Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-11-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

jasonor, that is a very valid question. You are right. It would be good for those companies' future QRs. My guess is USD will strengthen further should Fed raise interest rates in Dec.

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-11-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman, jasonor, inwest, dk, tsy and many mores...

Profitman, can you help to check on skpres ?

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-11-18 11:52 | Report Abuse

AllWin,

SKPres:
It is bullish if it breaks out from its symmetrical triangle at 1.41 with volume AND sustain above this level. It has just issued a breakout signal today but it needs to sustain its momentum. Support is now at 1.41 if the breakout is successful. If it is not, it will have good support at 1.37. Resistance is at 1.48. Good luck.

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-11-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you profit man for your quick comprehensive review.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

profitman- was busy whole day. Many thanks for the reading on Instaco. Another profitable round of trading for me :)

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-11-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

instaco really unstoppable

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-11-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Wow, inwest, you are spot on again. Congratz! At the rate it is going, 0.30 is within touching distance. Cheers.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-19 05:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996.jasonor/inwest88/westgun n all

Wow, Dow up 247 !! this will boost our index !!

Have a fruitful Thursday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-19 05:56 | Report Abuse

inwest88

Good morning. Congrats on Instaco !! Handsome profit !!

Have a fruitful Thursday. Happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-19 07:23 | Report Abuse

inwestttttttttttt,congradssssssss......wonderful gain...

just a small thing thing....it is very very speculative counter hor....got untung,u may consider to run fast fast lor...

Huat huat for you

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-19 07:26 | Report Abuse

Profit bro ..... for you

thanks for continously helping us

░░░░░▓███▓
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░░▓███▓
░░░░ *;;;;;;;;;*
░░░░* ;;;;;;;;;*
░░░ * ;;;;;;;;;;;*
░░░* ;;;;;;;;;;;;*
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░▓███████▓
░░▓█████████▓
░▓███████████▓
▓█████████████▓
▓███░░░░░░░▀▀▀▓
▓███░░░░████████████
▓███░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░░░█▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░░░░████
▓███░░░░░░░░▌██▌
░▓██░░░░░░░▓████▓
░▓████▓▓█████████▓

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-19 07:26 | Report Abuse

Good morning allllllllllll

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-19 07:45 | Report Abuse

Profitman, Tsy88, Dunknow, ariff. AllWin - good morning

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-19 07:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks tsy88

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-19 07:47 | Report Abuse

Profitman - on instaco I expect it to gap up today when I will be locking in partial profits. Thanks so much again.

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2015-11-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

Companies in the News:-
--------------------------------------
1⃣ KLK profit for 4Q climbed 9.1% to RM186.29m on higher dividend income from Synthomer Plc, surpluses on sale of land & government acquisitions, & realised forex gain arising from the repayment of US dollar advances by an overseas subsidiary to the company.

2Malton posted a 71.34% on-year decline in net profit in 1QFY16 to RM4.33m, because of higher initial overheads for new projects to be launched and recognition of higher profits arising from the disposal of certain parcels of land in the previous corresponding quarter.

3MBMR profit fell 66.8% to RM8.62m for 3Q due to lower contributions from its JV with Autoliv Hirotako & associates.

4TChong profit for 3Q rose >15x to RM29.18m due to a significant increase in operating profit.

5Batu Kawan profit jumped 27% to RM115.33m in 4QFY15 on improved contributions from all business divisions, except property development.

6 CBIP profit dropped 34% to RM14.9m in 3Q, on lower project billing from its retrofitting special purpose vehicles & lower project billing & share of results of associates.

Encorp stands to receive A$6m under its JV, which will help the company recover its land cost in Perth, Australia.

ESCeramics is looking to transfer to the Main Board in 3 yrs.

PJDev is committed to paying out dividends to its existing shareholders in the future.
TSH 3Q loss of RM48.19m due to lower CPO selling price, lower crop production due to haze & a loss on forex.

KianJoo profit rose 17% to RM44.25m for 3Q due to forex translation gains.

LaFMsia 28.9% increase in profit to RM70.65m for 3Q due to higher sales revenue from the cement segment, improved plant performance & forex gains.

Esthetics profit rise 20.6% to RM6.9m in 2QFY16 on higher revenue & a foreign currency translation of RM2.5m.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-11-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Morning.

Dunknow, thanks for the drink bro. So early, to get me drunk ...hahaha... But thanks for the thought.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-11-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

Inwest, yes you predicted right. Instaco formed a breakaway gap up. It has hit its 0.30 TP and further TPs are located at 0.35 and 0.38. Anyway, congratulations. Very happy for you.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-20 06:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/arif7996/jasonor/AllWin/inwest88 n all

Good morning. Have a wonderful Friday. Happy trading !!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-20 07:36 | Report Abuse

Profitman, tsy88, Dunknow, Allwin, ariff good morning.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-20 07:41 | Report Abuse

Profitman - on Instaco, the momentum was so strong yesterday that instead of locking in some profits I added more (since my core holdings have more than adequate safety margins) and also did some intra-day trading. Thanks again for the reading and projection of target prices. You have been a great help !

