Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

koik88

273 posts

Posted by koik88 > 2014-07-23 20:37 | Report Abuse

MYEG news。

http://bursa-sharing.blogspot.com/2014/07/myeg.html

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

Sayang betul. hovid i tak beli banyak. macam mana pun, I pun enjoyable seperti unclez kata. janji ada untung dah

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-24 01:05 | Report Abuse

Really thank you to you uncleZ, you have no idea how many young 'ah' boy that you have helped in this forum. Keep up the good work!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

chinesetea, I banyak setuju cakap u

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

Ya, thank you UncleZ. Chinesetea: I believe the young 'ah' boy is glad and feel appreciated to have you guys to share the knowledge. God bless you all :)

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-24 11:45 | Report Abuse

Siva bro yes, Huat ar for you :-) hepi hepi.

Yes UncleZ, "Ah" Zoom boy also learned a lot and a happy boy.
TQ so much.

Tewnama bro, berapa baru kira banyak? Ah boy punye RM10 ribu tu kira banyak tak?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

bro tewnama punya tak banyak mungkin sangat banyak bagi i

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

matrix, zoom bro, bila muda, 10 ribu kira banyak. bila dah tua, 10 ribu kira cukup makan.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, yes indeed, many thanks to uncleZ for his unselfish sharing. Ini Hovid looks like plenty of room to move up. If got cash, can tambah but sudah invest. I am very happy for all of us here for holding on to this share. Now, I'm very happy also to become Ah Boy.

slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by slnvestor > 2014-07-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

Good day everyone . Agreed with ChineseTea and Matrix. Thank You uncleZ for your help. Life is getting hard with all the inflation and GST. A lots Ah boys nowadays not able to buy their 1st home. Hopefully more ahboy will notice UncleZ kindness.

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-07-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

ctea sifu - vitrox - what's with the current situation now? v low/zero volume.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

uncle tewnama, Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir Batin. Hope this
Hari Raya and the year will bring you more happiness, health and wealth for your whole family. Have a wonderful Raya and if you are travelling, safe drive n take care.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, with Hovid, sure Hari Raya for you too my friend. All the huat and have a good holiday.

ctea bro, I think Raya festival is for all of us being a Malaysian. Hope you have a good time celebrating with our Malay friends in UK. Will like to take this opportunity to thank you for all the contribution, support and insight thought you have given us. Happy holidays ctea bro, (even if its not a holiday in UK).

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

To all i3investors and friends.
SELAMAT HARI RAYA, Happy holidays and save drive.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-07-25 23:46 | Report Abuse

Happy Hari Raya to all of you too. Glad to see everyone live in peace in Malaysia. Respect and help each other to bring prosperous to all people!
Take care and enjoy the time with family

Posted by Waterlily0 > 2014-07-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holidays bros and sis.... I have been a little busy and looking forward for the break with family.... Enjoy the food and have a safe journey if you plan to balik kampung..... Take care....

Iching88

537 posts

Posted by Iching88 > 2014-07-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

Which trading platform that unclez used as shown in his blog? anyone know?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-07-27 10:46 | Report Abuse

Yeah, wishing everyone Selamat Hari Raya and happy holidays!
May everyone continue to huat huat huat ar!

Looks like most of us here have some sort of "Ah Boy" spirit in all of us. Stay young! :-)

Iching88, from his snapshots I believe UncleZ is using m2u online stocks.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-07-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

salam semua. terima kasih sekalian

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

good day everyone~! :) it has been quiet here. Anyone collected pjdev-wc ? :) congrats

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-07-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

OCK after last move has been consolidating since MAY in an ascending triangle and Bollinger squeeze... Looks like an explosive move is coming .. Stay invested guys

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-07-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

PJDEV-WC 1st target 1.07

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-07-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hovid is also moving up nicely...

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-31 14:20 | Report Abuse

1n1792: holding tight with OCK and waiting to move ;)

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-31 14:21 | Report Abuse

1n1792: Yeah, Pjdev-wc 1st target is achieved this morning and retraced back, I believe the next support should be 0.98 and will continue to go up again. There might be a bargain next week to collect more.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-31 18:41 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone, posted @ Hovid forum. Any differences please let me know.
On the Pharmaceutical Industry, Local players (beside Pharmaniaga).

