Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-06-16 22:53 | Report Abuse

Ya betul. tapi nampak nya kabel itu belum dihidupkan secukup cukupnya. apa itu SEB dlm tulisan unclez? siapa tahu?

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2014-06-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

Sarawak Energy berhad , not seven elevent berhad

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

LOL bro chinesetea. the fever caught up with you at last :-)

ya betul tewnama bro, scable nih, dia suka keadaan comatose sket... kena tengok trend... ada sikit macam ciri2 Old Man.... minus the consistent climb. tapi dgn booster uncleZ, mungkin ada show besok.

Samtuckfatt bro, itu seven eleven berhad fuiyo, ada power woOoO.. sudah naik 40sen sejak IPO miggu lepas.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

wah lau eh.... BraSEAL huat huat huat ooOoO.. congratz chinesetea and gang... i tengok syiok je, takde holdings :-) happy for you bros n sis !

7-Eleven like non-stop train going up and up woOOoooOoo.. also tengok syok je. :p

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2014-06-17 12:55 | Report Abuse

BraSeal Huat huat,than be 10nya 84. Khi 101 liau.Uncle Z,chinesetea, or tewnama ,pls advice,This humble, Fun i-tech how high this ball will fly. Mid field or quarter field only,technic-ally n fund-a-mental still strong.Thank You for having this group.

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2014-06-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

I mentioned kamdar. Nice nest. div still 5% at 4cents.lays eggs every year.any opinion? NTPM resting awhile.I see crossover of hovid WB,do you? Hovid usually follows, the warrant.What is the NEW Business Seal is into? Why is the seal swimming up,which fish is it looking at or has got?

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

Siva
I also tambah MITRA yesterday. Let's all prosper together

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-17 15:51 | Report Abuse

fui yoh. DSONIC and PRESBHD berlumba-lumba sekali lagi. deja vu.
best best best!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-17 18:53 | Report Abuse

1n1792 bro, Mitra, this afternoon I tambah sikit.

zoom bro, go,go,go,goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllll with DSonic. This one boleh tambah till year end, fix profit need not worry.

Abric, still no takers. zoom bro, except Megatron, sudah masuk last week.
The quiet one.

tewnama is back.

ctea, hi my friend. Lots of option in this world. Jun/July will be the month to accumulate. Pres not sure/ DSonic yes!

Ock, accumulation mode.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-17 21:25 | Report Abuse

Siva , I concur with you that DSONIC and MITRA are both very bullish and OCK in accumulation mode.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-17 21:27 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom
Yes ... This time I think PRESBHD turning is for real ... Good for you zoom

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

1n bro, Mitra short term boleh tambah 0.15 to 0.20. That will be good.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-17 23:36 | Report Abuse

yahoooo! huathuathuat geng ! this world cup turning out to be a very exciting and interesting one... many goals.... both on the field and in the stock market too! (supposed to be quiet many anticipated)
bestx3....

today i tambah old man while he is having his day nap and not knocking yet :-)

googolplex HhhHhuattt arrr bros and sis ! ong lai ong lai liao !

Slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by Slnvestor > 2014-06-17 23:38 | Report Abuse

Hey everyone. Really Huat Huat !!! . Look like UncleZ is eyeing SARAWAK CABLE BERHAD ( SCABLE). Hope i am not wrong 。 :)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-06-18 00:24 | Report Abuse

SInvestor, unclez already mentioned SCABLE many months ago.

Btw in recent weeks, a lot of druming, bells and whistle as a prelude to introduce petrol card for DSGOAL...., Ole ole.

I think this is not one of. Any newly introduced system will have flaws and I bet the system or MyKad will need to be upgraded soon after implementation. If it is successful, hopefully it can sell the knowledge to other country as well.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/06/17/Introduce-quota-system-for-sale-of-fuel-says-NGO/

Hey, many brothers disappear like Chrollo, invest. Hope you guys are ok.

