Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis, just picked up 100K of the 'target' stock.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

KNM now doji ---is now ripe for a 2 day buy

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

THH is now on KNIFE-EDGE!!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

Perisai : those holding this should cash out first...and come back 2 wks later...

philan

462 posts

Posted by philan > 2015-02-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

sent via email but could not find in FB.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

ICON : another one very toppish,if you CANNOT bear seeing 10c by 1,5-2 weeks time 0.77 get out now and buy back again.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

Cobra look like Lying down there dying............

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

KLCI now on the move to 1810

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

Target stock--very smart hand in chart-creation---doing a COUPLING--hooked down 1st--watch very closely what the do next---(many non-bilis would have cut n quit in fear/uncertainty....) By this COUPLING,next action time 4.05-4.30pm
16/02/2015 15:16

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

THH gone bad?????,cut 0.43....unlees you can hold and temporary 0.39-40 holding 1-2 weeks ok with you....

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

KNM sold @ 0.72 while THH sting queuing.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

KNM watch closely also-----
(1)if the price keep SANDWICHED 0.715-0.720 until 4.30-4,45pm sell out first!!! Risk next day swing down to 0.67-0.71,
if u can bear with this price hold ,4-6 days later price will recover from 0.67 to 0.74 and onwards to 0.84 another 4 days later....But
(2)our up trend to 0.83 stay if the hand swing it back to 0.73 today
16/02/2015 15:52

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

KLCI now on the move to 1810
16/02/2015 15:02
----------------------------------
Despite some counters falling off cliff,klci still true to our expectation....marching to 1810 and much-much higher tomorrow... WTF happen to the big sharks?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

EPF boys moving TNB to 14.20-14.30-14.40 thereby closing the gap and lift the KLCI next next 3 days..............

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

Update just sent. Those not getting email me again.

Watch our TARGET STOCK CLOSELY

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

“I will tell you how to become rich. Close the doors. Be fearful when others are greedy. Be greedy when others are fearful.” – Warren Buffett

I have sold THH, K1, and KNM. Experience tell me not to be greedy.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Watch Censof tomorrow

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

Cobra obeying Snake charmer ,close doji @0.61 like a dead snake

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-02-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

Takaso still okay

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

Takaso how..?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-02-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

Cobra moving? Still not promising.

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-02-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Wat dont go to toilet. Ayo bring hp in d toilet.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Cobra : The Kerlala's hands r definitely busy drawing the Chart this morning : from 0.605 up to 0.635 then down to 0.62 n now 0.625.

Next spot is 0.645

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 17, 2015 11:57 AM | Report Abuse X

Takaso : 12-12.30 & 2.30-4.00 dont go to the toilet, can you?

Sharks may even do a dip 3.00-3.30pm with this very quiet volume below 1000lot.....but when it burst, ................

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

KNM fixes rights share price at 50 sen, warrant exercise price at RM1

By Kamarul Anwar / theedgemarkets.com | February 17, 2015 : 2:13 PM

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 17): KNM Group Bhd ( Financial Dashboard) fixed its rights share price at 50 sen apiece to raise up to RM215.25 mllion. The process equipment manufacturer's rights issue issue involves up to 430.49 million new shares on the basis of one rights unit for every five existing shares held.

KNM (fundamental: 0.85; valuation: 1.2) said in its filing with Bursa Malaysia today the price of its rights shares was set at a 29.58% discount to the five-day volume-weighted average market price of 71 sen.

KNM has proposed the cash call to reduce debt and finance working capital needs.

The rights issue comes with 215.25 million new free detachable warrants. One warrant will be given to shareholders for every two rights shares subscribed.

The warrants have an exercise price of RM1.

At 12:30pm, KNM shares slipped 1.5 sen or 2.08% to settle at 70.5 sen for a market capitalisation of RM1.14 billion. A total of 12.42 million shares changed hands.

The stock had risen 44% this year, outperforming the FBM KLCI's 3% gain.

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

should hold or sell

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

Market behaviour during a public-holidays-shortened-month (as distinct from normal-weekends-sat/sun-closings)

to be

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

Censof : noticed some activities, to 0.455---not enough--must be 0.46,then it is on.........dont chase..........

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

Takaso -- no action so far, at least would have behave likeKanger today and tomorrow....
Check whether you can wait until 1-2 days after CNY Feb23.

My contra position is T+3 on Feb23 and T+4 on Feb24, so I hold and watch.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 17, 2015 04:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by aliimam > Feb 17, 2015 02:55 PM | Report Abuse

should hold or sell

------------------------------------------------------

If you have paid for the scrips, you are NOT worry about the 4-5 days down/up 0.66-0.70.

