Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

yup.... for me ikan bilis to learn, comment and share.....

thanks for this platform....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-11 21:35 | Report Abuse

yup, me too :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-11 21:36 | Report Abuse

wait...

seb5...u got relation with the car paultan??

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

no relation with him but have visited his website several times.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 05:19 | Report Abuse

OUR FOREMOST COUNTER

fri-mon from 0.62 -- 0.64--0.62--0.68(mon)--0.69--0.64--0.65--0.60..............
---------------------------------------
Be Alert if there comes "Final shake-out" within next 5 days --

starting tomorrow , UP 2 DAYS (thur/fri) to 0.67-0.68-0.69?-0.70? and DOWN 3 DAYS with a "Climax selling" volume 500k and lowest price on the 3rd & last day below 0.60(0.59?-0.55? most likely around next wed).

I'll be doing (cost)switching : sell 0.67&buy0.57 or sell0.69&buy0.59 or even sell0.70&buy0.68 etc etc

"newcomers" like seb should just station and buy at 0.55, around next wed (Note : a day b4 CNY--how evil the manipulator !!)

If this trick comes true, there will then be a 2months(almost uninterrupted!!!) push to 1.20 or more....

Do what's best to suit your situation ...

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 05:49 | Report Abuse

Our TOP-MOST task would be to detect in advance (preferably 3 days or 1 week) the REAL & FINAL market peak before crash...

If we can achieve this , it call for a 28bilis party/gathering ....

I am currently watching "Ultimatum to Greece" on 17 Feb , whether there is GREXIT.....plus Ukraine

mdkzry

73 posts

Posted by mdkzry > 2015-02-12 07:02 | Report Abuse

Bilis coming in...

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-02-12 08:49 | Report Abuse

I'm here! so now we are the B28? haha

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

Inside info say got some Middle Eastern investors coming into MEGB. But dunno how reliable lah this info, just sharing for FYI

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

New comer here, contra player, hit and run type. ICON, IFCAMSC, k1, MEGB, SMRT, and THH are in my daily watch list. Have been follow MEGB thread for a few months. Already use to pdtan type of explanation so not a problem for me to study his analysis.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

wah

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2015-02-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

Megb, any layman explaination?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-12 11:46 | Report Abuse

die...wakaka... sorry.. i put into freezer

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

megb price very interesting at this point...hoho, but no one want to pick up liao...

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-12 16:07 | Report Abuse

what to do about this MEGB. Hold or let go...?

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

GPacket (New Counter)

Anyone interested? Check my posting in said forum...

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

@Lucifer : wait for Fri/mon unusual movement as described in above posting.....our top most counter...

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-12 18:07 | Report Abuse

Ukraine ceasefire deal - live updates +++

Leaders in Minsk have agreed on a ceasefire in eastern Ukraine after around 17 hours of marathon talks.

All times given in Central European Time.

10:48 : "After 17 hours, negotiations in Minsk have finished: ceasefire from February 15 at 00 hours, then withdrawal of weapons, therein lies hope," German Chancellor Angela Merkel's spokesperson Steffen Seibert tweets.

10:44 : Pro-Russian separatists sign peace deal, Hollande tells journalists, adding that German Chancellor Angela Merkel, Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko and he himself would ask the European Union to support the deal at the EU summit later on Thursday.

10:37 : "All matters are dealt with by this document signed by the contract group and the separatists," Hollande tells journalists, referring to the ceasefire agreement.

10:32 : French President Francois Hollande says there is still much work to be done, but this is a real chance to improve the situation.

10:22 : Leaders have reached an agreement on a division line for withdrawing heavy artillery from eastern Ukraine, Putin tells journalists in the Belarusian capital, Minsk.

10:13 : Russian President Vladimir Putin announces a ceasefire in eastern Ukraine beginning midnight, February 15. "We have agreed on a ceasefire... We have agreed upon the basic points," Putin tells reporters.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 22:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Feb 12, 2015 10:01 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 12, 2015 08:10 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 12, 2015 07:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 12, 2015 07:20 PM | Report Abuse X

seb : are u able to contribute by doing some "dangerous" (haha) organisation/admin works for the group?