Time flies and this thread has past half year mark!! Hopefully in few years time, all huatx3 and flying with private jet to visit me and I'll treat you with chinese tea. Don't forget to bring few teh tarik to treat me - really miss it.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

chinesetea bro, i will bring the tesco 3in1 Teh Tarik. promise.
private jet ar?, no need laa - add to carbon pollution and wasteful. we support AirAsia lah.. book now, maybe can get free tix :p hahahaha hopefully stanstead will come back :p

Slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by Slnvestor > 2014-06-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

Morning All. ChineseTea thanks for your info. Too busy lately. Didnt spent much time on stocks market since all $$$ already in for stocks recommended by UncleZ . :) Huat Huat :)

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Siva
INARI coming....

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

yeah... Inari lai lai lai.... happy for Siva ... at last.. sudah lama tunggu tuh... hhehehe

蓝庆翰

50 posts

Posted by 蓝庆翰 > 2014-06-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you uncleZ for the latest post about property.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-06-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

Finally hitting 3, inario de janeiro.....

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-06-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Inari I waited till neck long.. Finally it hits 3.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-18 19:09 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all "Inarians" hahahaha not Iranian ah.... Happy for u guys n gals. Siva bro HHUATT AHH!!!

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2014-06-18 19:25 | Report Abuse

Kementerian komunikasi dan multimedia Ahmad shabery at parliament : 1000 menara telekomunikasi akan ditubuhkan .Guest who is the biggest beneficiary to be awarded the contract ...

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-06-18 19:28 | Report Abuse

Ock? Dsonic?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-18 20:20 | Report Abuse

zoom, no longer hold Inari, ha.ha. tapi no regrets.
changed portfolio a bit. Pres pun sudah keluar for time being.
My major ones now OCK & DSonic. Also entered Mitra recently together on short term Abric-w.
Today entered Censof, which was my 1st stock I bought when started trading on my own. Made some good profit that time due to GST story. GST is still very much alive for this stock but todays story is, its share holding company DNex (Time Eng) venturing into O & G.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-06-18 20:38 | Report Abuse

Bro siva, remisier kamu pasti sangat gembira. Mitra ada ong ke?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

Bro tewnama, saya remiser sendiri he.he. Mitra, setahu saya sudah naik lepas itu sekarang macam nak habis correction. Masih tunggu lagi, sebab belum clear 0.93. Kontraknya boleh tahan, lagi pun profit untuk tahun ini sudah berlipat kali ganda. TP lebih kurang 1.13. Kemungkinan besar ada ONG bro tewnama, tengah holding kat 0.90 buat sementara waktu.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

Ok siva bro. Good mindset. Live with decisions we make firmly :-). Don't worry, $$$ can be made all the time.

On the 1000 telco tower, OCK pastinya Pak. Agree with chinesetea on CMSB. Remember they are eyeing Sacofa earlier? Maybe motomoto has a valid suspect in DSONIC too. Just my wild dream - Perhaps they wana introduce subsidy for broadband data quota? Hehe

Keep a watch on scable. Most are convinced it's back to its comatose state though.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

Siva
You are good. Keeping all the ' going to burst' counters. Same here I had been topping up on OCK , MITRA and DSONIC .
DSONIC is having a real nice Bollinger squeeze ..
All three counters are bullish. The patient ones win.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-06-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

Coastal Rica.... bag another contract. As mentioned before June is the time they bag contracts.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/54517.jsp

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
Our Beauty Dsonic is breaking out ......

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-19 16:25 | Report Abuse

1n1792, so tepat ur TA. looks like bollinger squeezing very beautifully... DGoose HUatt arr bros and sis !

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-19 16:53 | Report Abuse

ho ho ho.... cheers..

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-06-19 16:59 | Report Abuse

been collecting another stock -> need this to be *success*ful. Just break out recently with high volumn. B/S at your own risk.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-19 20:16 | Report Abuse

1n1792, ha.ha.ha. burst kena burst sometimes no answer.
DS will definitely go up. Can keep long term. Targeting at 3.00 year end.
Wait for July. May be more.Why not 4.00.
OCK pun tak ada hal, so far good support at 1.40.
Mitra, kena tunggu.
Abric & w, memang tak ada orang masuk, kadang-kadang semua masuk last minit. This one I have no answer also, not sure what is brewing.
Censof, mungkin made mistake entering, not much but done what was done, keep lo or cut lost later, see what happens. Wait and see DNex, O & G venture.
Overall not so bad for the 1st half of the year. Must have satisfaction on paper gain and real gain also.
I do take out profit on and off. Kena bayar marketing, grocery, very important FAMILY OUTING (food & holidays).

