Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-26 06:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/AllWin/inwest88 n all

Dow on plus. Let us hope that today stocks will rebound !!

Have a great Thursday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-26 06:22 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Oh, it is ok. At times messages can be overlooked. Many thanks for your views. Yesterday was a horrible day and many penny stocks tanked !! Agree that this provides basket of opportunities to buy on dips !!

Cut loss on Johotin wa yesterday. QTR not bad but still bore the brunt of tremendous selling. Probably the share price have garnered a huge upside already before the Qtr and thus selling on news ?? Amazing how the prices react on positive QTR !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-26 07:36 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB,profitman,tsy,jasanor,ariff and all

Thanks,Profitbro for your kind sharing...well understood...
Btw,can u see see kimhin for me ?

Thanks

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-27 06:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/inwest88 n all

Dow closed for thanksgiving.

Have a fruitful daya head. Happy trading !!

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2015-11-27 08:38 | Report Abuse

morn Rchi congrats on your Ewein. what is your next gem ? :-)

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

Hi profibro...if got times, dun forget my kim hin ya

thanksss

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-11-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon profitman, tsy88, Dunknow, ariff, Allwin, n all TCB sifus here :)

Profitman, can take a look at liihen? the QR is good. but the price keep dropping. is it being sold down just because of weak USD/MYR or other factors tht i'm not aware of? what are the major support n resistance for liihen.? thx

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

KIM HIN 27-11

Wave 3 peaked at 2.60, wave 4 in process now..
possible support at 2.20 area... 0.618 retracement from 2.60

2.20 happen to be a horizontal support.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2015/11/kim-hin.html

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

REXIT 27-11-2015

wave A managed to bounce from 0.50 fibo retracment at 0.59 area..
I believe wave B technical rebound is done. (15min stoch in overbought region also)
minor wave a = 0.59 - 0.65 = 0.06
minor wave b = 0.65 - 0.625 = 0.025
minor wave c = 0.625 - 0.695 = 0.07 ( almost same length of wave a)

I would suggest to sell if you bought at 0.59 ( or cut loss if u bought at 0.755) at current peak of wave B.

the last leg of wave C will be seen at
0.618wA = 0.593
1.0wA = 0.53.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2015/11/rexit.html

Again, this is strictly a guideline based on EW analysis.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

hey bro 2bitsssssssssssssss,u are here to help me 2!!Sui sui...lu jin chia ho....kam siah....

ok,will note on the 2.2!If ok,kita punya turn kasi goreng,ok boh?
ask ah lui to join hor....

kamsia ah bit

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:21 | Report Abuse

What do we expect for this week ??? Hope to see technical rebound !!

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-30 07:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman, ariff/ tsy88 etc

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-30 07:35 | Report Abuse

Profitman - if you don't mind I would like to seek your expert advice on the chart readings for Instaco for yet another time. Even though most penny stocks were battered down last week, it was holding well and able to absorb the continuous selling pressure. I expect it to put up a strong performance (possibly with a minor gap up) today - or just my wishful thinking :) Thanks in advance.

Have a pleasant day !

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-11-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

Good morning profitman, tsy88, inwest88, dunknow, ariff, allwin....

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-01 06:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow.ariff7996/jasonor/inwest88 n all

Dow down 78. We gonna see index drop further ??

Have a fruitful day ahead. Happy trading !!

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon tsy, inwest, Dunknow, Profit, jasonor n all..

Happy lunching yeah...

Inwest, congrates on ur Instasco.. Looks very cool n steady huh

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-12-01 14:58 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon profitman, tsy88, inwest88, dunknow, ariff, allwin =)

looks like alot stocks green green starting this 1st December.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Afternoon.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-01 15:34 | Report Abuse

inwest, Instaco is consolidating in a flag with a support at 0.30 and a resistance at 0.34. There is some distribution in the stock but its support levels are holding well. It may consolidate sideways before attempting to break 0.34.