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Morning.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

inwest, you are most welcome. Always good to see a friend make money. Congratulations. You are very spot on ...hahaha....

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-11-20 12:09 | Report Abuse

Good evening all;)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Westgun, Good evening? ...hahaha... its ok, we know its typo error. Just pulling your leg. Hope you are having a good trading day so far.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-11-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

lol...really a typo...:(

thanks for the correction...Mr.Profitman...:)

really need to pick up more n more in order to survive in the market..:)

Good "nite" all..:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Profitman,

Hope it cause no trouble for me to express my sincere gratitude to you for last night's discussion. Appreciate it as it became a very useful input for my risk management analysis.

I am also wan to say thank you to other TCB members like Sunlight, Lzeweeping, Matrix, yoda88 and all for unselfish sharing....I really learn much from you all.

Thanks !!!!
Have a great evening and wonderful weekend with you loved one.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

westgun, yah, stock selection is crucial in this market environment. Good nite

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

duit, no trouble at all. I like your unselfish sharing of your trade analysis. Very thorough, detailed and I really learnt from your analysis. Very unique and absolutely useful use of live data. Thanks.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-23 06:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/AllWin/inwest88 n all

Dow up 91. Do we see our index ramped up today??

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-23 06:34 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Would lime to seek your opinion on our share market. I just read an article by Yap Leng Kuen who cautioned on the small cap stocks' run in Bursa lately especially those Ace market shares. Coupled with the exceptionally high volume done as can be seen on last Thursday's volume of more than 3 bil !!

Does this spell danger in the days to come. Also to bear in mind that this is the start of the long holidays !!

Thanks in anticipation for your views.

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-24 05:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/AllWim/westgun/inwest88 n all

Dow don 30 at close. Hope our index does not follow !!

Have a great Tuesdday. Happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-24 08:32 | Report Abuse

Selamat Pagi Kalian

Hi Mr Profitman,can you please check for me Chinwell?how about the effect of T3/T4?

Manyakkkkkkkkkk telima kasi
Dunknow

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-11-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman, ariff, dunknow, tsy, duit, westgun, jasanor and all of you.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, Chinwel will come under the effect but it could be a healthy consolidation. It underwent selling pressure yesterday but its immediate support at 1.64 remains intact. Judging by the past 2 trading sessions, the effect could be minimal and any selling pressure could be well absorbed.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-11-24 09:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman, tsy88, Dunknow, ariff, Allwin, n all tcb sifus :)

hv a great day ahead~~~

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

Many many thanks Profitbro…the T4 should be on 25/11/2015?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, yes you are right. No prob.

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-11-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Profitman,

Would you please share with us on our market heading to fed rate hike next month ?

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-25 05:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/AllWin/inwest88 n all

Good morning. Dow managed to stay positive at close. Hope our index follows suit !!

Have a great day ahead. Happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-25 07:25 | Report Abuse

Good Morning TCB,Profitman,tsy,jasanor,ariff,inwest,WG and alllllllll

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-11-25 07:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning Dunknow, tsy, Profit, Jasonor,Allwin, WG, inwest88 n All...

Have a fruitful day.. :)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

tsy, sorry I think I missed out your question. Yes, the high volume on the small cap shares will have an impact especially those that do not have strong fundamentals. It will be sold down on profit taking or on any shocks to the market. But do monitor these stocks to see if they are in oversold position. If they are not, any drop may be temporary but if they are, it is best to take the conservative stance of locking in profits first.

nickfcng

143 posts

Posted by nickfcng > 2015-11-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hello... Wonder if you have the charts and analysis for Rexit ... Thanks

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

nickfcng, Rexit is under correction. Broke an important support at 0.65 and is now testing its next support at 0.60/0.605. Selling may not be over. If broken, will trend towards 0.535. Immediate resistance is 0.65.

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

REXIT

Wave 3 peaked at 0.735... broke down from leading diagonal.
wave A developing now..
0.50 Fibo retracement 0.595 testing now
0.618 fibo retracement 0.557

Any rebound from now is deemed to sell on strength that would be wave B..

assuming wave A ended at 0.595
wave A length = 0.735 - 0.595 = 0.14
wave B = 0.618 wA = 0.681 ( suggested price to sell here)

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2015/11/rexit.html

profitman: i also kepo!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

2bitssssssssssss.....no kepo.........thanks mah....same to Profitman....

How do you feel for the current selling pressure?there's a saying....when it need to comes,he will come eventually....ada betui ka?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

twobits, ...hahaha... that is great bro. This is an unselfish kepo which is most welcome ..hahaha... Many thanks for sharing that.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-11-25 15:42 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, i believe there were panic selling in the morning due in large part to the reaction to the geo-political situation. For me, as long as the stocks we own is still fundamentally sound and not in grossly oversold position, we just trade according to our plan. The current selling pressure could be an opportunity to collect some stocks. In fact, i have been accumulating some stocks.