You only worry if your T+3 or 4 falls within the next 4 trading till Feb25. and you are paying/ picking it up

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 17, 2015 04:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Takaso -- no action so far, at least would have behave likeKanger today and tomorrow....
Check whether you can wait until 1-2 days after CNY Feb23.

My contra position is T+3 on Feb23 and T+4 on Feb24, so I hold and watch.

--------------------------------------------------
Last minute close high up at 0.49--------we can all see thta it is very eager /even greedy to push up like wintoni/systech/Kangher, but the manipulator has NOT summoned enough guts/balls as at today.........

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

Hope takaso can perform....i had been burnt a bit in takaso previosly... Careful as the shark there is ver fierce ...and fast in action....when they are in action la...so cannot be too greedy there ya...

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-02-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

Why so quiet??

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

WORDS OF WISDOM

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 18, 2015 12:18 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 18, 2015 12:07 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 18, 2015 12:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Takaso > If at all today ,its a 2.30-3.00pm curi-ayam job 0.495---0.53---0.59..... but it will leave our CNY reunion dinner bery-bery happy!!!

THH Starting now 3days job, if close 0.44 today..... next 0.47....next 0.49 SELLLLLL . Big volume buys of 0.445 will set in to ensure a resolute-breakout....

KNM will continue to push with correction UNTIL THE END OF FENRUARY............. should be CAPPED at 0.725-0.72 today....

Broader Market/KLCI : Appearing safe during the CNY holidays.... should start now and inch upward to close 1814-5,curi-ayam or not....

IF KLCI CLOSE @ 1813-1815 today>>>>>Post CNY market will reopen with 2 days BIG JUMP 1815+20=1835 then 1835+15=1850 ....our KLCI TP REACHED!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by aliimam > Feb 18, 2015 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

WORDS OF WISDOM

http://www.cmoney.tw/notes/note-detail.aspx?nid=23651

第1句

不為模糊不清的未來擔憂,

只為 清清楚楚 的現在努力!

第2句

只有 先改變自己的態度,

才能改變人生的高度!

第3句

在抱怨自己賺錢少之前,

先努力 學著讓自己 值錢!

第4句
學歷 代表過去,

學習能力 才代表將來。

第5句

耐得住寂寞 才能守得住繁華,

該奮鬥的年齡 不要選擇了 安逸!

第6句

有些事情不是 看到希望才去 堅持,

而是堅持了 才看得到希望!

第7句

壓力 不是有人 比你努力,

而是 比你厲害幾倍的人 依然在努力

第8句

現實和理想之間,不變的是跋涉,

暗淡與輝煌之間,不變的是開拓!

第9句

你努力做的事情,

也許暫時看不到成功,

但不要灰心,

你不是沒有成長,而是正在紮根。

HAPPY % PROSPEROUS LUNAR NEW YEAR TO ALL *****!!!!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-18 20:28 | Report Abuse

The first one

Is not ambiguous future concerns,

Only now trying to clear!

Section 2

Only to change their attitude,

To change the height of life!

Section 3

Before complaining about their own little money,

First efforts to learn to make their own worthless!

Section 4
Academic representatives in the past,

Only indicative of future learning.

Section 5

Loneliness can defensible downtown,

The struggle of age do not choose the easy!

Section 6

Some things just are not going to see hope persist,

But insisted only see hope!

Section 7

Pressure is not someone than you work,

But several times better than you people are still struggling

Section 8

Between reality and ideals, the same is trek,

Between dark and brilliant, the same is to open up!

Section 9

You are trying to do,

Perhaps the moment we can see success,

But do not be discouraged,

You did not grow, but is taking root.

HAPPY% PROSPEROUS LUNAR NEW YEAR TO ALL ***** !!!!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

had to translate into google .
wonderfull

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-19 03:18 | Report Abuse

第1句

不為模糊不清的未來擔憂,

只為 清清楚楚 的現在努力!

had to translate into google .

The first one :

Is not ambiguous future concerns,

Only now trying to clear!

========================================

How Google thru its translation feature has been confusing and misleading the Non-Chinese World.

First line :

Never worry over the unclear and uncertain FUTURE.

Instead focus on the PRESENT that's clear and definite!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-21 02:41 | Report Abuse

This will happen in a very few months ahead .......

an imminent waterfall decline in the relative evaluation of the euro. Whether this event will ultimately morph the euro into some kind of thinly disguised deutchmark, or simply evaporates, like the Soviet Union, before our very eyes, I do not know. But what I do know is, that the process will ignite a trajectory for the dollar that will momentarily push it to the moon, detonating every peg along the way while it simultaneously severs any meaningful functionality to the whole as a global reserve currency. The dollar itself will then sputter, hover very briefly, and then drop like a rock.

