Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

I think Takaso is squeezing us bilis here... do not put too much hope here.... you've seen how they twisted the price that day right?

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

yeah correct. grabed me there

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-26 17:53 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 26, 2015 05:40 AM | Report Abuse X

25th Feb 2015 Wed (3rd last day of the month-Feb)

KLCI/Broader Market :-- Urgent!!!!!

Time ripe for EPFboys/KLCI Manipulators to cause another "SUDDEN MYSTERIOUS DROP" (of 15-30 points) in KLCI (to 1795) NEXT 2 DAYS.
Market(and thus SHARKS/SYNDICATES')-mood will be depressed by this RUDE CAUSELESS N OBSCENE interference, so most goreng counters manipulative momentum will be subduded and will likely do their bottom lows before the coming MARCH RALLY........

Try sell due counters today and buy thurs/fri low-low before price-reversals NEXT MONDAY 02Mar2015-05March2015.
THIS above precautionary (for our own self protection in case of a foreign-induced market-crash) outlook is consistent with any suspicion that EPF will (as an inept n incompetent Captain--just jump-off n abandon shipKLCI) not run its counters .

From NOW ONWARDS, bilis (especially traders) must be constantly on the lookout for "potential" blackswan events that may send the EPFboys packing with tails in between their legs.

Barring this unexpected bad-news, we would expect the market/KLCI to keep running up (with intermittent corrections,of course!) until a meaningful reversal 1888-June15.

26feb4.15pm update : Our KudaKLCI or KLCI-horse sort of got before the cart and our anticipated "pullback before the surge-up" was replaced by an whole-day-inching-up above 1819-1820.Overnight FED Yellen "no rate-rise" should have given tons of confidence to our EPFboys.It also cause some counters to skip the 2-days further bottom we anticipated,namely KNM and perisai...so bilistrader should adjust their trading strategy accordingly.....

(Even if EPF perform a "curi-ayam pull-back" of KLCI 1820 to 1812 4.30-5.00pm close).Our bullish view remain unshaken.
Our view of a 4-5-days +40 points push of klci toward a new high 1840--1860 should enable at least 10 counters in our radar to perform well.

Counters :

1. KNM : Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow
should do its 5days run-up to 0.83 next-week March02-06. But before this the Sharks MIGHT want to lower the price further 0.66-0.67 coming 2 days. If this happen-- will be a good entry point for some Chap-Goh-Mei angpow to compensate for the pains n sufferings brought on by the "WTF petty little-game" MEGB-managers via 0.60-G.O. on its minority shareholders.

Update 26Feb 5pm close : buoyed up by overnight FEDYallen favourable/dovish stand on future rate-change and the rising KLCI , our "no-time-to-loose" otherwise the "right-issue might be overcooked" KNM maybe skipping our lower 0.66 price and moving ahead. IF this gungho style continue...Friday may see a surprise gap 3-5cents gap-opening up then gradual slideback.....then our bullish stand and angpow from KNM is on the bag.

2. IFCAM :Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow
Another counter to get some cash-gains while waiting for the MEGB-managers to finish off their meaningless masterbation/manipulation of MEGB chart around this 0.60 price.

Bilis would have read my last few impromptu posts on IFCAM and on this page, and should find the actual IFCAM price behaviour to be fairly consistent with our expectation since Feb16. We would buy again next 2 days if price come down to 1.17-1.16-1.15....

3.MEGB -- K.I.V. As we have said many-many times now that MEGB Managers are wasting or killing (everybody precious)time masterbating : http://www.troll.me/2012/01/04/ceiling-cat/i-see-you-masterbating/

that's him saying to us : http://www.someecards.com/usercards/viewcard/a7e5027788d5cc80f5c991560dbfc31a77

that's him praying to GOD : http://www.someecards.com/usercards/viewcard/MjAxMi1iYjMzYTQ0MTM0NDZlYjlk

But seriously dont be surpriced to see MEGB price suddenly break the 0.60 support and sink towards 0.55....These idiots are waiting and hoping for sudden market-slump so that they can have an anonymous party in concert to come in to mop up us shaken-bilis...as we said b4:

http://www.troll.me/2012/01/04/ceiling-cat/i-see-you-masterbating/

we bilis will all plunge in to join the frenzy-feed if price drop to 0.55..

4.Perisai Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow
Another "Horse b4 the cart" counter braven by KLCI upturn. Look for a entry-point if and when the current 0.66 do a 2 to 4 cents pullback to its MA20 currently around 0.645 tomorrow (Friday).

5 Bornoil Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow
Down today as we expected but stubbornly holding and guarding its price gained last 4 days . Expected fri tomorrow to be around same range now 0.955-0.97. Those wanting to participate in the next week run-up of 0.07-0.10 angpow-rally should buy before the push. BUT IF THIS SHARK is a generous one (unlike the masturbating cobra at MEGB)it might be a continuous run up to 1.25 giving a gross angpow of +0.30...

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

Takaso - waiting for signal. Will not hold long.
Perisai - sold @ 0.655. Ang pao for pai tin kong.
IFCA - still waiting for TP 1.24
Censof, thh - going to load a few or if price and volume hit

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-02-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

where is bills ?