KOTRA PHARMA- AVG REVENUE------------------------ 120 MIL- PRICE RM 1.50
PROFIT ATTRIBUTED TO SHARE HOLDERS- 6 MIL
YSPSIAH------ AVG REVENUE------------------------ 190 MIL- PRICE RM 1.64
PROFIT ATTRIBUTED TO SHARE HOLDERS 16 MIL
HOVID---------AVG REVENUE------------------------ 170 MIL- PRICE RM 0.465
PROFIT ATTRIBUTED TO SHARE HOLDERS 20 MIL

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-31 18:56 | Report Abuse

matrix bro, left pj much earlier @ 0.70, did not follow.
Looks like people are @ GST counters & properties at the moment.
Me too @ Ifca bcos of Property GST. (not recommending), buy/sell at own risk. Sooner or later need GST software.
I tambah @ Hovid. (can look at my posting above)
Speculatively @ Abric at the moment. (buying over of core bussiness, nothing solid yet). Can keep an eye, if its going up, another 0.20

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-31 19:28 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, have not heard from you but I know you are around.
Much appreciated of your opinion on Hovid and my above posting, coming from you it carries weight. Thanks.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-07-31 19:46 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, one more on properties, TalamT.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-08-01 14:02 | Report Abuse

Siva68, regarding IFCA, make sure you check more details and do more analysis regarding this company rather than follow the crowd. There might be something u're not aware of. Talamt, what makes you buy TalamT? Mainly because of the restructuring and you suspect something is brewing? You probably can check those companies movement related to this company too like Keuro, IJM, MPHBCAP etc..

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-08-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, any news about the scable purchese the 2 cable co?tq

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-08-01 23:42 | Report Abuse

matrix bro, agree with you on IFCA. Did not follow any crowd, it was my own decision when entered warrant @ 0.105. Definitely I would not recommend at the moment, spoke about this counter much earlier when it was going up (no any fundamentals).
TalamT, I have not gone in. Just checking if there is any solid growth for this counter in future since the price is low and in property sector also as you mentioned regarding the restructuring. Would it be a good investment?
matrix, any comments on the pharmaceutical outlay mentioned above in regards to Hovid?
Thanks bro for your feedback.

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2014-08-02 12:20 |

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-08-03 01:51 | Report Abuse

Siva, busy with other things. Hovid I still hold mother and I think should be few weeks before next quarter. May be will retrace to 0.44-0.45 area before going up. Warrant be careful, up fast, down also fast. You know properties is hot, so I am into other properties counter as I am a Kia Su Lang ;-)

Market overall is not good for KLCI last few days but I am watching for bargain.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-08-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

hope some one pick up my hint (Kia Su Lang = KSL) :-)

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-08-06 17:46 | Report Abuse

chinesetea, ada ke? bila?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-08-06 18:02 | Report Abuse

3 of Aug, just my previous post. Next time take note when I put a ';-)' sign, haha.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-08-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

ok bro. I ingat apa maksud kia su lang

slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by slnvestor > 2014-08-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

Morning all . Haha CTea i missed out your meaning of "Kia Su Lang". Really a big jump . Anyway congrat to those bought KSL . :)

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-08-07 14:16 | Report Abuse

Tewnama bro, Kia Su Lang dlm bahase cina bermaksud "orang yg takut kalah" hehe.

chinesetea bro, really master at abbreviations. Kikiki. I think most of us didn't catch it lah. LOL.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-08-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

zoom, trimakaseh

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-08-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

sama-sama tewnama bro.

ape cerita dgn mereka yg post lepas tuh delete post sejak kebelakangan ni?.... menghairankan...

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-08-11 17:38 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, have done that(deleted one or two of my earlier posts) but not for anything. Was looking at speculative counters which might not be an encouraging thing over here since friends have been investing on fundamental stocks. Felt not right.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-08-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, no worries. I was referring to some other nicks that posted and then deleted. Seemed like tewnama bro responded to some comments but those comments hilang. Perplexed. Maybe it's another strategy.... Psychology games? Hehe... How's it going bro? Hope u have Huat and continue to Huat :-) cheers

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-08-14 08:33 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, not too bad. Took out some profit bayar bill and deposit some in wifee a/c. Still waiting for some good jump this month. Hope you are doing great too bro.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-08-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

Hi, just to congratulate those who bought mitra, Vitrox and ksl. Patience is paying off!!

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-08-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

Looks like FBMKLCI is a strong support. OCK is also at a strong support... Steady OCK ....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-08-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

I mean KlLci is at a strong support.. 1838

slnvestor

231 posts

Posted by slnvestor > 2014-08-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hello All. Hope OCK can fly :). ChineseTea , i am still holding mitra but look like it is going downward. Need your advice on Mitra . Thanks

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-08-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

Sinvestor, you got both wrong for direction. No worries, shares is unpredictable. I can only tell when it's a good time to buy or what share to buy. You have to set your own target and sell or cut loss of you want to trade in short term. As you know, I am mid and long term holder. I normally set my target least 5% lower than official target unless I know something is brewing or predict the profit is increasing.
I also buy in batch , average down or up and sell at different price if it reach my profit target. If it is too slow or I find something better, I switch. This is really rare situation and I don't advice to do that too often. Better set aside some money to buy or punt.

Mitra price is closed at 1.01 and it is pretty close to my first target set a while ago.
But I sold most of them and switch to something else like ksl and Vitrox.

Good luck and take care.