---------------Pullmyfinger Thu, 02/19/2015 - 22:55 | 5806603

the dollar may be the last to fall

but I say, contagion will get us all...

----------------messymerry Thu, 02/19/2015 - 20:56 | 5806325

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 23, 2015 02:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 23, 2015 02:39 PM | Report Abuse X

KLCI has to decide whether it's allowed the breakout of 1815 next 3 days .

Update@3.39pm As at NOW, looks like its going to be below MA20 of 1809 tomorrow and further down tue and wed to close the bloody gap 1789 they left behind on 13feb.By then all the corporate results announcements will be over,paving the ways for non-earning based counters to be pushed up in the usual customary malaysian-way...

Takaso is rising @ 0.495 neckline now mulling whether KLCI is going to do the breakout 1815 or turn down.

Censof @0.465 whether it should stage a breakout with the market.as at 4.51 it is doing well 1 more step up at 0.48

What is required is for all of the above THE ALMIGHTY HANDS to do higher volumes and agressive attackings of the sellers...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis

king of stock King shark show start 2.30pm
17/02/2015 13:26
------------------------------------------------------------

Price will keep dropping back to 1.20 everytime it rises..............several days ahead.....
And the manipulating syndicate will keep consoling the blind ikanbilis that it the market's selling pressures not them,please hold and if you loose moneys buying we pay you back.......so there is this endless schools of ikanbilis keep coming back to play contra,creating volume, and keep loosing moneys to the syndicate who will sell it down 1.25-1.23 and swing it up 1.20 or even 1.14.

We have to feed the SHARK before CHINESE NEW YEAR..........that's the Msian FACT OF LIFE.
17/02/2015 13:56

============================================================

So now that the bloody syndicate/owner has sold down the price near our level below 1.20 --1.14 which by now is 1.16 rebound close and tomorrow morning down again to to 1.16-1.15....then they are ready to SWING IT UP AGAIN to 1.23-1.25....then all the syndicate's minion will be saying...see tell you to sink all your ancestors funds into this counter to enrich the syndicate and themselves and hopefully yourself....
The minions here will also end their posts with HUAT HUAT HUAT ahahahahahaha...
23/02/2015 17:11

There will be this Chap-Goh-Mei Angpow by the Syndicate/owner brewing in IFCAM.......

Any 28bilis members want to go on this naughty trip to STEAL this quick moneys in 7 Tdays time :

Slightly longer trip -must hold to hit the Syndicate's peak 7 days i.e T+6

Shorter trip--5 days --T+4 Gross gain 0.25 (price now 1.16 i.e. target 1.42)

Email me for details....

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

bro & sis,
Takaso seems set to move up now! get ready!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

yummmy yummy

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

anybody saw what happened to takaso just now? buying steadily at 0.500 all afternoon…suddenly throw out 0.485?

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

yeah man. i think want to build up the volume

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

T+4 today..

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 18, 2015 10:14 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 17, 2015 01:56 PM | Report Abuse X

king of stock King shark show start 2.30pm
17/02/2015 13:26
------------------------------------------------------------

Price will keep dropping back to 1.20 everytime it rises..............several days ahead.....
And the manipulating syndicate will keep consoling the blind ikanbilis that it the market's selling pressures not them,please hold and if you loose moneys buying we pay you back.......so there is this endless schools of ikanbilis keep coming back to play contra,creating volume, and keep loosing moneys to the syndicate who will sell it down 1.25-1.23 and swing it up 1.20 or even 1.14.

We have to feed the SHARK before CHINESE NEW YEAR..........that's the Msian FACT OF LIFE.
--------------------------------------------------------------

1.20 or even 1.14

what u waiting forPosted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 24, 2015 04:14 PM | Report Abuse X

Bilis Bilis newbiehere even i bought at 1.22 but i never sell yet. im confident it will shoot 1.3 today. :)
24/02/2015 08:50

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"................So now that the bloody syndicate/owner has sold down the price near our level below 1.20 --1.14 which by now is 1.16 rebound close and tomorrow morning down again to to 1.16-1.15..........................The minions here will also end their posts with HUAT HUAT HUAT ahahahahahaha..."
23/02/2015 17:11."
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1.14-1.15 bloody syndicate/owner wants you to buy now...... 1.24 pullback......and buy again for the bigger round....see you there ...this time really HUAT HUAT HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
24/02/2015 16:13

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

Lucifer178 T+4 today..
24/02/2015 15:53
---------------------------------
Ms Luci : correction ! today is T+3 from 17feb blind-bulls stuck at 1.25-1.28.....

Tomorrow should have another half-day ...bargain 1.15

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-02-26 12:01 | Report Abuse

what about taksao