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

all intact !!!!
nowadays just viewing the market

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-03-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

takaso ?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

Takaso today is T+4 on 24/2 0.500.

Last Fri, I loaded CENSOF @0.460 and sold IFCA @1.20.

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-03-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

yes, any advise ?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

Are you sure you want an advise from a beginner?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

yeah, any advise wslywei? anything that can enter today?

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-03-02 20:49 | Report Abuse

wslywei : i waiting bilis comment but he forgot it TT

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-03 05:48 | Report Abuse

bilis = pdtan?

am i late to join as a bilish?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-03 06:07 | Report Abuse

ok already spend 20mins time to read thru the threads, captain bilis, already sent email to u and send friend request in fb. cheers everybody! im in the BILISH mode now!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis House rules :

Broader Market/KLCI : Chap Goh Mei Rally/wave of 5-6days has generally been shortened 2 days by the apparent non-movement of counters on our shortlist, even though KLCI is within our 1831-1801 range and trending up...

KLCI O +33=1814 H +50=1831 L +30=1801 C=1801

Composition: and the weak performance of klci is reflected in the following component stocks that has not met up with our expectations:

TNB +2.10 14.8---16.9---------
TM +0.60 7.22---772-----------7.10
Maybank +0.20 8.60-----------------8.20
CIMB +0.20 5.95---6.15---6.05---6.10
AMBank +0.15
PBank +0.15 18.4---18.6---------18.50
SDarby +0.10 9.43----9.55-------
Digi +0.05

So we are now naturally turning CAUTIOUS and on the look out for any foreseeable negative factors that is looming....

Counters : Our Chap Goh Mei expected rally of 5 days (this week) has been wasted 2 days (last 2 days) by the following syndicates

1. KNM : Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow ---as above

0.64 0.66 0.625 0.625
T+3 today held 0.70... still a BUY

2. IFCAM :Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow ---as above
T+8 and T+4 today ...still BUY at 1.16-1.17

3. Perisai Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow
T+3 today 0.63 around 4.40pm may have a dip to 0.62 wed tomorrow--Still a BUY

4. Bornoil Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow

-- We are hoping for a morning open high of 9.90
--3.55pm Queue to buy (below 0.92)0.915 & 0.910
Price were held back last 3 days for T+4 Cleansing b4 strong push--today is the T+4 plus "W" dounle bottoms 0.91---Last BUY today!

others to watch :

THH --4.10pm Just booked sellers at 0.375.
SKPetro
Krono--4.20pm queue to buy
Alam -- 4.30pm bought 0.735
ICON
Pelikan
ETITECH
02/03/2015 04:35
02/03/2015 16:06
02/03/2015 16:11

BTW--Watch for Downs (pullbacks):

Takaso : 0.47 to 0.42..... 3days

Dsonic : 117 swing down to 1.07..... 6days

Systech 0.32 to 0.28 .... 8 days
03/03/2015 16:43

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-03 17:21 | Report Abuse

kepala bilis, KNM still good?

"1. KNM : Chap-Goh-Mei(CGM) Angpow
should do its 5days run-up to 0.83 next-week March02-06. But before this the Sharks MIGHT want to lower the price further 0.66-0.67 coming 2 days. If this happen-- will be a good entry point for some Chap-Goh-Mei angpow to compensate for the pains n sufferings brought on by the "WTF petty little-game" MEGB-managers via 0.60-G.O. on its minority shareholders. "

i see sthg like a tug of war pulling in and out...

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

ICON - loaded @0.775
Perisai - loaded @0.620
Censof - Why no show today?
Takaso - suddenly jump up to 0.485 last minute. Show coming?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-04 20:41 | Report Abuse

there's many negative news for oil and gas, still fit for ICON perisai?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

Got to cut loss.
ICON - cut @0.750
Perisai - cut @0.610

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

anybody still holding Takaso?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

yes i am. How about you? What is your TP?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

AlertS:

KNM 4 days rally starts

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

Perisai also?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

lesson learn. Must steady and don't panic!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

THH also moving

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

wslywei, sometimes it's hard to be steady when you see it drop so much in 1 day.

Takaso always like that.... any idea? is it because there's so many sharks inside, 1 shark want to push up, 1 shark one to unload...??

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

Bornoil should join this little crowd, and come curi-ayam 0.90 to -0.93

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis AlertS:

KNM 4 days rally starts
05/03/2015 15:25
Today to close 0.76 -0.745

NEXT 0.765 --0.78---0.82--0.84 SELL!!!!
05/03/2015 15:34

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 01:43 | Report Abuse

Takaso : behaviour highly deliberate and erratic,with higher volume and price that is not sustainable for more than one day (one-night-stand)--making new players feel they are in a "SHARK-TANK"--no good for contra players.....bilis should stay away from further contra-plays until safer conditions appear........

