Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-12-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

is it a sexy babe there? :D

Posted by connie > Dec 23, 2016 04:12 PM | Report Abuse

eh now i can see her on 15m chart babeh datuk :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

missed this sexy baby :(:(

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

congrats dato

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:27 | Report Abuse

airasia new low eh ??? all reversal traders waiting ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

fgv got slaughtered again but drb still hanging there !!!

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

i cant brain rhonemah and sexy baby in one sentence connie dear

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

fgv. EPF came out and publicly annouce they already pullout mar.sure need to droplor.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

oh i see abangadik ... thanks for the alert !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

ah evel darlin' .. u meant to say that sentence like 'she sells seashells on the seashore' ??

Posted by EVEL > Dec 23, 2016 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
i cant brain rhonemah and sexy baby in one sentence connie dear

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

evel .. this hsif still can't get past 1H 20ma !! have to see how she fares next week ... i am rolfie stylo when it comes to reversal trade :) it takes a great deal of patience and not many can take it ... this is the reason traders tend to favor momentum play :(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

sorry not next week but later when hsif opens again :)

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-12-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

datin... how many times u wanna missed huh ?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

datuk ... ok now i monitor the 15m chart !! if got chance i kawan itu rosmah :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 16:54 | Report Abuse

juni ... will monitor topglove if the abc of C will progress as per attached !! hopefully won't break the yellow channel :)

http://invst.ly/2zpx0

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 19:19 | Report Abuse

Hi connie... Today's correction in TopGlove is probably wave 2 correction of wave 3 .... I expect it to resume its wave 3 of 3 after X'mas.

The qtr result ending Sept 2016 was stated using exchange rate abt 4.27... since then USD rate is now 4.48....

I think there is upside in TopGlove.

The other confluence is :- the chart pattern shows a reverse H & S pattern with neckline at 5.33.

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

Furthermore, TopGlove is now trending above the Ichimoku Cloud.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 19:59 | Report Abuse

hi juni ... thanks for sharing the fundamental part of topglove :) yes i gotcha on the 2 of 3 in the making ... the 1,2 and 1,2 of 3 is a very common count !! as mentioned earlier, since i use kct i choose to count as ABC parallel channel first until price breaks UP :) great to know that she is trending above the cloud !!

juni, u mind to take a look at hsif !!! there are so many possibilities with this bugger and the waves can also be extended yes ??? to reduce some 'noise' i use the 4H chart to look at the sub-structure ... conclusion is it cud be ABC which fits nicely in a parallel channel and is terminating soon or 1,2,3 current with 4&5 developing later if sentiment is really bad :( with this in mind, i thus adopt a very conservative approach using other criteria for entry ... appreciate it greatly if u cud share your tots juni :) thanks so much

http://invst.ly/2zr4b

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:01 | Report Abuse

the conservative approach is that of REVERSAL trading which calls for UTMOST PATIENCE :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

the channel does not touch the line chart cuz it is based on candle chart earlier .. which includes the wicks and what-nots :)

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 20:14 | Report Abuse

Hi connie, yr bottom channel line should start with wave ii, not the origin of wave i. Yr channel is like the Andrew pitchfork channel. In EW we draw the channel as above.

As to hsif, I can see one wave (x) already formed ... and probably one more wave (x) forming. Wave x are on the upper channel.. it means the wave would probably move up to the upper channel to form the 2nd wave x

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-23 20:15 | Report Abuse

connie dear so rajin? kikiki

i hv to correct the statement below to USD50 bil PER MONTH,this is of utmost importance...

reports have it that USD50 bil left china mkts for past few months.
this outflow is still continuing n growing.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-23 20:16 | Report Abuse

* USD50 bil per month for past few months left china mkts *

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 20:19 | Report Abuse

Hi connie, wave i & iii of upper channel must touch the channel ... wave ii & iv must also touch the channel. But wave 5 may or may not touch the channel.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:20 | Report Abuse

hehehe ... guests all coming starting tomorrow !! will be too drunk to do anything over the weekend ... so, be rajin a bit now :) wow .. USD50bil :( okay 4&5 waves to be continued !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:21 | Report Abuse

wait ah juni .. let me copy your comments on the chart to read !!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-23 20:22 | Report Abuse

everyone so rajin... Con your turkey alreadu heat up? hehehe.. don't keep your guests hungry.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:22 | Report Abuse

oh one minute ah .. then i must re-draw the channel on the line chart :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:23 | Report Abuse

abangadik ... turkey in fridge !! to be roasted on 25th lahhhhhh ... tadi dah beritahu :):) short-term memory loss eh ??