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-19 20:22 | Report Abuse

ctea, hi. Good to see you moving around the forum. You have always given good input and support. Thanks my friend. Let people benefit, we are not selfish.
Where is asamlaksa bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-19 20:55 | Report Abuse

Siva
You use charts for trading? I also take profit off and on.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-19 20:58 | Report Abuse

Yes Asamlaksa.. Long time didn't hear from you. What is brewing?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-20 01:36 | Report Abuse

1n1792, yes, kadang-kadang pakai chart, sometimes difficult to read after long way up than go side ways. Ini I also cannot master.
Sometimes instinct. also read and listen people like ctea, zoom, tewnama, asam and also yourself.
zoom, also Megatron, boleh pakai, depends how people see it.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-20 07:34 | Report Abuse

Bros n sis , the reason I said ho ho ho is, Teh herbal macam ada aksi.....
Thanks 1n1792 and siva bro for your sharing.

Siva bro, betul2, megatron boleh pakai one, lagi lagi bro chinesetea sudah kasi transformer if u know what I mean....

Wow this World Cup turning out to be very different indeed.... semua green2.... Bestbestbest. :-) hope all of your portfolios are too :-)

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom
PRESBHD this time really rebounding Liao... Yay....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

Siva
When you see something , just air your thoughts and we all discuss.. Everyone benefits . What is everyone's take on plantation stocks .
Chinesetea , any views. I am watching JTiasa

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-06-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

1n1792 yahoo ! Zoom zoom. As we expected Pgoose always diam2 suddenly shoot punye hehe.

Jtiasa looks good. UncleK's top pick. :-)
But I haven't really studied plantation cycles. So haven't bought any.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-20 19:57 | Report Abuse

zoom & 1n1792, Pres sudah keluar, baru mau naik, ha.ha. Now waiting only for OCK to spring. Also harap-harap Mitra got upside movement next week, may be can give some input on this.
Abric-w, as said before, I saja masuk bcos broke its resistance level and on up side mode, making some gain. Consolation price, rugi keluar Pres tapi gain kat Abric. Lucky tak rugi.

1n1792, will definitely air my views and instincts.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-23 16:01 | Report Abuse

Siva, Zoomboom
I join chinesetea buy Success today ...

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-06-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to those who bought Aeon when we first introduced it at 14.32. Today it is hitting historical high for recent months

BraSeal - first mentioned in 0.84 though I bought it much earlier and currently breaking resistant one by one and registering nearly 35%. This shows how a good performance in company result in combination of good momentum can give you good return.

Success (introduce at 1.59) I- a company keep producing fantastic result in each quarters will shine. There are lots of early bird that take profit but why throw away stock for a company that keep performing. Transformer is everywhere and it's a must for all electric also components. We can only see more machine and electrical components being sold each year and transformer is an essential component. This is as good as the bread!! Do not forget they have other essential products too.

Cbip - what a bargain we have last week and for those believe in plantation stock, look no further. I have to repeat here, if you are bullish about plantation stock, Cbip will get twice the benefit since it produce Palm oil as well as machinery to process it and sell to major plantation company. A lot of their machine are getting old and need replacement soon. Cbip continue to purchase land to expand their future earnings and if you read their plan you will see their ambition. This is one of the stock to keep for pension.

JTiasa, I think Uncle Koon has covered this many times and I have great respect to him. He also has major followers and proven record to pick the right stock. Buying is easy but when to sell is an art. If you don't understand it and follow it closely, I am afraid you may miss the chance to sell if uncle sell his stock and issue a sell call after that. I suggest to pick only few stocks that you understand. For example if you understand property and how events affecting the property market, you can make sound judgement. If you work in telecommunication, buy shares like Digi, Ock, timecom and etc.

Sorry for long post. Hope that can cure your insomnia.

Btw, today the Braseal ecoworldcup day lol.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-06-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

Btw, my first entry point of success was 1.30 (we discussed this earliear in the year)but have a few false start and sold some. Some worry about the gearing and you need to judge by yourself. Buy and sell at your own risk.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-06-23 19:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the enlightening write up. Have benefitted a lot from your recommendations since started following this blog.