Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-03 19:25 | Report Abuse

seronok betul. sudah lama tak gembira macam ini tengok skrin komputer saham naik.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-07-03 23:41 | Report Abuse

oh mai gawd... i have so much to catchup.. finished my final exam.. just registered CFA and looking for jobs now hehe.. and i saw our portfolio is nearly 30% holy cow.. how is everyone?!?! Disappeared so long.. I hope everyone finds a lot lot of muh ney!! ;DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-07-03 23:42 | Report Abuse

What surprised me was the winner for now is Vitrox which is over 100%! X_X Dsonic 3rd and Inari 2nd..

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-04 00:01 | Report Abuse

Good to hear from you Chrollo. Ctea, asam, and the gang missed u. Been asking where did u go. Good chap study and completed your exams eh?
Welcome back to the lounge :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-04 00:58 | Report Abuse

Chrollo welcome back. Still holding your shares, young man :-).
Yes our portfolio look good but if you add the bonus shares that you miss while you're away, it will look even better, like dsonic, presbhd, mkh, matrix, pie and etc.

Btw, you've just announced my Ox :-). The answer was in the original message if anyone look carefully. Now you know uncleT not bad leh, hehe, but make sure only buy at bargain.

Perhaps can meet up at some tea room sometime to catch up ;-).

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-07-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

Hi all. Seldom log in here nowadays. How's everyone doing?

Slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by Slnvestor > 2014-07-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

Congrat Ctea and chrollo. In June alone Vitrox shoot up rm0.4 . Dont know when i can catch up to that level. Just start learnig to invest in share market this year.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Presbhd, OCK dan pilihan terbaru unclez iaitu Caring, semua pun naik hari ini. seronok betul

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

OCK tp 1.65. Looking at 1.75
zoom, tewnama, ctea and all other bro's have a great JULY.
Diversified my portfolio. Much appreciated for comments.
OCK
DSonic
Mitra-w
Destini-w
Abric-w
Latest entry Knm-w.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-07-06 00:15 | Report Abuse

chinesetea, i added dsonic and a few, which one has more bonus issue again >< sorry.. Ya had my finals and waiting for results now hehe.. hope everything goes well!

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Looks like costa coffee tak cukup kau, and citrus power managed to pull through......
BraSEAL may face strong resistance from the strong German made machinery after one of their key catalyst has been ruled out of the game. What a nice round up to the semis. Europeans vs South Americans.. Best World Cup season so far..... Semua gembira (including stock market)....

All the best Chrollo. No worries. Surely you will score with flying colors since u studied so hard (the fact that u were MIA for some time now) :-)

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-07 01:12 | Report Abuse

Unclez: institutional funds like this stock so much or could it be that institution funds want it that way?

http://unclezmalaysia.blogspot.com/2014/07/presbhd-racing-higher-part-7.html

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-07 08:23 | Report Abuse

Matrix, i tak berapa faham ayat england itu. Apa maksud tersirat tu

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

Rasanya UncleZ memberi tips mengapa harga saham melonjak. Adakah ia disebabkan oleh orang orang kuat begitu menyukai angsa tersayang sebab asasnya yg Kuat (strong fundamentals)? Atau sebaliknya adakah ia adalah prestasi yg mahu dikekalkan oleh orang2 Kuat? (Rasanya yg dimaksudkan ini ialah operator memanipulasikan harga)

Pada Zoom, I believe the first point is more valid. If it was only manipulated, it cannot sustain the consistent climb since 2013. Of course along the way there are operators at work, but probably this is where the blips were apparent. :-)

Just zoom's wild guess and kicimai 2sen. Hopefully UncleZ tak marah if Zoom got it wrong. Do point us in the right direction ya. TQ Uncle.