I propose we organise the 28 bilis into an effecient n well-armed n adequately-trained "KL SyndicateAssassin Team" ( we may then be able to ambush the syndicate -rather than be ambushed perpetually-say in 3-6-mths time)

I do the research/training,u do the admin/organ --like a "Captain-Seb"

1st you roll-call your members/recruit/volunteers of Trainee-Assassin (limit to 28)---then checklist their existing resources :
Name/
Age/
Language/knowledge(finance/stock)proficiency level : new/experienced
Trading style/ :investor/trader/punter day/contra
Trading type/ :remisier/ online(brokerhouse-name)
Softwares/ :brokerhouse(name) others(proprietory-name)
Chart-reading skill: nil/average/good
Level of involvement(stocks or other investment): ocassional/part or full-time/small-average-serious

Start a post for recruits to fill(no free meals,those who wanted to join must report,must contribute as a team in future...

After 28 members limit is reached,the list will be deleted from the forum, confidentiality will be maintained

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

Grexit -- What happened to the bailout $$$s given to Greece:

"..... what happens with the "loans" or "bail-outs" to Greece (however you wish to characterize them).

92% went directly to banks (Greece creditors).

6% went directly to Greece government.

2% or less got to Greek people.

100% to be paid back by Greek people...."

-----

92% went directly to banks (Greece creditors)--German banks..

This is the reason why i am pessimistic that the ongoing crisis there can be happily resolved , within next 6 months will evolved into full-blown crisis for EU,Euro,Market crisis worldwide (butterfly effects).

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 06:38 | Report Abuse

pdtan Posted by pdtan > Feb 12, 2015 06:26 PM | Report Abuse X
Posted by pdtan > Feb 12, 2015 05:19 AM | Report Abuse X
###OUR TOP-MOST TASK###### -- KLCI-DJI/S&P
would be to detect in advance (preferably 3 days or 1 week) the REAL & FINAL market peak before crash...
If we can achieve this , we can call for a 28bilis party/gathering ....
I am currently watching "Ultimatum to Greece" on 17 Feb , whether there is GREXIT.....plus Ukraine
%UPDATE Feb12 5pm : Latest
###OUR FOREMOST COUNTER#### --Codename "Cobra"
fri-mon from 0.62 -- 0.64--0.62--0.68(mon)--0.69--0.64--0.65--0.60..............
---------------------------------------
Be Alert if there comes "Final shake-out" within next 5 days --
starting tomorrow , UP 2 DAYS (thur/fri/mon) to 0.67-0.68-0.69?-0.70? and DOWN 3 DAYS (mon/tue/wed) with a "Climax selling" volume 500k and lowest price on the 3rd & last day below 0.60(0.59?-0.55? most likely around next wed).
I'll be doing (cost)switching : sell 0.67&buy0.57 or sell0.69&buy0.59 or even sell0.70&buy0.68 etc etc IF IT COMES TRUE...............
"newcomers" like seb should just station and queue/buy at 0.55, around next wed (Note : a day b4 CNY--how evil the manipulator !!)
If this trick comes true, there will then be a 2months(almost uninterrupted!!!) push to 1.20 or more....this will happily tie-in with Lucifer's "middle-eastern-buyings" in any future kerlala-answer to UMA....
Do what's best to suit your situation ...
***KNM-- (seb: come back to T+4 with me 0.70 >>0.82)
0.695 >>0.725>>0.735>>>0.785>>>>0.82>>>0.83
then T+4 down to 0.77
------10Feb 12.30 noon. We are NOW at the 0.735 list/stage above,with a intra-day pull-back to 0.705(Mid-BB)with a distinct(n deliberate) little gap at 0.72-0.715. If afternoon 2.30-3pm this gap is closed up by a moderate volume of 100k-150k, then WE ARE STILL ON TRACK tomorrow WED 0.78 and THUR 0.82.0.83. NOTE & CONTINOUS MONITOR!!!
We can still continue to play this counter,after the correction, after CNY rally, after GREXIT worry 17Feb even after the Ukraine
------12Feb 5pm Close. (Some 2-3 missing updates here)Quick 2 days pullback to close lower gap 0.67-0.68 appearing to form H&S pattern.
So this price setback happen when syndicate very cautious/agitated of market badnews--KL(DSAI tensions) O/seas(GREXITfear). Like THH--this KNM >> Price run got ahead of itself....like speeding car with tyres problems...so for the driver(syndicate-lah) is it short-fixing (just pump-air) or long-fixing(change spare-tyre or fixing by tyre-shop?)
IF "long-fixing"-- todays 0.685 may turn into a T+2,making another 2 days T+4 bottom at 0.65 (thus we have a double-bottom for KNM--making it very geng for immediate push to ).82-0.84+++
IF Syndicate says :we have "no-time-to-loose",then Fri morning or closing surge toward 0.745,and next week 3-4 days we prays for our immediate target 0.82-0.84 reached...
Further sign to this good/bullish sign is :Opening half or one cent up -.695-0.700 and maintain 9am-12am....expect 4pm run up to close near 0.72--and continue next week to reach our TP above.
I have yet to see any reason that this price run is to be aborted...it is only a matter of difference of 5days (T+4)
^UNLESS^ Fri tomorrow 0.695+0.05=0.745 aborted and instead turned into 0.685+0.015-0.025+0.005=0.68 at close,then the high risk is T+4 should cancel further upside to 0.80+ , contra-player will face the6 days downturn toward a bottom (buy) at 0.50(!!!). Get out fast!!!
This would then be a "CAUTION !!!" warning.....
Alert-Update!!!
***KNM-WA*****
going to catch up with mother's momentum next.
(Unless it is useless to raise WA price to make the right issue attractive at 50cents)
---12Feb Update : IF Friday OPEN "half cent gap-up" 0.220-0.225 and maintain whole-morning, and simultaneously with mother-share up one cent 0.695-0.700 and afternoon inching up another 1 cent, then KNM-WA quick-pace would have JUST-STARTED---BUY without fear!!!! 0.22-0.23>>0,245-0,255>>>0.265--0.285 CHEERS!!!
***Eduspec