Yes, I agree with you. Selling pressures are well absorbed. It should resume its uptrend as long as 0.30 holds. Glad you are still riding a winning stock.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-12-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

Profitman, can take a look at Cheewah? last 2 QR is good. thanks.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, Kimhin: Its consolidation may be over and could have bottomed out at 2.17. Formed a bullish harami today and breaking 2.28 resistance will trend it towards 2.46. Support at 2.17 must not be broken in order to trend higher.

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-12-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

Profitman,

Could you please check QL when you free? Thanks. No rush. Mang Mang Lai!

Appreciate in advance.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-01 17:55 | Report Abuse

jasonor,

Liihen:
Its uptrend is still intact. Major support during this phase of the consolidation is at 2.70. Major resistance is at 3.03. It formed a bullish harami today and could resume its uptrend. I believe it came under profit taking activities which may be a healthy sign.

No stocks trends up in a straight line anyway. They always take a breather with a consolidation phase in between. As long as its major support is not broken, these consolidations are healthy in order for the stock to trend higher.

---------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by jasonor > Nov 27, 2015 03:41 PM

Good afternoon profitman, tsy88, Dunknow, ariff, Allwin, n all TCB sifus here :)

Profitman, can take a look at liihen? the QR is good. but the price keep dropping. is it being sold down just because of weak USD/MYR or other factors tht i'm not aware of? what are the major support n resistance for liihen.? thx

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-01 18:08 | Report Abuse

jasonor,
Cheewah:
Has broken out on 23/11 with volume. It was subjected to profit taking as is normal with a volume spike hitting a high of 1.50. Strong support is located at 1.25. T+4 would be a good day to test the resilience of its uptrend bias. If 1.25 remains intact, it could be poised to re-test 1.50 resistance before moving into uncharted territory.

----------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by jasonor > Dec 1, 2015 04:46 PM

Profitman, can take a look at Cheewah? last 2 QR is good. thanks.

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-01 18:33 | Report Abuse

Matrix, thanks for recommend EG-WC last week....
It start dancing today :D

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

duit, bro good to hear from you. Better reply you first before i forget ..hehehe....

QL, has broken its 4.25 resistance and hit a high of 4.40. It potentially formed a hanging man today, a warning of a potential trend reversal. Support can be found at 4.30/4.31. It may consolidate down before attempting a run at 4.40. Its bullish uptrend remains intact.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by duitkwspkita > Dec 1, 2015 05:09 PM
Profitman,

Could you please check QL when you free? Thanks. No rush. Mang Mang Lai!

Appreciate in advance.

bglim

8 posts

Posted by bglim > 2015-12-01 19:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman,
Can kindly provide your view of TMCLIFE chart. Thanks you.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-02 06:43 | Report Abuse

Wah, Dow up 168 at close. Bursa to mirror !! Stocks rebounding !!

Have a fruitful day ahead. Happy trading.

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2015-12-02 08:59 | Report Abuse

Yoda's Momentum Idea - EG & EG-WC ( shariah complaince stock )
Staging strong technical rebound since consolidating for the last couple of days.Share price is expected to stage a strong rebound due to a white candlestick in the region of Upper-Bollinger band and a Positive Divergence on daily chart provided ammunition to scale higher. Expecting to test the first resistance of 0.89 and next level of 0.95. Supports are located at 0.82 and 0.785.Stop loss below 0.785.

EG-WC
Expecting to test its previous high of 0.555 and the new resistance of 0.58 and 0.60. Supports can be found at 0.53 level. A stop tight stop loss once 0.49 is broken.

Happy trading.

DISCLAIMER: The above information is NOT a recommendation to buy or sell stocks. They are only for sharing and educational purposes only. Any trade that you undertake as a result of the above information is solely at your own risk. Please consult your own investment advisor before undertaking any investment decisions.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-12-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Morning.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

Good morning profit bang...many thanks on gold (kim) pengsan(hin)...ksm siah

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

Hi all TCB...;)

have a nice day..:)

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman..... mind to help check on the IFCAMSC status... is going down more before it push back ???