Wish everybody huatx3 ar!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, baru masuk Hovid. Sudah break. Hopefully banyak sawi grow after this.
Keeping an eye on Mitra also.
OCK, Abang tewnama, mesti happy.
Ini hari Seal with a kiss ada naik, huat-huat for ctea and Abric not a bad show.
Pres holding steady.
DS coming soon.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-07-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

Chrollo, you registed for CFA Dec14?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-07 18:25 | Report Abuse

siva, presbhd, ock dan hovid ada banyak nenas. cantik. sekalian semua gembira kan

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

bro tewnama, zoom bro dah explain.. hari ini cantik~! semua gembira

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-07 18:33 | Report Abuse

Abang tewnama, pres sudah keluar, tak nak kejar sekarang. OCK pegang kuat. Hovid masuk balik ini hari saja sebab ada pecah resistance. Ya ada nampak nenas masak.
Nampaknya kebanyakan 2nd liner naik, saya ingat mana-mana invest pun naik juga. Tapi mesti mahu 2nd liner yang bagus.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-07 18:35 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, any comments on Mitra at the moment. Feel uptrend, if it crosses 0.935.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-07 20:21 | Report Abuse

chrollo, no wories, we do it at the end of the year in one go if you're still around.

siva, I stick to my original prediction provided you have patience to wait. It really tested my patience and was nearly sell.
It had tried twice, as usual the more times it tried, it will break it one day. Remember we said about matrix (stock) before. If most penny stock rally, then mitra will be in the play as well. just my 2 cents.

Slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by Slnvestor > 2014-07-07 21:48 | Report Abuse

i missed the boat on hovid. :(

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-07 21:51 | Report Abuse

Sinvestor,this boat park there for few months low, how come not joining. No worries, plenty of opportunity. Don't forget the vitr Ox.
Uncle still have many stock not moving yet like scable and caring.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, Wah Lau u very good lehh, masuk hohoho stret Jalan.... Best. Looks like sawi all the way... Nice.

Tewnama bro, zoom gembira. :-) itu nenas Sarawak sungguh manis dan sedappp. Ni tgh menunggu Sykt Sarawak je untuk surge. Manalah tahu, besok ada tayangan kot buat kabel tu.....mungkin sebab dia supply semua nenas kpd OCK, PRESBHD dan HOVID, dia sendiri out of stock. Nanti dia kasi harvest lagi nenas.... Kalu sendiri mungkin tayangan yg lagi hebat? Kita nantikan....Kikikiki....

Slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by Slnvestor > 2014-07-08 08:17 | Report Abuse

Morning everyone. ChineseTea. Thanks for your advice . Honestly , i missed the hovid boat cos i allocated most of the $$$ into OCK , PRESBHD and DSONIC . Need to wait for wage at the end of month. Hehe . But i am very happy for you all as well. Now can only watch HOVID, SCABLE and VITROX in envy. :P

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

Mornin SInvestor bro, don't worry. market is always there... there will be points of correction waiting for you to pick them up :-).... rileks and watch your portfolio grow... OCK PRESBHD DSONIC... very good run.. and coming run :-)

Chillax bro :-)

may all huatx3 !

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, ha.ha. Not always good. Sometimes need luck too. Lets ride on it when you have.
DS is making a platform, think 1.97 is a good entry if want to top up. Looking forward to 2.50.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

Can anyone smell Success? Anyone on board with me since last spoken?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

SInvestor, you only see half part of the Ox. You will be more amazed. Pestech in the making

Slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by Slnvestor > 2014-07-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you Chinesetea and Zoom bro's for the advice. I will just sit tight and fly with my stocks and top up if possible :)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, no success with SUCCESS. Forget to take boarding pass. Also left out on Inari and Pres. Keeping tight OCK and DS. Will be keeping Hovid from now on wards.
Some already fly too high. Will looking on Pres for any correction. Any suggestion on Pres.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

Siva, if pres correction -> add in between 2.03-2.08.