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 06:38 | Report Abuse

Contd ''''''''''''''''

***K1
53/53.5 retracement now is a BUY TODAY (TUE 2/10)

###Update for Tomorrow Wed Feb11 AM open 0.53, then spend the next 3hrs(may drag into one-full-day but not likely) dojing quietly and tight-range 0.535-0.54------->>>>>20Bilis BUY-LAH for a contra ang-pow of 8cents selling @0.61-0.62 ...............HUAT-AH!!!!
***THH
to close price gap 0.43-0.44 (01Dec2014 ).
RMB to cash out SO AS NOT TO BE TRAPPED!!!
0.39/0.395 is a support/reversal point for the target 0.43/0.44
@winmore THH (now 0.39/0.40) should go to 0.44 first(I am not so sure about 0.49) then 5days pull-back to 0.38 before doing another push upward
####Update for Tomorrow Wed Feb11 AM (IF) open up 0.42 >>0.43 >>0.45 by 1st hr @ 10am with good volume 150k lots, then 20Bilis HUAT*HUAT*HUAT*AH ,we UPGRADE our selling to 0.48 same afternoon or 0.49 next morning------->>>> ICE CALSBERG on the house.....CHEERS!!!!
***GPacket: check my post under said forum

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 06:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Feb 13, 2015 06:50 AM | Report Abuse X

1st roll-call

List members/recruit/volunteers of Trainee-Assassin (limit to 28)---
(like a new member's intro,with more useful/standardised info....)

ATTENTION!!!!Bilis-bilis

Please provide the following info so that i can figure out how best to help and move the group forward as a team :

Name(Forum Nick)/
Age/
Language/knowledge(finance/stock)proficiency level: (new/experienced..)
Trading style/ :(....investor/trader/punter day/contra.....)
Trading type/ :(.....remisier/ online(brokerhouse-name.....)
Softwares/ :......brokerhouse(name) others(proprietory-name)
Chart-reading skill:......... nil/average/proficient/good
Level of involvement(stocks or other investment): (...ocassional/part or full-time/small-average-serious )
Others :

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

@pdtan
were to write the info ???
on this blog !!

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

update on 13/2/15 10:45am

k1 from 0.520 jump to 0.530

knm from 0.70 jump to 0.720 where huge selling queue 58k at 0.720

thh reach 0.440 with 170k volumn

cobra still hanging around 0.605 and 0.610

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 11:46 | Report Abuse

28 bilis : HUAT HUAT HUAT ...... ahhhhh

Look like it was a short fix to the tyre, our counters should peak next Tuesday Morning,,,,until further notice....keep monitoring TO SELLLLLLLLLL!!!!!

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 12:19 | Report Abuse

Nihsin 0.395 (New): Shark/Syndicate doing a QUICKIE filling-up the price-gap 0.435 to 0.385, expecting to do very very quick 0ne or two days run-up of 4 cents from 0.39 to 0.43-0.435 and run off with our angpow moneys......

you know how to ambush the syndicate???......learn to read the charts..............