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-23 20:25 | Report Abuse

sorry... had too much alcohol liao. My christmas party started an hour ago. Lolz.. Keep the chart coming.. Rchikor China keep selling US Bond to counter, you think the national team can manage it?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-23 20:26 | Report Abuse

Looks like ah seng gor will give me new yr present after the xmas present....hahaha..cheers

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

Hengtai,i oso read the ultra sharks aka hedge funds usa r shorting renminbi...i guess national team is not as advance as these predators yet to be able to counter them

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-23 20:32 | Report Abuse

As far as I know Soros cashout from Gold/Usd during 1300 range, his warchest is aiming to sapu msci especially china.. he must be waiting for the shark to kill renminbi..but renminbi vs ringgit.. ringgit even worse..hopeless.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-23 20:34 | Report Abuse

Huliyang always say follow US 10 year bond, you will
know where shit is heading.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:35 | Report Abuse

aiya juni .. like this lah :(:( WXY ... another ZZ on Y !!! rchi will be the happiest man

http://invst.ly/2zrc3

p/s - juni, do u mind upload your chart on tradingview and post here ?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

wah abangadik .. HOHOHO party starts already :) errr i am just having a glass of wine here !!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-23 20:37 | Report Abuse

What my sifu mean is you follow the smart money.
Ok watching movie now..chat again.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

very interesting discussion going on between the hengtai :)

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-23 20:39 | Report Abuse

just macro view..connie:D Chat soon all...enjoy your Lafite Conjie

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

nite rchi .. i also go watch my MISTRESS :)

abangadik ... good nite !! don't over-imbibe .. until high will do k ??

juni ... thanks so much for the waves discussion !! appreciate it greatly .. merry xmas juni :)

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

Hi connie... how to load the chart here from investing.com?

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

At last

http://invst.ly/2zsf-

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 23:05 | Report Abuse

Sori ...
http://invst.ly/2zsgi

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-12-23 23:09 | Report Abuse

Connie . Merry X mas - listening to Ave Maria by Andre Rieu now ..

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2016-12-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

Wishing connie and all members here,

A HAPPY AND WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS !!

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2016-12-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

Connie...Hope you are able to recall the EW rules....any extensions of waves will only happen in any one of the impulsive waves and not in corrective waves.Corrective waves can be a simple zz or flat but most of the time will be in combo or complex formations.By following EW rules...you should be able to see the waves clearly.....

Posted by connie > Dec 23, 2016 07:59 PM | Report Abuse

juni, u mind to take a look at hsif !!! there are so many possibilities with this bugger and the waves can also be extended yes ??? to reduce some 'noise' i use the 4H chart to look at the sub-structure ... conclusion is it cud be ABC which fits nicely in a parallel channel and is terminating soon or 1,2,3 current with 4&5 developing later if sentiment is really bad :( with this in mind, i thus adopt a very conservative approach using other criteria for entry ... appreciate it greatly if u cud share your tots juni :) thanks so much

http://invst.ly/2zr4b

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-27 00:47 | Report Abuse

so rajin connie n juni...but cant understand already the waves... so now hsi going up or down pls?
rchi am waiting fr your call!!

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-12-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

good day all!!! riding high with kak ros :)

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-12-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hi sifus, anyone in PAOS? can I ask why is the price up so much but the buy rate is so low?

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2016-12-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

asakura....is now on a bullish run.....buy rate 81.7%

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-12-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

my hle must be spoilt lol it showing 17% buy rate