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-12-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

bglim,
TMCLife: Found support at 0.625/0.63. It needs to break 0.69/0.70 to be bullish again. May consolidate sideways in the short term if this resistance cannot be taken out. It has now moved out of its oversold position but in the correction phase.

------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by bglim > Dec 1, 2015 07:18 PM

Hi Profitman,
Can kindly provide your view of TMCLIFE chart. Thanks you.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-12-02 20:03 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, you are most welcome. Nice translation ..hahaha...

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-12-02 21:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks profitman for the detail analysis... I sense that the market is weaker on today's evening session, erasing gain from the morning session.. meaning our market still weak? Or just reaction from falling of XOX n wintoni?

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-03 06:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/dunknow/ariff7996/hasonor/westgun/inwest88 n all

Down 158 at close !! Whoa .... index to fall again ???

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-03 07:24 | Report Abuse

.................^v^
⋱ ⋮ ⋰
⋯☀⋯¨. ︵ ..............................................^v^
¨︵¸︵( ☁ )︵.︵.︵..............^v^
(´☁☁☁ ') ☁☁' )
`´︶´¯`︶´`︶´︶´`︶.....^v^..........^v^
....^v^....▄▀▀──▄▀▀▄─▄▀▀▄─█▀▄....^v^....
....^v^....█─▀█─█──█─█──█─█─█....^v^....
....^v^....─▀▀───▀▀───▀▀──▀▀─....^v^....
....<3..<3..<3..<3....8|....<3..<3..<3..<3....
█▄─▄█─▄▀▀▄─█▀▄─█▄─█─█─█▄─█─▄▀▀─
█─▀─█─█──█─██▀─█─▀█─█─█─▀█─█─▀█
▀───▀──▀▀──▀─▀─▀──▀─▀─▀──▀──▀▀─
:).:)..<3..<3..<3...:*...<3..<3..<3..:).:)

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-03 07:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha,tsy....it won't.......

hopefully
wakakaka

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 08:28 | Report Abuse

HELLO .. profitman :) good morning !!! hope u like this song ..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQHsXMglC9A

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning all CC members... ( almost miss the time..:)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Afternoon

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-03 13:02 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, nice. Thx.

Connie, yeah, HELLO, i like that song. Thanks so much. Appreciate it.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

westgun,
IFCAMSC:
Ifcam is currently consolidating within a pennant where a breakout from 1.03 would see it re-test its strong resistance at 1.06. A further break in 1.06 will see it trending bullishly. It currently has good immediate support at 0.985. Strong support is at 0.95. In all likelihood, Ifcam could be poised to scale higher once its consolidation phase ends.

-----------------------------------------------------------
Posted by westgun > Dec 2, 2015 05:28 PM

Hi Profitman..... mind to help check on the IFCAMSC status... is going down more before it push back ???

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks alot Profitman

swift

44 posts

Posted by swift > 2015-12-03 20:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman, noticed that you gave very good comments to invest88 re Instaco lately. Would appreciate if you could enlighten me what happened to Instaco today. Lots of conflicting comments on Instaco forum and its so confusing. Thank you very much for your help.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-04 06:18 | Report Abuse

Good morning. Wah, drastic drop in Dow. Sea of red again !! Hope to see TR soonest !!

Have a fruitful Friday. Happy trading !!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

swift, from a strictly TA perspective, I can see that Instaco is facing a stiff resistance at 0.34. It has been consolidating side ways and range bound. There was probably some panic selling today which is not surprising considering that the stock is in overbought position. It attempted to close the gap support of 0.265/0.285 but the support at 0.285 proved fairly resilient so far. There is some accumulation in the stock today although we cannot discount further weakness in the stock.

Traders may want to consider cutting loss or trailing stop whichever the case maybe, should the gap support of 0.265/0.285 be broken down. However, if 0.285 holds, then it could be a healthy consolidation. From the looks of it, it may correct further before trending up again.

swift

44 posts

Posted by swift > 2015-12-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

Good Morning, Profitman. Thanks so much for your explanation, am having a clearer understanding now.

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2015-12-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

can anyone share dufu states! TQ