Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2015-12-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

its not just index warrants, all the stock MAcquarie warrants are down.

hawhaw

177 posts

Posted by hawhaw > 2015-12-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

http://koonyewyin.com/wordpress/2015/12/06/my-list-of-shares/
Just found that Mr.Koon are holding Johortin and Genetec as well, just not sure what is the right price to enter it?

sephiroth

14,145 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-12-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

good morning connie, ifca= i feel connie already kikikiki

j450n

450 posts

Posted by j450n > 2015-12-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

penny stock moving?

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

ss1967 and jake81, I noticed holders of C1 keep dumping now. Probably worried about MACQ not going to bid until the expiry date? Is it possible?

Wow, it is really a great risk playing with market makers. They could just leave us like that. @.@

Posted by Steve Chung > 2015-12-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

Don worry ms lee, macq is a reputable company, they eouldnt do such thing to tarnish their image. They are just facing some technical issues and cant seem to upload their prices at the moment. they are fixing them now

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2015-12-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

w00t its back. WOW. seriously if got just now the stocks and sell earn blindly.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

Jake81, I am really speechless with their actions. Controlling the whole thing.

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2015-12-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

lol, they should have posted an announcement though.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Steve!

But when they appear back to the market, all bidding price not reflecting the KLCI uptrend. Sob sob...

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Jake, I am wondering those who sold at low price for C1, were they doing panic selling. Cham.....

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-12-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

good morning all. rchi Myeg co ?

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-12-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

anybody in again ?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-12-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

Maybe they just play those small fish to scare them to sell loh~

Posted by Jake81 > Dec 7, 2015 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

lol, they should have posted an announcement though.

Posted by Steve Chung > 2015-12-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha, a group of us loves playing MacQ warrants. We were actually hunting for panic sellers, I saw the remark C1 was being pushed down, but didnt know which warrant u guys referin too. Really stupid myself, i was going through their counters to c which one had panic sellers but didnt cross my mind it was KLCI you were refering too. Next time any doubt, email them, they are quick to respond

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

Haha, Steve, in fact this morning was a lesson learnt. Suddenly crossed my mind the fact that if let say that particular warrant is going to be in last day of trading, and coincidently they have technical issue again, really gone case.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2015-12-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

ermm opcom looks like the 2 is done? but not supported by volume and there is a t4 tomoro still..i guess?stoch is curving upwards...haihh confuseeeee

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2015-12-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Evel, for opcom..u need to take into consideration the Najis factor. the key person for opcom is TDM's son. last time i made a big round when they announced the appointment of this guy. i did plan to reenter but due to the UMUM conflict..i stay away from this good fundamental and good dividend payout stock.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2015-12-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

oohhhh bonardo, dats the thing..its a good div stock but this najisss thing ..hurmmm

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-12-07 12:35 | Report Abuse

Happy Lunching !!!!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 12:41 | Report Abuse

Happy lunching!

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

hi, good day to you all ..........

ah con , ah duit , and all here in this Con'S tread, wishing you all huat huat huat lor.........

Looking quiet today here, hihi, may be some of you are enjoying year end holidays with your bonuses from both Bursa or Bosses, hihii...

Christmas is one of the days for giving and offering, both your affection and loving predilection must be efflorescing....

I have been moving around , now having my annual holidays, will be in Malaysia for a few days and then going to some of my dreamlands...

I am joining the Sahara's Marathon in Next February....., that is one of my charity project in 2016.....

Be happy always ... and Merry Christmas and happy NEW year 2016.....

wishing you all huat huat again

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

Connie .. Ifcamsc I cleared already. Lost charges. Happy lunching !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dunknow ... u wanna be free ??? OK, set u free nowwwww, kikiki. Happy makanning !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

yong8888 .... good day to u !! What a pleasant surprise. Wah, marathon !! Wishing u happy holidays !! Happy lunching !!

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

hi, tsy88,

no lunch today ?? I have been reading postings from the last few days, and I think your postings are the highest here... ...

how are you ?? hope you have made enough for the upcoming Christmas and year end holidays.....

Support at 1600 looks strong for KLCI,.. , and our Bomoh's boss is still clinching a good support numbers.... hihi... Aiyo, no comment on the RM lor...., as oil will test the 30.00 soonest...

Happy trading and be happy always.....

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

yong8888, glad to see you here! Mind to share your input on KLCI? Still bearish?

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-07 13:32 | Report Abuse

mslee81, hi,

good day to you ....

my view... KLCI shall be hovering within the mean at 1650,.. may close near 1700 by year end(2015) , with a strong support at 1625.... ,

For year 2016, my prediction basing on macro/ micro and charting, will be in the range 1400-1500.....,

HAPPY TRADING and wishing you all huat huat .......

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 13:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks, yong8888! Appreciate greatly!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

good afternoon sephi :) u feel me and i feel u too !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

hello hello sexy abs yong :) OMG .. oil USD30 and KLCI 1400-1500 :(:(:( oh your oil reading is the same as that of jody samuels !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

tsy ... noted that u have cleared ifca !! don't know why this upleg wave takes so long to develop :(

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-12-07 14:27 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..

DThroat gone hiding....

JL today's 0.99 may (may only) bring about a0.92,and its a big bargain.....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 14:31 | Report Abuse

wah billy ... 0.92 means closing the gap from 20 nov to 23 nov !! guess 0.94 will be the gap support if she does dip further ???

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

hi, ah con sayang,

i think you are as fit as fiddle, i am happy that you are enjoying your trading at all times......., and wishing you be happy always.

Are you planning any Christmas holidays near terms ?? may be good times to relax your minds and get refreshed for the new year 2016 explorations......, Our Annual account has just closed, and now we are free to drink, dance , eat , chat and ........ etc etc..

will go now for a drink with buddies in KL downtown , will chat with you later

wishing you all huat huat huat ... and be happy always

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-07 15:11 | Report Abuse

ah con sayang,

Silver is now near the multiyear low , if it goes below 13.50, I will buy some.

similarly, oil going below 30.00 is a good opportunity to buy for short term investment.

that above targets may be hit within the next one month..... hihihi...

happy trading

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

hi yong .. wah now enjoying life :) drink n dance .. eat n chat .. what else ?? wink wink !!!! oh am always in town during xmas period cuz it's a tradition in my fam to celebrate together-gether ie nobody is allowed to go on hols .. am planning xmas menu !! saw in BIG damansara heights they have local free range turkey now :)

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-07 15:37 | Report Abuse

Wow Dunknow, your AWC.....congrats!

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-12-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

:)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

oh dkkkkkkkkkkkkkk ... where u hiding counting $$$$$ ??? :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

tsyyyyyyyy ... congrats on EITA :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

connie..sarawak election theme ctrs...scable.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

ms lee....just lucky day ...may take profit if got gain lo

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

sayang...i am counting my hairs....all drops liao....mcm uncle liao..........ohhhhhhh noooooooo.....wanna ajak duit pergi yun nam hair care liao....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

mslee...see if can close 0.400 boh...if ok,sure nice one

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2015-12-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

sifu rchi, what's the price u bought in?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

ivy 1.64

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2015-12-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

okay sifu :) you sold hk ah?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

this time quite sure ivy :)