You don't want to join our VitrOx ride?
This one really highly recommended.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, just looked at VitrOx. Wah, 4 week range up almost 0.70. Now correction mode. Whats up with this counter? Any particular price to enter? Thanks.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-08 19:10 | Report Abuse

The rise you see is wave 3 and it's quite long. Now wave 4. So catch the start of wave 5. It's coming soon. 2.43 and above all good.
There is a m & a story in Feb and this will materialise at some point.
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/02/10/Vitrox-on-acquisition-trail-Company-in-talks-to-buy-technology-firm/

Good earning with double digit growth. You see how inari goes up because of the electronics market. Vitrox is on the 3D testing side and should go hand in hand with those counter.

It's got unique patent and have earned contract from major global brand like Intel, Foxconn, Kingston, Venture, OKI, Fabtronic.

You can see the trend like pestech and now you know why I promote this. Asam and I talked about pestech few months ago when it was RM2-RM3 but not many people follow. Anyway, do your own analysis and research before you jump in and have to be quick as this stock has not corrected for sometime and seldom have any correction. It only correct last time when the quarter result was not as expected and people throw away in panic. Now they are regretting.

Few of us have been collecting. B/S at your own risk

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-08 19:15 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, thanks. Will do some analysis.
One which I have not entered is SCable. Any comments with present price.

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-07-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

ctea, when is a good time to enter the ox? major correction now it seems

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-07-09 14:10 | Report Abuse

Spare some time to reply here.

I did bought Pestech at 3++ but sold all at 4++. Thought RM1 profit is good enough but look at the price now. 7++. Lesson: Never took profit too early unless fundamental changed.

Inari the super golden bull. From 74sen to RM3.20 within one year. That's a whopping 400%++ gain.

Vitrox is the only share I missed out so badly. It's in the Nigerian portfolio but never have it in my own. Plan to grabbed some as it's now enter correction period.

Monitor Vitrox and SCGM closely as they're entering correction period. Grab some cheaply if you think the pricing is correct. Perhaps Ctea and chart princess can help with TA part.

Not so free recently hope everyone is fine with respective portfolio. Just refrain yourself from speculating & chasing high.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-09 14:28 | Report Abuse

Asam, nice to see you here. Vitrox, My take is that it reached Fibonacci retracemet of 50% and very close to end of correction and today most like will end up like a red hammer that may be a sign of reversal.

I shall meet you soon to have some tea in some chinese tea room when you're free ;-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

But take cautious too with world wide indices going down.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hovid sudah bangun. siapa sini ada beli banyak banyak?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

he he he ... he he he...hi hi hi hi...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

asam bro, 15 July coming soon... come back lar... everybody miss you.. :p

wow, your super golden bull Inari still powering up... congratz to all "Inarians"... awesome....

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-10 15:05 | Report Abuse

zoom & tewnama bros, Hovid sudah huat-huat. Looks like en early Raya.
zoom, I think asam bro meditating in the Himalayas, kasi ONG for everyone here. He.he.he.
asam bro, good to hear from you.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

OX charging...

Posted by buyvaluestocks > 2014-07-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

May i ask. what's the TP for OX..

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-10 17:20 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, teh Ho Ho Ho manyak kuat. itu suprabio mesti product bagus, looks good. bro Asam meditating in the Himalayas? i can imagine... :

(bro Asam on the Himalayas) " bibidi bobidi boo, zam zam alakazam, nyum nyum nyum nyam nyammmm, kasi itu bros dan sis dalam i3 semua huat huat... huat huat.. huat huat.. oops including saya sendiri juga...." (low tone)

TQ Asam bro.

kikikiki

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2014-07-10 20:44 |

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, is a good time to buy in with a kiss? Any idea why its profit margin last quarter was up by leaps and bounds in comparative with other years. It also has a low PE.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, any advice on Insas and MMSV (involvement in LED sector). May be like to check out on a few GST base counters as some are under valued and do understand that nothing concrete has been given to anyone yet for the implementation or a slice of the cake. Thanks.
On Insas, it is linked to Inari, isn't it?