I suspect the SHARKS here NOT READY YET.....still have further "stuck-monkeys" around 0.65-0.74 to scare and shake out from the Jan26 push,but they are keen to push....if they fail to get enough weak-holders shaken loose ,they will keep repeating this quick-short-ejeculations and stay quiet T+4 and ejeculate again....

Wait for CLEARER picture before playing contra:

1. Price must be able to hold UP NEXT day at the higher end--eg tomorrow fri 0.50-0.51 at CLOSE (not lower 0.48) even if without volume--then promising.

2. Volume should maintain at higher 400-500k lots for at least 2days and maintained. if tomorrow and/or monday volume is back to 500k lots again,then we are in business!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 02:41 | Report Abuse

MEGB How many bilis still holding this counter? Are you ready if the Cobra AMBUSH us with a quick run up within DAYS?
We want to be careful(with Cobra) doing open-posting this coming round,so email your MEGB old/new positions to have your revenge!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 03:53 | Report Abuse

THH look interesting if it open gap up 0.39-0.40 tomorrow

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-06 06:19 | Report Abuse

kapitan bilis, i already cleared off MEGB, what kinda price we should be alerted to ready enter?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

Fardar Chye kapitan bilis, i already cleared off MEGB, what kinda price we should be alerted to ready enter?
06/03/2015 06:19
=====================================
Bilis Bilis .................................................................. be careful(with Cobra)..........................................,so email your .positions ..........................!!!
06/03/2015 02:41

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

Oops sorry

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

be carefull

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-06 14:22 | Report Abuse

ok ok noted.. seems like i3 is not safe place after all huh....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

somebody set a road block on the bidding side for KNM?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis : Our ChapGohMeiAngpowRally(CGMAR)came LATE "last hour" yesterday @3pm-sharp with KNM CHARGING UP like the spring- thunder shaking-up other syndicate-sharks hidden from their beds.

Broader market/KLCI : with this KNM now SETTING THE DIRECTION for EPFboys,KLCI should do a 3 days mild reluctant rebounce to 1820 (20points) the a SHARP SWING-DOWN next THUR-FRI ,so WACHT YOUR BACKS==

+++NonChineseCGMAR+++ that STARTED "2.5 T days late" YESTERDAY -- bottom-reversals with our shortlisted:

KNM,--yesterday's Pack leader,beautiful convincing breakout --if you have not bought this week,try NOT to chase next mon/tue,when peak 0.83 it will pullback 2 days to 0.75 , so get your "SWING" timing right!!!! You dont want to CHASE and then panick (when price turn south) and cut-cut losses....get it?????

Perisai,--next mon.tue.wed should break the XXX and XXX barriers to hit XXXX or more then pull back for a higher high...

ICON-- going to be a strong 6-days (almost) continuous push to XXXXXXXXXXXX only a slight pause wed-thur swing up and down then charge to the peak fri-mon 0.92++

THH,

Krono

and today IFCAM...

We are still MARKING bornoil for a KNM style shoot up to XXXXX

to be

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

28Bilis check price details in your emails..............

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

i don get ur email @@

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

Chye check again

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

Counters I am not familiar :

Nexgram :You are Looking for a 2 months push March & April 2015 to 0.22 BUT :I will prefer it to PULLBACK to 0.085-0.09 anyday this month for me to be interested

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

Got it.. thanks kapitan

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

i also did not got ur email

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-07 04:56 | Report Abuse

thank you , got i t.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 02:45 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Cybert : I would not chase now but expect the push to be weighed down by the UMA into a T+4 on thurs at around 0.08. IF SO, then there should be a chance for another 0.10 push next 10days to 0.18....thats a big margin...
09/03/2015 02:07

But if the owner/syndicates is/are determined to FIGHT the UMA,come what may,then monday they may whack it up further towards the close to 0.15,since stot at 80 still has some room to go...

I will keep warning myself that this low stot at 80 (instead of 95-100) is most likely due to the owner/syndicates' ruthless style to push and DUMP ,under the camouflage of sudden huge volume (623,935 from 165,875). So I will quit early on the next high of 0.18-0.22 (???) when a huge volume of 4-5m appear again around 24-25March.

My ikanbilis frens should not make themselves the sumptious lunch of these ruthless sharks...Amitaba
09/03/2015 02:35

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 03:13 | Report Abuse

KNM I will cash out 0.80 mon-wed,even though the next high of 0.83-0.85 is nearby....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-09 08:17 | Report Abuse

Kapitan..what does stot means

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-03-09 13:11 | Report Abuse

what email?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

Fardar Chye Kapitan..what does stot means
09/03/2015 08:17

------------------------------------------

Stot is my shortform for Stochastic Oscillator .

This is only one of the " Technical Indicators and Overlays
" that chartists/technical traders use for survival/selfdefence (or as weapons/guns/parangs/AK46s/C5) when they walk down the streets of cowboytownKLSE infested by sharks/cobra/wolves/musangs.

All 28bilis must be using this indicators everytime they talk/buy/trade shares...otherwise you are dead meats to the sharks...

I will put up a special email on few selected tools, all bilis must immediately learn up and start using in reading my posts and in posting your comments n stocks....to survive in klse and to remain in the group...