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

Scomi 0.30(New): SHARKS Trying to show us they want to do a breakout at 0.316 next monday

I doubt, i wont be trapped on this one as yet ,the indicator+volume might not be enough to carry it thru....unless they do a drastic change after this....may be a T+4 after this, so watch out,

i think alot of bilises will be lured by syndicates-rumour-thru-their remisiers into this.....

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 13:12 | Report Abuse

pdtan 28 bilis : HUAT HUAT HUAT ...... ahhhhh

KNM (RMB:this is the interim compensation to Kerlala-Cobra-waterboarding torture!!!)

(RMB last night's update :IF Syndicate says :we have "no-time-to-loose",then Fri morning or closing surge toward 0.745,and next week 3-4 days we prays for our immediate target 0.82-0.84 reached...
Further sign to this good/bullish sign is :Opening half or one cent up -.695-0.700 and maintain 9am-12am....expect 4pm run up to close near 0.72--and continue next week to reach our TP above.)

Turns out to be a short fix to the spoiled-tyres,Sharks trying to UNDO the H&S formation this whole morning by GAP-OPENING-JUMP we correctly predicted of 0ne cent at 0.70 and still maintained at 0.715 noon close ....

keep monitoring TO SELLLLLLLLLL after BREAKOUT.....should add another 10 cents to 0.72-0.74(afternoon close) reaching our TP of 0.82-0.84 on next TUE's PEAK.....pdtan 28 bilis : HUAT HUAT HUAT ...... ahhhhh

13/02/2015 11:46

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Feb 13, 2015 02:15 PM | Report Abuse X
@Fadar@seb@winmore@Lucifer@i3i2i@paperbag@duitKWSPkita@mdkzry
@aliimam@wslywei u can start the ball rolling :

Cut&Paste the following form or format,fill in the required answers,and post it in this same page,,,all others who want to join the team ,please do the same...... me or our missing CaptainSeb5 after collating will reply your post to ask you to delete it,so it wont be online for long. If not sure of what details to give,refer to same/previous post above :

1 Nickname

2 Age

3 Language/knowledge(finance/stock)proficiency level:

4 Trading style/ :

5 Trading type/ :

6 Trading Softwares :

7 Chart-reading skills:

8 Level of involvement(stocks or other investment):

9 Existing counters need help:

10 Others additional info:

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

KNM-WA : Coming!! BUY!!!

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

KLCI 3.30-4pm watch the Feb11-12 intra-day gap be closed 1798-1796...

then we shall see EPF firework display on KLCI(and thus index-linked bluechips) Morning market opening

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

1 Nickname : DUIT

2 Age : 31

3 Language/knowledge(finance/stock)proficiency level: Mandarin/BM/BI/Holland DUTCH all beginner level

4 Trading style/ : HIT and RUN

5 Trading type/ : HIGHEST RISK

6 Trading Softwares : NA

7 Chart-reading skills: BEGINNER

8 Level of involvement(stocks or other investment): EQUITY, COMMODITIES, PROPERTIES, REAL ESTATE, others

9 Existing counters need help: NIL

10 Others additional info: Hope to learn faster

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

@pdtan.
if u ask me honestly i 110 percent agree with seb5.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

####About Trading type/ :(.....remisier/ online(brokerhouse-name.....)
####About Trading Softwares/ :......brokerhouse(name) others(proprietory-name)

@DUIT: Please state your type/brokerhouse---from here we would be able to advise what types of price-data/info and then the basic charts available to you thru their online account. You must have a brokerhouse account(state the name) you are entltled to have a online account opened so that you can read and learn how to use all the intra-day/daily/mthly charts there plus indicators there....You must have this yourself deskstop at home or office,even handphone or mobile type...
go get it arrange,so that you are NOT UNDER-ARMED FOR THIS WAR WITH SYNDICATE INCLUDING THE KLCI/BLUECHIP/EPF BOYS .....

