mabel,......don`t be angry,......just making joke

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

What a big loser..the more Huang talk, the more people want to sell pmcorp...hahaha Pmcorp today 0 trade...

No of Sellers is 1.1X...

Let's see how Mabel's World Femes SD perform today...

About 22 million shares traded today..

No of Buyers is 4X..

Haha nice try by Genghis Huang. Despite the so call Cap Ayam News brought forward by Botak Huang this morning to scare all the old Uncles and Aunties, SD is soooooo steady..

Now Mabel so angry oledi, Uncle Huang go and swing in the wrong direction again and again...

Simple instruction in English also cannot understand. Next time Mabel will give the instruction in Mongolia..

Altantuya Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 17:31 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

#superrr Longkang Mabel , I have been to many places in the world: China many times, Australia, AZ, Europ, England, France, Egypt, Turkey...etc.. Of course many Asian countries .,the worst place is India . But i will never go to Japan ...
10/08/2022 10:51 AM

Haha my handsome Jack is back from the Indian Ocean..How's the coconut juices...hihihi...

Wah nice...most of the places has been covered by Mabel as Mabel has been to over 50 countries.

Next time why not try going to Mabel Granny's place, Germany. People are very friendly, intelligent and beautiful just like Mabel. Now you know why Mabel has a collection of Mercedes Benz..

It's a pity that you lose so much in SD. Otherwise you could also try those beautiful Scandinavian countries like Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland. Beautiful Countries and they are blonde and beautiful like Mabel..

Summers are lovely and Winters can be exciting too. Love the the North Pole which is being shared by the above last 3 countries. The Aurora lights is pretty amazing. It glows like Serba Dinamik...

Rose Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899 mabel is carrying the baby serbadk,........non of the mothers in the world will say their baby is bad,.......to them,......... their baby is the best of the world, very precious,......

don`t ever say any bad thing about abang karim as well,.......he is the best father ever meet,........love him very much,........she can`t see anything wrong in abang karim,......

cute mabel,......don`t be angry,......just making joke
10/08/2022 2:19 PM

Yes lah ...

Mabel still have unused 2019 Serba Free Warrant..

Just like SE, SD is another excellent candidates for trading..

Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits

Level 5 is secured when Mabel locked profit at Dec 2020 and July 2021. Mabel usually sell when my target price is secured as in the case of Dec 2020 (which everyone knows) and there is rally as in the case of July 2021 (which everybody knows)

Now Mabel is on target to secure Level 6 : Scaling up Mabel's Profits!

To Our Success!

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 18:08 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 18:45 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

My poor baby uncle..

Really sad case for Uncle Huang..

The more you camp here the more people are selling pmcorp..

Mabel does not need your approval. With or without Huang Mabel is as steady as Serba Dinamik.. Always Dinamik not freeze like a Monk when price actions need to be executed..

Warren Meow

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

Stupiang whisker animal, lowest being on earth and mothers of all lies

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:04 | Report Abuse

Haha another uneducated Uncle camping here

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-10 19:05 | Report Abuse

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Understand?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-10 19:15 |

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

Aiks u admit you're the lowest darn whiskers animal on earth, scumbag. U die 9 times also cannot pay for the lies u spread. Stupiang 4 legged whiskers animal