============================================
duitKWSPkita 1 Nickname : DUIT

2 Age : 31

3 Language/knowledge(finance/stock)proficiency level: Mandarin/BM/BI/Holland DUTCH all beginner level

4 Trading style/ : HIT and RUN

5 Trading type/ : HIGHEST RISK

6 Trading Softwares : NA

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-14 02:00 | Report Abuse

pdtan Posted by pdtan > Feb 13, 2015 02:46 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 13, 2015 02:15 PM | Report Abuse X
@Fadar@seb@winmore@Lucifer@i3i2i@paperbag@duitKWSPkita@mdkzry
@aliimam@wslywei u can start the ball rolling :

Cut&Paste the following form or format,fill in the required answers-(please read up this earlier post for the type of details asked for)

and

A) EMAIL to : 28bilisbilis@gmail.com

B) Facebook : Add "Bilis Bilis" as friend , contact and also Like

,,,all others who want to join the team ,please do the same...... .This may be important as future price-sensitive information (which may be used against us by the syndicate/cronies) may not be posted completely on this board,

=======================================================================

1 Nickname

2 Age

3 Language/knowledge(finance/stock)proficiency level:

4 Trading style/ :

5 Trading type/ :

6 Trading Softwares :

7 Chart-reading skills:

8 Level of involvement(stocks or other investment):

9 Existing counters need help:

10 Others additional info:
14/02/2015 01:59

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-14 03:04 | Report Abuse

1. I agree with seb about privacy of 28bilis

2. The reason this separate forum was set up all begun with seb cautioning n alerting me about our past info on counters being used against us,for reason i myself initially do not believe , i found a vast difference on KLCI vs stocks when posted..

3. I personally believe fully in privacy and confidentially,so bilis-bilis who join can have my full assurance from the very start

4. I want bilis-bilis to understand my sole motivation to post all this price-sensitive information against syndicates and wicked (corporate) owners is because i cant bear to see small retail-investors being swindled off their hard-earned savings thru crooked stock-manipulations,even thru gullible/unsuspecting/ignorant and sometime outright stupid remisiers who earn commission from them and thus have special obligations. Those who are not aware of my disdain toward this can read backs all my past postings under pdtan on this aspects.

5. I hate this enclosed and limited circulation of my works ,because i wish it can be as open as possible to help as many as possible avoiding becoming financial victims of those Crooks.

6. Its never my intention to seek publicity,even under nickname. My only concern now is I may not be able to do it well and have enough time to do research and other personal/family chores....so I hope rakan-rakan here can be kind enough to bear and support me .

Still whatever comes out of this changes-----

"
Remember always

1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear

2. Loose less ,Win more.

3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share...."

mdkzry

73 posts

Posted by mdkzry > 2015-02-14 06:56 | Report Abuse

Already sent email to you....tq guys.. Huat bilis!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

already send in mine too!!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

mine sent too. wakakakakakakaka

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

Wishing those who celebrating CNY a very prosperous year ahead.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

price sensisitive info will be emailed this afternoon...so do check your box...

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-16 12:33 | Report Abuse

have sent email.

but i cannot find bilis bilis on facebook.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-16 12:33 | Report Abuse

Wishing Bilis Bilis and members who celebrate CNY Kong Xi Fatt Chai and yee fatt in 2015 $$$$$

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis
Non price-sensitthisive info :

MEGB: PLAYING-DEAD mon-tue doji @ ... spike or no spike, bottom reversal in sight....after CNY...

KNM : traders should cash out wed, and T+4 later again

THH : Now dojing 0.44 More likely to be UP next 2 days. In the less likelier event of down pm, cash out bf the T+5(!!!)

Takaso Watch the quick angpow-giving ceremony starting PM. Bilis should queue up to take .
16/02/2015 12:23

KLCI/Broader Market : Will be up next 3 days, selected counters can trade from now but CASH OUT B$ MARKET CLOSE FOR CNY
16/02/2015 12:26
16/02/2015 12:38
16/02/2015 13:12

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

Lucifer178 have sent email.

but i cannot find bilis bilis on facebook.
16/02/2015 12:33

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009111611024

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

Dear Captain, got your email. Know what to do already. Huat ah!

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

Dear Captain, what application best for chart referring?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

Oredi sent out to 1st Batch. Check your box, if I have missed you out,please resend your form, i have problem with some contacts.

Additional note :

KLCI/Broader Market : Will be up next 3 days, selected counters can trade from now but CASH OUT B4 MARKET CLOSE FOR CNY.

Notice the RISING-STEP-LIKE KLCI MOVEMENT (in your intra-day chart) this last 3 trading days from 1785Feb12--1795Feb13--1805Feb16 (today and now), this KLCI will most likely CONTINUE for the next5-6 trading days until a peak of 1850 is reached...this info even the sharks dying to know,they are worry to death the push up in price will hit a WorldCrisisBreakingNews over the long holidays in KL & Asia only...
16/02/2015 14:35